Great location, but a very disappointing experienceUnfortunately, this property did not live up to what was shown in the listing. On arrival, the kitchen had a major water leak from the AC system, dripping continuously onto the kitchen and dining area for about three days (photos attached).The house is older and more worn than the photos suggest, and wasn't properly equipped for the number of guests it claims to sleep — not enough plates or matching cutlery for everyone. Several bedrooms were in poor condition; one had a strong, unpleasant musty smell.The biggest issue, though, was the lack of response from Brandon. Most beach chairs were old and broken — one broke while I was sitting on it, which was concerning since I'm pregnant. We were 8 people with only 5 chairs, 4 of them damaged; after asking, we were given just 2 new ones.I stayed in the separate cottage and never had working internet there in 15 days, despite reporting it repeatedly — I ended up paying for international roaming to work. The hair dryer didn't work either.Near the end, we asked for a late check-out and offered to pay extra. Vrbo said to contact Brandon, Brandon said to contact Vrbo, and we got no response for 21 hours.We've rented in this area every year for 7 years, and this was by far our worst experience — both in property condition and service. Great location, but we wouldn't book this house again.