Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne

Billedgalleri for Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne

Opholdsområde
Interiør
Værelse
Overnatningsstedets område
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Møllebroen

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Luzern, LU
  • Place, Guetsch Slot
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Luzern Rådhus
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Kapelbroen
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Zürich Lufthavn (ZRH)
    ‪54 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 futon (dobbeltseng)

Stue 1

2 sovesofaer (kingsize-senge)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Antal stuer
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Lucerne

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i bjergene i Lucerne. Luzern Færgeterminal og Bioweingut Sitenrain er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Entlebuch Biosfære og Den Schweiziske Sti. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Natur-Museum og Richard Wagner-museet. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med skiløb, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom slædekørsel og skøjteløb.
Kort
Luzern, LU

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Guetsch Slot - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Jesuitterkirken - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Luzern Rådhus - 4 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
  • Kapelbroen - 4 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • KKL Luzern - 5 min. kørsel - 3.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hergiswil Station - 11 min. kørsel
  • Zürichs Lufthavn (ZRH) - 65 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chateau Gütsch - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Drei Koenige Hotel - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Suter's Meile - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Melissa‘s Kitchen - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Kaffee Kind - ‬19 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 7.942 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Stor lejlighed (116m2) direkte ind i byen Lucerne?

Dette lejlighedskompleks med familievenlig profil ligger i bjergene i Lucerne, kun 2 km fra Guetsch Slot og Kapelbroen. Derudover ligger Natur-Museum og Hertensteinstrasse ca. 2 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Lucerne Station på 25 minutter og Luzern (QLJ-Luzern Station) på 27 minutter.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 47 af i alt 61 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 12 af i alt 61 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 61 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 61 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 61 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Faciliteter

9,4/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay. The condo was very spacious and clean. The host was excellent and friendly. I would highly recommend staying there
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent location with a bus stop right outside the building. Property just as described. Plenty of room for our small group. Excellent communication.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was wonderful with everything we needed. The hosts were there with an easy check in. The apartment was huge and very comfortable. We would stay there again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Very spacious and well-stocked.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great experience overall

Good location to get in and out of city center and provided all needs for a nice stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. nov. 2023
Thank you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The apartment was very clean, spacious, and in a very nice residential neighborhood. Additionally, it was well stocked in the kitchen and bathroom areas. The bus stop was very close to the apartment and the free bus pass was greatly appreciated. Would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The apartment was very clean, spacious and as advertised! Very convenient to take public transit! Communication with the property owner was fantastic and made the whole process very easy!Thank you very much from our Canadian family & friends!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfortable apartment in a quiet neighborhood.

The apartment was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. The bus stop is on the corner next to the property, and it takes a 10 minute ride to town and the train station.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect hideaway

Apartment was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Bus transportation was convenient around town and to/from train. Trails at the top of the hill shouldn’t be missed. Beautiful views!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Thank you

Thank you for a pleasant stay. You home was well located and very clean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good location for town and countryside

Walking distance down to the town and a lovely walk up the other way through the woods to the hills and mountain views. Spacious apartment in a quiet residential street. It was handy having the underground car park.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful

Great amenities. Good supplies. Wish more power outlet in main room for digital devices
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Great
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice condo

Easy bus ride to the train station. We got unlimited Swiss rail passes for our stay and enjoyed travelling all over Switzerland during the day. This area seemed quieter than in the middle of the city.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Trip to Luzerne

We found the property to be clean and comfortable. Language barrier was a small problem at check in but was resolved quickly. Location was perfect, lovely neighborhood and right across street from bus stop! What a marvelous city!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful large apartment

We enjoyed staying at this lovely apartment. It was so nice to have three good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms. The living area was large. The kitchen was well appointed. It was wellLocated on the bus route and easy to walk downhill onto the city. We took the bus back one time and an Uber the other. The neighborhood was quiet and the beds were comfortable. I highly recommend this lovely apartment for your stay in Lucerne.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lucerne

Property was as advertised and was ideal for our short stay. Clean and with all the amenities needed, including adapters for the outlets. Easy and efficient local transport just steps away (with a free local pass) made it fast and simple for the short ride into town, even though it is possible to walk (20 minutes). Lots of local food and shopping options. Would highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
This apartment is absolutely lovely. Neighborhood is quiet and just a quick drive to downtown Lucerne. It's also truly walkable (if you can do uphill!! 😅) and there is public transport. VRBO didn’t send me the correct check in details but the host responded to my message with everything I needed to know very quickly. If I ever find myself in this area again I'd book this place in a heartbeat.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Family time

Outdated
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very Nice Apartment

Everything in this apartment was nice. There were two large bathrooms, which was also really nice. The washer and dryer did not work well for us, but maybe we didn't know how to use it well-- haha. Everything here was clean and basic. It was a comfortable place to be.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely place for a girl weekend

This is a lovely three bedroom flat nestled next to woods above Lucerne. Easy bus access (and free bus pass) make it very accessible but not bad to walk. Roomy. Well, if oddly, provisioned. Bed sqishy but not bad. Quiet neighbourhood. Only complaints are the difficult access to key safe in mailbox (could not read numbers even with flashlight), confusing trash/recycling instructions and answers to queries lost in translation. Otherwise, ideal
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for a Group

This property worked out nicely for us. The building is unprepossessing - a concrete apartment building from the outside - but the inside was very nice: three bedrooms of a decent size, a very large communal room/dining room combined where our group of seven had plenty of space to gather and eat, and two bathrooms, each with shower. The laundry facilities and parking for our rental car were great assets as well. The kitchen is a small galley-style, but had everything we needed. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The flat is a bit of a walk from downtown, but the Luzern Guest Pass that is provided makes it easy to catch the regular buses to/from the location. Communication with the host was a bit of a problem, as she was out of town, but we eventually were able to make contact.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely cozy affordable apartment that was clean and well stocked. We come from a rural part of the US so even just the idea of having to ride the bus back and forth to town (or 1 mile walk) seemed a little daunting before we arrived. Once we got there we saw how easy and convenient it was, though. The host provided us with a Lucerne visitor pass by email prior to arrival so we could ride the buses as much as we wanted for free - no need to even swipe a card on the bus, just having it to show if asked (nobody ever asked) was enough. The buses were every 15 min for most of the day (until the every 30 min schedule late at night) and precisely on time. We stayed all over europe on this trip and the buses in Lucerne were by far the cleanest and most predictable/easy and safe. Some of the beds/furniture in the apartment were a little bit hard/lumpy compared to what we were used to at home (futon bed mattresses, no innersprings) but overall it was very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms persistently smelled a bit "funny" -- but I've read that is common in parts of Switzerland that the plumbing is set up differently and has a bit of an odor to it. Overall we would stay here again in the future -- I wish we had more time to explore the trails that are right up the hill from the house. They were absolutely GORGEOUS when we walked for just a few minutes. We loved how quiet the apartment was and the 2 balconies! Favorite restaurant was Wirtshaus Galliker.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great city

Lucerne is now a favorite city. The unit was large, if basic. We found too few places to keep devices charged. There were no clear departure instructions/requests, so we improvised and treated as we would like our home to be treated by guests. The key hand off was clumsy. We were provided a combo to a locker that was to contain the key. These instructions were provided only after we had arrived at the house. The combo worked, but no key was in the locker. After another exchange, the key arrived. It took nearly an hour for this to resolve.The city bus pass was nice, and we used it throughout our stay, though it took a few emails with our host to get this sorted.We like Lucerne and will return!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2025
Dear guest, Thank you for the review. You and your spouse were two persons in total in a 3 bedroom apartment where we normally host up to 8 persons . There are at least two sockets in each bedroom and at least three outlets with different adapters in the big living room. We have so far no complaints that there is not enough sockets in the flat. We already apologized for the inconveniences and for the check-in. The key arrived within a couple of minutes after you called us. It was really an exception the key wasn’t on the right place. Thank you very much for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We didn't receive check in-instructions until just hours before check-in, and only after I sent multiple messages to the host, and the instructions were very confusing. The apartment was old and dated and very sparse. No extra towels, no extra sheets. Pillows were thin and uncomfortable. One of the beds was on the living room floor. Curtains were almost transparent and let light through early in the morning. Two out of the three nights we stayed, we were awoken at 2am by extremely loud partying at neighbor's apartments. People shouting and banging around in the middle of the night. This was in the middle of the week. The owner's husband dropped in and knocked on the door when we were putting our kids to bed our last night there to ask for cash payment for a local tourist tax, which was disruptive and could certainly have been handled better. He also was pushy about check-out time, it was supposed to be 11 but he said the maid would come at 10 until we pushed back and said we would like to have until check-out time to, you know, check out. All in all, very disappointing, particularly for the price.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jan. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at our vacation property. We appreciate hearing about your experience. We’re sorry to hear that your experience in our flat did not meet your expectations. We have carefully reviewed the points you raised and would like to address them . We’d like to clarify the communication that took place prior to your arrival. A few days before your check‑in, we reached out and kindly requested that you contact us via WhatsApp, explaining that we would need to send the check‑in details through that channel because images cannot be shared in the VRBO chat. You sent us a WhatsApp message only a couple of hours before arrival, and we responded within seven minutes. Apartment condition – The flat matches the description and photographs in the listing. As shown in the pictures, it is a cosy, well‑maintained property that is not newly built. We couldn’t offer you a early check-in as asked, because we were fully booked in December, The apartment was ready two hours before official check time and we informed you about it We provide each guest with one large towel (70 × 140 cm) and one small hand towel (35x80cm). For environmental reasons, we consider this sufficient for a three‑day stay. Additional towels are available upon request. Extra pillows, blankets, a stroller, and a highchair can also be supplied if needed; however, you did not request additional blankets. The apartment features three full bedrooms and a spacious living room of about 35 m², which includes a sofa bed. Each window is fitted with blinds; when fully lowered they make the room completely dark. The curtains are decorative only. We’re sorry you experienced noise during your stay. The apartment is situated in a quiet residential area. From December 29 to 31 there may have been some external end-of-year celebrations, but no noise originated from inside the building. Our house is intended to be a peaceful environment. For that reason we enforce strict house rules: noise and parties after 9 p.m. are not permitted. As a standard practice, we collect the security deposit and city tax on the day of arrival. Because we were unable to arrange a convenient meeting time with you, we had to visit on the last day of your stay. We sent several messages and made phone calls to let you know that we would be coming. My husband knocked on the door several times and had to wait for several minutes before it was opened. He felt uncomfortable meeting guests, that are not willing to open him the door of his own property and not answering messages and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We strive to accommodate our guests as much as possible. Our latest official check‑out time is 11 a.m.; however, you requested a 10 a.m. check‑out, so we scheduled the cleaning lady accordingly. In December we are fully booked, which is why we could not offer an later check‑out. We always aim to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We hope this helps explain the situation We wish you and your family a wonderful 2026—good health, happiness, and plenty of motivation to accomplish great things. and we hope that future hosts will meet the level of service you expect from affordable accommodation. Warm regards
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback