Hytte

Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room

Billedgalleri for Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room

En rummelig stue med pejs, store vinduer og spiseplads.
Interiør
En rummelig stue med store vinduer, pejs og et hyggeligt opholdsområde.
Terrasse/gårdhave
Et soveværelse med træloft, en stor seng, en bænk og udsigt til badeværelset.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Spil lige ved hånden
    Et af de få overnatningssteder, der tilbyder videospil til gæsterne.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Beaver's Bend Mining Company
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (18 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 10

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 11

+6
10 enkeltsenge

Stue 1

1 kingsize-seng

6 badeværelser

Badeværelse 7

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 9

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 10

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 11

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 12

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Broken Bow

Denne hytte befinder sig i Broken Bow. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Broken Bow Lake og Beavers Bend State Park. Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo og Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Broken Bow, OK

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo - 4 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
  • Beaver's Bend Mining Company - 4 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
  • Beavers Bend Brewery - 6 min. kørsel - 3.7 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 6 min. kørsel - 4.0 km
  • Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing - 6 min. kørsel - 5.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Texarkana, Arkansas (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 102 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬8 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Modern Serenity - Hot tub & game room?

Denne hytte ligger i Broken Bow, kun 5 km fra Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo, Beaver's Bend Mining Company og Hochatown State Park. Derudover ligger Ouachita National Forest og Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 26 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 13 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 41 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house is nice and big. 4 King bedrooms with en suite baths a 12 bed bunkroom. Really nice deck that we used a lot, including cooking breakfast on the Blackstone grill. Convenient to everything in Hochatown. Would book again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love this house!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great experience! I am going to book again at stay here!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. okt. 2025
Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience and can’t wait to host you again. Looking forward to your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

big house with large patio
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. apr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Keith! We're glad you enjoyed the spacious house and large patio. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice getaway

Our stay was wonderful and will come back again
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to take friends and family

The four king-size bedrooms was great with the fifth one having 10 twin beds was perfect for the children
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls trip

We loved the living and dining area, the back patio, and the sleeping arrangements. Would definitely recommend!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linsey! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the living and dining area, as well as the back patio and sleeping arrangements. We hope to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just what we needed

Perfect family get away before school starts. We had a great time. Property was amazing
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great!

We enjoyed!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Family Thanksgiving

We had a wonderful stay. Loved house lay out. Everything was as promised.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall, the cabin is as advertised and it was a pleasant stay. Issues that arose included: weak WiFi signal, not enough hot tub towels for the number of guests hosted, the blackstone grill wasn't cleaned prior to arrival, and the outdoor table and kid's swing set are not very stable. Otherwise, the beds, pillows, and sheets were very comfortable and the house was a great place to gather with friends and family.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear the cabin matched expectations overall and that you found the beds, pillows, and linens comfortable, and the home a great place for gathering with friends and family. We’re very sorry for the issues you encountered with the WiFi strength, hot tub towel supply, the Blackstone grill not being cleaned prior to arrival, and the stability concerns with the outdoor table and kids’ swing set. These are important details that directly affect comfort and safety, and we take them seriously. We will be addressing each of these items with our cleaning and maintenance teams to ensure they are corrected and properly checked moving forward. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope we have the opportunity to host you again for a much improved experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A cozy situation full of LOVE&LAUGHTER

We are still in awe as to how cozy and beautiful this house was. We made so many memories there that will last us a lifetime.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Group Cabin

Cabin was nice and had everything we needed. The road to get there is in bad shape, but that is not on the property owner.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. feb. 2025
Thank you for your review, Chance! We're glad to hear the cabin had everything you needed and that you had a comfortable stay. We appreciate your understanding regarding the road conditions are at no fault to the owner. We hope to host you again soon! To our future guests: The roads are passable by vehicle. If you have questions or concerns prior to booking with us, please let us know and we will be happy to respond with transparency.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house was amazing and all the guests raved about the house itself. The things that keep this from being a ten out of ten: 1) No Grill but was in pics. Just flattop griddle. We brought 200 of steaks to grill. Really not happy about that. 2)Hot tub jets would not turn on so we didn't use. 3)Wifi was really bad and kept dropping. Made it hard to watch Football on Saturday so ended up leaving to watch somewhere else. 4) Bring your own silverware. 7 forks with 9 people made for some interesting eating utensils. 5) Hot water was in and out upstairs for showers. Hate to point those out but were real pain points that guests should consider. Otherwise we loved the house and all the room we had. It also was very convenient to get around town from.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you and your guests loved the home, enjoyed the space, and found the location convenient. We’re sorry that a few of the amenities did not meet your expectations during your stay. We understand how frustrating it would have been to plan a steak dinner around grilling and find that the home had a flattop griddle instead, as well as to have issues with the hot tub, WiFi, silverware, and hot water. These are certainly not the experience we want our guests to have, and we appreciate you bringing each of these concerns to our attention. We’re glad you otherwise had a great stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide an even better experience! To our future guests, we work hard to make sure our homes are accurately represented and properly prepared for each stay. The issues above have been addressed. Our listing is kept accurate and updated as needed. We appreciate feedback like this as it helps us identify areas where we can improve and ensure our amenities are ready for our guests to enjoy. If you have any questions or concerns prior to booking, please reach out to us and we will be happy to respond with transparency. 
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Summer family vacay

This was a good size property for a big group. A huge plus we’re double dishwashers and an extra ice maker in the island! The location was great!!! So close to all the activities and restaurants. Having never been to Broken Bow before, I feel like I got very lucky on location of cabin
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

One of the best cabins in Broken Bow

Lots and lots of space, we fit 4 families easily. The "dorm" area upstairs for kids is perfect. The deck is huge, you barely need to leave it. I'd love to book it again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fabulous 50!

Had an awesome girls weekend for a friends bday! House was beautiful, great layout for groups. Deck was private and spacious, hot tub worked. Would definitely rent again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. feb. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review, Adrienne! We're so happy to hear that you and your friends had a fantastic weekend celebrating your friend's birthday. It's great to know that the house layout and private deck worked well for your group, and that you were able to enjoy the hot tub. We'd love to have you back anytime for another stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice stay

The open floor plan and outside space was great for our group of ladies, although all areas could use a more thorough cleaning. The kitchen was pretty well stocked but the cookware needs to be replaced, and the hot water for showers was good in some areas and not so much in others. The beds were comfortable and the quiet neighborhood was great. We enjoyed our stay and had a great time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2025
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Barbara! We're so glad to hear that the open floor plan and outdoor space worked well for your group, and that you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood. It’s also great to know that the beds were comfortable and that you had a good time overall. We apologize for any inconveniences faced with the cleanliness, cookware, and hot water. We have addressed the comments with our staff to improve the stay of future guests. Thanks again for staying with us, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! To our future guests: Our homes are thoroughly cleaned between each stay, and if any issues arrive we make sure to send someone to address them in a timely manner. If you have any questions or concerns prior to booking, please reach out to us and we will be happy to respond with transparency.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home!

We loved our stay here. Overall it was an amazing experience...the house itself is just beautiful, and the layout is unmatched. We had plenty of room for the 18 of us who stayed there (8 adults, 10 kids). The kids loved the upstairs bedroom/playroom. And the patio/outdoor dining/living area was impeccable, as was the hot tub. Would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home

The house was beautiful, clean, and fit our group of 9 adults with plenty of room to spare. The hot tub was the best! 10/10 recommend
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. dec. 2022
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful location

A very beautiful ,lodge. One suggestion for us older folks no one less than 85, we could use some grab bars in the showers. Great location poor roads to get there. Bill Mapston President M& M sales and Marketing.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jun. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us, Bill! We're so glad you enjoyed the beauty of the lodge and the special time together. We really appreciate your feedback regarding the showers—grab bars are a great suggestion, and we’ll certainly take that into consideration to better accommodate all our guests. Sorry to hear about the road conditions; while we can’t control them, we understand how they can impact the experience and we apologize for the inconveniences. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime! To our future guests: The listing is as described. If you have any questions prior to booking, please reach out and we will respond with transparency!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

There were five of us on a girls’ trip. We each loved having our own bedroom and bathroom. We had a few minor issues but the property manager was prompt to respond. I would highly recommend this property and would stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Outstanding Cabin

We had 12 family members staying in this cabin. We wanted to make this special after losing my father a few months ago and this cabin did not disappoint. With all of these people, it never felt crowded, the layout was perfect for game nights, cooking, dinners, and chilling on the massive back deck. We had a great time and built some fantastic new memories
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Company Retreat

Our group had a wonderful time at your house this weekend! Everything was clean, stocked and beautiful just like the pictures! We had a private chef do a team dinner four our group and the kitchen was perfect for him to use! Thank you so much!! - Jenn, AllerVie Health Team
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2022
We are so glad that you all enjoyed the cabin!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation

The house fit our needs very well. There were 2 chairs in the dining area inside that was wobbling. We put them out of our way and didn’t use them. Going from the house to the deck are a few nail heads sticking up. Overall we had a good experience!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback