Hytte·Privat vært

Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary

Billedgalleri for Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary

Indbydende kabineinteriør med sofa, rundt sofabord og fjernsyn.
En etage bygning med grå metalramme og fladt tag, beliggende ved en vej med en parkeret bil.
Et etplanshus med en terrasse, en lille veranda og en dør, der fører til et overdækket område.
Et soveværelse med en stor seng, en potteplante, et teleskop og en balkon med udsigt over grøn vegetation.
Et soveværelse med en stor seng, et sengebord med lampe, et vindue med gardiner og udsigt til grønne omgivelser.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Springfield, NH
  • Place, Otter Pond
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Lake Sunapee
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Little Sunapee Lake
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Lebanon, New Hampshire (LEB-Lebanon Municipal)
    ‪23 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Springfield

Denne hytte befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Springfield. Sunapee Harbor og Longwood Loop er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen, mens dem der er interesseret i seværdigheder, kan kigge forbi Sawyer Fine Arts Center og Bayberry Barn Christmas Shop. Oplevelser som kajakroning og motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og vandring i nærheden.
Kort
Springfield, NH

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Otter Pond - 1 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Lake Sunapee - 3 min. kørsel - 4.7 km
  • Little Sunapee Lake - 4 min. kørsel - 7.2 km
  • Grantham Town Hall - 4 min. kørsel - 8.3 km
  • Dunbar Free Library - 4 min. kørsel - 8.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • White River Junction Station - 32 min. kørsel
  • Lebanon, New Hampshire (LEB-Lebanon Municipal) - 32 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tucker's - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Waterfront Ski Resort Cottage, Arcade Game, Winter Sanctuary?

Denne hytte med familievenlig profil ligger ved strandpromenaden i Springfield, kun 3 km fra Otter Pond og Lake Coniston. Derudover ligger Lake Sunapee og Star Lake ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 2 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Nice place to unwind and catch some fish

Great place to take the paddle boat out, drop a line, and catch fish. Unwind, watch a show on the TV, and enjoy the great little cabin. Outside of the grill, that did not make it through the winter, we enjoyed our stay and would consider coming again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jul. 2023
Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback, Kevin. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we have since replaced the BBQ grill. We would love to have you back another time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A Relaxing extended weekend

This place in the pond was great! We had a great time sitting in the couch watching it snow. Beds were comfy. And the view is amazing from all the bedrooms. This place would be amazing in the summer. My only downer was that the couches were kind of uncomfy. And the kitchen didn’t have quite as many things as some other places have had. Was a great quiet way to spend my 50th birthday with family
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay on the water

This property was as described. We enjoyed the outdoor seating on the porch with Baptist Pond just steps away. Appreciated the cooling fans in the living room and bedrooms, which did not get too hot during our summer stay. We didn't use the kayak or paddleboat, but one of us did swim in the pond for exercise. We also enjoyed breakfast and dinners out in nearby New London (good restaurants there!). Overall, a comfortable spot for friends to relax and connect.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Not So Much

The house is rather rustic and unfinished, there are construction debris and materials scattered about the property. There are no door mats in case of rain, there were only four towels provided for a six-night stay, the running water in the house smelled like sulfur, bare light bulbs in fixtures, moldy shower curtain, high humidity made staying in the house and sleeping very uncomfortable, the surface of the dining island was contact paper, fire pit broken, abandoned property right next door in total disrepair, and we found handgun shell casings in the driveway.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2023
Hi Stu/Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. We value the opinions of our guests and your concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Based on our conversations, while things weren't perfect, we really believed you were having a great time up until the second last day; so we were genuinely surprised by the 2-star review, which implies that you had a terrible experience. We are very sorry to hear that. We have already discussed some of the issues during your stay, but we will address them again especially seeing there are more issues that were not brought up. "The house is rather rustic and unfinished, there are construction debris and materials scattered about the property. " - This is a cabin by the lake, everything has been inspected by the town and insurance company before it went into operation. We would not be allowed to operate if this house was deemed unfinished. I'm not sure about the construction debris or materials scattered everything because if this was truly the case and I were the guest, I would not have checked into the house let alone staying there for 5 nights and inviting people over for a party. By the way, this was not mentioned to us during the stay, we thought there were only going to be 4 people at the property. However, we were contacted by our neighbors about the party at the cottage. We decided not to interrupt your vacation as long as guests were not boisterous. . "There are no door mats in case of rain," - I understand you had an issue with our no-shoes-inside house rule during Rainy weather; and I explained to you that it was perfectly fine bringing shoes inside the house. " there were only four towels provided for a six-night stay, " - We provide 4 bath towels in addition to hand and face towels. We also provide free-to-use washer and dryer on-site if you want fresh towels everyday. We have bought more towels for future guests since this was never brought to our attention as an issue before by other guests. "the running water in the house smelled like sulfur, " - We source our water from a brand-new drilled well and have it tested regularly by the State. Even though the water is safe for both drinking and showering, we understand there can sometimes be an unappetizing sulfide smell and therefore recommend bottled water as an alternative. "bare light bulbs in fixtures, moldy shower curtain, the surface of the dining island was contact paper" - Regarding the lighting, shower curtain, and dining island, we will relay these messages to the cleaning company so they will pay extra attention to these areas to enhance the overall comfort and aesthetics of the property. Your observations are highly appreciated and will guide our improvements. "high humidity made staying in the house and sleeping very uncomfortable, " - Humidity can indeed affect the comfort of the stay, I checked the humidity readings during your stay and they were between 40-70%, so based on that we will explore solutions to regulate indoor humidity levels to create a more comfortable environment "fire pit broken" - It could be difficult to start a fire sometimes when it's wet, but the fire pit works for all other guests, so not sure why you say it's broken. The guests before and after had no problem using it. ", abandoned property right next door in total disrepair, and we found handgun shell casings in the driveway." - The derelict property is owned by the town and it's behind our dumpster on the far side of the driveway about 100 feet away from the house . As I explained in our conversation, I have contacted the town numerous times about it but it's unfortunately out of my control. Lastly, we take your safety very seriously. While finding handgun shell casings in the driveway is concerning, you said you didn't hear any gun shots; and since we live in a very tight-knit neighborhood and this area can get busy in the summer time, I'm sure someone would have called the police if they heard anything. With that said, I will reach out to the town officials and investigate this matter thoroughly. Your safety is our priority, and we will take appropriate action to ensure a secure atmosphere for all guests. Once again, we apologize for the series of disappointments you encountered during your stay. We have taken steps to improve by getting brand new shower curtain and putting in shoe mats inside the house We put in great effort to have open and regular communication with all our guests. Thank you for choosing our property, we appreciate your honest feedback. Sincerely, SIdun @ DozingToad
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback