Hele boligen

1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825

Billedgalleri for 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825

Et moderne køkken med granitbordplader, rustfrie hvidevarer og en trappe i træ.
Et værelse med to stribede lænestole, et lille bord, en reol og et stort vindue med udsigt til et fyrtårn og både.
En balkon med et bord og stole, der kigger ud over en havn med både og bygninger.
Et soveværelse med en stor seng, loftventilator, fjernsyn og udsigt til det fri.
En rummelig spiseplads med et træbord og stole, et stort spejl og en trappe til et andet niveau.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Harbour Town Fyrtårn

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Fælles pool
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Harbour Town Fyrtårn
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Harbour Town Golf Links
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground
    ‪4 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-Savannah - Hilton Head Intl.)
    ‪64 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 dobbeltsenge

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Hilton Head

Denne villa befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Sea Pines – et område i Hilton Head. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Coligny Plaza, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Coligny Beach og Tybee Island Beach. Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground og Lawton Stables er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og vandski i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og økoture.
Kort
Hilton Head Island, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Harbour Town Fyrtårn - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Harbour Town Golf Links - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground - 4 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Stoney Baynard Ruins - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Coligny Beach - 8 min. kørsel - 5.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 29 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Quarterdeck - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Harbour Town Bakery & Cafe - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪The Crazy Crab - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Loggerhead Landing - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 1043 Caravel Court | Penthouse Overlooking Harbour Town | STR #026825?

Denne villa ligger i Sea Pines, kun få skridt fra Harbour Town Fyrtårn og Harbour Town Golf Links. Derudover ligger Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground og Stoney Baynard Ruins ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 21 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay! Would stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2026
Thanks for your review! Come back to see us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect spot for a weekend or week long get away in harbour town!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2026
Thanks for your review.... come back to see us again!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Location was amazing but very dirty and outdated

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location of the property was amazing and the view of the lighthouse from the VRBO was absolutely beautiful. However, it was dirty. Old hair all over the bathrooms (frankly disgusting), the VRBO itself is “tired”. The balcony was pretty disgusting too. Thankful we had the opportunity to stay in Harbour Town and walk to the shops & restaurants. We came here solely for the Gregg Russel show and that’s why we loved the location. For the price, we would not come back due to the lack of cleanliness and tired overall appearance and condition of the condo.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2026
Thank you for your review. Anytime you have any issues, please call the office so that we can try to fix the situation for your stay. We hope you still had a nice time in HHI!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo management company was great.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2026
Thanks for your review. Come back to see us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, clean and amazing view
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We haven't stayed in this area for 25 years. Still love this area, especially in the off season. And the condo was perfect and accommodating and the view of the lighthouse was beautiful. Will be back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jan. 2026
Thanks for your review. Come back to see us again! Can't beat the view in this villa!! :-)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location, Location, Location..
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2025
Thanks for your review... come back to see us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely

Core family memories made here. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very pretty view and easy to check in!

Very easy to book. They also worked with us because we had to change dates!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. sep. 2022
Thanks for your review!! We are glad you were able to come and enjoy your time here! We hope to see you back again. Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wedding weekend

This condo was perfect location for a wedding we attended in harbor town. Well equipped with everything we needed for our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location. We hope to see you again next year. Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location with a wonderful view. Roomy 3 bedroom 2 story.

Very nice for our family. 10 people would be a bit tight in the living space.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Selena
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great location in Harbour Town!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very spacious condo, with a great location in Harbour Town. Loved the keyless check-in process.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.. Come back and see us again soon! Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Family vacation

Great location! We liked the layout a lot. We had to book last minute. The upstairs rooms stay hot even with air set at 68 and box fans running, lock to door looks like someone tried breaking in, and carpets were soiled significantly (we never took off our shoes) and bed comforters/quilts were dirty. Laundry was super convenient. Happy to have an elevator.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2025
Thank you for your review and the items that we need to address. Hope you still had a nice time on Hilton Head!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great location and beautiful view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family enjoyed this spacious condo for Thanksgiving weekend. Great location and a beautiful view. Sea Turtle Getaways was professional and efficient and provided excellent service.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the best location and a great setup for a family of 5! Lots of space, good bedrooms and very quiet. We really enjoyed our week and will be back 😍
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2022
Thanks so much for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location with parking issues

Bad bedding on King bed upstairs Should be able to get local TV stations Need more parking spaces for a 3 bedroom unit
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2024
Thank you for your review. We will take a look at the upstairs king bedding! Guests can find local stations on YouTube TV at this villa. With the villa having complex parking, it is first come first serve. Over Heritage week, it is extremely busy and may be harder to find parking. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and the location of the villa. We hope to see you again! Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

The property had a great location. We enjoyed our stay and the management company was awesome. One thing we didn't realize is that you cannot park at the beach, you have to take a trolley that picks you up down the street across from the pool. The pool access was great. About a 3 minute walk. Overall a nice place, some of the bathroom fixtures needed to be fixed (towel bars fell off the wall), and some plates and dishes were cracked but overall was a great location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year. Parking is not allowed at the Beach Club between Memorial Day and Labor Day, but the Free Trolley will take you there over the Summer! :) Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect family getaway

Location in the heart of Harbour Town is great—easy walk to everything (lighthouse, pool, dining, playground, golf, shopping). Villa is perfect for families with two master bedrooms and a third bedroom with double beds and private bath; this room and second master on the second floor. Balcony railing a little low to allow for great view but need to watch small children. Booking was easy and express check-in and check-out gave more time for fun. View of the harbor can not be beat. Lots of activities for all ages. Definitely on the list for a return visit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2022
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location, as well as the spectacular view! You're welcome back anytime! :) Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

We really enjoyed this property. Great location on the harbor. Lots of space. Managment is hard to reach over the weekend and holidays. Bring extra garbage bags, paper towels, tp, dish soap, etc. They only provide 1-2 days worth. That being said, I would definitely stay her again. Its just so nice and a great location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2022
Thank you for your review! We are closed on Sunday's and any major holiday, but we always have someone on call 24/7 for emergencies... We can always be reached when needed. Housekeeping normally only provides a starter pack of amenities to get guests through their first day or two until they have time to make it to the store. We are glad you enjoyed the villa and the great location! We hope to see you back again next year. Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful headquarters for a Hilton Head vacation

Family of 5 had a great time at Hilton Head for Spring Break. Location was excellent, very nice to be a quick walk to the main harbor area with all the food, music, entertainment, and playground. Everything for check-in was sent ahead of time, no waiting for gate passes or keys, absolutely could not have been smoother. Bikes were waiting when we got there, unit is lovely with great amenities, layout, kitchen, comfy beds, and great views of the lighthouse on both levels. Our Spring Break is a little early so it was nice to have a pool open nearby with most others closed. Plenty of activity around the island. Kids already clamoring to come back next year. Thanks to our host for a great experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2024
Thanks so much for your review!! We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We'd love to see you back again soon! Selena
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Nice Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall it's a nice place great location, top floor unit. A couple things we didn't notice from the pictures; the oak tree does block half the view of the marina, great view of lighthouse and sunsets but just know. Also all commodes are the low type not comfort height . Everything was nice and clean , super soft beds, plenty of towels ,etc. Easy check in and check out.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

This is a lovely condo in an unbeatable location. It was clean and comfortable. There is an elevator in the building, but stairs or a very steep ramp to get into the lobby and elevator. We had someone in a wheelchair so it was a bit dicey getting him in and out. The listing doesn't say its handicap accessible, so it was my oversight, just wanted to mention it in case it helps someone else. The condo itself is lovely and I would stay again without hesitation, as long as I didn't need full accessibility.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
Thank you for the review. Sorry that you had issues with your handicap situation. We'll make a note of it in our description as well to give guests a heads up. Hope we'll see you again on Hilton Head!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great location overlooking Harbour Town

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Sea Turtle was perfection to work with. They were attentive and quick to respond. Home was clean upon arrival with a welcoming feel. We had 6 people in our group and it was a TIGHT fit! I understand it sleeps 10, however, seating was tough. There is truly only seating for 5 without moving furniture. There is a lot of heavy furniture which makes the living space look nice, but very tight/claustrophobic. Condo offers fans for the upstairs bedrooms as it got exceptionally hot in July. Thank you for providing them, they were needed! Pool pass was great and location can’t be beat!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

beautiful New Year's stay

Excellent location, enjoyed walking around Harbortown each day, getting coffee at local shop, enjoying the friendly vibe. Very nice unit, view as good as shown in pix. Two minor observations. The drip coffee maker is old and basic. The newer Kuerig did not work. Next time I'd bring my own coffee maker. The other, the 4 glasses that are supposed to be wine glasses are very basic, you would not want to enjoy a nice wine in any of them. We bought 4 new glasses, and then took three of them home. Left one for the next guest.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jan. 2024
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful views! The Keurig in the villa is only about a month old, so it should have been working, we apologize for that and will be sure to take a look and get it replaced! We will look into the wine glasses as well. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! Selena
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice location but dirty

It doesn’t get better than looking out at the harbor and the unit had everything we needed. Unfortunately it was not very clean. The shower had hair in it from the previous tenants, the floors were not swept well and on our last day after our son struggling with allergies all week we discovered a substantial amount of black mold in multiple areas. The door to the unit needs repairs and parts of the ceiling are peeling off. Just not what I expect when paying such a high rental fee. We have stayed in sea pines for 20+ years and this was our least favorite rental. Thought I was renting from a Vrbo owner and did not know I was renting from a rental management company until it was too late. For anyone looking at their company be aware you must mail a check or you are charged an additional service fee to charge the final amount to your card.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2024
Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to send housekeeping back to reclean any areas you were not satisfied with. We are having ceilings and walls touched up this down season once we have availability to get contractors in to do this work. We will do a thorough inspection to find any black mold you are referring to and make sure this is resolved as well. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Selena
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback