PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.

Billedgalleri for PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.

Et poolområde med liggestole og et træhegn.
En udendørs terrasse med bar, siddepladser og swimmingpool.
En moderne stue med en lædersofa, et sofabord og et fladskærms-tv.
Et poolområde med liggestole, en bar og et overdækket siddeområde.
En havn med to kajakker ved dokken, stille vand og en solnedgang i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10, Gæstefavorit
Blandt de bedst anmeldte overnatningssteder i dette område

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Lauderdale Beach
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Las Olas Boulevard
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Port Everglades
    ‪24 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-Miami Intl.)
    ‪53 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 7

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 4

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Pompano Beach

Denne villa befinder sig i Garden Isles – et område i Pompano Beach, der ligger tæt på et vandland og ved strandpromenaden. Bahia Mar Marina og Pier 66 Marina er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du derimod i shoppehumør, er både Las Olas Boulevard og Dania Pointe oplagte steder at besøge. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Xtreme Action Park, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i Inter Miami CF Stadium. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og cykling.
Kort
Pompano Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Fort Lauderdale Beach - 10 min. kørsel - 5.0 km
  • Las Olas Boulevard - 20 min. kørsel - 19.9 km
  • Seminole Hard Rock Casino Hollywood - 23 min. kørsel - 31.0 km
  • Port Everglades - 24 min. kørsel - 28.2 km
  • Hollywood Beach - 28 min. kørsel - 31.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Lauderdale Cypress Creek Station - 6 min. kørsel
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 22 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Miyako Japanese Buffet - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪RGS Steakhouse - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Vito's Gourmet Pizza - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chez Cafe - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Angelsea Pub - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen. en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen. den 7. sep. 2027 starter fra 22.398 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen. et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger PRIVAT Oase, pool m / vandfald på vandet. Fisk fra kajen.?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger ved strandpromenaden i Pompano Beach, kun 5 km fra Pompano Beach Amphitheatre og Pompano Beach. Derudover ligger Holy Cross Hospital og Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 52 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 66 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 66 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved our stay
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything about this house was excellent.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house is gorgeous! Exactly as the listing states. Kitchen and bathrooms are well stocked. The beds are very comfortable. The outside is beautiful! Tons of privacy! The dock was our family's favorite part, watching the sunset, lizards, crabs, catfish. We also loved the pool. Would definitely stay again!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The pool area was very beautiful, the location on a canal was lovely, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the bathrooms were very good, and the kitchen was exceptionally well stocked. We were very pleased with the house and our stay!! The host was timely in his responses.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2026
Thank you Cyd :) Lars
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
everything about this house is fantastic! Location, comfort and amenities of the house, Lars who is the property manager...I just love it! I'm booked for next year as well!
Overnattede 27 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. mar. 2026
Thank you Terry :) Lars
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and beautiful propertyy

Will stay there again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
We'd love for you to come back :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home

This house was large, decorated nicely & perfect for 6 adults & 2 kids!! We were able to relax & go swimming in the backyard pool. Loved the 3 ensuite bathrooms. We all had privacy. Located close to Pompano beach & Publix. We'd stay here again for sure!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
That's awesome. Thank you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house in good location

Nice house in good location - perfect for 8 (listing says 10 - but that’s not true). We booked for 9, luckily one decided not to go so there were a bed for everyone!
Overnattede 17 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
Thank you. We will correct the listing.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fabulous house on the water. Great indoor space with plenty of room for our family of 5. Backyard was awesome with the pool, grill and dock. There are also two kayaks and tons of pool/beach toys, accessories in the garage. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed to cook meals. Lars was a fantastic host. He was very responsive and even helped us book a boat that was delivered right to our dock! Absolutely loved our stay here!! Hope to be back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2025
Thank you Thank you :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Perfect
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was wonderful!! The house has a great location to all the things we wanted to do, but the back yard was the best!! Quiet, peaceful and BEAUTIFUL!!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful view/Great House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at this home and Shawn from IRenta was fantastic. House was very secluded and beat street. Close to all eating and drinking. Would definitely use Irenta or stay here again.
Overnattede 8 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
That's great to hear :) Thank you!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

In town for a Wedding

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was clean upon arrival along with the beautiful back yard, The beds where all comfortable with great sheets and the Bathroom towels where definitely high end. The area had a grocery store 1 mile away and close to the beaches and not far from Highway 95. Will definitely stay at this Gem again!!!!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came down for 2 months to get away from the cold. The home was perfect, some minor items were missing but Sebastion took care of it immediately. The home and propety were clean. I am so looking forward to next year to rent from Irenta again.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Good family stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rented this house as a group of 8. The house was clean in good condition and as pictured. In a residential area away from restaurants etc but a short drive. The house had everything we needed but the kitchen was poorly stocked if you plan on cooking.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
Thank you and that will be corrected.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Nice house but few things are not ok

Pool was not working and the guy said it is leaking No face cloths or extra blankets Coffee maker did not work but able to use little one Needed more pans since family of 8 to cook Also need to know which lights work for each room other than that ot was nice We love bay area sitting area 🥰
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2023
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The pool leak has been resolved. We have also ensured that there are an appropriate number of linens/towels in the home. We have also added some cookware as well. Thanks again for sharing and safe travels!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great spot for family gathering!

My family and I (8 adults total) stayed here when we were in town to celebrate my grandmother’s birthday. We loved this house! Directions and communication were clear and easy, house was great, and the backyard was perfect for us! We cooked every night while we were there, never had any trouble finding what we needed in the kitchen, it is very well stocked with everything you would need. The layout of the house was really nice- very conducive to a large family, or friends traveling together. It was pretty rainy when we were there so we didn’t go to the beach, but we did see they had beach things available (chairs, umbrellas, etc). We didn’t need them, but I saw they have things like a high chair and pack n play for those traveling with little ones. We would happily stay here again!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. feb. 2025
Thank Pat; We'd love to host you again :) Lars
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

When we arrived we found many issues that were comparable to past reviews from a year ago. Outdated items, many repairs needed to be made including beds, pool lights didn’t work properly, found underwear in cabinet when we arrived, not enough items for cooking, showers were not cleaned, but after contacting property manager they did send someone out to clean. Was not comparable to pictures online. We will not be returning and I would not recommend this property.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2023
Hello Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We're uncertain what challenges you had with the beds. The pool light bulb has been changed and we've also added some more cookware in the kitchen as well. We have also changed out the cleaning team for a much better group and/or service. This stay was an anomaly, and it won't happen to any other guests. We wish you safe travels!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Could be better!

Some what disappointed. Pictures are not of current condition of backyard. Furniture is falling apart, pillows tattered and dirty, landscape over grown, trash under bushes. Outdoor grill would not light and did not heat well. Pool was only cleaned one time during our week stay and was green on the last day, also has no working lights for evening swim. One of the water features in yard not working, all green and funky! No dish cloths or towels in kitchen very, very basic supplies. There were no trash bags for trash, one roll of toilet paper and no soap other than liquid hand soap. Refrigerator is not working well, ice and water dispenser did not work and temperature in fridge was barely kept water cold. No hand towels or wash cloths for bathing. The overall property is nice but could use a few updates. The management company is not doing a great job! Wrong trash days listed as well as wrong network information. Tried to reach out with no response. Glad we did not have any real emergencies!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2023
Hello Sherry Z, Thank you for sharing! All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so has our landscaper. The barbecue has been fixed and our pool now gets serviced twice a week. We have replaced the dish cloths in the home. Please note that we only provide one round of garbage bags, paper products, and soaps/detergents. After that it's up to each guest to replenish what they will use. Each host is different and provides different offerings. The check-in email you were sent has contact information in the event your required assistance. We wish we had the chance to rectify this experience prior to your departure. We wish you safe travels in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

When approaching the property, the outside was nice and clean. Entering inside the home it was very basic. Below are the observations: 1. The refrigerator dispensers are covered with black mold, which is a major health hazard!! 2. no face towels 3.No hair dryer 4.No extra linen 5.Only two rolls of toilet paper for each bathroom (which isn’t enough for a week stay for a family of 6 or more) 6.No cleaning supplies (garbage bags, disinfectant spray, etc) The pictures online of the home do NOT accurately depict the current condition of this home. The backyard was not cleaned upon arrival. The debris from the trees were everywhere. The shed was dirty. There are also no lights inside the pool, which essentially, you cannot swim at night. The cushions for the outside chairs were either ripped, stained or non existent on some chairs. In one of the bedrooms, the linen was stained. The property manager was emailed, but we never got a response during our entire stay. The TV in of the bedrooms did not work. Overall the property has great potential, unfortunately, we did not get the experience we were hoping for.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2023
Hello Alevnia, Thank you for sharing your concerns. I will address each as a bullet point; 1) The refrigerator has been replaced 2)The proper amount of linens has been allocated for the home 3)We don't advertise that we provide hair dryers 4) We don't provide extra linens as our items are professionally laundered 5/6) We only provide the first round of all soaps, detergents, and paper products. After that it's each guests' responsibility to purchase what they will use. Each host is different in what they will provide. All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so have all of the cushions. In the email I sent you directly with the check-in information, my property manager's phone number is provided. You are instructed to call him if you have any troubles and I'm unsure who you emailed. All the TV's in the home are working fine now and we apologize that you were impacted. Your challenges will not happen moving forward. We wish you safe travels!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Big house with great space. The location by the canals are so nice and have a poolareawith privacy. Good seating for alot of people in the garden. Nice space to sunbathe.Well equiped Kitchen and good area for ”hanging out ”
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

A fantastic stay at Botanical Waterfront Paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for us and our family of seven persons, including a 3 year old child. The house was suitably spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Especially the washingmachine and dryer, since we arrived the house after a long roadtrip. The place gave us a perfect and relaxing end to our vacation in the US. Outside, garden and pool was very comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The service provided by the manager, was promte and very satisfying. We will without hesitation recommend Botanical Waterfront Paradise!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent experience start to finish!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was an excellent experience from start to finish. There were a few issues that came up along the way and every single time whatever the problem was dealt with immediately and always with a smile. The complete group of people we connected to....One nicer than the next. OH YES! Gorgeous home. Zen back yard. ALL GOOD!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

This was a great find

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful back yard setting. We really enjoyed the pool. It was close to beaches and fishing.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great Family Stay! Love the patio and pool.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback