Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views

Billedgalleri for Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views

Udendørsområde
Et moderne køkken med gasblus, ovn og opvaskemaskine, store vinduer med udsigt til sne, og et skilt der siger "Familien er julens sande gave.".
Et moderne køkken med mørke træskabe, rustfrie hvidevarer og et stort vindue med udsigt til træer.
En toetagers hytte med en stenfacade, en balkon med røde stole og et snedækket bjerg i baggrunden.
En hyggelig stue med en stenspir, store vinduer og et pyntet juletræ.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Breckenridge Golf Club
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Skisportssted
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Breckenridge

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Northside Breck – et område i Breckenridge, der ligger i bjergene. Breckenridge Skisportssted og Frisco Adventure Park er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem, som er i shoppehumør, med fordel kan kigge forbi Main Street. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Breckenridge Recreation Center eller Keystone Tennis Center har på programmet. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for snescooterkørsel og slædekørsel.
Kort
Breckenridge, CO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Breckenridge Golf Club - 4 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Breckenridge Skisportssted - 10 min. kørsel - 8.7 km
  • Main Street - 10 min. kørsel - 8.7 km
  • Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 11 min. kørsel - 9.4 km
  • Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift - 12 min. kørsel - 10.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 78 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Broken Compass Brewing - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Eagle Ridge | Luxurious Home on the Breckenridge Golf Course, & Amazing Views?

Feriested ligger i Northside Breck, kun 2 km fra Breckenridge Golf Club og 4,1 km fra Blue River. Derudover ligger Breckenridge Skisportssted og Broken Compass Brewing ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 22 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice, quiet and clean place.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice property, basic furnishings, good location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2026
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fantastic stay. Brand new construction and everything was great!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful home and host checked in with us before, during and after the stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2026
Thank you for the feedback. We’re happy you enjoyed the home and appreciated our commuicaton. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Location at golf course and 10 minutes away from town
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome mountain townhouse

Great views and place. Would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2025
Thanks, Jeremiah! We're glad you loved the views and had a great stay at the home. We'd be happy to host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location, Spacious House

The property was amazing, and location was ideal. Would stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Property was perfect for our family. We would book here again!!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2025
Hi Tracy! We are so glad to hear that, come back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent Stay – Highly RecommendWe had an absolutely wonderful stay! The home was exactly as described—clean, comfortable, and thoughtfully equipped with everything we needed. You can tell the host truly cares about their guests; communication was prompt, clear, and very helpful from start to finish.The space was well organized, beautifully maintained, and made us feel right at home. The location was also very convenient, which made our stay even more enjoyable. Everything exceeded our expectations.We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a stress-free and comfortable stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. dec. 2025
We’re happy to hear the home exceeded your expectations and that communication and comfort stood out during your stay. We truly appreciate the recommendation and would love to host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good House

Excellent house. Only constructive criticism would be they need way more furniture in the living room, especially if it’s going to sleep the number of people that it states.I would stay there again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2025
Stephen, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would consider returning to our home. We also appreciate your note about the living room furniture. That's great input, especially for a home that accommodates larger groups. We'll be sure to pass this along to the homeowner as we’re always looking for ways to improve the guest experience. Thanks again for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous mountain home

This home and property was stunning! We loved the views from every room. We enjoyed the hot tub and the beds and comforters were very comfortable. It’s a short drive into town so pretty convenient.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent Stay

Great location and neighborhood. Nice outdoor space for enjoying the great Breckenridge weather. Plenty of room for a group, but not overwhelming for just a couple wanting a nice getaway. This was a wonderful home to spend a relaxing week for our tenth wedding anniversary.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting this celebratory vacation. If you decide to make it an annual tradition, we're here to welcome you back. Thank you for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We spent a great few days in this beautiful home while visiting Breckenridge. Check-in was smooth and the house was as advertised. We had an issue with the microwave and the management company had a replacement to us within a few hours. We would rent again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2025
We’re grateful you stayed with us and would love the chance to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home

Very clean and well put together. 10/10 will book again for an another family ski trip !
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home

The home we very clean and well maintained. The location was conveniently located between Breckenridge and Frisco. We wouldn’t hesitate to return.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful townhome!

This is our second year spending a week with family during the summer in Breck. We love the golf course properties as it’s just off the beaten path but still close to all the great shops and restaurants Breck has to offer. This property was roomy and fully stocked with everything we needed and all the new upgraded appliances. Nice pans and pots. Great access to trails. Great stay overall and would return.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2023
Thank you very much for staying with us. We love taking care of repeat guests so please let us know when the time comes to plan your return trip in Summer 2024.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for family with 2 tweens

House was beautiful! It had a well stocked kitchen and a giant dining room table for meals. The bedding was so plush I ordered the same comforter for my own bed! The set up for the house was perfect for the kids. They each got their own bedroom and bathroom away from the adults which they adored. The only negative was the lack of water pressure in the kitchen.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The property was listed as a luxurious home on the Breckenridge golf course with amazing views. None of which are true. I contacted the host / property management company and they have since changed the listing description to Highlands with mountain view and hot tub. From luxurious home on the golf course with amazing views. In reality the main floor has no window treatments so glares all afternoon and hard to see TV in main room. The living room TV has no cable only cable TV is in the master bedroom. Master king is 2 twin mattresses cramed together so big crevece in middle of bed. Patio furniture has no tables just a run down couch. Dinning room table looks like they bought at goodwill and chairs dont match. No iron or ironing board in house. The house has so many trees around it you cant see the golf course and views are not amazing. Plus this house is not on the golf course. This home (which is a condo) is below average for the area and they listed it as amazing and luxurious, its far from that! I refuted my charges with credit card company and so far I obtained 30% of my fees back. If for some reason this fails, ill pursue legal remedy for deceptive advertising. Worst experience I've ever had renting. The property management Company actually hung up the phone on me when I explained all this and they did nothing to make it right! Terrible experience, and Ill fight to make it right
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. While we appreciate all guest feedback, we are disappointed by the review you left as we do not believe it accurately reflects the property or your experience. Throughout your interactions with our team, our Guest Experience Specialists made every effort to address your concerns professionally, promptly, and respectfully. Unfortunately, several of your comments were hostile toward our staff, leaving our team feeling personally disparaged despite their continued efforts to assist you. We would also like to address several false claims in your review. Our listing clearly provides the property's address upon booking, includes a detailed proximity section in the description, and features professionally real estate drone photography that accurately represent the home. This property is a duplex that shares one wall with the neighboring residence, not a condo as stated in your review. Additionally, we do not advertise an ironing board as an amenity, so its absence should not have been unexpected. The living room TV is equipped with cable service and a cable box, both of which were available during your stay. While views are ultimately subjective, we believe the home offers beautiful mountain views that are accurately represented in our listing photos. Prior to your arrival, you requested to cancel your reservation and demanded a full refund despite your reservation falling within the cancellation window outlined in the policy you agreed to at the time of booking. After checking into the property, you never requested to be relocated to another home or gave us the opportunity to address your concerns through alternative accommodation. Instead, your only request was for a full refund. We are also concerned by your repeated threats to dispute the credit card charge and pursue legal action if your refund request is denied. Considering your attempt to cancel just days before arrival, followed by your immediate request for a refund after check-in, and the several inaccuracies mentioned in your review, we believe this review was submitted in retaliation after your cancellation request was denied rather than a true reflection of your stay. We take great pride in providing transparent listings, accurately representing our properties, and delivering exceptional service to every guest. We welcome honest and constructive feedback, but we respectfully disagree with the statements made in this review and do not believe they fairly represent either the property or the efforts of our team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice but not excellent

We stay in Breck 5-7 times a year. We loved the location but were disappointed with the property for the price. The outside seating was very weird. Not user friendly at all. The grill was a pellet not propane and we didn’t have pellets so that was inconvenient and unexpected. There was no water pressure in one of the guest baths and the master bathtub is absolutely tiny! Finally - the garage had not been cleaned from winter and was filthy with dust and sand. Would not stay here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2023
Joshua, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We walked through garage again and agreed it could benefit from some cleaning, so we took care of that. We advertise the grill as a BBQ, but we'll take a look at the description to see if there's opportunity for more detail, in case that may help a future guest. I'm sorry that the bathtub size and seating arrangements weren't to your liking, but we hope you enjoyed your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback