Lejlighed

SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo

Billedgalleri for SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo

En balkon med to Adirondack-stole, der giver udsigt over en strand med parasoller og mennesker.
Et hotel ved vandet med et fyrtårn, flere spisesteder og fortøjede både.
En strand med parasoller og et gelænder.
Et soveværelse med seng, et natbord, en lampe, en loftsvift og et skab.
To rektangulære swimmingpools med krystalklart vand, omgivet af liggestole og en træterrasse.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Close to Destin Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fælles pool
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Destin, FL
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Destin Beaches
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (5 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 enkeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Destin

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Destin. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Destin Beaches og Henderson Beach Statspark. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Preston Hood Athletic Complex eller Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har på programmet. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Parasailing, fiskeri og svømning i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Destin, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Destin Beaches - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Henderson Beach Statspark - 3 min. kørsel - 2.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 29 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Subway - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo den 20. apr. 2027 starter fra 8.189 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger SunDestin Unit 1412 / Fantastic Gulf Front Condo?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved havet, kun 2 km fra Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park og Destin Beaches. Derudover ligger Destin Harbor Boardwalk 3,8 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 25 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 36 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice unit with all the basics! Mattress in guest bedroom needs an upgrade.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2026
Robert, Thank you for staying with us on your trip to the beach. Sorry you did not like the mattress the owner has in the guest bedroom. The owners have chosen that mattress for their children who love it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Check in is at 4pm no early check in which sucked. The hotel was clean and nice for the price. Would deff stay there again
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Kyler, Thank you for staying at our Condo. We do hope you will come back again to our Beach Front Condo.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location was perfect. For a beachfront condo it's absurd that there were no beach towels or chairs. We traveled from Ohio so we had to purchase some. Then my husband could not sleep in the master bed due to allergies. Someone must own a cat or dog because he developed itchy eyes, congestion and sneezing only while in that bed. The owners offered us clean sheets but it was not helpful. He had to sleep on the couch.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2026
Kate, You emailed us on Saturday, June 27 asking if we had beach chairs or beach towels. We e mailed back that we do not provide either of the items you wanted. We did however e mail you and texted you the number to the beach service so you could make arragements for beach service. We can guess you did not do this. As for the condo and sheets, there are no pets allowed in the building. The housekeeper brought newly washed sheets to the condo while you were there and made up the bed again with newly washed sheets. You were satisfied and so was your husband. After getting home to Ohio you have become a keyboard warrior. What a shame.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean, beautiful, and all the above!

Very clean and beautiful place to stay! Had lots of fun we will be coming back to Sun Destin!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2023
Misty, Thank you for staying with us. It is always great to hear that guests enjoyed their stay with us. Hope to see you back again on your next trip.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Yes it was a great experience.We would have liked to have a clean bath cloth for each person each day- instead of one for 3 days.But we loved the condo and want to book again !
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2026
Pamela, Thank you for staying with us on your trip to the beach. If there was an issue with the number of wash cloths left in the condo we would have appreciated a phone call, email or text during your 3 night stay. The issue would have been taken care of immediately.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice

For us it was a great location
Overnattede 27 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2024
Ron, Thank you for the great review. Wee do hope you will come stay with us again on your next trip to the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing View

This is a perfect view of the ocean.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing week

Property was perfect for our family! Very clean and comfortable. We love the ocean view and the west view of the city.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2023
Jenny, Thank you and your family for staying with us on your trip to the beach. It is always great to hear that families enjoyed their stay with Seastar Vacations. Hope to y'all back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect

We loved our room a lot of space, clean , comfortable, room smells great
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2024
Michael, Thank you for staying with us on your trip to the beach. We do hope you will come stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great vacation!

Very satisfied with my stay. The condo had everything we needed. It was clean and the view was fantastic. The short walk to beach and location of complex made it ideal for our family. Finally the staff was very helpful and professional. Will return, thanks!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2023
Robert, Thank you for staying with Seastar vacations on your trip to the beach. We do hope you will come stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The Hotel smelled really clean. Check in was very easy and quick. The Condo is beautiful, very clean! Ocean view was great! Every was very comfortable and convenient. I contacted the owner about something and I got tbe call right away. I Love it and i highly recommend! 10/10 Beautiful place to stay. Thank you for allowing me and my family to stay a weekend
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. aug. 2025
Geraldine, Thank you for staying with us at our condo on the beach. It is always great to hear that families enjoyed their stay with us.. Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you back again soon at the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Breathtaking view

This condo is beautifully decorated with a breathtaking view not only from the livingroom, bedroom and the balcony but also out of the large window in the dining area. The owner and housekeeping were very helpful with the issue we had and it was solved quickly. We enjoyed our stay, it was like home away from home. We highly recommend this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Dawn, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon “SeaStar Vacations”!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Nice stay

The view was amazing and the condo was beautifully decorated. The floors didn’t appear to be dirty which might be why they didn’t clean them very good, there was a lot of food and sand all over the floors in the kitchen and dining room. The bed was a little uncomfortable but overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2021
Angela, Thank you for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Another wonderful stay!

This is the second year we’ve stayed in this same unit and we have extremely enjoyed it!! The location is close to all the restaurants we love, and everything you need is within a short trip! The construction was brought up but it never bothered us and they are suppose to be done shortly so we are thrilled about next year!! The price is a little higher than we wanted it to be but hopefully it won’t go up again next year? Thanks!
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2025
Jamie, Thank you for staying with us again. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring break “ break”.

Condo was clean with plenty of towels and bed linens. Great view from 14th floor. Plenty of support/stores on the first floor. Would gladly return.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. maj 2023
Ray, Thank you for the great review and for staying with us on your trip to the beach. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you back at the beach again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Was never disclosed that the entire building was under construction. There is no way this place was to code to have any people staying in it. Right outside our door on the 14th floor the wall size window was missing and just covered with plywood, a child could certainly fall 196 feet to the ground! Electrical boxes were exposed, fire alarms were covered with red tape, the safe inside the closet in the condo was not attached to the wall. Trash was sitting outside of our door our entire stay, even after I brought it to the concierge attention. The pool has rust in the bottom of it. The air condition stopped working 3 days ago. I wish it had been known about the buildings construction we would have stayed somewhere else.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. apr. 2026
Melissa, You where notified of the construction at the building. This notification was made before you made the reservation. At no time during your stay did you notify us of any issues during your stay. It is impossible do fix a HVAC when you do not notify us till after you depart. Also, the condo was left in such poor condition with as much food and cereal on the floor. That is why we reviewed you as a 1.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Condo

We had a great time while at the Sundestin! We were a little concerned with our condo being on the 14th floor, but it was no issue at all. The decor was really cute with a great view! The only complaint is only 3 bath rags per bathroom, and the washer and dryer were $2.50 each. Which on a beach vacation you go through a lot of rags! Other than that everything was perfect!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. aug. 2023
Sarah, Thank you for staying with SeaStar Vacations on your trip to the beach. The view from the 14th floor is awesome. Hope you will come see us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The property manager was great!!!

The hotel staff was very unprofessional. She asked me to wait for 45 minutes because she hadn’t received an email from property manager. So I call him myself right there in front of her and he graciously sent her the email. She could have done the same. Overall great stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2022
Steven, We do apologize for the front desk being unprofessional. Thank you for the great review of the condo and we do hope you will visit with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing, quite and in a perfect location!

We got married in Fort Walton but really like Destin more. We found the listing and it didn’t do justice. The bedroom with the view and balcony access was nice! There wasn’t much noise when sleeping. The living space was perfect and there were plenty of dishes and etc for us to do whatever we wanted to do. It is on the beach and most restaurants we go to every year were 3 miles or less. There wasn’t a guest book but we added our restaurants to the list! We will be back! Maybe the chairs and umbrella could go with the room?
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. maj 2024
Jamie, Thank you for staying with us this April. We do hope you will come back and see us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Oh! The View!

There were four of us gals staying at this condo. 2 at 21 years old and the other 2 in the 50’s. Loved having the corner balcony; the view was amazing! Was a little disappointed the Tiki bar wasn’t open for the 4 days we were there, but the bar inside was fun and the food and drinks were better than expected. The location was ideal for all of us as well! The condo was just the right size/space for the 4 of us. The kitchen was a little small but we didn’t do a lot of cooking so it was no big deal.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2022
Janet, Thank you for staying with us and the great review. It is always good to hear that guests enjoyed their stay. We do agree you cant beat the view! Hope to see you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean, spacious, great views, great location

Beautifully updated condo located right on the beach with great views of the beach and gulf from inside and out on the balcony. The condo is updated throughout and aesthetically pleasing with great finishes and furnishings. Open floor plan with lots of room. Very clean space for anyone to enjoy. Kitchen has anything you would need to make meals and a dishwasher for convenience. Booking was easy, checking in was a breeze, and the host answered all questions and more. Highly suggest booking this condo for your next Destin trip. Located within walking distance of restaurants and water park and of course the beach. Highly recommend. Appreciative of such a beautiful place to stay with a grateful host. Aimee
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. maj 2023
Aimee, Thank you for staying with us on your trip to the beach. We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us. We do hope that you will come visit us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fix ceiling

Everything was great with the condo except the living room ceiling. Part of it was missing and made it look trashy.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2022
If you would have asked us why the ceiling was like it was when you arrived we would have informed you that the balcony above this unit had a water leak. The HOA has to approve the repair of the ceiling before it can be done and to make sure the repair was done correctly. We have received permission from the HOA to have the ceiling repaired and painted.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

VERY DISAPPOINTED

The condo looked beautiful online, however when getting there, the condo was still nice but much smaller. Pictures do not do justice. Had a blood stain in the condo. The amenities at the resort were very over crowded and the pool is a size of a bathtub. The pool was not clean. splash pad was fine for my 2 year old but he mainly wanted to swim and could not because of how small the pool was.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jun. 2022
Heather: Multiple choice; A. You can't read, as the 25 photos and 3 paragraphs of property description left you with questions, which you never bothered to ask. B. You failed to notify us there was any issue until you returned home, when the rental agreement clearly states you have three ways to notify us with any issues during your stay. C. You pitched a fit at the front desk acted in a profane manner. D. You reviewed the complex and not the condo. Dah!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Kid’s room has an outside door!!!

Besides overpaying for this condo, we were very concerned that it had a secondary door leading to the outside. We were not informed of this door. The door was key locked from the outside but there was no way to secure from the inside. The chain lock was broken. CONSTRUCTION: April 2024. The main pool was closed. The trash chute was closed. People putting trash in the hallways. The drive thru unloading zone was closed. This made a hassle for arrivals and checkout. The unit has a smell and we did not receive all the promised items. Dish soap and laundry detergent would be nice. Coffee maker was horrible. Bring your own if you rent here. I contacted management to ask for a discount for the expectations that were not met. No luck. I would not recommend staying in this unit and staying with SeaStar Vacations.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. apr. 2024
Rebecca, Sorry you feel this way about your stay. We received no phone calls, text or e mails during your stay regarding any concerns. Not till yesterday April 9 did we receive a e mail from you. You asked for compensation after you departed. And, if you did not receive compensation you would post a bad review. This seems to be the only honest thing you have done. The rate and total with a breakdown of charges for your stay was clearly posted on the site when you made the reservation. We do apologize that our ESP was not working during your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Worst Vacation Ever: Deceptive Listing and Unsafe Conditions!

We recently stayed at a vacation rental in the Sun Destin complex, and while there were a few positive aspects, the overall experience was incredibly disappointing. **Pros:** - The beach was great, and the chair rental was reasonably priced. - The people running the beach service were nice and helpful. - The residents and staff in the Sun Destin complex were also very friendly and helpful. **Cons:** - The listing agency is not dishonest, but they withhold information to charge for amenities you don't receive. Their communication is poor, often resulting in automated responses with no real help. - The entrance to the building is blocked by construction, so you can't drive to the door to unload your suitcases. You have to drag them in from the parking lot, which can be hundreds of feet away. - There are only 2 or 3 luggage carts available, making it nearly impossible to get one in a place with 278 units. - There was more ongoing construction in the back, and the advertised outdoor pool was closed, which was a major reason I rented this place for my 5-year-old daughter who loves swimming outside. The agents kept insisting that the indoor pool was available, which was a lie of omission. - The indoor pool was tiny, and with just six people in it, my daughter couldn't swim. She was very disappointed and even cried because she couldn't use the outdoor pool that was right there. - Halfway through our stay, they closed the indoor pool as well, leaving my daughter with no place to swi
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2024
Karen, ( we mean David) Sorry you did not like the condo. We do not use AI for any responses to our guests. We personally reply to all our guests. We do not write a War and Peace e mail though. The outside pool was closed due to high winds and potentially could put guests at risk if used. We notified you as soon as the information was given to us. As for dropping off items at the building when guests arrive they can drop off near the front door if they so choose. It is being done all summer long. You did forget to mention in your review that you tore the towel rack out of the wall in the master bedroom Also, we do hope that whoever was sick on vacation got better, We have never seen sheets stained so bad,
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback