Lejlighed

Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees

Billedgalleri for Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees

En moderne lejlighed med tekøkken, spiseområde og opholdstue. Den har et stort vindue med udsigt over byen, en sofa og et sofabord.
Tagpool med liggestole, en swimmingpool og havudsigt.
En høj bygning med flere balkoner og store vinduer.
En moderne stue med sofa, spisebord dækket med gule servietter, samt et køkkenområde med vask og skabe.
Et hotelværelse med en stor seng, et skrivebord, en stol, et fjernsyn og udsigt over et kystlandskab.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Hallandale Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪4 min. gang‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪4 min. gang‬
  • Place, Shell Bay Club
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪23 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 8

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 9

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 10

1 kingsize-seng

Stue 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Hollywood

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Hollywood Beach – et område i Hollywood, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Pier 66 Marina og Port Everglades er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Hollywood Beach og Sunny Isles Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino eller Hard Rock Stadium har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets udendørsoplevelser som cykling.
Kort
Hollywood, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Hollywood Beach - 4 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 4 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Shell Bay Club - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 3 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hollywood Station - 14 min. kørsel
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 29 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬4 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Three Bedroom Penthouse Free Resort And Valet Fees?

Dette lejlighedskompleks med familievenlig profil ligger ved strandpromenaden i Hollywood, kun 2 km fra Hallandale Beach og Hollywood Beach. Derudover ligger Promenade Shops og North Broadwalk ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 19 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 26 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
4 TV’s did not work properly for 4 daysElectrical outlets some were brokenLow water pressureTook extremely long to get hot waterNot Beachront could not see ocean……etc. Facilty itself was excellent / Hyde Beach House
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was fantastic! Very clean! The location was great! The view was spectacular! We would stay here again for sure!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The perfect place to stay for a long weekend

The place was as described and, it was close to everything we needed from fun restaurants on the water to fun bars on the beach, and even the super convenient 7 Eleven downstairs for last minute little things.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Hi Courtney, Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that the location was perfect for your needs and that you had easy access to everything from restaurants and bars to the convenience of the 7 Eleven downstairs. We’d love to host you again on your next visit! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice place

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located place
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you found everything comfortable, clean, and conveniently located. At Zen Vacation Rentals, we strive to provide an exceptional stay from start to finish, and it means the world to know you had a great experience at HH 3 4204. We’d love the opportunity to host you again for another wonderful stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo was exactly as advertised. It was very clean, spacious, and peaceful. The host was awesome very quick and responsive. The condo had great AC and the amenities were beautiful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Hello Shakita, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the cleanliness, space, peacefulness, and great amenities. We’re glad our team could assist you quickly and look forward to hosting you again! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo is beautiful, clean, and provides gorgeous views. Communication with the host and entry to the condo were seamless. The host responds very quickly to any needs or questions. We had zero issues and would stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Hello Stephen, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted you enjoyed the condo, the beautiful views, and our quick communication. We’re glad everything went smoothly and look forward to hosting you again! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Review

Overall great place to stay. Place was exactly like pictures showed. Easy check in process and great amenities. Walk to beach is simple and easy. Would definitely stay again
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

We enjoyed the sunsets on the large west facing balcony! Nice pools and restaurant :)
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place is comfortable and clean. Amenities are less than. Tennis courts not available as promised. No coffee or breakfast available on property as promised. To cross the street to the beach is hazardous!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. maj 2026
Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our penthouse. We are glad you found the unit to be a pleasant space during your stay. Regarding the amenities, we would like to clarify that the building administration manages the maintenance of common areas, such as the tennis courts and the bar. While we confirmed their availability based on standard resort features, the building management occasionally implements temporary closures for necessary repairs. We understand this was disappointing, which is why we provided complimentary valet parking for one vehicle and covered the resort fees as a courtesy to enhance your experience. Regarding your mention of coffee and breakfast, we would like to clarify that these services are not included or promised in our listing or communications, as we provide a fully equipped private kitchen for our guests' convenience. As for beach access, the pedestrian crosswalk is designed to provide a safe and direct route to our sister oceanfront property, where guests enjoy full access to beach amenities. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Presidents day

Great stay. The condo was very clean and well appointed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Passover Get away

My family and I had the most amazing experience here . I would definitely recommend.
Overnattede 13 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
tried to add another day was told it was billed automatically, never given a price but checked my bank and it was $336 then I checked an invoice and the rate for my stay had jumped from $4200 for 5 nights to $7090 for 6 nights, then the denial from the agent and back and forth took me about 12 hrs international calls on the phone over 3 days to get the unit cancelled and was given a full refund, but if i hadn't checked on how to get early entry I would of never of seen the price change as there was no update, it just changed and would of been charged $2800 for an extra night. Never use these people
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great view! We were a family of 6 and the apartment was great for all of us! The host was very responsive with any questions we had. Are only frustration was the buildings elevators. They were very slow. Sometimes we waited more than 15 minutes.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Hello Marianne, Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad the apartment worked well for your family and that our team was responsive to your questions. The elevator issue you mentioned has now been resolved by the building management. We hope to host you again in the future! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice penthouse apartment!

Very clean and modern.. nice view and location.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. maj 2022
Thanks for your review and feedback! Happy you enjoyed your stay. Host back with us any time🌴 Customer Experience Team, ZEN
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent unit, property, location, & staff.

We had the best time! The unit is exactly as pictured! So beautiful! The check-in process was seamless. The staff was friendly and attentive. We loved everything!
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property

Great property - quite spacious, all the ammenities we expected. Nice views. Although you have beach access, it is really average in terms of chairs, umbrellas, not what you expect from 5-star type resort. Pool area is beautiful but quite crowded.
Overnattede 17 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
We needed a place to accommodate my family of 7 and this unit was perfect. The location and amenities were family friendly. Check-in was seamless and the staff was helpful. Also, it appears that the property has addressed any prior issues with the elevators. We waiting no longer than a few minutes for elevators. Overall, great experience, Zen is responsive and accommodating. Would not hesitate to book again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mr. Vaslet

The property was as described…. Staff were polite, gracious and helpfull…. The only issue was the elevator situation with (3 out of 4) in service with long wait times and stops on floors.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the property and that our team made a positive impression. We truly appreciate your patience with the elevator delays and hope it didn’t take away too much from your experience. We'd love the chance to host you again in the future! All the best, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Great location, exactly as described. Smooth check in and responsive team. Pool and beach service great.I wouldn’t personally bother too much about elevator waiting times from other reviews . Only on peak hours and mostly because too many guests are pushing buttons both up and down causing even more waiting time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. apr. 2025
Hi Trond, Thank you for the excellent review! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and had a smooth check-in experience. We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the elevator situation and will continue to do our best to improve guest experiences. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good and bad

Property could be great if it wasnt for the complete disaster that are the elevators. I get that there could be some delays during busy times but our 2nd day it took us over an 1 hour and 30 minutes to get one from the 42nd floor and caused us to miss our excursion. What was frustrating was seeing housekeeping filling up the elevators with their carts (should have one on every floor). Staff at the building were great and the property manager was very responsive as well, just seems like the elevator issue is beyond anyone's control.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Hi Frank, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear about the elevator delays and the inconvenience it caused you during your stay. We understand how frustrating it must have been to miss your excursion due to the long wait times, especially when it felt like the elevators were being occupied by housekeeping carts. We’re glad to hear that our staff and property manager were able to assist you, but we truly apologize for the elevator issues and the impact they had on your experience. Your feedback is valuable, and we’ll continue to work on finding solutions to improve the situation. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide you with a smoother experience next time. Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Major elevator problems at this property - Avoid

We did have some issues with the check-in process which was very cumbersome, there were some supplies such as hand towels that were limited, and the communication regarding our late checkout was very poor.While I was willing to let all of those issues go without mention, there was one glaring problem with our stay that I must address, and that is the elevator situation. Being on the 42nd floor, we highly depended on the elevators to get to and from our unit. There are only 4 elevators that go to the upper floors (floors 7 and above), and one was completely out of commission for our entire stay. This caused major issues with us getting to and from our unit. Sometimes we waited over a ½ hour for an elevator, and when one would finally arrive on our floor it was often overcrowded which felt unsafe. The elevator would also stop at every floor which was lots of additional time since people on the other floors were pressing both the up and down buttons just to get an elevator to stop for them. There were several times where after a long wait, we gave up and took the stairs as not to miss out on our plans or reservations. All the guests and residents were as upset. This is a know issue and not disclosed in the listing.This is in reference to our recent stay at the Hyde Beach House from 2/20/25 to 2/24/25. There are many great things I can say about the property including its cleanliness, layout, decor and view. We also enjoyed both pools and the nearby beach access.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Hi Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you highlighting both the positive aspects of your stay, including the property’s cleanliness, layout, decor, view, and the beach access. However, we’re very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the elevators and check-in process. We understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with long waits and overcrowded elevators, especially when relying on them for access to higher floors. Your concerns about communication and the lack of certain supplies are also noted, and we will work to ensure that we improve in these areas. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused and appreciate your understanding. We’re committed to making improvements based on your valuable feedback and hope to provide a better experience in the future. Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Never again...

My first VRBO stay and we were not impressed. The unit is in a busy hotel/apartment resort. Our wi-fi in the unit did not work. From the initial entry into the unit it was clear there was no AC with temperatures climbing to 80 and above depending on time of day. The owners sent three different technicians from the "resort" to fix it but it was never capable of controlling the temperature after cleaning the coils, unstopping the drain etc as we were told the unit was old and too small for the space. We were always hot and it took a long time into the night until it was cool enough to sleep so we were all tired. The owners were "told" that the problem was fixed and that was that. We had no further recourse but to write this public review, and boycott VRBO in the future. Central VRBO did try to work with us but having to have all these long involved communications takes the "joy" and relaxation out of trip. Similarly having technicians in your apartment is not ideal. On our last day there, the elevators went out leaving only two functioning. This is a problem for the 42 nd floor and it altered when and if we left. In the end, the resort not the owner refunded all guests resort fees as a means of "fixing things." For our stay we had to purchase garbage bags, dishwasher soap, etc as even basics were not for a five night stay. The owner reached out several times requesting a Five Star review which was bold since we had all these issues that truly impacted our stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2025
Hi, We truly apologize for the experience you had during your stay. It's disheartening to hear about the issues with the AC, Wi-Fi, and elevator, as well as the inconveniences related to the basic amenities. We understand how frustrating this must have been, especially with the technicians needing to visit the unit and the temperature difficulties. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll be addressing these concerns with the resort management to avoid similar situations in the future. We also understand your frustration with the communication process, and we’re sorry for any negative impact this had on your vacation. We are committed to improving guest experiences and will take the necessary steps to prevent these issues moving forward. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the chance to regain your trust in the future. Kind regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mrs

A estadia foi tranquila, atendeu bem, sugestão que deixe mais equipada, abridor de vinho, tesoura, ralador.
Overnattede 12 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excelente departamneto

Lo disfrutamos mucho, la ubicación es muy buena , el staff muy amable
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback