Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Point Turton i landlige omgivelser og tæt på stranden. Rejsende med stor interesse for kultur kan besøge Bublacowie Military Museum, mens naturelskere kan tage et smut forbi Leven Beach Conservation Park og Point Davenport Conservation Park. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, kajakroning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår mountainbiking.
Prince Alfred College Wambana Campus - 1 min. kørsel - 0.0 km
beach near Ocean View Drive - 4 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
beach near Fish Point - 4 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
beach near Trengove Drive - 5 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
Longbottoms Beach - 9 min. kørsel - 14.0 km
Restauranter
Warooka Hotel - 6 min. kørsel
Tavern on Turton - 3 min. kørsel
Salt Food and Events - 4 min. kørsel
The Hoodie Cafe - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 2 i alt).
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted den 2. feb. 2027 starter fra 4.474 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Indtjekning starter kl. 14.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 2 km fra Prince Alfred College Wambana Campus og Walk The Yorke Point Turton Trailhead. Derudover ligger Warooka Golf Club og Walk The Yorke Point Souttar Trailhead ca. 15 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 1 af i alt 3 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
1
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 3 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 3 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 3 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 3 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,4/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Emily H.
16. feb. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice holiday home in Pt Turton
Very comfortable beds. House would not be suitable for elderly people as the steps and slope was very steep. Appliances all worked perfectly and house is very new
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2025
Thanks for the 5 star review Emily. We loved hosting you over the Christmas period. Thanks for the feedback. We are going to be making changes to our beach house later this year to include ramp access for both the front and back. We too agree that it is a bit steep and will aim to improve this for our guests. We hope you can come back one day to see it completed :)
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Natalie D.
2. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean and comfy. Could not leave small dog at place by himself which would have liked to know prior. Algae bloom was present at most beaches we went to. Bring own towels. Accidentally paid extra and was not offered a refund.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2026
Hello Natalie,
Thank you for your positive feedback on the cleanliness and comfort of the property. I have also included your post-stay message:
“Hi Chris, thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful property. It was perfect. Loved Flaherty Beach, and would love to return.”
Regarding the other issues you raised in your review:
We do not permit guests to leave their dogs at the premises. This is due to past guests’ dogs or pets causing damage and barking that disturbed the neighbourhood. This is outlined in our rules, which you would have read upon accepting the booking.
We are all aware of the algae bloom across South Australia, although we have been fortunate to have experienced it for only a few months.
At the time of my reply on 19 April, there was no algae present at Point Turton, as confirmed by the government website.
We were at the property the week before your stay (March) and advised you that the conditions had significantly improved and that there was no algae at Flaherty Beach.
You mentioned your enjoyment of the property in your messages to us post-stay.
We specifically note in our description and welcome message that you receive one week before your arrival that we provide all linen, excluding towels and beach towels. You can reread this in the description.
You requested one additional guest in the week prior to your arrival, which we allowed at no cost.
On the days prior to your arrival, you requested another additional guest, for which you were charged for both the two additional guests you had requested over and above the original booking (one adult and four children…).
You paid for this extra at $25 per person per night, as per our listing description. This was paid at approximately 1 pm on the day of check-in.
I assume you would be aware of the number of guests attending and could have contacted us if you had known two of your children were not arriving. We would have removed this charge.
It is difficult to determine guest numbers post-stay and I do not wish to access the camera data for privacy reasons, so we were unable to refund you at this time.
I would like to point out to future guests that this is our second-tier hosting site. Please refer to the main, most popular hosting site where we have many five-star reviews.
I believe your 4 star review was because you tried to cancel your booking last minute due to the algae bloom in South Australia. We didn’t accept as there was no algae in the region and there is many other things to do. ( you were provided a list of areas to visit ) You were also outside our cancellation policy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Joey L.
15. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback