Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Farmerville. North Louisiana Exhibition Center og Southern Pines Golf Club - Calvert Crossing er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Lake D'Arbonne State Park og Lake D'Arbonne. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Motorbådssejlads og fiskeri i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Louisiana Tech University - 42 min. kørsel - 55.2 km
Ike Hamilton messecenter - 45 min. kørsel - 59.0 km
Grambling State University - 48 min. kørsel - 64.2 km
University of Louisiana at Monroe - 48 min. kørsel - 66.3 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Monroe, LA (MLU-Monroe Regional) - 50 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Sonic Drive-In - 7 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 7 min. kørsel
K & M Bar and Grill - 8 min. kørsel
Gonzales - 7 min. kørsel
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room den 25. apr. 2027 starter fra 8.173 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Lake Front | 2 Boat Slips | Hot Tub | Game room?
Feriested tilbyder familievenlig overnatning ved strandpromenaden i Farmerville, kun få skridt fra Lake D'Arbonne og under 10 km fra Doc Elliot Stadium og Union General Hospital. Derudover ligger Lake D'Arbonne State Park og B&B Speedway ca. 20 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
17
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,0/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
9,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Dewanna P.
14. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
The host was wonderful to work with and she recently picked this place up . The place could use some updates but overall it was quiet and enjoyable .
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Theresa W.
6. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Yes it was very nice. We had a good time.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Charlene T.
7. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My family and I loved the house and plan to rent it again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
26. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Peaceful
Family weekend
Great location
Clean and well decorated
Spacious
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sandy B.
5. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family reunion
The property is beautiful. Very peaceful and easy to access. We enjoyed our time there
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nikki B.
8. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family lake trip
The house was so nice and clean and fit our family of 15 perfectly!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Valerie C.
28. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very comfortable, spacious, and peaceful. We had a wonderful time! Plenty of room for a big family and lots for the kids to do. Quiet neighborhood
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kassidy M.
27. feb. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great
Awesome place
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ellis S.
5. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome place
Neat and clean, nice yard and cool game room.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Carla W.
20. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Yes...absolutely a great stay!
Fabulous view and very clean accommodations!
This was the perfect place for our leadership team to plan the next year, while enjoying the view.
The owners were very accommodating and easy to work with.
Many of us will be coming back with our own families.
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2024
Thank you so much, Carla for taking time to leave a review! We appreciate it and can't wait to have all the families back!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Richard B.
14. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Time to relax
A real quiet place
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alton H.
17. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
5 star
Excellent vacation home property well kept up house very clean
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jun. 2024
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and hope you come back again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Timekia W.
5. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Birthday Getaway
I definitely will book again. Clean, nice neighborhood, nice view of the lake and every time I contacted the owner he responded quickly.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kelby C.
19. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome stay
Had a great time and great experience. The boat house with boat slips made it well worth it! The only downside was there was no running water out at the dock to clean our fish but we made do with a bucket!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2023
Thank you, Kelby, for leaving us a review. Unfortunately, the recent freeze cracked our water pump, but we are working on getting it fixed! We appreciate your feedback!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
James L.
21. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Big but small
Overall great property lots of space , hot tub was nice. Needs more bathrooms for the occupancy capacity
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Erin B.
7. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Unfortunately, this property did not meet reasonable expectations for cleanliness or basic upkeep. Upon arrival, it was clear that the home had not been properly cleaned or prepared for new guests.We encountered ants and roaches inside the property, along with extensive spider webs both inside and outside. There was no hand soap provided and no basic cleaning supplies available. Opened food from previous guests had been left behind, and there was trash throughout the property.The overall condition made the home feel unsanitary and poorly maintained. For a vacation rental, especially one charging a cleaning fee, guests should be able to expect a clean and properly prepared space upon arrival. Unfortunately, that was not our experience, and I would not recommend this property based on its current condition.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We take cleanliness and preparation seriously and want every guest to arrive to a home that is ready.
The property is professionally cleaned top to bottom after every stay by the same crew we have used since we began hosting. I was at the house the day before this check-in; it was clean and empty of trash. After arrival we were told about sugar ants from a bag of powdered sugar missed in a cabinet. We offered to send someone that same day. The guest preferred to use the ant traps already on site, so we pointed them to those and to the cleaning supplies we keep for that situation.
We cannot leave a full set of products out for every stay because they are often used up. A store is only a few minutes away if anything extra is needed. Hand soap is part of our standard reset; we have confirmed it is stocked with the rest of the welcome items.
The house sits on the lake, so spiders and webs outside are common. We have not seen webs inside after a proper clean and will keep watching that. Opened food and leftover trash are not how we leave the home; we have reminded the team to check every cabinet and bin before turnover.
We are sorry this stay did not match what you expected. Future guests: if anything is off when you arrive, please text us right away. We would rather fix it during the stay than hear about it afterward.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Natasha F.
7. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Farmerville Oasis
This property was perfect for our family. It was easy to find. Our family members that visited us during our stay were all pleased and entertained. The game room was a big hit for the kids and the outdoor rocking chairs on the back porch were a big hit for the elders. We would definitely return to this property!
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rikky B.
26. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
FUN Lake House!
This lake house is great! We had an event at Tech and although it’s a little drive it’s totally worth staying here! The kids had a blast playing ping pong, fishing, playing wiffle ball, relaxing in the jacuzzi etc. The rooms were large and everyone slept comfortably. The views of he lake are awesome and visible from multiple rooms! The house was clean and the host is extremely responsive! We would definitely stay there again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
May H.
11. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was very clean and ready to live in. Area was quite. Game room had bugs and the remote to the TV didn't have batteries.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Charisma W.
18. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Fishing Getaway
This is a wonderful lake front home in a nice neighborhood. The boat house was really convenient for our fishing trip and we had fun fishing from the docks too. The house is very nice and adequately stocked. Property manager was great for the couple small things that came up. Our kids loved the bonus game room and hot tub. Would definitely come back again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Josh and Amber N.
24. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Bring essentials
Master bathroom has no door making it almost impossible to use. No trash bags were provided for trash that has to be taken off the island. Only a very few towels were available. No toiletries provided. Part of circle drive was tore up.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback