Hele boligen

Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun

Billedgalleri for Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun

Et etplanshus med garage, en veranda og en velplejet græsplæne.
Et etplanshus med garage, en overdækket veranda med to stole og en velholdt græsplæne.
Et bolighus med garage, en veranda med to turkise stole og en velholdt forhave med planter.
Et hus med en turkis dør, en velkomst måtte og to blå Adirondack-stole på verandaen.
Et hus med en blå dør, et vindue med persienner og to turkis farvede stole udenfor.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Udendørs grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Seminole, FL
  • Place, Town Square Nature Park
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Boca Ciega Millennium Park
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪46 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Seminole

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Seminole. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches og Sand Key Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad BayCare Ballpark eller Tropicana Field har på programmet.
Kort
Seminole, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Town Square Nature Park - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches - 4 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
  • Boca Ciega Millennium Park - 4 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
  • Seaside Seabird Sanctuary - 5 min. kørsel - 4.1 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 5 min. kørsel - 4.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 24 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Clear Sky on Park - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Salt Rock Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Time Out - ‬10 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Royal Palm on 88th—Private Pool Oasis Near Beach, Hot Tub & Family Fun?

Feriested ligger tæt på stranden, kun 2,3 km fra Belleair Beach og 3,2 km fra St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches. Derudover ligger Walsingham County Park og Town Square Nature Park ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun enjoyable

great relaxing stay
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Sandi! Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful property

Gorgeous property in a great location.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you, Daniel! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Spring Break trip

We absolutely LOVED our stay!! It was perfect for our family. The house, pool, hot tub and location were great. We would highly recommend renting this property. Hours of fun in the pool and a short drive to the beach front.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
We're thrilled to hear you and your family had a successful vacation! Thank you so much for leaving a review and we hope to host you again, Lori!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House & Pool

The house and pool was great! We did have some issues with the hot tub but the management walked me through how to reset it and bumped the pool temp up a few degrees. We will stay here again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun & Relaxation

My wife and I enjoyed all the wonderful aspects of the property, especially the pool.
Overnattede 28 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you for leaving a review, Joseph! We're happy to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful

Great place! It was a wonderful stay and such a beautiful home. Only complaint the master suite bed is really squeaky. Will book again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you for leaving a review and providing feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

nice, calm and relaxing

Overall we really enjoys our stay. Here are the pros and cons. + Kudos for the two coffee machines + Hot tub + overall atmosphere of the place + cleanliness + location: nice to walk to the store(s) and a very short drive to the beach + outside space + extra blankets, pillows, beach towels, beach chairs, ... + neighborhood: nice, quiet and friendly Minor negatives - Heated pool is not really heated - Pocket doors (which I hate) in master bed and bath rooms do not lock - no bathroom fans - (BIG minus) Awful Master bedroom bed. You need to fix that as no one can sleep with all the creaks and squeaks - no iron board - lights over the pool do not work (motion detector seems to be set wrong or faulty) - beach umbrella could use an upgrade
Overnattede 12 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and leave a review, Ilya! We're happy you enjoyed your stay though and we hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house and location

This house is well stocked and appointed for a family vacation. We were even able to cook a Christmas dinner in the kitchen. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice, and perfect for a December visit. The house has a ton of TVs, and plenty of places to relax. There are many shops and restaurants within a mile or two and a walkable Publix. A few cons to plan/watch out for:- the master bed squeaks really loudly and is very soft- the management company is very stingy with supplies like toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher pods. You don’t even get enough for one of each per day. So if you have a large group, bring or buy your own- the beach chairs are totally unusable and are so rusty that they are a SAFETY HAZARD. They should be discarded. - neighbors park in the driveway sometimes, it was awkward to ask them to move We were really bummed about not having beach supplies or enough basic supplies to run the dishwasher, collect trash, etc. At this price point, this is unacceptable.Overall it was a nice house to be in. With a few improvements, this would be 5 stars.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jan. 2025
Thank you, Andrea, for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Royal Palm on 88th. I am so sorry you felt we were stingy with supplies. We let all of our guests know before they arrive that we only provide a start up supply of paper goods because each family has their own needs and wants. It is impossible for us to anticipate how much guests will use. I am very sorry this was an inconvenience to you. I have notified maintenance regarding the condition of the beach chairs so that they can be replaced. We appreciate your honesty and forthrightness. It helps us do our job better. Beaches USA
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Honest Review

I was asked to give a 5 star review, and I refuse to give a 5 star review when I did NOT receive 5 star service. I want to start by saying the communication was absolutely horrible with the management. They do not answer you right away and have to wait until the next day. I took pictures of light bulbs that were out, and the trash was full upon arrival. The A/C does not work and my family and I were so hot and uncomfortable (especially in the room where the bunk beds are located). There were portable fans in that room I’m assuming because this is an issue, and instead of fixing the issues in this home, management is doing band aid fixes. I think this definitely needs to be exposed because for the price I paid, I expected much better. This was the absolute worst place I have been to. The backyard had no lights that worked and we were in the pitch dark, I actually fell and hurt myself outside because of the lack of lights. There was a light that was supposed to be a sensor light located by the hot tub and when I asked management no one knew why it wasn’t coming on. The hot tub stopped working and someone was sent out the next day. So we missed an entire day of the hot tub. There were several maintenance people that would enter inside the residence without warning. Another time a man from Orkin came barging in (he had code to the house). My daughter who is a minor was on the couch asleep and was startled by a strange man entering the house. I would not recommend.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
We are terribly sorry for the experience you had, Vanessa! Our office is closed on Sundays which is why you did not receive a response until the day after. We do appreciate you bringing these issues to light though and have since addressed them. We certainly hope you give us another chance to provide you with the 5-star stay you deserve!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for families

Our family loved this property. Nice private backyard with clean heated pool & hot tub. Grilling area, pool toys, beach toys, nice big fluffy towels, cooler ect literally everything you want/need at a homeaway. All appliances worked perfectly Very clean house. Plenty of space, comfortable beds. Nice family neighborhood, overall great location. This will be our 1st pick for a homeaway when needing lodging in the area. Communication with owners/management was great! We hope to stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A piece of Heaven

Stayed here end of May, the house is perfect and in the perfect location. 5 miles to the beach. Having a pool and hottub was awesome! The house was very clean, no issues. The beds were comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet, and people are really nice. We definitely would book the house again. The only complaint I had was on two different occasions, a power guy and the pool guy showed up unannounced. When I texted the owners, they were unaware of the power guy, and after that I didn't text on the pool guy. It was really unexpected, but both did their thing and was gone, so no issues.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. dec. 2025
Thank you, Joe for giving Royal Palm a 10 out of 10 rating. That means so much to us. Please come back and visit us again. We loved having you as our guests.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback