Denne hytte befinder sig i Lead i landlige omgivelser og i bjergene. Homestake Gold Mine og Broken Boot Gold Mine er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Black Hills National Forest og George S. Mickelson Trail. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med skiløb, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom slædekørsel.
Black Hills Mining Museum - 6 min. kørsel - 7.7 km
George S. Mickelson Trail - 6 min. kørsel - 4.6 km
Homestake Gold Mine - 6 min. kørsel - 8.0 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Rapid City, SD (RAP-Rapid City Regional) - 72 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Mustang Sally's - 11 min. kørsel
Silverado Franklin Historic Hotel & Gaming Complex - 11 min. kørsel
Saloon No. 10 - 11 min. kørsel
Gold Dust - 11 min. kørsel
Boars Nest - 2 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table! den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 7.005 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger 4300 Sq.Ft. Unique Cabin! Walking Distance to Clubhouse, Hot Tub, Pool Table!?
Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun 2,3 km fra Deer Mountain Ski Area og 3,2 km fra George S. Mickelson Trail. Derudover ligger Living Map Theater og Historic Homestake Opera House ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,8
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 41 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
41
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,8/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
10/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
MARK N.
19. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House was just as great as hoped for. Great location.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amy G.
1. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very easy booking, check-in and out process. Prompt response to questions. Had everything we needed for the 3 day stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Heather L.
3. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
ski trip
Always try to stay here, love it!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Veronica S.
8. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent for Sturgis
My family stayed here. To s of extra blankets, nice and clean and the pool was awesome! I would bring your own swimming towel for the pool.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Madison S.
22. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Had the best time
Very clean & very nice property!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Penny T.
23. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family reunion
Beautiful home, plenty of space for our group of 22 people
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Twyla M.
17. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It went smoothly. It was nice an clean and easy to find.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Adrienne H.
27. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing house!
This was a perfect place for our group to stay. Plenty of supplies for 16 people and a great outdoor space for the kids to play Cornhole!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jeff N.
2. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Full Family Trip!
Thirteen of us came and had an amazing time. The property was beautiful, modern, fit in with the surroundings, and very clean. We have stayed at many Vacation homes all over the country, and this is definitely a top choice for anyone looking to bring a big group. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Josefina P.
6. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was great for our size of family (21 guests). We loved that we all had our own space. Kitchen size was great for cooking meals together. We definitely could have used larger pots and pans to accommodate cooking for our large group. The pool table was awesome to have to entertain everyone. We even held our own tournament! The fire table was a great surprise so that we could have S'mores!! The upstairs ice maker was very helpful since it never ran out of ice. Hot tub was a great relaxing space for all of our family to enjoy, even the tweens! The Clubhouse was fun for all, however the kids overwhelmingly talked about the smell and taste of the heated pool. Something we needed to get used to was there being no shades on the kitchen and patio windows, so everyone outside could easily see in. Overall, we loved our time at Living It Up and were sad to leave!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michael I.
2. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Deadwood for Christmas
Very nice house and the location was great for all we did. Went to Terry Peak and hit various state and national parks.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Toni B.
16. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful
Gorgeous house with plenty of room
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Gina R.
10. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Ski trip
This was a very spacious house that worked great for our large group. Beautiful home and great location. Only concerns were the propane tanks were empty, hot tub was a little small, and short on a few basic supplies which we were able to pick up locally. Would stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Logan B.
17. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent
The play was cleans and nice. Well stocked with all the necessities and supplies
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Lori K.
13. apr. 2022
Living It Up Lodge
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Absolutely beautiful home - even more spacious than described. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Rodney H.
12. okt. 2022
Side By Side trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Fun as always
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Joe E.
2. jan. 2025
Great Stay!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home! Spacious. Everything you would want and more! Thank you!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
becca s.
1. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great destination for family vacation
The property was just as described in the listing! Very clean, well stocked, and comfortable for our group of 14. We were withing 1.5 hours of all the day trips we planned. Custer, Badlands, Mt. Rushmore and Devils Tower all a short scenic drive away. Deadwood was close and we enjoyed visiting the old west town multiple times throughout the week. Pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. We highly recommend "Living it Up"!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christine H.
14. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
Beautiful home and very spacious. Host was very quick to respond. Hot tub water was a bit dirty when we arrived, bathroom door handle was broken and fridge door wouldn’t close completely but host was quick to respond and make repairs. Watch for pool table balls rolling off the loft onto the couch below! Overall a very nice stay!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
8. jun. 2022
Beautiful Home
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home with plenty of room to spread out. The only inconvenience was being told there would be a pack and play there, only to not have one at the house when we arrived. After reaching out to the property manager I was told to look in all closets, which we did-twice-and all further texts were ignored so we had to drive 30 min to buy one, which is unfortunate since we could have brought ours from home. Not impressed with communication/responsiveness from property manager.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jun. 2022
Thanks for your feedback Sommer, we're very sorry you had issues with a pack and play. Another group took the pack and play and we offered to bring you a new one, but when we offered you mentioned you didn't need us to bring us one. We would have been happy to bring a new one and restocked it with a new pack and play. Thanks again for staying.
Fra en partnerside
4/10 Ringe
Jan H.
4. jan. 2024
mediocre definitely not living it up
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
10 year customer- living it up is over priced and surrounded by houses no privacy. Cheaply built. Not very clean. Broken door handles. 4 person hot tub for 26ppl cabin. Bleach spotted towels. Both beds on the main level concaved. Had construction workers show up to get water from the property. Propane was not full only got to use out side fire pit table few hours 1st night. The snow wasnt removed the parking was iced over & no ice melt. Had to buy trash can liners and paper towels to get through 3 day stay.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jan. 2024
Thanks for your feedback Jan. We're very sorry you didn't have a perfect stay. The house is brand new and we've had many compliments about the build quality. We would have been happy to bring by some more propane if you needed some more as well as more trash liners, just as we have in the past when you've stayed with us. We also had snow removed before your stay and the driveway was/is completely clear of snow. We did put some ice melt down before your arrival and broke up quite a bit of the ice. We're very careful with the application of ice melt so the concrete isn't damaged. Thanks again for staying.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kristine H.
2. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall, the house was as described and a great fit for our needs. We were there for an out-of-state wedding, and we needed the large house. We made the accommodations work for 25 people, but queens vs double beds would have been SO much easier for two people per bed. The kitchen was wonderful with almost everything you could need. I only have two complaints. The first was a terrible woman who drove around the neighborhood before check-in, making sure no one tried to check in early. She was extremely rude and condescending and didn't even listen when I tried to tell her I was only waiting OUTSIDE for a FedEx delivery of wedding flowers that I didn't want to die in the heat. This was a few hours before check-in. I didn't try to get inside; however, the cleaning crew offered to let me store the flowers inside, once they were delivered, but the rude woman in the jeep came by and told them no, absolutely not, even though the cleaning was already done. VERY unaccommodating and unhelpful. When I tried to call the "on-call" property managers (there were supposed to be two of them), neither answered, neither called me back, and no one ever followed up the whole week I was there. The house was great, but I will never deal with that company again, and I suggest that you find a personal rental, if possible, with humans to deal with. Oh, and the microwave broke two days before we left, but I didn't even bother to call. No one cared. Nice House, but very disappointed in the management!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2025
Thanks for your feedback Kristine. It's very unfortunate that you were not truthful in your review. Your group arrived about 4 hours earlier than the check in time, and had FedEx deliver over 30 boxes of flowers to the front door. The house wasn't fully cleaned yet, and my entire staff was running around trying to figure out what was going on with all the boxes. Then your group showed up at the house 3 -4 hours early, checking in and going through the house before it was ready at the 4 PM check in time. We asked you to not go in early because it wasn't ready yet, and unfortunately that wasn't followed. We stopped and very kindly asked if you could move the boxes out of the way because they were blocking the entire front of the home and my staff couldn't get in and out. Thankfully, you came and moved them and were very rude to us. Additionally upon departure, you left us 30 empty boxes scattered in the driveway, and also left all the dead flowers in the garage, forcing us to clean it all up ourselves and take it to the dump. Your group was very inconsiderate of us and our cleaning team. Both managers talked to you via in person, and text the entire trip. Your group also broke the door on the microwave by slamming it hard, and we had to get that repaired also.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
T. Sakota N.
20. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay and this home offered way more than we used but it was excellent. We only used 5 beds and there are a lot more in this house and plenty of space so we hardly knew if anyone was there because we just slept there each night after working 12 hour days. Nice to have 2 sets of washers and dryers plus the fridge/freezer space is huge if you needed it. The ice machine upstairs was a huge benefit as we went through 5 gallons of water a day working and that ice helped us have cold water longer. No garage door opener was a pain although the keypad works fine. We'd stay there again and already had a buddy want to check it out for another trip this year. Would highly recommend this place.
Overnattede 11 nætter i august 2026
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Marilyn B.
6. aug. 2026
Lee Family
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Excellent time in a beautiful house. Lots of space for 21.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Christy G.
28. jul. 2026
Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was great! Loved the short distance to the pool and on site hot tub!! The only complaint we had was it lacked simple things like salt and pepper.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback