Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Silver Creek – et område i Four Corners, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Mystic Dunes Golfklub og ChampionsGate Golf Club er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du derimod i shoppehumør, er både Disney Springs™ og Old Town oplagte steder at besøge. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Walt Disney World® Resort, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Checkers - 7 min. kørsel
Chick-fil-A - 7 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 6 min. kørsel
Taco Bell - 6 min. kørsel
Valencia Restaurant - 13 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney den 29. aug. 2027 starter fra 6.428 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Private Pool • 2 Ensuites • Peaceful Setting • Near Disney?
Feriested ligger i Silver Creek, kun 10 km fra Four Corners FC, Lake Davenport og Northeast Regional Park. Derudover ligger Surfari Water Park og Highland Reserve golfklub ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 2 af i alt 4 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
2
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 4 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 4 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 4 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 4 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,6/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
10/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Josh T.
14. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. apr. 2026
Thank you so much! We’re really glad you enjoyed the location—it’s one of our favorite things about the home too 😊 We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Verificeret rejsende
1. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our stay overall. The home was comfortable and the location worked well for The Spring Games college softball tournament in Clermont. There were a few things that could be improved. The pool was rather dirty when we arrived, but was cleaned during the week. The kitchen appliances were dated and could use an upgrade, but functioned for what we needed. Majority of the pillows were extremely soft and didn't provide much support, firmer options would be a nice touch. But again, overall our stay was excellent.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and that the home and location worked well for your trip. We appreciate your suggestions and will use them to make improvements. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Julie R.
12. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Had a couple of issues that were sorted out in good time main one being the front door which does not automatically lock upon exit, we were not informed that you also needed to input your code to lock when leaving so for 2 days the villa was not secure, we did check that the door was locked but as it was a bit stiff to open, it gave the appearance of being locked, I dread to think what could have happened had we not realised sooner. We were unable to watch the tv in the living room for 2 day as the channels had been logged out, however this was sorted out by a visit from the management .There was not a drying rack for items you can't tumble dry so we went out and purchased one, we have left it for other visitors to use. One of the filter covers in the spa was broken but a quick message to the management resolved this and it was replaced. On the whole, the villa has everything you need and was comfortable, i would suggest that the owner maybe adds pool towels in a different colour as the white towels for everyday use had obvious stains from sun cream on them.we have stayed in quite a few villas in the last 20 years and this one is one I would return to however the pillows need to be replaced, on our last day when stripping the bedding, we were horrified at the state of them, none had protectors on them and they were disgustingly stained. I have notified the staff and told them they need to be replaced immediately.
Overnattede 16 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're glad you found the villa comfortable, well-equipped, and would stay with us again. The front door lock was functioning properly, but we understand the locking process was initially misunderstood and will make the instructions clearer for future guests. We're pleased our team quickly resolved the TV and spa concerns, and we have addressed the towel and pillow feedback with our team. Thank you for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bruce H.
30. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was clean and in a good location. The pool and pool area was great, we spent a good portion of our time in there.The bedrooms and bathrooms were nice and spacious. The bedroom furniture was a bit mismatched and not sure about the wood boards under the mattresses.My main criticism if any was the kitchen, unfortunately if you wanted to cook or prepare certain food then there were no baking dishes and only one small baking tray.There was also a lack of basic utensils like a pizza cutter.These are easy fixes.Overall the villa was very nice and we would definitely return. Thank you!
Overnattede 9 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the home's convenient location, spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, and that you were able to spend so much time relaxing by the pool. It's wonderful to know that the villa provided a great setting for your vacation.
We also appreciate your helpful feedback regarding the kitchen. Guest suggestions are always valuable, and we'll certainly review the items you mentioned and let the onsite team know as we continue improving the home for future guests.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We're thrilled to hear that you would definitely return, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback