Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic

Billedgalleri for Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic

Oversigtsbillede af en strand med klart vand, en lang sandstrand og en række strandparasoller.
Strandudsigt fra en balkon med gelænder, hav og et par både i det fjerne.
Et poolområde med liggestole og et lille vandfald.
En bar med flisebeklædt bagvæg, en disk med diverse flasker og metalstole.
Et moderne køkken med lyse skabe, rustfrie stålapparater og en central ø.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪26 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Long Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og Frank Brown Park. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Shipwreck Island Waterpark, eller oplev Publix Sports Park og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Med mulighed for jetski, kajakroning og snorkling i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 26 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬14 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic den 15. dec. 2026 starter fra 3.388 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic?

Indtjekning starter kl. 18.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Sweeping views of the Gulf sunsets at the Majestic?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Long Beach, mindre end 2 km fra Panama City Beaches og Thomas Drive. Derudover ligger Edgewater Gulf Beach og Rockit Lanes 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 23 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 35 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place to stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Perfect location, great property for families, needs tv in bunk room
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2022
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We've looked into hanging a TV on the wall in the bunk room, but have yet to find a safe way to do it, where children could not get into the power cords, and adults would not hit their heads on it. We'll look again next time there though. Thanks for the input.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Had a decent balcony view of ocean
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was great except for the beds. They were hard. The resort was great one of the cleanest I’ve ever been in.
Overnattede 28 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2025
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We have replaced the king mattress since your stay with a brand new comfy memory foam one. You'll have to come back and get your returning guest discount as well.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

**great location and condo**

Great location, and price was great! Would/will def stay here again. The place was clean and stocked well
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2022
We're glad you enjoyed your family vacation, and look forward to your return.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

Beautiful condo! Exactly as pictured! Great area with many restaurants and activities for the whole family.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2022
We're really happy that your family enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

vacation

Good property owner, nice place.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Panama city beach

Beautiful views..needs a few updates
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

7 night stay

We stayed in this property 7 nights, very clean, well kept, great variety of amenities, everything worked perfectly, beds were very comfy. Views from the balcony are phenomenal! Wonderful location, amenities were so easily accessible, great beach access. My family will definitely stay here again in the future. I can't think of anything negative about the property
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy with everything!

Everything was great: clean and spacious apartment conveniently located, well equipped and stocked with everything we needed for our vacation. Management answered all our questions promptly and provided the information we needed. Thank you and looking forward to staying with you again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent view

Condo could use a deep cleaning, but I was a housekeeper so I noticed everything, a new paint job wouldn’t be a bad idea. All in all would stay again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Good place met the needs of the fam. Broken door, left food, dirty appliances, broken furniture

Cleaning service should be shopped to ensure the service the owners are getting meets standards.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2022
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know next time if you find anything wrong, or that the cleaning crew missed. We'll gladly send them back to take care of it ASAP.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

2023

Nice property! Condo could use a good deep cleaning. Making reservations was easy. Any questions I had was answered immediately by property management. Was glad we had option to pay for access to Edgewater.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
We're glad you enjoyed both our Majestic and our Edgewater properties. Our deep cleaning is coming up soon. There just isn't time though the busy back-to-back bookings of the summer. Thanks for the feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best vacation ever!

This place is amazing! The views are incredible. The building is awesome. Very accessible to everything, the beach, parking, stores, fun activities, etc. you’re close to every place, Walmart, mini golf, upside down building, beachfront, Ripley’s, everything is walking distance. The place is big and very cozy. The tv has awesome cable and many channels, which is not common for a rental. The beach is literally as clear as the Bahamas! It’s amazing! We had the best vacation! The host is always available for any issues you might encounter and he’s super nice. I recommend it 100%!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2022
Thanks, Mom (just kidding). But seriously, we really appreciate that great review, and are even happier that you really enjoyed your stay the way we hope every guest does. Please come stay with us again soon, and we'll give you a great returning guest discount.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome!

Since my husband and I both work from home, we decided to escape the Missouri winter and work from the beach. So glad we did! What an amazing month! The condo had the most gorgeous view and was just perfect for us! We worried before hand about the WiFi but this was NOT an issue. Check in was a breeze. The extra beverage fridge was very convenient although it did take a bit of the dining area out of use. Might be an issue for a family but not for just the 2 of us. Great location with so many great restaurants close by! We found Dee's Hang-out on our last night and wished we had tried it earlier. Great place!
Overnattede 28 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. maj 2022
We're really glad you enjoyed the unit, the resort, and the area. There's lots of great dining around, and lots of room in both fridges for leftovers and fresh caught fish. :-)
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Very disappointed in this location!

1. Mold in the closet 2. Dirty sheets 3. Very dirty and tear on the bath towels 4. Host communication is -5, doesn't reply on the messages until called VRBO. Stay away from this guy.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
We reviewed our records and saw that we did email you 5 times, and another 8 times on the VRBO dashboard. We offered to send the cleaning crew back the same day to clean anything your felt they missed, and to replace any linens of concern, but your party refused to allow us to do this. It was only after that that we received a call from VRBO stating that you were demanding money from us, which we can not do if not given the opportunity to address any concerns first. We do appreciate you notifying us of the leak from above in a closet, so we could get the building management involved in repairing that and then cleaning up any resulting mildew and staining.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

All in all good rental

The condo was great for our group of 6 adults (2 20 year olds stayed in the bunk room). The view was amazing. We loved sitting on the balcony. There are 2 refrigerators which was great for drinks and food- The kitchen items need to be updated- can opener didn’t work, no spatula, no pitcher to make lemonade, etc. The beach chairs left for our use were broken (luckily we brought our own). The living space is very small but the table sits 6 and we were outside most of the time anyway. All in all it was a good rental- just a little replacing items in the kitchen is needed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
We're very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the feedback on the missing items. We'll replace those immediately. Next time, please tell us ASAP during your stay so we can get them to you to use.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Won’t stay here again

For as much as you get charged for cleaning fees this place was not that clean. About an inch of dust on ceiling fans, toenail clippings and sand on floors, which hard to keep sand away with laminate flooring. On arrival The worst part was the master bed frame was broke and your head was laying down compared to feet. Handyman came two days later and rigged it up but still wasn’t good. Bunk house beds smelled of urine. Entire condo smelled musty on arrival cigarette smoke and frying oil. Lights were flickering in bathroom. Washer sounds terrible like bearings are going out in it. We had 5 other family members staying in 5 different condos in this resort and ours was the worst and they all paid less than us. We will be booking with different management next time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. apr. 2024
This guest checked in on Saturday night and told us that the king bed was at an angle. We were able to find a handyman who came Monday morning to find that there was a book under each of two feet, presumably placed by the previous guest. The guest did not mention the other complaints until after checkout when wanting compensation. Only after we declined to refund was this review posted. We inform each guest that if they notify us at check-in that they want us to come back to take care of anything the cleaning crew might have missed, all they need to do is ask. But if a guests waits until after check-out, then it's too late for us to do anything about it. Since this review, we have not been able to find any odd sounds, odors or flickering lights.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Need repairs ... if it's broken. It should be fixed!

1) Leaking vent guest bathroom - literally dripped on my kids when they went to bathroom!!! Maintenence came but didn't fix anything 2) leaking vent in the closet where we collected two inches of water in a bin that i put there to collect water! --- son couldn't use closet dt leak 3) Floors were so dirty that when walked across ONCE your feet turned completely Black! I had to mop the entire condo twice for it to be clean! 4)Broken dining room chair (we couldn't eat as family) 5) broken patio chair I sat in and almost fell out of bc top was not connected to bottom it was just sitting on it 6) wristbands for other property in same bag as everything else and left on counter- original listing makes you think vrbo gets it included 7) Very hard to unlock and lock front door... it's broken! Fix it!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2022
We're sorry you were so upset that we charged you for using the Edgewater passes, but we make it very clear in all our ads and correspondence that there will be an extra charge if the Edgewater property and pool passes are used. We appreciate you letting us know about the leaking ceiling and broken deck chair, so that we were able to fix them for you the following day. There is 1 dining chair that was recently broken by a guest and is out for repair. It's expected to be back in a week or two. We're sure you'll agree that the remaining 5 dining chairs, 4 breakfast bar stools, 6 deck chairs, 1 couch and 2 accent chairs should provide plenty of seating for the amount of guests allowed in this unit. The front door lock is not broken, but operates slightly differently than most locks, which is why we provide instructions in the check-in email. Next time just let us know if there is something you would like re-cleaned, and we'll send the maids back ASAP.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Great location just needs updates

We go every year to PCB as family trip. This year we had my senior citizen parents with us. The Majestic is a fantastic place, pool area was clean, elevators were speedy, the parking and loading was great. We love the location, close to shopping and great dinning. The unit was not my favorite place we stayed but it certainly wasn't a terrible place. I will list the positives, the hot water was fantastic. We had the best showers for water temperature. The washer dryer worked fantastic, as did the appliances in the kitchen. The property management was great, checkin was easy and no issues there. The unit itself was a little underwhelming, the 2nd fridge in the dining room took up quiet a bit of space making it a bit tight in dining area. The beds were ok, a bit sandy (which i have a theory why i will go into later) The towels need updating, or definitely bring your own. They were quiet thin and rough and we had exactly 6, so a few extra would have been nice. I am a neat freak so i was sweeping everyday. A better broom would have been nice. They did have a vacuum so we got to use that a couple times. When we arrived the first day the floor felt very sandy. I believe its because they have no carpet in unit. Previous places we stayed had carpet so we may not have noticed if sand was on ground. Hence why the beds might have a sandy feel in them. The kitchen was decently supplied a slow cooker would be nice. All in all a nice place that could use a bit of updating.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2023
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll talk to the cleaners about the sand. It is so fine on our beach, and gets into the units easily on shoes and even blowing in doors. We'll see if there's anything else we can do to help keep it out. Thanks for the feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Needs better cleaning but great place overall

The location of this resort is amazing! I love how they have a nice parking lot with security, A/C bridge, and fast elevators. The condo is right near the elevators which is great for me when I stay in a unit that is so high up. The unit was nice with a great ocean view to watch dolphins and sea life. The only down side we had was that the unit was not very clean when we arrived. From first glance, everything looked fine, but then after a couple of hours, the floors were so dirty it turned the bottoms of our feet black. There was an unfinished, unwrapped sucker on the tv stand that my 3 year old found and almost put in her mouth. There were items in the condo from previous renters under the bunk beds and couch. The shower door had mold on the bottom of the door, and the utensils in the kitchen were dirty. We all had to clean before getting too settled. It took several cleanings over the floors just to get up some of the grime they had accumulated. It wasn't something I wanted to do on vacation, especially since I'm paying a cleaning fee, but the owner was apologetic and had just recently become aware of the problem with his current cleaning company. He brought another cleaning lady by to look at the place to hire her, but unfortunately for our stay, we had to do the cleaning. There were at least some basic cleaning supplies to do it ourselves without having to spend too much at Walmart. If the owner replaces the current cleaning company, I think this unit would be perfect. It was overall a very nice place and stay with a fantastic location!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2022
We're glad you all enjoyed your stay. We wish you had told us about the cleaning issues during your stay, so we could have sent the crew back to re-clean. Anyway, we have replaced the crew that did the poor job for the previous guest (and apparently for you as well). This new crew seems to be much better, and will be deep cleaning the unit after the next checkout too.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Dirty

Upon arrival, we unloaded our stuff having to let our 1 year old play on the floor. When we picked him up he was covered in black. We contacted the property manager, we were given a choice to have someone come reclean or buy supplies and get reimbursed. He was helpful and quickly responsive. Later that night we went to get in bed, we realized the sheets were dirty. At first we though it was orange stains. Instead it was crumbs that would scrape off. This was realized at 11 at night of course because this is when we went to bed. We had to wash our sheets and dry them staying up 2 hours because they didn't have an extra set in the room and rules said not to contact resorts as they are sperate from them. The next day a cleaning person came out to change the sheets even though we already had to do that, no one wants to sleep on dirty sheets. That's the number 1 thing you expect to be clean in a room!!! We asked the cleaning lady if she was going to clean the floors too, wasn't prepared to do so. She came back later to clean but it was still dirty. We ended up cleaning them ourselves. We did not get reimbursed for the cleaning fee, even though that would have been fair considering we had to do the cleaning!!!!!! I would not stay in this room again due to this. Cleanliness is number 1 especially with a mobile baby!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2022
We're glad this guest enjoyed almost everything about their stay. We're sorry they were not happy with the cleaning, and are not sure why the cleaners were unable to satisfy the guests when they went back to do whatever the guests wanted. We think the guests mistook our fine sand (which get into bed on guests' feet) for crumbs, because the sheets are changed with clean ones each guest. Footnote: We have since replaced these cleaners, and are confident this will alleviate future complaints.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Everything as advertised

The property was clean, check-in was easy, and communication with Rick was prompt and appropriate. Overall no complaints!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great views. Very clean.

We spend a long weekend here in May 2022. The property is as advertised. Highly recommended.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice spot!

We were glad to have the access to Edgewater passes as the pools at Magestic were small. The beach was beautiful and the walk to Magestic was easy to make. If you are a beach person, this place is perfect. Our family enjoys the beach but prefers hanging out by the pool. The place was exactly as advertised.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback