Lejlighed

☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon!

Billedgalleri for ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon!

En rummelig opholdsstue med sofa, lænestole, sofabord og fjernsyn.
En balkon med udsigt over stranden, et bord med stole og et gelænder.
Et resort med pool, strand og palmer.
En strand med hvidt sand, klar blå himmel og havets bølger. Flere blå parasoller og liggestole ligger langs kysten.
En swimmingpool med palmer, liggestole og en klar blå himmel.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Enestående udsigt og uforglemmelige øjeblikke
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden med en malerisk udsigt.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, St. Andrews Bay
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪33 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Lower Grand Lagoon – et område i Panama City Beach, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Thomas Drive og Pier Park er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park. Gå ikke glip af Shipwreck Island Waterpark og Frank Brown Park. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Jetski, kajakroning og dykning i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Thomas Drive - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • St. Andrews State Park - 8 min. kørsel - 4.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Diego's Burrito Factory - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pool Side - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Triple J Steakhouse - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16. januar til 19 $ 866 i alt! Priv balkon!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Lower Grand Lagoon, kun 10 minutters gang fra Thomas Drive og Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger St. Andrews Bay og Rick Seltzer Park 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 20 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spotless clean and beautiful view and location. Would come back here all the time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Panama City condo

The condo was beautiful with amazing views, comfortable beds, and incredibly spacious.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved this condo and its great views. We hope to see you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean and comfortable

Really great time in this nice unit
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Kim, we love that you really had a great time while staying in this clean, comfortable three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Furniture needs to be updated.

The beds and couches need to be replaced.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Property very nice, furniture needs replaced

The property was very nice, with a large pool and close access to the beach. The condo is very large and spacious. The living room furniture is worn out and needs to be replaced. The king and queen beds frames don't seem very sturdy.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Charmane, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We will pass along your comments regarding updating to the owner for their consideration. We are glad you had enough room and enjoyed the pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The unit was dirty when we arrived. The floor was extremely dirty, sheets were not changed before arrival and had stains and hair on them/
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jun. 2025
We’re genuinely surprised by your comments, as they don’t align with the communication we had during your stay and no cleaning issues were reported during any of our communications. Our team is always available and would have been happy to resolve any issues to ensure you enjoyed your stay. We’d also like to clarify that all guest communications are documented, and in your case, we show multiple conversations regarding the Wi-Fi information, departure instructions, and your payment. Both the Wi-Fi details and check-out instructions are provided in your guest portal and are also posted clearly inside the unit on the refrigerator placard. Additionally, the 30% payment you made was a reservation deposit applied toward your total balance—it is not a refundable deposit. This is outlined in our booking terms and was discussed during our communications. We do thank you for the 5 stars on communication, location and check in experience and hope that you will book with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful Vacation

This rental is wonderful. There was plenty of room for everyone and the master suite was an oasis for mom and dad! The views of the ocean and the convenience of the pool can't be beat. The only thing we were slightly disappointed in was there wasn't a lot of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags or dishwasher tabs. I think there are normally leftovers from other travelers but due to COVID I'm sure they have to dispose of all that. Be sure to bring some extras if you have a family! Salt and Pepper too!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach 602, a wonderful three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are happy to know that everyone had plenty of space and enjoyed the ocean view and the convenience of the pool. Yes, housekeeping normally provides only a certain amount of such items as toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, and linens. No food products, including spices, are supposed to be left for future guests. Guests must provide any other items needed during their stay. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sterling Beach

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this property, however, we were disappointed in a few things in our particular unit. As we entered the unit we were met with a very stale odor, which was not a pleasant greeting. We purchased a room sanitizer and that helped, but did not take care of it complete. The floors were dirty, and the main bathroom toilet had mold all around in it. We also were disappointed in the living room furnishings, which we felt were tired and frayed, and in need of replacement. As I said, we enjoyed our stay in this unit, but had some disappointments too.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Hi Barb, we hope you enjoyed the gulf front balcony with beach and pool views at Sterling Beach #602! We are happy you enjoyed your stay overall, but wish you had alerted us to your concerns during your stay, as we would've sent someone out to address them immediately. We will pass along your comments regarding the furnishings to our operations team. We value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Location

This place was better than I expected and was perfect for our family of 6. The bed in the master was super comfortable and the condo was well equipped with everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the unit. The bathrooms were spacious, as were the main living area and kitchen. The unit was clean although I wish there would have been some bath mats or rugs around to wipe bare feet off. I'd recommend bringing your own. There were some boogie boards and beach chairs in the utility closet, which we weren't expecting, so that was a nice bonus. The location of the property was just past the 'spring breaker' crowd and the beaches were busy, but not crowded. The beach chairs/umbrellas down at the beach were $40/day, so kind of salty, but if you bring your own, the walk is not too far to lug your things down. The pool was huge and was heated and clean. The staff did a nice job of checking for wrist bands so no one could crash the pool if they weren't supposed to be there. I'd 100% stay here again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach #602, a three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are pleased to know that this unit exceeded your expectations, its location is perfect, it was well equipped, the bed in the master bedroom is super comfortable, the bathrooms, main living area and kitchen are spacious, and you enjoyed the available beach items, pool, and washer & dryer. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Terrible Condo

I have been staying at Sterling for over 10 years. This property was in terrible condition. The mattresses and furniture were completely worn out, the ice maker did not work, there were no stoppers in the tubs, bed coverings were not as pictured, air conditioner did not work properly, there was no decent broom or vaccuum cleaner to clean the unit. If I were the owner of this unit I would be embarrassed to even rent it out. The pictures online do not show what you are actually getting when you rent this unit. Also the workout equipment is completely worn out. Needless to say, we will not be returning to Sterling. We had a very bad experience. Upon calling management, no one ever came out to fix anything.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Kimmie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. RealJoy strives to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and this was not your experience. We are truly sorry. We are investigating to see why there was a communication breakdown and your issues were not addressed. The ice maker has now been fixed. We will pass along your comments regarding updates to the owner for their consideration. We hope you were able to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great beach and heated pool.

The unit was spectacular with great views of beach and ocean. The unit was stocked really well with all your kitchen needs to cook and eat. We stayed two months so if your lucky enough not hear any construction in another unit it will be even better experience. Unfortunately the contruction was on and off the entire stay. If you also get lucky without the owners above or below making noise the entire stay will be even better. Lucky the owners below were only there about 4 days with there kids slamming the patio door non stop shaking our unit. The owners above roll something on wheels across the floor once every night past ten. They also cause a rumble sound once a night like an air plane flying above. The noise was directly above but can't really say what unit. We had a few issues with the unit but called property management and fixed the issues very quickly the same day. Overall the experience was great. I went down to relax from recovering from cancer but didnt work out as planned. So if it wasn't for the construction in one of the units would have been amazing.
Overnattede 61 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Jacob, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are sorry that you had some issues and appreciate your willingness to allow us to provide a remedy quickly. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over noisy neighbors or nearby construction. We are glad that you had what you needed in the kitchen and enjoyed the spectacular views. We hope you are feeling better and will come back again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best vacation we have had :)

This condo was exactly what we needed. It had so much space. Everything was clean. We had all the supplies we needed. My favorite thing was sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the ocean and pool view. We loved this property! The pool was so beautiful and well maintained. ... I'm not sure how this hasn't been mentioned on the reviews but this place had some spooky stuff going on at night.... we looked it up when we left and I guess it's common in panama city for people to experience paranormal activities. We had our kitchen cabinets slamming around at night. Running sounds through the halls and heard someone say " come here. " In spite of this we just tried to ignore it and had no issues during the day and still loved the property.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay

Family of 5 stayed in April. The view from our balcony and master bedroom was amazing! The condo was clean. Furniture in the living room has seen better days. The couch and chair were very uncomfortable but the beds were very comfortable. Couple of things I wish I had known about the condo. Most places I've stayed so far through VRBO have been fully stocked in the kitchen (maybe I've just been lucky). This kitchen only had the basics so bring your favorite spices if you are planning to cook. They did provide a starter pack of dish soap/dish washer soap but no laundry detergent. The grounds are kept spotless. The pool was heated and such a treat since the water was too cold to swim in April when we visited. There's a hot tub that was kept a bit too hot for us but was nice on a cool night. The beach was quite, beautiful and clean. It is far away from the crowded area down the beach. The condo does not come with beach chairs but you can rent them if you like. Favorite places to eat were Gypsea Crepes, and Sisters of the Sea. There are so many things to do in Panama city beach, minigolf, rent a boat, fishing, shopping, and tons of restaurants. Great place for families.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great vacation rental

Our family loves Panama City Beach and Sterling Beach condos.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great space

The living room couches could be more comfortable. I was never given the code for the gate to the beach. Everything else was very Good, I would absolutely return for another stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sheets/ Mattress Protectors

We loved this condo! However, please be sure that MATTRESS PROTECTORS are on ALL the beds and that the CORRECT SHEET SIZE FOR THE BEDS is provided! My husband and I battled with the fitted sheet on the MASTER BED all week! It had to have been a full or queen sheet set on a king bed! 🙄 Thanks for attending to this matter. We’d love to rent this condo again in the future! 🙂
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Beth, we are very pleased to know that you loved this three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach and you would stay here again. We appreciate your patience regarding the mattress protectors and sheets. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation 2021

This unit is very nice, even better than the pictures. I would recommend this unit to anyone. We had 5 adults, and 2 teenagers and we were very comfortable and not on top of each other. Im very picky about where I stay but this unit is great. This is our 2nd year staying at this resort, 1st year in this unit.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Dirty Unit!!!

We have stayed at Sterling Beach condos for 18 years and always been pleased. This year however, our check-in passcode was not emailed until after 6 PM where we came into a very dirty unit!!! The toilet was disgusting & the sheets had not been washed (which we discovered that night late at 11PM when we were ready for bed). There were toenail clippings, sand, etc… all over the floor. I was very disappointed that I had to wash & change all the sheets at midnight on my first night of vacation. When I called to report the next day, I was told that there was nothing they could really do. They offered to send a maid service, but I had already washed & cleaned at that point and didn’t want anyone to enter the unit with my belongings there. The service guy really acted as if he could care less. It’s a great condo, but obviously the cleaning was skipped. I believe all they did was switch out the towels. I asked if my cleaning fees or something could be credited for our trouble. Haven't heard back!! Love Sterling, but left disappointed this year. First time in 18 years. I know the owners would not be pleased with the situation & hope they hear about this.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect unit

There is not one bad thing I can say about this property! The ease of parking, working elevators, and the spacious room was everything we could have asked for!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Favorite vacation

The on line check in was easy. The condo was nice and the kitchen was well equipped. There were sufficient linens.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2023
Greetings Gary, We are glad your family had the best vacation. Thank you for providing your feedback, and hope your family will return again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback