Lejlighed

Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access

Billedgalleri for Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access

En balkon med to stole, et lille bord og udsigt til stranden og havet.
Et værelse med et træbord, to sofaer, en køjeseng og et stort vindue.
En strand med en lang sandstrand, få parasoller og et par personer. Der er bygninger til venstre for stranden.
Et vindue med udsigt over et bykompleks, inklusive et pariserhjul og forskellige bygninger.
Et kompakt hotelværelse med tekøkken, sofa, træsofa bord og køjeseng.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, McLean Park
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ocean Drive Beach
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn)
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (18 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng) og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng) og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

North Myrtle Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved en flod i Ocean Drive Beach – et område i North Myrtle Beach. Rejsende med stor interesse for kultur, kan tage et smut forbi House of Blues Myrtle Beach, mens dem, der sætter pris på stedets naturskønne områder, kan besøge North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Myrtle Beach Beaches. Mayday Golf og Molten Mountain er også et besøg værd.
Kort
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • McLean Park - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Barefoot Church - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre - 14 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Ocean Drive Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 6 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Cook Out - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Crave - ‬20 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Ocean Drive Beach, kun 5 minutters gang fra North Myrtle Beach Beaches og McLean Park. Derudover ligger Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre og Barefoot Church 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Had a great time.

Everything was perfect for the weekend getaway.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

It is within one block of the ocean and within two blocks of some great bars and food and the place is great, very neat and clean
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thanks Paul!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice place to getaway with the family for a weekend

We really enjoyed the stay and we are looking forward to book again and stay longer next time. We had a kitchen so we were able to enjoy each other all the time on our small getaway.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good Time

We had another good stay at this condo. Great location and plenty of room.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

It was pretty good

It was a pretty decent stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you Derek
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

clean and nice

clean and easy check in, would stay again
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you Chloe :-)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love this place!

just like the pictures. Great price. excellent quality, i loved staying here with my friends and family !! will be staying again in the future!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Excellent
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hi Columba! We hope to see you again! 🙂
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Go!

Just go! Awesome!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun

I was very pleased overall
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice view

Everything was great the only thing needs a upgrade is the mattresses Lol old school
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thanks Jose!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

As described

It’s a block and a half from the beach. As pictured. The older beds were comfy. A lot of night life close by. You can only fit 2 couples as the rest is twin or fold out cots. Not a lot of dresser space. Enough stock in the kitchen to make do for a week. We cleaned this place to excellence before we left. We only had 6 people (all older adults, one teen in a twin bed). *** Make sure to buy the insurance because we were charged for a Queen cover when we opted to bring our own bedding/linen. We never used any of the random linen in any of the units or beach towels left behind. We used our own, so I have no clue where this charge came from or why. In other words, they just force you to purchase insurance to charge extra fees after your stay = an extra $100 (almost)
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2024
The address is 208 2nd ave South- a 1/2 block to the beach access. Look on google maps. Sorry about having to charge for the ruined bedspread. VRBO insurance makes us submit a picture and receipt. We are very particular with our spreads. The bed sizes are clearly listed on our listing. We do not leave "random linen." There was a sheet set for every bed and 36 beach towels for 18 people. We do not personally gain from having to order a bedspread or from charging insurance. Your review is all around not the truth.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Needs pest control

The place was big enough for my family (16 people including kids and infants) the beds are small but we made it work. The place was clean when we got there and it was nice having an elevator since the condo is on the 3rd floor. We did find roaches inside and outside of the apartment, and they even traveled back home with us which is absolutely disgusting. I would not stay at this place again because of this reason. I could not sleep thinking that a roach would crawl on me or the babies at night. Also the TVs are extremely small, we were trying to watch a fight and well we ended up watching it on our phones because the view was better. Also You can feel the springs on the pull out couches but I do understand that you get what you pay for. This place was cheap and fit all my family and it's at a great location, I wouldn't let those things stop me from renting again but the roaches are a big no no for me. If they could hire pest control to do a deep disinfecting i would come back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
We developed an issue mid due to out prior company shutting due to a medical issue- Knee replacement prevented regular service in July and August. We switched to a larger company with more people so this does not happen again. We have been switching mattresses to memory foam to enhance comfort.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our vacation was great

We were trying to vacation on a budget and this place fit all our needs. I was not expecting a five star hotel. Apron first inspection the place was clean and was perfect. After we brought all our belongings in the elevator broke. No problem I texted one of the numbers provided. we spent two days walking up and down the stairs from the third floor. I then texted the other number provided that stated they didn’t know the elevator was broken. The texts were polite and apologetic.A few back and forth texts and the other number overlooked the broken elevator text. The elevator was fixed by that evening. In time for our vacation to be over the next day. We didn’t let using the stuffy stairs ruin our vacation it was the perfect place for a large group low cost vacation. It would have been nice for someone to offer a discount or compensation because they overlooked the text. The home is within walking distance from the beach, restaurants and gift shops. The amusement park next door keeps the lights on late into the night. You can see the ocean from the room. Although the booking information states otherwise they did provide sheets, light blankets, and pillows for each bed. This place is centrally located to many great restaurants and stores to make the stay even better. In spite of some of the frustration from the elevator, leaky roof and appliance issues this place was perfect for us, just don’t expect a five star experience from a budget room. We would consider staying again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thanks Pam. I hold responsibility for the elevator. I missed your text because several others came in at the same time and it slipped through the crack. So sorry. Monroe
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Staff Retreat Getaway

Me and my staff arrived on a Friday night for a weekend staff retreat. Upon arrival we realize that they were no Face towels or bath towels provided which was not told to us prior to arrival once we got there and began to check over everything that’s when we noticed there was also no soap any complementary hotel items that you would normally see or fine was not provided. There was no ironing board. You could request it as long as it was before Noon and our check-in time was at 4:00 PM make it make sense. It was raining when we arrived often on but at about 5 o’clock that morning the room we were staying in begin to leak I called the manager. There was a number provided in case of emergencies and he basically brushed me off. Told me to get some buckets which was not provided so I had to put towels down in three different locations where the roof was leaking at 5 AM. He said there was nothing that he could do and that he will deal with it later on that day. I received the text message about 12 o’clock noon stating that donuts was left for our patience and inconvenience, and an item board which I had requested the night before. A lot of our personal items were wet due to the leak, but they never followed up to check and see what things damaged things of that nature just apologize for the inconvenience and gave us donuts. We probably will not be back again but I wanted to leave this review for the next person who may book. It was not a very pleasant experience professionally.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2024
Despite the 2 star. Im glad you made the review. We Are Not A Hotel. We do not have hotel amenities. We state on the listing that we include BEACH towels. It does not say we include face towels. We state that we do this to offer lower rates. We do provide a vrbo box of useful items, including some soap bars, dishsoap, paper towels, cleaning spray, dishwasher pods and trash bags. The box was beside the stack of complimentary beach towels and beach chairs. Sorry about the leak. I got your call 4 am. Putting a pot under the leak was the only advice i could give you at that predawn hour. Sorry for that inconvenience. I had a roof company on the roof by 830am where we found some shingles had blown off. It was repaired and I contacted you with an update by 9am. Again, since we are not a hotel, we go home at 5 p.m unless there is an emergency. You requested the iron at 8 p.m. when the paperwork on your counter clearly stated to request these items by 5 p.m. You then said your group had to attend a conference and leave by 7 a.m. the next morning. We kindly responded even though it was 8 p.m., that we do not open that early. If you want things brought to your room immediately, and want specific items in your rental, please read what you are booking. I'm sorry you didn't appreciated our offering of gourmet doughnuts . Look on the bright side. You were able to house a dozen women for the cost of one hotel room at your convention hotel.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place had amazing views of the ocean. It had plenty of beds and room for everyone. The kitchen was a full kitchen that had almost everything you would need to cook with even a blender. Clean everything worked well.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Week

Great location and layout for staying with friends and being by Main Street and the beach!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thanks Eli! Hope to see you all next year!! Maybe your whole class can take the entire building. Best Regards, Monroe
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback