Dette feriehus befinder sig i Price i landlige omgivelser og ved en flod. Bryner Pioneer Museum og Utah State University Eastern Forhistoriske Museum er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder, mens et par eksempler på de oplevelser, du kan udforske i området, er Rose Park og South Park. Washington Park og Pioneer Park er også et besøg værd. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom fuglekiggeri.
Cleveland - Lloyd Dinosaur Quarry - 3 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
Utah State University Eastern - 3 min. kørsel - 4.1 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Helper Station - 10 min. kørsel
Moab, UT (CNY-Canyonlands Field) - 93 min. kørsel
Restauranter
McDonald's - 3 min. kørsel
Farlaino's Cafe - 2 min. kørsel
Cowboy Kitchen - 7 min. kørsel
Outlaw Cafe - 9 min. kørsel
Sherald's - 3 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde og katte (maks. 2 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 23 kg pr. kæledyr. Visse begrænsninger kan gælde. Kontakt overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 1.232 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger The Polka Dot Cottage: A cute 1950`s vibe?
Denne hytte ligger ved en flod, kun 2 km fra Rose Park og South Park. Derudover ligger Bryner Pioneer Museum og Peace Gardens ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
12
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Faciliteter
10/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
10/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
8,8/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nan W.
7. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cute and clean property. Owner was quick and helpful when we had problems with the TV. Would recommend this place if ever in this area
Overnattede 1 nat i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ronald
6. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
We loved the Poka Dot Cottage It was very clean and adorable! Owners were quick to respond to questions. We will be staying at the Poka Dot Cottage again!!!
Overnattede 1 nat i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
LC B.
26. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cute and clean
We really liked our mini vaca in Price, Ut. The home was cute and very clean. We hope to return next year.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Janice B.
5. feb. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Business
Awesome place to stay. Very clean, well decorated and supplies. Great communication!! Would highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Fred
21. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Clean and comfortable. Host does a good job communicating.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristina A.
3. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Super cute, clean and cozy
We loved our stay at the Polka Dot Cottage and will book it for future visits to Price. The home is decorated really cute, it was kept clean, and it was a nice relaxing environment to spend our vacation in. The owners had excellent communication via text and we also had the opportunity to meet them in person. They were very kind and welcoming. I recommend booking with them next time you are visiting the area!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jamaica H.
21. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely perfect!
Super cute boutique cottage! We got to relax and play games when we arrived after driving most of the day. Everything you could ever need is there. Details are SO darling! Right down to the teal garbage bags! SO much better than staying in a 1 room boring hotel!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paul J.
28. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
More than just a "dot" on the map
We had a wonderful stay here! Natalie has thought of the many things a guest would need. She is an attentive host. We appreciated her video directions to her home-just look for the flowers on the mailbox. The kitchen is well stocked. There are plenty of towels. We would definitely stay here again when in the area!
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jun. 2023
Thank You Paul. We definitely look forward to your next stay, You were a pleasure to host! Please come back again real soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jamaica H.
21. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
So great for us!
We LOVE the Polkadot Cottage! It is truly our home away from home in Price. I feel like some helpful into is to know before booking is that it IS on a main road so there is traffic noise of big trucks going by etc. Other than that Natalie is the perfect Hostess, always good to communicate with. The beds are all very comfortable. There has been shower toiletries available when we have stayed. I suggested a full length mirror last time and VIOLA! There one was this time! :)
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Liane K.
3. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was excellent.
I arrived at dark an was unable to understand about the pass code, but I was able to call and get help. I only issue I had was the one Ply toilet paper.
it is a way out of town.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2023
Thank you for your stay, we enjoyed you. Please come back again really soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Hea L.
10. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cute Little Stop
I really appreciate the creativity in this cute pioneer women decorated little stop. It was clean and cozy. The kids loved the night lights, we had to get one for home. The noise machine was a nice touch as the highway traffic was noisy. I would love to see little steps in bathrooms for kiddos. Also, it was a bit weird that one of the bedroom doors had a hatch lock on the outside of the room. Overall, we had a great experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tyler S.
19. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
I arrived super late. 1 am. It’s dark at 1am. This made the location difficult to find, and it shouldn’t be. We drove by it while looking for it because the listed address is not what google maps has for the address. The listed address takes you up the road to a warehouse with a locked gate and chain link fence.
Once I read deeper down the welcome message did I find the GPS coordinate provided by the host. That made it easy.
The house is along a highway, but don’t let that scare you. Very few vehicles at night and I slept in the bedroom on that side and didn’t have any issue.
The place is clean, so that’s a plus.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Kristie S.
25. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
VRBO wont let me leave my full review so here's a synopsis- Won't stay again, read below
**The Rental**Pros: Clean, cute, free streaming servicesCons: shared outdoor space with 3 other rentals, shared back entry with basement rental, host watches you on camerasDay 1: A few hours after arriving I received a PERSONAL PHONE CALL from the host. She asked in an accusatory tone how many people were currently at the property. I told her 8. She asked how many were sleeping there. I said 4. Somehow when I booked, it only had 2 instead of 4. Possible accidental oversight on my part when booking. I told her sorry and that I dont know how that happened. I told her the other people were just visiting for a while. She said she would "let it go this time" and that they charge fees for MORE than 4 guests sleeping there. I uderstand no parties and such but nowhere did the listing say visitors weren't allowed. I felt embarrassed and upset at the treatment.Day 2: I took my kids to breakfast and received multiple texts from the host. She sent me security camera pics of my kids supposedly turning knobs on her sprinkler timers before. Apparently they had to be reset by a "maintenance man" and I would be charged 45/hr to reset them. These were Walmart hose timers. My card immediately charged. She also implied that I don't watch my kids. She also stated people were staying in the trailer next to the house. I never saw lights on, people, or vehicles. Very strange! We stayed away from the house the rest of the trip. We only went there to sleep. I cried and was upset most of the trip!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback.
As you stated, you booked 2 people and did not mention other guests with you. I am very accommodating, when there is communication.
The communication following, me letting you know about 2 of the 3 unattended children, turning knobs on set sprinkler timers, was not well received by you. I too, felt sad about having to tell you. I told you, that I almost didn’t want to bring it up. But, what are we hosts supposed to do, when unattended children are playing with something and looking in windows of other guests? We cannot just let it go and hope it doesn’t keep happening.
You told me that a 10 yr old does not need to be attended while outside. The children that were with her were much younger.
I’m not sure where the guest was, that is staying in the other unit, but monitoring other guests, does not sound nice for them. 10 yr old children looking in their windows, doesn’t either.
As I stated, I have not had this problem before. I have lots of families and lots of children stay.
You said I could put a note on the sprinkler timers, and I will do so. I do not think children of 5 and 7, are going to stop and read one. The problem could have been avoided by an adult being with them, while they get familiar with a new environment and home.
Just some feedback for you. Please list all guests at time of booking, Kids are inquisitive and adventurous, especially in a new place. Hang out with them, while they get familiar with new surroundings.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback