Lejlighed

2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!

Billedgalleri for 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!

En rummelig stue med et stort fladskærms-tv, en loftsvifte, et træsofabord og en sofa med mønstrede puder.
En rummelig lobby med et fiskebensmønstret gulv, store søjler og et område med reception.
Et resort med flere swimmingpools, palmer og havudsigt.
Et moderne køkken med granitbordplader, en dobbeltvask og havudsigt.
Et moderne køkken med granitbordplader, en dobbeltvask og en opvaskemaskine. Der er en balkon med havudsigt.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Slap af i den indendørs pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur uanset vejret.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Indendørs pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪28 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng) og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Panama City Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park. Gå ikke glip af Shipwreck Island Waterpark og Frank Brown Park. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og økoture.
Kort
Panama City, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Panama City Beaches - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Thomas Drive - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 26 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 2 Bedroom Bunk in Shores of Panama! Room for Everyone + RSVP Parking!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Panama City Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beaches og Thomas Drive. Derudover ligger WonderWorks Panama City Beach og Ripley's Believe It or Not 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 22 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 36 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property great location

Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. Loved the location!
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. dec. 2022
Hi Brandy and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future! Best, Dakota
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay!

Great location and close to several restaurants in walking distance. The gigantic lagoon pool, while crowded, was a great attraction.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2023
Thank you Nathan for the fabulous review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed being so close restaurants and took advantage of not having to drive around! We can not wait for you to book with us again soon! Best Wishes-VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great room

Great room and great price
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. okt. 2022
Hi Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again as our future guest. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break 2024

Our family enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. apr. 2024
Hey Abbe, Thanks so much for the 5 stars and review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed yourselves during your stay with us! Keep us in mind when booking your next great family vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

Everything was great, would stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jun. 2023
Thank you Heather for your 5-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to host you again in the future. Vacation Life Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful condo

everything was great and easy to access
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hi Kylee, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time and enjoyed this unit. We would love to have you back with us again for any future visits. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Hotel construction was not told to me when booking and I did not receive emails prior to checking in
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. maj 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear there was confusion regarding the construction notice and pre-arrival emails. The construction information is included in the listing description so guests have access to those details prior to booking, and we also make every effort to communicate any known resort construction updates before arrival and immediately after booking. In this case, the email address provided to us through VRBO was incorrect. We also sent a text message immediately after booking with the email address we had on file for the reservation; however, we were not made aware that the email address was incorrect until the day of check-in. Once the corrected email address was provided, the emails were sent right away. We understand how important clear communication is, especially when resort projects may impact a stay, and we’re sorry for any frustration this caused though we do everything in our power to communicate all the information we have at our disposal clearly at all times.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Missouri Folk on the beach

We had a really good time. The condo was in the perfect spot, and had the prettiest view.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great condo and amazing view!

This condo has an amazing view of the gulf. The facility has an amazing pool, fun drinks for sale and great food offerings. The reserved parking spot was very handy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good times

Overall great place to stay. It was a bit overwhelming at times with the elevator.
Overnattede 15 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2023
Hey John, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great review! We are so happy to hear what a great time you had while staying with us and we do apologize about the resort elevators, unfortunately we can only manage to unit itself so we have no control over the resort but we have placed many complaints on behalf of our guests for this very reason. We would really love to have you back again for your next trip! Best Wishes, VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Living space furniture was ok not very comfortable. No mat or rug leading into the condo or one coming from the balcony. Rusted appliance and toilet.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jun. 2026
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We’re sorry to hear that the living room furniture was not as comfortable as expected and that the lack of entry and balcony mats was an inconvenience during your stay. We also appreciate you noting the issues with rust on some appliances and the toilet, as this helps us identify areas that need attention and improvement. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

senior trip

Beautiful view and place ! but the elevator wait is the only downside. Thank you for letting stay in your beautiful condo.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jun. 2023
Hello Tameka, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful views while staying with us. I do apologize for the elevators, unfortunately we only manage the unit itself so we have no control over the elevators but we will most definitely let them know for you! We would love to have you back again on your next getaway! Best Wishes, Vacation Life Properties
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Star Review

Great nice pool and beach access was great elevators great Only bad was floors in condo dirty but understand they can't be scrubbed clean every rental
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had a great time

The place was very clean and cozy. I probably will stay again but if I don’t is not because of the room but because of the slow elevators.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. okt. 2022
Hi Bernardino and thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the issues with the resort's elevators. We can't wait to host you again in the future. Best, Dakota
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Outstanding

Excellent
Overnattede 9 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. dec. 2022
Hi William and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to make lots of memories and we cannot wait to host you again in the future! Best, Dakota
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice, Comfy Condo

The room was nicely furnished and plenty of space. Great location… the teens loved being by Pineapple Willy’s! Elevators were not an issue for us. I like having a reserved parking spot as well.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2023
Hello Joseph, Thank you for the 5 stars and review, we are so happy to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and it's wonderful the elevators weren't an issue for you! Please keep us in mind when booking your next family vacation! Best Wishes, VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Elevators are a pain when on higher floors, lots of waiting. A few more household products supplied would be nice. Maybe coffee filters, trash bags, more toilet paper. Most places I stay supply these and more. The place was nice, great view, nice pool.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo, the view, and the pool. We understand the elevator wait times can be frustrating, especially during busy periods, and appreciate your patience. While we provide a starter supply, we do try to make that transparent so that guests can bring anything they may need that we don’t provide. We hope to have the chance to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

review

Condo was great. The pool is beautiful but the elevators are a nightmare. We had to climb 17 flights of stairs on multiple occasions.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2024
Thank you for your review, April! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo! Unfortunately the elevators can get congested during peak times at such a large resort. We hope to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

pleasant experience

clean and beautiful property! easy check-in and check-out process. elevator slow but not terrible. convenient location. property a little bigger than anticipated- people reserved poolside chairs early making it hard to get a chair. Outdoor Pool was beautiful! Tiki Bars were great and service was good! Overall great experience
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jun. 2023
Diane, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased you had a great experience staying with us. Elevators always seem to be a problem at resorts. Lots of people having a good time. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Condo as listed!

The condo was great clean and as pictured! Resort staff gets a 0/10 stars. Very rude and not accommodating whatsoever.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2023
Autumn, we are pleased you enjoyed your condo. Vacation Life Properties only manages the condo and not the resort. We will reach out to resort management on your behalf. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful condo. Overall was a wonderful stay.Few complaints was the balcony was filthy with ashes and smelled. I suppose from previous renters. Condo listing said towels were provided but only foot towels and wash cloths were provided. Went to Walmart down the road to buy more bigger towels. Washer was off balance and made horrible noise. Dryer took many cycles to dry clothes. Over all love shores of Panama and go every year.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and that you love returning to Shores of Panama each year. If we had known about the issues, we would have come out to address them during your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

1718

The site itself was not good. Elevator issues, dryer issues, cleaning, etc
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2024
Hi, Pam. Unfortunately with us only managing the condo itself and not the property, we cannot speak for the elevator issues, but we hate that you had issues there. I do see that we were able to get the issue with the dryer fixed for you promptly, though I'm not seeing any report about a cleaning issue. We are always happy to send out cleaners if anything is not up to standard! We would love for you to reach out to us and let us know what issues you ran into as we are always trying to provide the best experience for our guests. Best wishes from VLP!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Horrible elevator situation

When we got into the room, the room was not clean like it should have been. Waiting for elevators ruined the whole trip. When we got there we had to lug all of our luggage up 17 flights of stairs with 4 kids because the wait for the elevator was insane. It was like this the whole time we stayed. I’m not usually one to complain about things, but I will never stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2023
We are so sorry Caitlin you did not enjoy your stay. We do have listed on all of our property descriptions that during peek season and peak times of the day the elevators get very hectic and crowded. We do hope even with some wait time that your family made very wonderful memories at the beach. If not Shores please check out our many other beautiful properties we have to offer at PCB! Best Wishes-VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Never again

Floors were disgusting. I spilt water and cleaned up with paper towel only to come up with a hair ball right after we got there. Bag of chips under couch. Place was full of sand. Beds were uncomfortable and no fitted sheets. Front door jam broken. Trash chute locked. Non working elevators. What else can I say but this place was a dump. I felt like I was staying at a cheap motel. No response from property manager after several emails. Never again
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2023
Thank you Kiley for your review. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We do make or beds with two flat sheets in a double sheeting style common in hotels. We use an oversized bottom sheet with hospital corners and then a regular top sheet with a comforter. We wish you would have reached out during your arrival and we would have been more than happy to send the cleaner back! Also, as all of our property descriptions say during peak seasons and peak times of day the elevators do get a bit hectic. If not here please check out our many other beautiful condos in PCB! Best Wishes-VLP
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved the room and got a great view!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad you loved the room and enjoyed the beautiful view. We truly appreciate you choosing Vacation Life Properties and would love to host you again in the future!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback