Lejlighed

Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor

Billedgalleri for Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor

En moderne stue med et glasbord, hvid sofa og et stort vindue med havudsigt.
En balkon med udsigt til strand og pool, en sofa og et bord.
Et moderne køkken med havudsigt, et spiseområde med et glasbord og en opholdsstue med sofa og stole.
Spiseområde i moderne stil med et glasbord, hvide stole og udsigt til det fri.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, stålstål-hvidevarer og et spisebord i glas dækket til fire personer.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Malerisk udsigt over vandet
    Slap af i naturskønne omgivelser med en højt bedømt udsigt over vandet.
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Eagle Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Gratis internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Noord, AW
  • Place, Palm Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Bubali Fuglereservat
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Eagle Beach
    ‪7 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.)
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Noord

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Palm Beach – et område i Noord. Divi Golf and Beach Resort og Mangel Halto Strand er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Eagle Beach og Palm Beach. Bubali Fuglereservat og Sommerfuglefarm er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom snorkling, windsurfing og sejlads i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Noord, AW

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Palm Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Bubali Fuglereservat - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Eagle Beach - 7 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Sommerfuglefarm - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • The Casino at Hilton Aruba - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Oranjestad (AUA-Queen Beatrix Intl.) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Chalet Suisse - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Amazing sunsets from a relaxing blue condo décor?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Palm Beach, kun 5 minutters gang fra Bubali Fuglereservat og Palm Beach. Derudover ligger Eagle Beach og The Casino at Hilton Aruba ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

10/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great views, quiet property with all of the extras - full kitchen, beach chairs, laundry in unit.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Aruba vacation

Good location
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. dec. 2024
Hi, Nik! Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. It's great to know it added to your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great view!

Beautiful condo with a great view! Could use a little maintenance but nothing that would prevent me from returning.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2023
Hi Christi! Glad to know that you liked the condo and its view! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing us and looking forward to your stay with us again in the future! -Blue Aruba Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Aruba getaway with friends

The property and apartment were very well maintained. We had an excellent view of the pool, water and sunsets.The pools and pool areas were kept very clean. The beach just across the street was not busy and was easily accessible. It was a short walk to a busy restaurant and shopping area. The bike and walking path was also a great feature.
Overnattede 8 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. feb. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba, Daniella! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful views, well-maintained property, and the peaceful beach just steps away. It sounds like you made the most of the location, from the nearby restaurants to the bike and walking path! We’d love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tropical Paradise

Nice 2 bedroom/2 bath with a convenient kitchen and living space. Beautiful sweeping views of Eagle Beach; well-kept pool grounds. Gated complex and assigned parking for each guest. The condo was adequately equipped for light cooking, included washer and dryer (so enjoy packing light); thoughtfully included pool towels are awaiting you in the condo as well. There is a little coffee and pastry corner in the lobby area and two restaurants. This unit was situated near Palm Beach shopping/restaurants and SuperFoods grocery. Host was responsive and quick to accommodate our needs. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. feb. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba, Thomas! It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful views of Eagle Beach, and the well-kept amenities. We’re glad the kitchen and washer/dryer made your stay even more convenient. It sounds like you made the most of the great location, from nearby restaurants to SuperFoods. We also appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness—it’s always our goal to make sure our guests have a seamless experience. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous view

The condo was spectacular. Perfect for our family of 4. The boys loved having their own room with access to the bathroom. Our master was beautiful with the most amaizng view & balcony access. The views from the balcony were spectacular. At check in Ursula was wonderful & took good care of us. The gym had the perfect amount of equipment needed for our vacation workouts. The pool was delightful & hot tub was a nice retreat. The site was clean and all the staff were extremely friendly. It is perfectly located in Eagle beach minutes from everything including the busy Palm Beach area. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. apr. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're thrilled to hear that our condo was spectacular and perfect for your family of 4. It's wonderful to know that the boys enjoyed having their own room and that you found the master bedroom beautiful with amazing views. We're delighted that you enjoyed the spectacular views from the balcony and that Ursula provided excellent service during check-in. We're pleased to hear that the gym had the perfect equipment for your vacation workouts and that you enjoyed the delightful pool and hot tub. Cleanliness and friendly service are top priorities for us, and we're glad you experienced both during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful views

We loved the location. The apartment was clean and bright. The balcony was great. It was well appointed and had most of everything we needed. There was not a cutting board and that would have been helpful. The master bedroom had a ceiling fan that was unusable because the remote control was missing. No one could do anything about it. The mattress in the master bedroom was not flat. It made you feel like you were going to roll out of the bed. Maintenance came to check it and adjust the platform, but it was not the platform bed, it was the mattress itself. The thermostats were Nest and they were set on a schedule that was locked. We could turn the temp down at night but it would not hold at that temp. I woke up in the middle of night every day of our trip so hot because the temperature jumped up to 76, making the room extremely uncomfortable. Loved that chairs, snorkel equipment and a cooler were included. One of the chairs the arm was broken. The staff to check you in were great. The spa was nice. We loved the island and the people.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're pleased to hear that you loved the location and found the apartment clean, bright, and well-appointed. It's great to know that you enjoyed the balcony and appreciated the included chairs, snorkel equipment, and cooler. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We're sorry about the missing cutting board, the unusable ceiling fan, and the uncomfortable mattress in the master bedroom. We also regret the inconvenience caused by the locked thermostat schedule, making it difficult to maintain a comfortable temperature at night. We will address these concerns promptly to improve our guests' experiences. We appreciate your positive feedback about our staff and the spa, and we're delighted that you loved the island and its people. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even better stay. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Falling apart poor communication.

Beautiful location but worn down. The leather couch is scuffed up and needs to be replaced, the coffee machine leaked all over the kitchen counter, smoker bathroom shower water just accumulates and you stand in shower water, kitchen sink leaked, it states fully stocked kitchen but it’s not. Before we checked in I received a text stating if I needed anything to text. I texted to check in early and never got a response I was willing to pay additional. We arrived at the property and went to reception and the lady in there told us the woman who runs the office was on lunch come back in and hour, so we did. We got back and it was her! She was incredibly rude and stopped to have conversations with everyone during our paperwork signing, told me 6 people were to many even though the list states 6, and it has four beds. We had issues with the washer and dryer working, ceiling fan in the smaller bedroom didn’t work, coffee machine leaking, the master bedroom door to the patio wouldn’t close, my husband fixed that. We found everything after reception had left and I texted this time I got a response in an hour that maintenance would be in to fix everything. I was like awesome ghanks….. never received any follow up and we were out on a boat all day. I texted around noon asking for an update, no response until after 5 pm when we were already back at the property. Disappointed isn’t even the right word. For the amount of money spent I should have stayed somewhere else,
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. maj 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. This is not the level of service or condition we strive to provide, and we’re disappointed to learn that we fell short. Your feedback is very important, and we take your concerns seriously—from the condition of the unit to the delays in communication and the way you were received. Please know we’re already looking into each of the issues you mentioned to ensure they’re properly addressed and improvements are made. We truly regret that your stay didn’t reflect the quality and hospitality you expected and deserved. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback