Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways

Billedgalleri for Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways

Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, rustfrie hvidevarer og en central ø med barstole.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, spiseområde med stole og en opholdsstue med sofa og TV.
En moderne stue med en grå sofa, et træbord og et spiseområde i baggrunden.
Et moderne hotelværelse med en stor seng, et skrivebord med et spejl, to sorte barstole og et tekøkken i baggrunden.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, et træspisebord og en indbygget ø.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Bålplads til rådighed
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med sin egen udendørs bålplads.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Desert Botanical Garden

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
  • Aircondition
  • Køkken

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Desert Botanical Garden
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Papago Park
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Phoenix Zoologiske Have
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Stue 1

1 enkeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Antal stuer
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Scottsdale

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Papago Parkway – et område i Scottsdale. Scottsdale Fashion Square og Biltmore Fashion Park er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Tempe Town Lake og Tempe Beach Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Sloan Park eller Chase Field har på programmet.
Kort
Scottsdale, AZ

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Desert Botanical Garden - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Papago Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Vista Del Camino Park - 2 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • Phoenix Zoologiske Have - 3 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
  • Hole in the Rock - 5 min. kørsel - 2.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Center Parkway - Washington Station - 5 min. kørsel
  • Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 11 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dutch Bros. Coffee - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Fate Brewing Company - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Daily Drip Coffee & Desserts - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪DeFalco's Italian Grocery - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Trevor's Liquors - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Old Town Retreat • Luxe Pool & Outdoor Space for Relaxing Getaways?

Feriested ligger i Papago Parkway, kun 1 km fra Desert Botanical Garden og 4,7 km fra Arizona State University. Derudover ligger Papago Park og Hole in the Rock ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 20 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and the pool area was perfect! We loved our stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean very nice little place. The outdoor space by the pool is fantastic and plenty of room for lots of people really no complaints. The bathrooms were a little small but that’s just me somebody else that could be just fine.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very welcoming, and was great with communication! Perfect location, would definitely stay here again
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay. Great place.

Great stay. Great place. Would stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay!

This was such a great place to stay in Scottsdale! We were in town for a bachelorette and this place was perfect for the trip!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was so perfect for our girls trip! Clean house, quiet neighborhood! We loved the pool and hanging out in the backyard! Great location to old town, airports and downtown!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!

Incredible location! Thank you so much
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls trip!

The home was great! Great location & was exactly as expected!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just right!!

Just like Goldilocks, this property fit our needs perfectly! Lovely, very clean, quiet neighborhood and responsive owners. We couldn’t want any more, and would be thrilled to stay there again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick Stay

Two friends, my niece and I all stayed for a few nights to attend a graduation. The house was perfect for our small group. Very cute and cozy
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break 2024

The property was exactly as listed! Perfect spot to get away from the Colorado snow for Spring Break. Communication and check in was easy, pool is perfect for 2 teenage girls to lounge around. Location was close to hiking, restaurants and downtown.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend Event

We were in Phoenix for a work event. The house was welcoming and comfortable. We had a little hiccup with the front door, but Haley answered her phone quickly and fixed the problem. If available, we would stay there again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Papago paradise home

I spent a wonderful 5.5 weeks in this house (from mid-June to the end of July). It was a business trip for myself and 2-3 colleagues. We all quickly began referring to this accommodation as 'home,' which has never happened to us before. The house is very well-equipped with everything you need for relaxation and weekend lounging on the comfortable sofa or by the excellent pool. There is a beautiful, well-equipped kitchen and a great grill. I look forward to returning here. It was hard to leave, and I thank you for the exceptional experience.
Overnattede 10 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2024
Thanks so much, Tomas! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Family celebration for college graduate

House was nicely decorated and clean. The pool had black stuff on bottom and was not cleaned when they said it would be. TV remote in bedroom did not work, batteries crusted over. Even new batteries would not make it work.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. maj 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our home to celebrate such a special occasion. We're glad to hear you found the house clean and well-decorated. We’re sorry to hear about the issues with the bedroom TV remote and the pool. Unfortunately, these concerns weren’t brought to our attention during your stay—had we known, we would have gladly replaced the remote and addressed the pool right away. Regarding the pool, we have weekly service scheduled, but our pool technician had a family emergency and was unable to make his regular visit. Additionally, we noticed after your stay that the pool vacuum had been unplugged during your reservation, which is a violation of our house rules and contributed to the extra dirt in the pool. The vacuum must remain plugged in to help maintain the pool between cleanings, especially during windy weeks like the one during your stay. We always strive to provide a great experience and would have been happy to address these issues during your stay if given the chance.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Didn’t get to stay, couldn’t access the property

We were unable to access the property or reach the property owner (which was the biggest frustration- we think the battery was dead on the lock box). After an hour and a half of waiting, we ended up getting a hotel room (different hotels for the remaining two nights so we couldn’t even get settled anywhere). The kids were really looking forward to the pool, this was a very disappointing experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. apr. 2025
We're truly sorry for the experience you had and understand how frustrating and disappointing this must have been for you and your family. It’s always our goal to ensure guests have a smooth and enjoyable stay, and we deeply regret that this wasn’t the case during your visit. Our lock system is designed to generate a personalized entry code based on the last four digits of the phone number listed on the reservation. In this case, no phone number was provided, which resulted in a randomly generated code and the access issue you encountered. This is a highly unusual situation that we haven’t run into before, and we’ve since made updates to our system to ensure this can’t happen again. At the time of your arrival, we were traveling and unfortunately without service, which meant we were unable to respond as promptly as we normally would. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disruption to your trip.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Nice Place, But A Bit Disappointing

Stayed here towards the end of December into early January with my family. Overall, the location was good and the house looked similar to the pictures online. With this said, we were pretty disappointed to find out that the pool was too cold to ever be used. One of the main reasons we booked this house was due to the claim of there being a heated pool, which we were hoping to use daily with the kids. While there is in fact a heater working to heat the pool, the fact that during the winter it is unable to bring the water to a comfortable temperature is something I think prospective renters deserve to know.
Overnattede 14 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jan. 2024
Hi Trevor, Thanks for leaving a review. As discussed during your stay, the pool heater is only able to reach a max temperature of 85 degrees, but it does shut off when outdoor temps go below 40. With nighttime temps reaching 29 degrees during your stay, the pool heater was only able to heat the water so much. The pool is not a hot tub. While other properties charge a daily fee to heat the pool, we do not charge any additional fees, so your request to refund the equivalent of 3 nights due to the pool being chilly in winter was denied. I should also mention here that you damaged our dresser to which we did not charge a fee. Furthermore, during your stay you mentioned everything was great so it's disappointing to see you bash our property in your public review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great Location

We stayed at this property with our 2 under 2 children for a week to escape freezing temperatures in Canada. The home is in the perfect location, close to the airport, zoo, aquarium and various other attractions and amenities. Property is clean and updated with the basic essentials needed for a comfortable stay. Haley was quickly responsive to all my inquiries and questions and allowed us to check in early so we could get our little ones down for a much needed nap after a long travel day. Very appreciated! The only disappointment of our trip was that we booked this specific property based on the advertised heated pool. It was only after we checked in that we learned that when outdoor temperatures are below 40 degrees the pool is not heated to a temperature suitable for swimming. I have since seen other booking pages that state this information in the booking page or offer the option to pay extra for pool heating, this amendment to this listing would alleviate confusion and disappointment for future guests. Hoping to swim with our littles everyday this put a damper on the trip and forced us to find other activities to keep busy. The host did offer a small refund as compensation or the option to check out and pro rate our stay with 3 days left in our booking. We accepted the refund as the idea of packing up and moving locations a few days before packing again was not realistic and we appreciated the hosts gesture to help us offset the activity costs.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback