Hele boligen

The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)

Billedgalleri for The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)

Et rustikt sommerhusinteriør med et træspisebord, barstole og et køkkenområde, der ses igennem en åben dør.
Et køkken med en køkkenø i sten, træskabe og en stenskærm.
Et træinteriør med en usædvanlig loftskonstruktion og hængende lysarmaturer.
En moderne stue med sofabord i glas, grå sofa og metalstole.
Et hus med skrå tag, terrasse og et bålsted med siddepladser.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Bålplads til rådighed
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med sin egen udendørs bålplads.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Ravenna, ON
  • Place, Bruce Trail Lookout
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Blue Mountain Ski Resort
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Ridge Runner Mountain Coaster
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

The Blue Mountains

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Swiss Meadows – et område i The Blue Mountains, der ligger i bjergene. Blue Mountain Ski Resort og Scandinave Spa Blue Mountain er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser ligger høj på listen. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Eddie Bush Memorial Arena har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Eigensinn Farm.
Kort
Ravenna, ON

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Bruce Trail Lookout - 4 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Blue Mountain Ski Resort - 7 min. kørsel - 6.2 km
  • Monterra Golf - 9 min. kørsel - 8.3 km
  • Brights Gallery - 9 min. kørsel - 8.7 km
  • Ridge Runner Mountain Coaster - 10 min. kørsel - 8.0 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Collingwood Coffee Company - ‬14 min. kørsel
  • ‪Side Launch Brewing Co - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Montana's - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬14 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337) et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger The Beehive w/ Hot Tub, Sauna & Fireplace (96337)?

Feriested ligger i Swiss Meadows, kun 2 km fra Open Air Gondola og Bruce Trail Lookout. Derudover ligger Collingwood Scenic Caves og Scenic Caves Nature Adventures ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser

7,2/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We wanted to love the place. The building is unique and has great seating areas in the loft and at the kitchen table for larger groups. The communication was great and when the coffee maker broke, it was replaced very promptly. However, the place was not very clean and it needs some updating. Cobwebs by bed and the floors quite dirty. The beds downstairs are hard as rocks and concave. The top bunks of the bunk beds are unusable as they are almost pressed up against the ceiling. Lots of things on this property are very DIY. The television is very user unfriendly and has barely any channels. The property grounds around the house are also unkept and unsafe (a thin long pipe stick out at the side of the house) The oven is also filthy and smokes a lot!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Very clean. Most of the outdoor chairs were broken and not enough of them. Not senior friendly … too many stairs and small bathrooms.Property and outside dated.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay!

This place is super cozy but really maximizes the the space, I was a bit disappointed there was no salt/pepper/oil, but that didn’t dampen our mood. The hot tub was great and clean, the sauna worked great and was a huge bonus, the rooms are a bit tight but we didn’t do anything besides sleep, amazing location right at the top of one of the ski lifts, lots of parking and great host communication
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Súper cute and cozy place

We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are small but very cute. The place is right at the top of the mountain, so it was very convenient for skiing. The hit tub and the sauna were clean and a nice addition after a day of skiing. The only issue we had was the oven. It needs to be cleaned as it smells a lot when you’re cooking.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good Spot!

Overall we enjoyed this property! Held our group of 3 families perfectly. We skied at Blue for the weekend and it was a 2 min drive to the lift parking lot. I'm not sure how it would be considered walkable for kids though. Hot tub was PERFECT! There is no dishwasher or dryer though.. which would've been helpful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Close to scenic caves, Blue mountain village also not to far away, The beehive chalet was cute, the kids liked it. However the beds are pretty hard for us older people. We tried different beds and while all are hard the main ones are the better. The hot tub was a very nice thing to come to afrer a cool day at the village, there is no dishwasher or washing machine & dryer. overall it was good. Also bring oven mitts if you plan on using the oven, Communication was very good though.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was a very unique place, kitchen was room. Would like to recommend some kitchen chairs rather than benches, hooks in rooms to accommodate towels etc. We were given the wrong wifi info. Found the right info written in a peace of paper by the remote. We couldn't get the satellite to work. Firepit wasn't clean, could not use. Mold in both bathrooms, smell of urine. Window frame outside near patio door is coming away from the opening.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Great location, very tiny rooms & washroom - not comfortable for a 14 person stay

Perfect location, and we had a great time exploring the area. The outdoor amenities provided at the beehive were great. The listing describing the rooms were misleading, Ad states12 beds, however there are 8 beds. We had 6 adults, 2 children, and 5 seniors and 1 infant. We found the sleeping arrangements so uncomfortable that 2 people slept on the sofas and 2 on an air mattress that we thankfully brought as backup. The top bunk of the bed was approximately 2-3 feet from the ceiling, making it impossible to get into/out of the bed, also very dangerous if you suddenly woke up in the middle of the night. The washroom in the basement was uncomfortable, to use the toilet, you'd have to sit and keep your legs stretched out to your left at an angle. When we arrived, the hot tub was not functional until our 2nd day of staying at the location. Communication with the property manager was great. Overall expected a more comfortable sleeping arrangement.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Listing is Deceiving

Communication with the host and the location were the only positive things I have to say about our stay at the Beehive. I absolutely would not recommend this place to anyone. Upon arrival we pulled up to an uncut lawn and a deck that looked like it was very overdue for maintenance. We were immediately off put and hoped that the inside was better. The kitchen area was nice as well as the upstairs loft but that’s about it. The interior is very tired thus making it looks run down and dirty. Marked walls in the bathroom/bedrooms, missing baseboards, dirty bed frames, etc. In the basement, there are so many bedrooms crammed into one space making the rooms incredibly small. The top bunk is about two feet from the ceiling which is a hazard in itself and near impossible to get down from. The sauna was a nice touch until you realize the door is made of wood and peeling from the inside. The showers were also both not clean and had hair and dirt on the floor. The sheet and blankets are a whole other story. Super cheap and pilled. The instructions in the binder were completely different than the instructions on the listing. They said there was a dishwasher when there wasn’t and they said no smoking allowed but there was a massive ashtray outside. Just very confusing. Overall you didn’t feel like you were on a nice weekend getaway, the place was expensive for how poorly maintained it was.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Chelsea, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the communication – this is something we take a lot of pride in. We regret that you had a few challenges with your stay – mainly with the upkeep and aesthetic of the unit. The good news is that following your departure, the homeowners were by the unit to address a few of the items you mentioned that needed attention. We have checked and confirmed that the information included in the listing is aligned with what is available for guests at the unit. It is important to us that our guests’ experience is as close to perfect as possible from the time of booking until the check out. We would love for the opportunity to host you again and offer a more pleasant stay. Please contact us directly for discounted accommodations for you and your group. We look forward to welcoming you back to Blue.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cottage vibe

Great
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cottage Weekend

We had a great time at the Beehive at Blue Mountain. The cottage was clean when we arrived and there were even some snacks and drinks left by the hosts. We would definitely book the Beehive again in the future for another cottage weekend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Chalet close to the blue mountain

The check in/check out was easy. Communication with the owner was smooth and rapid. Hot tub and Sauna are awesome.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback