Hele boligen

Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views

Billedgalleri for Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views

En strand med klart himmel og hav.
Udendørsområde
En rummelig stue med store vinduer, træloft og havudsigt.
En træterrasse med Adirondack-stole og et bord, med udsigt over en strand og hav.
En træterrasse med et spabad, en stol og udsigt til stranden.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Outer Banks Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Avon, NC
  • Place, Outer Banks Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Avon Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪6 min. gang‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (11 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Avon

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Avon. Cape Hatteras Fyrtårn er en betydningsfuld seværdighed, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du kigge forbi Outer Banks Beaches og Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Ocean Air Sports og Hatteras Island Boardsports er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture og cykling.
Kort
Avon, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Outer Banks Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Avon Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Ocean Air Sports - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Pamlico Sound - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Studio 12 - 3 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Restauranter

  • ‪The Froggy Dog - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Dirty Dick's Crab House - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Oceana’s Bistro - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tico Taco - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪BROS Burgers & Shakes - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views?

Indtjekning starter kl. 18.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Stunning Oceanfront Home with Hot Tub, Grill, and Stellar Ocean Views?

Feriested ligger på stranden i Avon, kun 10 minutters gang fra Avon Beach og Outer Banks Beaches. Derudover ligger Pamlico Sound og Ocean Air Sports 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved the property. It was exactly as advertised. It was a short walk to the beach on the ocean side. It had a great view and having teenage girls, they enjoyed taking pictures. If the opportunity arises again, we would rent and visit again
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2025
Thank you, Jonathan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Stella Maris - #1022 and that everything was just as you expected. The short walk to the beach and the ocean view are always favorites, and it's wonderful to hear your teenagers had fun capturing memories! We'd love to welcome you and your group back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

Loved the location, it felt quiet and private, and you can see the ocean and the sound from the top floor. Enjoyed the hot tub, the decks on both sides of the house, and the floor to ceiling windows to take in the views. Two things to keep in mind are there are lots of steps to get to the front door and even though you are oceanfront, it is quite a walk across dunes to get to the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review, Kimberley. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the ocean and sound views from the top level, hot tub, and all the windows - those are some of our favorite features too. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hatteras Island. -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quiet oasis

House is just steps from protected shoreline. Quote and peaceful with 360 views. I have rented beach houses for 20 years and this blew the cleanliness out of the park. Absolutely spotless with all features needed and described. Our host was attentive and available.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your compliments about Stella Maris and on our service, Amanda! We really appreciate your kind words and this amazing 5-star review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Winter Retreat

Great location away from commercial zones of the Outer Banks. Comfortable home with wonderful views. Advice to homeowners - please replace old king mattress in downstairs bedroom! We would definitely return.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jan. 2024
Kathleen, thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Stella Maris #1022. See you again soon at the beach! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

3 generation family vacation

The house was beautiful and exactly as advertised. House was clean comfortable and large enough for everyone to spend time together or space alone if desired. Only 1 minor issue and property manager responded promptly and remedied the issue quickly. We highly recommend this home and Surf and Sound Realty!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jun. 2024
Wendy, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Stella Maris. See you again soon at the beach. -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
4 out of 5 TVs didn't work at first. DVD player had no remote. Septic was overflowing due to lack of proper maintenance. House smelled of sewage. Surf or Sound rep JG and office, never returned calls after first 2 days. TERRIBLE service from S&S.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, Mike. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered at Stella Maris - #1022, including the TVs, DVD player, septic system, and the unpleasant odor. We’re also very sorry that our team did not provide timely support. Your feedback has been shared with our management team so we can address these issues and work to improve the experience for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overall HORRIBLE experience.I reached out via text to Surf or Sound (management company) within the first 24 hours of our stay regarding the following issues:* A toilet brush sitting in the kitchen sink* An extremely strong sewage/fecal odor in the upstairs master bed & bathroom* Black curly pubic hairs in the drain and throughout the showers of the upstairs master and 2 downstairs bathrooms (we hadn’t showered yet and our party had blonde and light brown hair)* Black mold throughout 2 downstairs bathrooms* Sticky bathroom and shower floors* Sticky, sandy, dirty floors throughout the entire house - our feet were BLACK after being there for an hour* Dust COVERING the ceiling fans and some baseboards* The top of the washer and dryer covered in an unidentified sticky substance* A comforter in the bunk room that smelled like urine and vomit* Rusty nails protruding from the stairs - sliced my foot day one and couldn’t walk the rest of the trip * The top bunk missing the side safety rail that is shown in the listing photographs* A broken toilet paper holder* Extremely poor water pressure* Little to no hot water, resulting in cold showersAlthough we reported the conditions immediately, we were still not contacted during the time we were there. We left two days early and now 9 days later and several more emails and calls we still haven’t heard back from Surf or Sound. Vrbo has been wonderful and I wish I contacted them sooner! Very friendly and helpful!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2026
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay at Stella Maris - #1022, David. We take feedback regarding the cleanliness and condition of our homes seriously and regret that you felt these concerns were not adequately addressed. Our records indicate that our team made several attempts to contact while you were still checked in so we could discuss your concerns and determine how we could help, but we were unable to connect with the leaseholder on file. We also had an opportunity to see your party in person during your stay, when no concerns were brought to our attention. We would have appreciated the opportunity to address these matters during your visit. Our Property Management team is currently reviewing your refund request under our usual protocol, and we appreciate your patience as they determine the appropriate next steps.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stella Maris with the kids and the grandkids

The house was beautiful. The beach was beautiful. I wish the weather and water were warmer but it was just Mother Nature wasn't in the mood. It was still a wonderful week at the beach. It is a nice area with grocery shopping nearby and some shopping nearby. There is a couple of dunes to climb to get to the beach or back home. All of the houses in this area have them. It is something to be aware of when renting. Most of us could handle them fine. If you have trouble going up and down, it's a good fact to know.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jun. 2024
Priscilla, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Stella Maris. See you again soon at the beach! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved this house so much! The views can not be outdone. Looking out these particular windows and the upper deck was mesmerizing. All of the furniture was really comfy. I particularly like the soft rockers by the windows looking out at the beach. We loved the spacious, bright, high vaulted ceilings in the common area and master bedroom. The beach was stunning. The kitchen had everything we needed for lots of cooking. We had 7 teenagers and the rooms were remarkably sound proof. The gear lift to the third level was really helpful as we brought a lot of food. The outdoor shower was great. The hot tub was put to great use as we had some chilly nights. We had early check in and were actually able to get in a bit before 1:00. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2026
Thank you so much, Christi! We truly appreciate your glowing review of Stella Maris - #1022. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the home's breathtaking ocean views, comfortable furnishings, and spacious design. The beach photos you shared are absolutely beautiful and perfectly capture what makes this stretch of coastline so special. We're so glad the home provided the perfect setting for your family getaway, and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback