Harbour Place 201 - Balcony w/ Grill & New Furnishings - Beachball Properties

Billedgalleri for Harbour Place 201 - Balcony w/ Grill & New Furnishings - Beachball Properties

En rummelig stue med en loftsvifte, et stort vindue med gardiner, en grå sofa med orange puder, en blå skammel og en træstol.
En balkon med et rundt bord, to stole og to krus med et logo af en strandbold.
En badehotel med flere bygninger, en sandstrand og udsigt over havet.
En swimmingpool med en redningskrans og et skilt med poolregler, omgivet af et hvidt hegn og liggestole.
En rummelig opholdsstue med et køkken, et spiseområde og et fjernsyn, der viser et strandmotiv.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
    Praktisk og sikker parkering på stedet – en sjælden facilitet i området.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Orange Beach Strande

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Aircondition
  • Gratis internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Strande
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪66 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orange Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Orange Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi The Wharf, mens naturelskere kan besøge Gulf State Park og Orange Beach Strande. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Orange Beach Tennis Center eller Foley Sportsplex har på programmet. Oplevelser som kajakroning, dykning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Orange Beach, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Orange Beach Strande - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Gulf State Park - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 16 min. gang - 1.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 12 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores!?

Der tilbydes selvstændig parkering mod et gebyr.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Come Enjoy this luxury condo right on the beach of Gulf Shores!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger tæt på stranden, kun 10 minutters gang fra Orange Beach Strande og Gulf State Park. Derudover ligger Rosemary Dunes Trailhead og Romar Beach 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 27 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 8 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 45 anmeldelser

8,2/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Outdated condo. States it fits up to 6 but that is not realistic with the floor plan. 4 guest would be comfortable (2 in the bed room and 2 in the living room) but not 6.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra Management den 28. okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope your next trip to the Gulf Coast goes better.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Harbor Place is a great place to stay and not far from anything you need access to!! It's on the beach and has a great view!! The indoor/outdoor pool was perfect for my 6yo. Nice clean rooms with all of the amenities you need. Making reservations was a very simple process and communication was easy!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Prefect place for my son and I. Only thing negative was the AC. Just didn’t seem to get cool in the condo. It stayed about 77 degrees. Other than that it was great. Thank you for having us!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

The property is clean and it’s location in Orange Beach is great. Would stay there again
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. nov. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

Very easy check in process. We loved the location. Would stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect Place

Everything was so clean and wonderful !
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Harbour place

Comfortable and desireable location
Overnattede 9 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. maj 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5th star!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

4 Stars

Great location. Sits back from the street so semi easy to find in the dark. The beach is right there which is perfect. Everything clean and nice accomodations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun Times at Alabama

Very spacious and clean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The Orcinos

Property was good, communication easy, would stay here again
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

Everything was amazing we had the best time in orange beach. Was not ready to come home couldn't of asked for a better place to stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Experience

Condo was great. Clean and stocked with the essentials. Beachball staff were very pleasant and attentive. Definitely travel with them for my next visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our Little Getaway ♥️

Went to Orange Beach to escape reality and got that experience with this Vacation spot , Pros- views , comfortable bed, cold refrigerator, location, Clean, Cons - needs new Blinds and needs to provide more trash bags , new bigger TVs , and fix ice maker , but overall we had a Ball , Great Place!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Harbor

I wish the had had more sleeping pillows for 6 people. There were only 4and we were apart of 5. Also the hideaway beds had crumbs on them.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Harbor

I wish the had had more sleeping pillows for 6 people. There were only 4and we were apart of 5. Also the hideaway beds had crumbs on them.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Harbor

I wish the had had more sleeping pillows for 6 people. There were only 4and we were apart of 5. Also the hideaway beds had crumbs on them.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Let’s start off with the first thing that happened when we first arrived- the a/c was not working and it was 77 degrees, my husband who is an HVAC guy fixed the issue I told them the issue was fixed but I would appreciate if a A/C Company would still come out so we are not blamed, it’s not our property etc. Then the listing is listed for sleeping 6….but it is all pull out sofas and a pull out ottoman, the pullout sofa is broken. They only provide sheets and 1 blanket for one of the pullouts. THEN, 2 random maintenance men showed out unannounced to check for a leak with our unit door open with our valuables out and our children’s clothing out as well. Beachball Properties did not know about this but the property owner scheduled this on their own. I’ve communicated this with Beachball Properties, I denied maintenance coming out to fix the sofa because what’s the point, we want to enjoy our vacation. Also the toilet paper holder is broken as well. The crown molding in the bathroom looks disgusting.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Harbor place 201

The tv didn’t work too good when trying to watch a movie but other than that it was okay
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Decent but noisy

Was clean but not very clean. The floors had spills and dirt from the last occupants. Lots of noises coming from different sources…squeaky beds including pull out, gurgling toilet, unidentified noises coming from kitchen area. Makes for long nights of little sleep. Other than that, the bathrooms have plenty of storage areas, countertops.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra Management den 22. okt. 2026
Thank you, and we're sorry. We're addressing the floors and sending the beds and the toilet to maintenance.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Horrible room

The sliding glass door had no lock on it at all as verified by maintenance man. The dryer was beyond needing to be replaced. It would have shredded our clothes. The bathroom floor had hair everywhere. I have stayed in many rooms in this building but this was the worst.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay in our property. I have investigated the issues you mentioned, and I have taken steps to address them. I have had the sliding glass door repaired and the dryer replaced. I have also had the bathroom floor professionally cleaned. I understand that your experience has left you feeling frustrated and disappointed, and I want to apologize on behalf of our entire team. We are committed to providing our guests with a clean and safe stay, and we clearly fell short in your case. I would like to offer you a discount on your next stay at our property. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we can provide you with the experience you deserve. Thank you again for your feedback. It is important to us that we hear from our guests, both positive and negative, so that we can continue to improve our services.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

It’s just okay

Let me start by saying if you are driving in plant on checking in at 4 on the dot. I understand they don’t want people checking in early but it is extremely hard to plan a trip down to the min. We had to wait a hour before we were able to enter the unit. The place itself is ok. Nothing fancy for sure. Not a lot of money spent on updates. The patio door is almost impossible to open. Kitchen does have everything you would need for your stay. Being on the beach they should provide a better broom to sweep sand. I don’t know if I’d rent this unit again. Not for the price paid over all.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do wish you had contacted us during your stay regarding your housekeeping and maintenance concerns. We could have addressed all of them for you. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Family Summer 2022 Trip

Overall, not bad, but the condo definitely had some issues. Upon arrival, the toilet in the master bathroom would not flush. I called the rental company and they addressed the problem very quickly! The kitchen light did not work half the time at all, or only one bulb would work. The blinds in the living room were terrible. Several of the vertical blinds were missing and when you’d turn the rod to try to close the ones that were there, it would not work. The elevators are terribly slow. Parking underneath the building was nice, when a spot was available, but the parking spaces are very tight. Probably will not stay here again unless they address these issues.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Many things wrong for that rental

No ice, no garbage disposal,washer hang up on wash cycle ,dryer filter came out during cycle, when turned on heat breaker tripped 3 time, will not book again for a four star rating
Overnattede 54 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. maj 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. However, I have reviewed our Maintenance and Communication logs and there is no record that you contacted the office regarding your concerns. We have a full-time maintenance staff and our phones are answered 24 hours a day by a live person so your concerns would have been logged and addressed immediately. We are committed to providing our guests with a superior experience and I am sorry you did not avail yourself of that opportunity.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation 2021

Condo was perfect for our couple’s getaway. Clean and inviting with great beach access. We would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Decent for the price

Cons: AC did not seem to cool well. Even with air on as low as 65, blinds closed and lights dimmed we stayed uncomfortably hot. ice maker did not work in fridge and there was no community ice machine. There were also some spots on the comforter in bedroom that we had to wash out ourself. Pros: The beach access was nice. They support the local humane society and assist with spay/ neutering stray cats in the area!! In the far corner (not around guest areas) they have a house and feeding station set up for a few local feral cats!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. However, several of the items mentioned in your review deserve some clarification as to accuracy. I have spoken with our housekeeping and maintenance personnel regarding your issues, and they state that they did not receive any notification that there were issues after you checked in. Please know that there are no feral cat feeding stations on the premises. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback