Lejlighed

Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium

Billedgalleri for Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium

Et spiseområde med et træbord, hvide stole og blomsterarrangementer.
Video af overnatningsstedet
Et soveværelse med en seng, et natbord og et skrivebord med en stol.
Spiseområde med bord og stole, en hængende lampe og udsigt til et køkken.
Et hus med blå facade, rødt dør og en sort stol ude foran.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af American Swedish Institute

Populære faciliteter

  • Hundevenligt
  • Aircondition
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Vaskeri
  • Rygning forbudt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Minneapolis, MN
  • Place, American Swedish Institute
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Minneapolis Institute of Art
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, U.S. Bank Stadium
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Minneapolis, MN (MSP-Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl.)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

0 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Minneapolis

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i South Minneapolis – et område i Minneapolis. The Armory og Target Center er et par af de kulturelle højdepunkter i området, mens nogle af de andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve, inkluderer Minnesota State Fairgrounds og Nickelodeon Universe. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad U.S. Bank Stadium eller Target Field har på programmet.
Kort
Minneapolis, MN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • American Swedish Institute - 10 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Minneapolis Institute of Art - 10 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Nicollet Mall - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Minneapolis Convention Center - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • U.S. Bank Stadium - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Metrodome Station - 2 min. kørsel
  • St. Paul - Minneapolis Station - 8 min. kørsel
  • Minneapolis, MN (MSP-Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl.) - 21 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Great Dragon - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪Lutunji's Palate - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬6 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 23 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium den 10. mar. 2027 starter fra 2.164 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Ana Maria del Azul DT Minneapolis US Bank Stadium?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i South Minneapolis, kun 2 km fra American Swedish Institute, U.S. Bank Stadium og Minneapolis Convention Center. Derudover ligger University of Minnesota, Twin Cities og Target Center ca. 3 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Franklin Station på 20 minutter og Metrodome Station på 21 minutter.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

8,4/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

8,0/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay. Warm and comfortable
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House was comfortable and the board games were fun.
Overnattede 1 nat i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Close to everything. Great experience
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family night

We had a great stay. Clean, and very comfy home.
Overnattede 1 nat i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Smooth experience, clean, roomy space. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick stay

It was a nice stay! Beautiful place. I felt a little nervous in the neighborhood. It was a bit noisy at night and some people came banging on our door and ringing the doorbell ( maybe teenagers pulling a prank) but otherwise a great stay. I would probably stay there again
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Stay in minneapolis

It was a spacious townhouse. Host took very good care of us
Overnattede 1 nat i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Hangout

Very spacious and good location. Owner was very responsive and kind, definitely recommend!
Overnattede 1 nat i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. dec. 2023
Hi Jake! I am glad you chose to stay with us. We would love to host you again next time you are in the area. Thank you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vikings game

Very close to the stadium!
Overnattede 8 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. maj 2025
Hi Andria, Thank you for your review. We look forward to hosting you guys again next time you are in the area.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

We stayed here New Year's Eve - great location, just a short drive to the Vikings/Packer game. Better than 3 hotel rooms, we were able to have dinner together, and the guys made breakfast in the morning. Only suggestions would be not enough towels for 6 of us, and a microwave would be an asset in the kitchen.
Overnattede 1 nat i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2024
Hi Margaret, We enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great group spot

We had a great time at this property - fit all of our needs for visiting Minneapolis while having a busy schedule. Was a good value for the price. We didn't end up having a full group of 10 which worked out for us - not sure 10 adults would fit comfortably on 4 beds but didn't end up being an issue for us. Overall great time!
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Weekend in Minneapolis

Accommodation was excellent for our group size. Our host was very courageous and quick to react tour needs. The apartment could have had a few more items such as cutlery and dish washing supplies. The listing indicated $25.00/nite for each additional guest we were charged $100.00/nite for 2 additional guests.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Different location

So… I was booked for this property but it was double booked so the manager sent us to a location in st.Paul. The other place was amazing, clean nice, remodeled. It was unfortunate because we ended up spending way more on Ubers but the location and the friendly service we received was great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. okt. 2023
Hi Jordan, Thank you for your kind review, and sorry for that last minute change. We would love to host you again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Området

Stretchy location

It seemed as though there is a lot of crime in this area. While staying at this VRBO, we heard gun shots, a LOT of sirens and right next to the VRBO, someone’s car window got ripped off of their car. The amenities stated that it included a hot tub - it did not. There was no outdoor area.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2024
Hi Alexia, Sorry to hear that you did not like the location of our VRBO. Our VRBO is located just 5 minutes from downtown Minneapolis, and it is located in a busy and culturally diverse area, and there is so much to do, and anything can happen near any downtown area across this great country. Our previous guests who have stayed at our VRBO have loved the fact that we are very close to everything, yet we offer a spacious and clean retreat from the busy city at the same time. We will correct the outdoor area error that is on our listing, as well as look into ways to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
It was ok. It was a weird payment situation. We had to wait to get in because somehow they do not take money when paid with VRBO? Confusing. Also, there were to black garbage bags full of sheets, towels garbage? I do not know, but they were in the hall in front of the door to get and they stayed there the whole time. Also, no washcloths? Very strange. It wasn't a horrible place, but it was definitely just thrown together it seemed. It was good for the price I suppose.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2025
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. You may remember that VRBO tried to charge your card for the payment of the 2nd half of your reservation, but it did not go through and that was what caused the delay with your check-in. We will continue to improve upon the other issues that you have raised above. Thank you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Not at all what it looks like

The property was dirty, the pictures were misleading and not all amenities are true. The driveway was very narrow for our vehicle. The listing states parking for 6. There were 3 vehicles parked and barely enough space. No clear instructions on how to unlock or lock entry doors. Once in the house nothing to indicate which apartment/door was yours. The stairs were very narrow and dirty. Once inside theree were windows open and that could not be closed. AC window units, no trash bags for the bathrooms. The beds were firm. The location was not safe so we did not stay all the nights. The refrigerator had a shelf that was missing,a screen for a window that was not attrached. The floors would creak, there was very little water pressure. Of all experience was not the best. As i stated we didnt stay and was there for 13hrs.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2024
Hi Regina, Sorry to hear that you did not like your experience at our VRBO. We ended up giving you a partial refund, as soon as you told us that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please note that, our VRBO is located just 5 minutes from downtown Minneapolis, and it is located in a busy and culturally diverse area, and there is so much to do, and anything can happen near any downtown area across this great country. All of our windows are brand new or newer. Yes, the building is older, it is over 100years old, but recently remodeled. Most of our guest on VRBO and other platforms have loved how clear of instructions, we had given to them, and have never told us that our listing our place does not look like the picture. Also, our previous guests who have stayed at our VRBO have loved the fact that we are very close to everything, yet we offer a spacious and clean retreat from the busy city at the same time. We will correct the outdoor area error that is on our listing, as well as look into ways to improve our future guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Welcome to hell!

Where to start? Attention guests this property is upstairs and has a lot of stairs so if have any mobility restrictions DO NOT reserve. This property has an odor that is not pleasant. There is NO water pressure and a lack of hot water. If you want hot water you will have to run the sinks and the showers to get hot water. Before any of us could shower we had to clean someone’s hair out of the bathtub it wasn’t ours. There were dead bug carcasses in the window seals. It was hard to cook for a family of 6 with the limited pots pans and utensil’s provided. We were able to cook one meal in because we had brought our own aluminum pans plastics silverware and paper plates. What we had planned for our meal we were not able to execute and had to change. We were informed by the host that his electrician would be working in the stair well and would be accessing the inside of the apartment. This made us uncomfortable knowing a stranger to us would be walking amongst are belongings. Our family is an outdoor family who enjoys a grilled meal and eating outdoors together. Although there was a picnic table outside it could not be used because one seat was warped and bowed with algae all over the wood table. The house rules stated the neighbors had been alerted to contact the host if we played loud music or got to rowdy. We were never informed on what to do if the neighbors played loud music which they did at 1am in the morning. And other neighbors had screaming matches after 11pm. I have pics
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback