Hele boligen·Privat vært

6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke

Billedgalleri for 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke

Et toetagers hus med en swimmingpool, omgivet af en velplejet græsplæne og træer.
Et billardbord i et rum med udsigt til en swimmingpool, en væg med murstensdetaljer og et sort-hvidt farveskema.
Et moderne køkken med en stor ø, barstole og et fladskærms-tv.
En boligs baghave med swimmingpool, grillområde og siddeplads med udendørs møbler.
Boblebad ved siden af en swimmingpool med en omgivende træterrasse og en murstensmur.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Walk to Guildford Golf and Country Club

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Surrey, BC
  • Place, Freedom Dog-Off-Leash Park
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Place, Guildford Golf and Country Club
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Place, Green Timbers Urban Forest
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Vancouver, BC (YVR-Vancouver Intl.)
    ‪45 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 futon (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 6

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 7

2 dobbeltsenge

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Surrey

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Fleetwood – et område i Surrey. Museum of Surrey og Place des Arts er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder, mens nogle af områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Fort Langley National Historic Site og Peace Arch State Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Cloverdale Fairgrounds har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Taj Park Convention Centre.
Kort
Surrey, BC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Freedom Dog-Off-Leash Park - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Guildford Golf and Country Club - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Westfield Country Club - 6 min. kørsel - 2.3 km
  • Green Timbers Urban Forest - 6 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
  • British Columbia Visitor Centre at Peace Arch - 31 min. kørsel - 22.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gateway Station - 8 min. kørsel
  • Pitt Meadows Maple Meadows Station - 23 min. kørsel
  • Pitt Meadows Regionale Lufthavn (YPK) - 25 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Swagat Indian Sweets & Restaurant - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Green Timbers Pub - ‬2 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke den 22. mar. 2027 starter fra 10.849 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde og katte (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 9 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 6 bdrm home w pool/hot tub/pool table/bar/kareoke?

Feriested ligger i Fleetwood, kun 3 km fra Guildford Golf and Country Club, Surrey Arts Centre og Bear Creek Park. Derudover ligger Bear Creek Dog Off-leash Area og Guildford Town Centre ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Paul & Rachel are amazing hosts and we loved the house. We ll be definitely recommending this amazing home & host's.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Host was super easy to contact and everything was as advertised in the house
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful home. Great amenities and great location. The host was awesome!

Great rental!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family get together

Great place, quiet area, host is very responsive
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Air conditioning did mot work properly. It was very hot upstairsNo one came to clean Not enough supplies
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2026
Hi there! As I mentioned, in Canada, we don’t have daily bed-making and cleaning services. Guests only receive a clean before and after their stay. I understand things are different in India, but it’s quite expensive to hire daily cleaners like hotels do, since we don’t have staff on-site. We left four paper towel rolls, twelve toilet paper rolls, and supplies for cleaning, dishwashing pods, and garbage bags at the property as well as coffee. I’m not sure you mean “not enough supplies.” However I’ve privately messaged you to clarify what you mean and how we can prevent this from happening again. As for the AC I mentioned numerous times you can’t have heat on in some rooms and AC on in others. I understand your elderly family member wanted heat while others wanted it cool but it’s a central AC system so uses the same ducts as heaters. You can only have one in at time. Thanks again for staying with us, and I appreciate you leaving a review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for a chill weekend with friends

Comfortable property with a pool, hot tub and pool table which was great for a weekend getaway with friends.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely vacation.

My family, friends and I stayed in the beautiful home for 3 days. It was a wonderful experience. We're really looking forward to our next vacation in BC and will love to use this home again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Group of 11

The property served our group well. They enjoyed the pool and hot tub a lot.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Attended a family wedding and there was plenty if space for my family. House was clean and had everything we needed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

6 Bedroom at Surrey

Paul and Rachel are great host and with great communication. The home is spacious, clean, safe and had everything we needed for comfortable stay. The location was perfect, peaceful neighborhood, short driving distance with shops and restaurants for our needs.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful house, great amenities

Beautiful house, lots of space and amenities. Loved the pool table and karaoke bar, and hot tub at the end of the day was perfect. Would like to go back when whether is nicer to take advantage of the pool. Hosts were great, responsive to questions. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spacious and comfortable

The yard was private, although a bit of road noise as it’s near a busy street. Amenities were great, weather was wonderful for late October. Thanks for a fun stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Good
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute and functional.

We stayed here with a group of 10 women for a bachelorette. Very cute and clean. It worked great for us, but we did have a couple challenges: - Kitchen cooking supplies were limited or broken - Be careful where you step on the deck (it's pretty uneven) - Many outlets throughout the house didn't work. Generally, the host was communicative and the house had plenty of beds so we definitely enjoyed our stay. The master bathroom was absolutely the highlight!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
One bedroom was unusable due to the noise/movement of the bunkbed that made it unsafe to sleep on. From damaged stairs that made it difficult to walk on to dirty washrooms and stained mattresses without mattress covers. This place was not clean and not as advertised or pictured.
Dirty bathrooms along with the toilet pictured below.
Damaged stairs that were uneven to walk on (at 3-4 stairs have this level of damage)
Dirty toilets that were not cleaned and cleaning product caked on over the dirt.
Accumulation of dust and dirt around the house.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. nov. 2025
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I would like to address each of them. Firstly, the white vent has black paint on it from the black fireplace that was painted adjacent to it. The photograph above depicts a white vent with paint on it. That definitely not something out cleaners missed. I apologize if that wasn’t clear when you were there. Secondly, the photographs you provided is the drain in the sink. Was there something inside the drain? It appears that you have removed the metal stopper that typically sits above it which would normally cover the drain. Did you remove and look inside the drain? Just want to confirm if there something we missed so I can address that asap. Lastly, the bunk bed is a metal frame bed. When metal moves, it does emit a squeak, but my children sleep on it without any issues. Aside from the potential for noise, it is entirely safe. I understand wooden beds don’t made that squeaking noise. We have also inspected the mattresses, and it is not a stain, but rather lint, which is normal as we regularly shampoo our couches, mattresses and carpets. I regret that you did not mention these points during your stay, as I would have gladly explained them to you. My family and I are a little back by the harsh review after all the hospitality, however we do appreciate you staying with us and will be extra diligent going forward. To any future guests you can pretty much read any other review of our property and see this review is not reflective of most guests experiences.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Property owners were reliable and reasonably accessible. House is beautiful! The pool table was a huge hit! The number of bedrooms and bathrooms were suitable for our large family. We appreciate not having to take care of bedding and towels when leaving. If we ever have another opportunity to visit the area again, we would definitely love to stay at the property again! Recommendations: - provide a large frying pan - towel racks in the bathrooms would be helpful - considering people’s arrival and departure times, more flexible check-in and check-out times would be appreciated - while I appreciated the one hour later check-out, the landscapers arrived before 10:00, and we felt a bit rushed to leave
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

VRBO for Golf Trip

The property location was good and the size of the house was perfect for our group of six. Communication with Paul was excellent and he responded quickly to any questions we had.The only issues we had was that there was damage on the bedroom door on the main floor, which Paul knew about and has ordered a replacement, Also, the temperature control knob on the upstairs bathroom shower was missing so you couldn't control the temperature of the shower. We also noticed that the floor tiles around the pool table are starting to crack so they could give off little pieces of tile if you are not aware.Other than that, the place was as you see it on the VRBO site. It was still an enjoyable stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was as advertised and offered plenty to do. It was big, spacious, and perfect for our group. There were a few items that were lacking. There was only have 1 frying pan to cook meals with. Which isn’t enough when trying to cook for the number of people we had staying. There was only 1 glass (plenty of coffee mugs) for our whole group to use. We received an email asking us to use only plastic by the pool, rightfully so, but there was not an item of plastic in the kitchen at all. We had to run to the grocery store to buy solo cups and paper plates so we had an adequate amount for the weekend for our group. We added pool heat, which was needed as it was a cold and rainy weekend, but allowed us to enjoy the outdoor space. The email said the outdoor cushions would be stored in the closet but they were outside in the rain when we arrived so they were unusable the whole weekend. Even for the few hours it stopped raining as they were soaked. Overall, we enjoyed our weekend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Very clean and spacious.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Reunion

Excellent family weekend …wonderful for a bigger family and kids that love pool time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Something for everyone!

Our family was visiting Vancouver for an event and we had family traveling in from all over BC. The house was easy to find and in a quiet neighborhood. It had a nice large well equipped kitchen making it easy for us to cook meals. It was perfect for us! Everyone enjoyed the pool and hot tub, the pool table was used nightly along with the karaoke which was a huge hit from everyone (ages 2-60). There was lots of room for everyone to visit in common spaces as well as hide away if you needed your space. 5 minute drive to the skytrain which made it easy for us to head into Vancouver. Paul and Rachel were quick with responses and accommodating for our family's requests. Would use this location again when in town with a large group.!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback