Lejlighed

Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways

Billedgalleri for Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways

En balkon med en stol og udsigt til stranden og havet.
En rummelig stue med en grå sofa, et sofabord og et spiseområde med en hvid stol. Et stort vindue giver udsigt til havet.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, barstole, stålstål-hvidevarer og udsigt til en boligbygning.
En balkon med udsigt over stranden og havet.
Værelse

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Orange Beach Strande

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Opvarmet pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Strande
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪58 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orange Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Orange Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Tropic Falls ved OWA er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Gulf State Park og Orange Beach Strande. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Orange Beach Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til The Hangout. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Orange Beach, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Orange Beach Strande - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Gulf State Park - 1 min. kørsel - 1.4 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 1 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Phoenix VII 901 | Beachfront Corner Condo | Resort Amenities | My Beach Getaways?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Orange Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Perdido Beach Boulevard og Orange Beach Strande. Derudover ligger Gulf State Park og St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 22 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 37 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay right on the beach, poolIncluded for when the beach was enough and the kids needed to catch a break. Plenty of stores near by. Well placed with great communication!! 10/10 recommend pheonix VII
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved the unit. Very roomy and the beach view was beautiful. Being the corner unit was great as well. Recommend this unit.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo overall was fine, but could use some updating. The pans and kitchen items were old and made it difficult to cook basic items. The shower faucets need to be updated/replaced. Curtains should be added to large windows in living room for the person sleeping on pullout couch. These are suggestions to improve the overall experience.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing these thoughtful suggestions. We’re glad the condo met your overall needs, and we’ll pass your feedback regarding the kitchen items, shower fixtures, and living room window coverings along to the property owner and our Property Care Team for consideration. Guest feedback like yours is helpful as we look for ways to improve the experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great spot. Will def book again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

It was great!

The place was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect week! The condo was fantastic. Views were amazing. Loved every moment
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

We enjoyed our stay, very clean, easy access to the beach.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Thanksgiving

Wonderful location for our holiday trip. We loved having both the outdoor and indoor amenities. Beautiful view every day. Easy access to the beach.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Greatest . Vacation ever

We had an amazing time everything was perfect. We would love to come back and do it again in the spring or fall
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! The location was perfect and the condo itself was beautifully decorated. The rooms were comfortable and inviting, and the beds made for a great night’s sleep. The kitchen was well-equipped and had everything we needed during our stay. The hosts were fantastic communicators—I never once felt like I was just left after booking, and that really gave me peace of mind. Overall, it was the perfect beach getaway, and I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Good location. Dirty condo

Condo needs major updates.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. maj 2023
Sherrie, thank you for the feedback as this is the best way to maintain the quality of our properties! We have passed this information on to the Property Care Manager to address and suggest any necessary updates for this condo! Please call us when you're ready to book again and we will suggest other properties for your stay! Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent condo and property

This place is great. It has been recently updated with granite. All the furniture was in good shape. Beds were ok. Plenty of towels. And it’s nice that you can see the ocean and the bayou due to the additional balcony in the master. The property is really well thought out, things like shopping carts in addition to valet carts, lots of water hoses to wash off your feet, multiple hot tubs, etc. We would stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

My Stay

If there was one thing I could change about the place would be the master bedroom bed it was horrible from the mattress to the comforter. Everything is just really outdated for the money you pay for they stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jun. 2022
Austin, we appreciate that you took the time to let us know what you did like about the condo and your stay and apologize that you found the beds not to your liking. We haven’t had any previous reports about the mattresses, in fact, the previous review mentions how comfortable they are. However, mattresses are very much a personal preference and one size does not fit all. We're glad that y'all enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for choosing Beach Getaways.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic late summer vacation

Condo worked well for our family of 5 adults and 3 children. My only dislikes were that headboards and bed frames aren’t attached therefore headboards move around annoyingly. Middle bedroom either needs new bed or frame, very squeaky. Great location, great complex! The grocery carts make the transporting of groceries from vehicle to condo so much easier than at most complexes where you either use luggage cart or carry them!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2022
Amanda, thank you for the review! Our Property Care Team went today to adjust and tighten the bed frames! We apologize for this inconvenience while you were here. We are very thankful you let us know as this is a way we maintain the quality of our condos! We are glad this condo worked well for your family and you were able to enjoy your Beach Getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice and relaxing

We had a great time, the pools were great and we enjoyed the beach so much. Being close to everything was awesome. Very smart and convenient having grocery carts in the loby for taking groceries to the condo. The condo was clean and we never felt crowded. The bathrooms were small but functional and plenty of hot water. The fold out bed was lumpy, and the stove didnt get very hot on 2 of the burners, had trouble getting dinner done one night but we made the best of it. The condo had alternative cooking appliances so it worked out great. We would stay again and would recommend this place to others.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. dec. 2024
Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay. We've passed the information about the stove on to our Maintenance Team for handling and we hope to see you again soon for another relaxing beach getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Gives impression of not being clean

The rental was fine but, when the shower liner is covered with black mold (in the guest bedroom) it makes you wonder just how nasty the rest of the place is and where and why we are being charged such an exorbitant cleaning fee. Small details such as this leave a big impression, especially on me.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Quality of condo

The property itself was fine. However, the condo was very dated and is in desperate need of upgrading. The cabinets are worn and falling off the hinges the faucet has rusted in the past and been spray painted and the mattress in the master bedroom has a HUGE sunken place in it just to name a few. The photos are a bit mis leading. The view from the master shows a balcony but unless you look closely you don't see that it over looks the parking lot. I would not recommend this unit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. maj 2023
Lynn, we are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy a couple things about this condo. We don't want our guests to be confused, so just to be clear this condo has 2 balconies, the large living room balcony that looks directly out over the beach and also a separate, private balcony for the master bedroom facing North. We are grateful for the knowledge you gave us on this condo, as our Property Care Team will be addressing the mattress and cabinets with the owner. Thank you again for letting us know and call us next time you want to book so we can help find a newly upgraded condo that fits your preferences!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Pelican Cove

Did not tell me about the parking fee, found that out when I arrived. Also, the owner double billed the vrbo fee, I did not say anything but when asked about the owner fee I was told it was the vrbo fee and that was already broken out, When questioned about this they stated I could rent directly from them to avoid the fees. Did you have a good overall stay? good stay Was the condo/house in a great location? Great location Was the home clean and in good shape? Condo needs updating with new furniture, the furniture was old and had stains or cracks. Same with the curtains in front they looked old, the sink and bathroom fixtures were old and need to be updated. The floor was dirty and the balcony floor was really dirty and needs to be pressure washed. The towels were old and cheap. The condition of the condo was the only bad thing, it was do able but made us feel like we needed to clean everything before use and not use all of the furniture.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2023
Mandisa, we are sorry to hear VRBO double charged their service fee. The condo management company has no control over that part of the reservation, that is why we always try to suggest booking directly through the host company. The parking fees are advertised at the bottom of every condo page when looking to book, and also in your arrival information sent upon booking and 7 days prior to arrival. We apologize about the state of the condo upon arrival and wish you would've reached out as we have staff available to come back to address any cleaning oversights. We are glad overall you had a good stay and will inform the Property Care Manager of the suggestions you stated to improve this condo! We are always looking for ways to increase the quality, so we appreciate you letting us know!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Dirty Moldy Duct Taped Condo

We checked into this place knowing it was a bit outdated, so we knew what we were getting into in that department. What we did not expect was to find sand and dirt all over chairs and furniture. Also dirty pillow cases. We went to set up side bed for my daughter and found mold and mildew all over the bottom of mattress frame. So we ended up setting her up on the futon with extra linen. We notified the property manager and they said someone would contact us back , which never happened!!! In hall bath; the tub is cracked and has some patch that I doubt is even holding the water from leaking somewhere. Broken furniture everywhere ( end tables, dressers, all broken counter tops. Mirror has duct tape holding the bottom together. Wall has duct tape to patch up holes in wall. Many patched holes that were never repainted. Old sink faucet painted over and leaking. I mean really? Painted white faucet! For the price of these condos you would expect the owner/property management to take notice to these things. I feel like we paid condo prices to stay at a motel for a week. Hopefully they can get up to speed with the cleaning and maintenance. This place has potential, but it is a work in progress.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
Justin, thank you for sharing your honest opinion. Thank you for bringing some things to our attention that may need some TLC. We have shared your comments with the Property Manager so each of these concerns can be addressed. We are thankful you informed us, as this is the best way to keep our condos up to quality standards! We don't use duct tape, so it's possible previous guests damaged something and tried to repair it, which our inspector overlooked prior to your arrival. We will address each of these concerns to ensure this condo is ready to host a perfect Beach Getaway.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Large Corner unit

Overall a great unit. On the 9th floor and property had 4 elevators so never had to wait long to get around. Decor was a bit dated but it had all the basics. They did include a few kitchen and toilet Ry items to get you started which was welcomed. Unit is on the west side of the building with a large wrap around patio. Only issue was Phoenix VI is right next door. You can look into all those condo’s patios. They were also repairing the boardwalk during the first half of our stay which started at 6a. I give it 4 out of 5 stars. I’d stay here again for the following reasons - location, size of unit, price and convenience of online check in.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Outdated /worn

This property was very dated and tired. it was clean and comfortable but furnishings/fixtures need a refresh. We did enjoy our stay but disappointed in the accommodations especially for what you are paying and the online pics are somewhat deceiving.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Overall stay was great, clean place, plenty of space for two families, and the check in process was so great as well. the pools were amazing and the entire experience was perfect.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sweet place to stay

Our place was comfortable and was right on the beach. Amazing.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Ocean View and Great Ammenities

The property has an awesome view of the ocean and with the wrap around balcony, it makes the visual experience even better than shown in photos. The condo is a bit dated inside, but everything was clean and provides tremendous amount of square footage space with 3 bed rooms and 2 baths. The Pheonix VII building has very good ammenities and was kept very clean. I have stayed at condos from Panama City Beach to Gulf Shores, and I believe this property is in the top 2-3 for its location, ocean view, price point and access to local attactions. I would highly recommend this condo and property to anyone who needs blenty of room to enjoy the beach life with your family and friends.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love the corner spot

The view was good. Not where you can see sunrises though. Needs some repairs but overall a good stay. This was our first time staying in a condo.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback