Hele boligen

South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!

Billedgalleri for South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!

Et overdækket poolområde med liggestole og jacuzzi.
En stue med to sofaer, et sofabord, en lænestol og en loftsvifte.
Et soveværelse med seng, natborde, loftventilator og billeder på væggene.
Et spiseområde med et træbord, seks stole og en vase med hvide blomster. Der er en brandslukker monteret på væggen til venstre.
En moderne bygning med glasfacade, omgivet af en velplejet have med forskellige planter og blomster.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Providence golfklub
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪37 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

3 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 4

2 enkeltsenge

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Davenport

Denne villa befinder sig i Sandy Ridge – et område i Davenport, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker. Reunion Resort Golf Course og ChampionsGate Golf Club er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Old Town og Walt Disney World® Resort. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Disney's Hollywood Studios®, eller oplev ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom fuglekiggeri, motorbådssejlads og vildmarksvandringer.
Kort
Davenport, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Providence golfklub - 4 min. kørsel - 3.8 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 5 min. kørsel - 5.0 km
  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 7 min. kørsel - 6.0 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 10 min. kørsel - 11.4 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 10 min. kørsel - 9.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Poinciana Station - 9 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee Station - 17 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 19 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Foxtail Coffee Co. - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger i Sandy Ridge i Davenport, kun 5 km fra Providence golfklub og Reunion Resort Golf Course. Derudover ligger ChampionsGate Golf Club og Jack Nicklaus Course ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 27 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The overall experience and location for the price was a good deal.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you found the property to be a great deal and that the location worked perfectly for your trip. Providing excellent value and a wonderful overall experience is exactly what we aim for. We would love to welcome you back the next time you're in the area!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Thank you for your home we loved it and enjoyed ourselves
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jun. 2026
Thank you so much! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you loved the home and had a wonderful time. Hosting you was a true pleasure, and you are welcome back anytime. Safe travels on your journey home!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
The house was very nice, the host were great very responsive with any questions we had and quick to answer. We really liked the layout of the house as well
Overnattede 21 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed the house and found the layout comfortable. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’m glad we could assist promptly with any questions you had. You’re always welcome back anytime, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place to stay

Nice place to stay
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mar. 2025
Thank you for your review, Grace! We're happy you found our place nice and hope to welcome you back for another great stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyed vacation

Love this property..
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2025
Hi Vaidehi, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you loved the property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean check in was very easy neighbor hood was quiet pool was clean
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. sep. 2025
Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you found our home clean, check-in easy, and enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and clean pool. It was a pleasure hosting you and we’d be thrilled to welcome you back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely place to stay. My grown up grandson and myself had a great week Thanks for letting us stay in your lovely clean safe home.Kevin.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. nov. 2025
We’re so happy to hear that you and your grandson had a great week and enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you both, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good stay

Will stay again
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. mar. 2025
Hi Mistie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that you’d choose to stay with us again. It truly means a lot to us! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and knowing that you’d return is the best compliment we could receive. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Everything was great

Family getaway the house definitely was perfect for us
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. okt. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that our home was perfect for your family getaway. It's our pleasure hosting you and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Thank you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house

We love it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. maj 2025
Hi Nubia, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sunny sandy ridge

Enjoyable stay. Pool was perfect! Very responsive host.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. maj 2024
I'm glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! If you ever decide to visit again, we'd love to welcome you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyed the pool and the location

We enjoyed our stay. The pool and home were great. We had a few minor issues but the property manager promptly handled it.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2024
I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Your satisfaction is our priority, and I'm glad the property manager swiftly addressed any minor issues you encountered. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Comfortable house to stay with the family and rest when you finish your day in the parks.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Yovany! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family found the house comfortable and enjoyed resting here after your park adventures. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Overall it was a great stay, minor issues i feel should be corrected for future renters but nothing that will disturb the stay. The master bedroom by poolside has a very comfortable bed! Very very very quiet neighborhood! Thank you!
Overnattede 9 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2023
Hi Gloria, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay overall. We appreciate your input on the minor issues and will certainly worked about them for future renters. We're glad to know that the master bedroom's comfortable bed and the quiet neighborhood added to your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break

Overall this was a good house for our families needs. The pool was enjoyable and the neighborhood is quite. The keyless entry can be a little tricky at times to lock but the owners were quick to respond with help.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. apr. 2024
Hi Matthew, I am pleased to hear that our house met your family's needs during your stay. It's wonderful that you found the pool enjoyable and appreciated the peacefulness of the neighborhood. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the keyless entry system. However, I am glad to hear that our team was able to provide prompt assistance whenever you needed help. Thank you for choosing our property for your stay, and I hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Get Winter Getaway!!!

Great Stay!! Visited Family & Friends in the Davenport area. House had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable. House was clean. Location was awesome, located just outside the hustle & bustle of park area, But, close enough to be there in a few minutes. There are many food choices as well, Publix & WAWA are around the corner and there are many sit down locations nearby if you are looking to go out. Will stay again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. feb. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the house met your needs. It's wonderful to know that you found the location convenient and enjoyed the amenities nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Okay

The property could be cleaner, the pool needed cleaning for sure. The price was a good value for the property
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! The pool is scheduled for weekly maintenance, but if this had been reported during your stay, we could have arranged for an earlier cleaning to ensure you fully enjoyed the amenities. We appreciate your understanding!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

5 stars

My daughter and husband loved the pool! Plenty of beds and room in the house. Noticed the screen door out by the pool didn't latch and there was a hurricane coming to Florida so was worried with all the wind blowing it, told them and maintenance was out to fix it! Would recommend!
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. dec. 2024
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are delighted to hear that your daughter and husband enjoyed the pool and that the house provided plenty of space and comfort for your family. We truly appreciate you bringing the issue with the pool screen door to my attention, especially with the hurricane approaching. We are glad our maintenance team was able to address it promptly for your peace of mind. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you and your family back again in the future. Thank you once again for choosing our home for your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Sandy ridge

Sandy Ridge, first I wanna say the house was very clean. Very nice house. But in the pictures make it seem like the house is big. It’s a small house for four bedroom with a one car garage parking which I find to be quite observed to have a four bedroom house with a one car garage parking. OK I also find it a little bit interesting Why such a nice house does not have detachable showerheads that’s a must and I didn’t like the fact that when she opened the front door, the kitchen is right there. I don’t like that open concept of Kitchen. I don’t like it and the pictures look deceiving. Also they have this neighbor who keeps walking around the house the strange guy who lives in the neighborhood kept walking around the house the entire stay while I was there. I felt very uncomfortable when I felt very unsafe
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sharing your feedback. I’m glad to hear that you found the house clean and nice. I understand your concerns about the space and the one-car garage. I will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the detachable showerheads, I appreciate the suggestion, and I’ll certainly look into that. I also understand that the open concept of the kitchen isn’t for everyone, and I apologize if it didn’t meet your expectations. As for the neighbor, I’m truly sorry that you felt uncomfortable during your stay. Your safety and comfort are very important to us, and I will look into this matter further. Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope you still had an enjoyable stay overall.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Unkempt, unclean, outdated property - avoid Shine Villas - not enough characters for review!

Struggled with old door lock when we arrived. Unimpressed at first - dated living room furnishing, decor, etc and lacked freshness. Bed clothes in all bedrooms were stained/had hairs on them - beds thrown together and not changed/made up properly (one was a day later). Floors/counters not washed down (sticky and dirty) - balls of hairs and dust found right along skirting boards, behind doors and in every corner throughout property. Toilets/showers not thoroughly cleaned. Living room carpet was used and dirty in appearance - could be pulled back to expose hair and dust along with one or two small dead frogs - other rooms had small dead creatures too. A number of panels were missing/cut out from the pool screen - bugs and small creatures constantly permeated the pool and surrounding area. Panels were only replaced late on the third last day of our trip so we were unable to enjoy the pool due to other plans/poor weather. Pool area and pool screen very dated/disheveled in general - mouldy/worn in places - no Spa! Other issues - draughty kitchen window, a few missing window blind slots, loose shower doors, dirty exterior windows. Host offered a 50% refund and to vacate within 3 days of arrival when we raised these issues which was unacceptable. Host/Vrbo also advised our complaint did not indicate any major issue that would prevent us from completing our stay at the property - lost for words/angry that you should expect to accept extremely poor hospitality standards on arrival.
Overnattede 14 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I take your comments seriously and am truly sorry that the house did not meet your expectations. We attempted to address the cleanliness and maintenance concerns immediately during your stay, but I understand that you declined our assistance. Regarding the pool, I realize how frustrating it must have been with the missing panels and the overall condition of the pool area. Our team did try to resolve these issues, but I understand that you declined the offer for assistance. It seems you were unhappy with the situation and chose not to address the raised concerns. We offered a 50% refund and the option to vacate early in an effort to resolve the matter. I truly regret that your experience did not reflect the level of service we aim to provide, and I apologize for any frustration this has caused. Thank you again for your feedback, and we will use it to improve moving forward.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Would not stay again or at any Shine Villas Property

Issues :1. Almost all batteries were dead. In remotes throughout the house, bought our own since it was after 11 pm. 2. Hot in the house every day high 70s to low 80s and still at night, that kept the 2 adults from sleeping 2 nights. We kept the blinds closed and drapes pulled in the main rooms, which did not make for a nice visit. Two repair men can out on separate occasions. First made a fix. Second said house is not sun proofed enough, should tint windows, put insulated drapes up and do something about the high ceiling temperature readings. Advised we keep it below 72 . Still too hot at times even with that. 3. You definitely have raccoons going in your garbage can. Garbage bag(s) ripped open and stuff gone. We saw one in the yard eating something from the neighbors garbage. 4. Game table is totally off balance and all the pool balls go to the same areas of the table. Balls roll when they shouldn’t. 5. Missing puck for air hockey.6. The TV stopped working in the living room late the night before leaving. 7. We did not receive an email that gave leaving instructions. I checked my junk mail folder too. We cleaned up and did not leave things so it should be good. We put the garbage out on Monday night for pick up. We washed the dishes we used and left them in the dishwasher. #1 we left batteries out of remotes so someone knows to change them. #2 and #3 reported to Shine Villas#6, we were leaving in the morning so it was not worth reporting for
Overnattede 11 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2026
Hi Jeremy, thank you for rating your stay. We take all feedback seriously, and we'd love the opportunity to hear more about your experience since no details were provided. Please contact our team directly so we can understand what happened and address any concerns you had.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your visit and hope to host you again soon. Safe travels home!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. sep. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your support and hope to host you again on your next trip.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback