Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Billedgalleri for Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Et poolområde med liggestole og et picnicbord, omgivet af palmer og en bygning med beige facade.
En balkon med udsigt over stranden og havet.
Et hotel med flere etager, en central gårdsplads, palmer og et fodgængerfelt.
En bar med trædisk, mange flasker, glas og et fjernsyn.
En spillehal med to racerlegemaskiner, en rød legekonstruktion og en blå væg.

Anmeldelser

6,6 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Myrtle Beach Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tekøkken
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪16 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 dobbeltsenge

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Tekøkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Myrtle Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Myrtle Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Broadway at the Beach og Barefoot Landing er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Myrtle Beach Beaches og Myrtle Beach State Park. Gå ikke glip af Ripley's Aquarium og SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Oplevelser som kajakroning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og vandring i nærheden.
Kort
Myrtle Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Deephead Swash - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza - 14 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 15 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool og en udendørs pool.

Er Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Dette lejlighedskompleks i Myrtle Beach ligger på stranden, kun få skridt fra Myrtle Beach Beaches og Deephead Swash. Derudover ligger Dunes Golf and Beach Club og Grand Strand Medical Center ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

6,6
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser

4,4/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

6,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Nice place to stay

Nice place to stay
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The room was not as expected. There was mold all on the ceiling, curtains, bed spread, & lamp shade. The room looks like an older hotel room that needs major upgrades. At first, I thought the reviews were just nitpicking, however that’s not the case. Thank God we were refunded for most of our stay, thanks the Elliot rentals!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the condo did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness and maintenance very seriously. After your departure, the unit was thoroughly inspected, and we did not find the widespread mold issues described in your review. However, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, as guest feedback helps us continue to monitor and maintain the property. We understand that décor and furnishings are subjective, and while our listing photos accurately represent the condo, we are always evaluating opportunities for future updates and improvements. We're glad Elliott Beach Rentals was able to work with you regarding your reservation, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Very pleasant

Very pleasant
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
It smells awful. The door jam was rusted and has holes in it. The sweeper was clogged took me 15 min to unclog it to use it The mold smell is horrible. The chair on balcony broke as soon as I sat on it The closet door is broken and sticks and pinched my hand Never come here again. We had no use of the water park and had no idea about that ahead of time. It should clearly state that we have no access to that water stuff and pictures should not be on your web site huge disappointment
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We're sorry to hear about the odor, the maintenance concerns you encountered, and the condition of several items in the unit. Your comments regarding the balcony chair, closet door, door frame, and vacuum have been shared with our maintenance team so they can be inspected and addressed. We also understand your disappointment regarding the water park amenities. Access to certain amenities is determined by the individual property and the resort, and we strive to accurately represent what is included with each rental. We appreciate your feedback regarding the listing and will review the information to ensure it is as clear as possible for future guests. We regret that your experience fell short of the quality we aim to provide and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

Unfortunately, our stay did not meet our expectations for the price we paid. When we arrived, we noticed that the trash can still had food stains that hadn’t been cleaned, and there were hairs on the floor. Several areas, like the bathroom outlet and under the sink, had thick dust and exposed gaps that didn’t feel safe, especially for children. These details made the whole room feel less clean and well-kept than we had hoped.On a positive note, the property does have excellent beach access, which we really appreciated.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jul. 2025
Thank you for the feedback and the review. we apologize for the issues you had with your unit. We will let the management team know
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning
I didn't realize when I booked this that you had to go to a realtor office 8 mins from the property to check in and get the key code. It just feels like an inconvenience when there are other rental options that are easier and all digital. When we entered the room there was dirt and debris on the floor, it hadn't bn swept at all and the balcony had lots of built up dirt on the sides. And when I touched the duvet it was sandy... so definitely not washed. The TV wasn't a smart tv, so you could only access the cable and it jumped channels... it was just kinda weird and irritating. We stayed 3 days, 2 nights and for 2 ppl only received 4 bath towels and 2 wash clothes. No hand towels or mat towels. So i feel like that wasn't adequate. There was no little table on the balcony for drinks and there is no coffee maker in the room. The only other complaint was that there were some dishes, but no silverware and no dish soap or sponge to wash them with. The view was wonderful and we really enjoyed the restaurant located on site, the food and service was good and there's outside seating looking at the ocean. The place was pretty quiet, tho early Saturday am there was some banging noise that I think was maintenance, not sure. Parking was really difficult the garage is so tight it's really hard for a car and truck to pass eachother and impossible for 2 trucks. And on Friday night when we came back the parking deck sd full so there was no longer on site parking.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful ocean view, the on-site restaurant, and the overall quiet atmosphere of the property. We apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered upon arrival. Had these issues been reported during your stay, we would have gladly sent housekeeping to address them. Guest satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Regarding check-in, Elliott Beach Rentals' check-in procedures are outlined prior to arrival, including the requirement to visit our office to receive access information. We understand this may not be every guest's preference and appreciate your feedback. Please note that Elliott Beach Rentals does not provide consumable household items such as dish soap, sponges, paper products, or additional toiletries. The quantity of towels and linens provided is based on the occupancy of the unit. Additionally, furnishings, televisions, balcony furniture, kitchen inventory, and in-room amenities are determined by the individual property owner. Parking availability and garage design are managed by the resort and are outside of Elliott Beach Rentals' control. We understand your frustration and appreciate your comments regarding the parking experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy several aspects of your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2026
Thank you so much for your 10-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your vacation. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon for another wonderful getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2025
Thank you for the stellar 5 star review!!! We hope you will come back to see us again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback