Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11

Billedgalleri for Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11

En baghave med swimmingpool, jacuzzi og et overdækket opholdsområde.
Værelse
En stue med en blå sofa, en pejs og et stort vindue med blå gardiner.
En moderne stue med en blå sofa, et hvidt sofabord og en grå lænestol. Der er trægulv, en hvid dør og et vindue med gardiner.
Et moderne køkken med træskabe, en gasblus og en spiseplads med barstole.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Riverside, CA
  • Place, Regal Riverside Plaza
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, University of California, Riverside
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Honda Center
    ‪48 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Ontario Intl. Lufthavn (ONT)
    ‪32 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Riverside

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i centrum i Riverside. Regal Riverside Plaza og Riverside Tennis Center er begge værd at udforske, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der trænger til at shoppe, kan besøge Ontario Mills Indkøbscenter og Galleria at Tyler. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Fox Performing Arts Center, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i National Orange Show Events Center.
Kort
Riverside, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Regal Riverside Plaza - 4 min. kørsel - 1.5 km
  • University of California, Riverside - 11 min. kørsel - 11.9 km
  • National Orange Show Events Center - 21 min. kørsel - 24.9 km
  • Honda Center - 48 min. kørsel - 64.9 km
  • Irvine Spectrum Center - 54 min. kørsel - 74.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Riverside Amtrak Station - 10 min. kørsel
  • Ontario Intl. Lufthavn (ONT) - 38 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬17 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11 en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11 den 16. mar. 2027 starter fra 9.637 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Pool - Game Room - FirePit - Free Parking - Sleeps 11?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i centrum, kun 3 km fra Regal Riverside Plaza og Mount Rubidoux Park. Derudover ligger Riverside Metropolitan Museum og Fox Performing Arts Center ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

8,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful time and everything about the stay was amazing! The property was great and met all our expectations. The only minor issue we ran into was the lack of kitchenware. There weren't quite enough pots, pans, or baking sheets to comfortably cook for a big family . Adding a few more of those essentials would make this place absolutely perfect, but we would still love to stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was family friendly, it accommodated my family of 11 well! Host was excellent, responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had! We will definitely book with Gerardo’s property again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re glad the home accommodated your family well and that you had a great experience. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host answered any questions you need and the house was an amazing stay!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. You’re always welcome back anytime. we’d be happy to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice home with lots of room. We enjoyed our stay. Our girls loved the pool.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the space and that your girls loved the pool. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was amazing here most definitely recommend it. Owner response are very quickly when needing to ask questions
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. mar. 2026
Thank you. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Gerardo was an amazing host, communication was great with him. My family and I really enjoy the property. Pool and jacuzzi was fun as well as the game room. House had everything we needed. Thank you!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad you and your family had a great time and enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and game room. It’s wonderful to hear the home had everything you needed. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!!

I loved the place they were very responsive and friendly! The house was amazing and so home like my family and I really enjoyed ourselves!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was very helpful and polite. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived. We were able to fit 12 of us with no problems. The photos are not the most accurate representation of the property but the stay was overall great. The orange tree in the backyard was a hidden plus.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. feb. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you found the home clean, comfortable, and able to accommodate your group well. The orange tree is definitely a guest favorite, and we’re happy you enjoyed it. We also appreciate your feedback about the photos and will review them to ensure they reflect the property as accurately as possible. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Quick check in, quiet neighborhood, clean house.Only issues were that there was some things damaged and we couldn’t get the jacuzzi started with the instructions that were sent to us.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you had a smooth check-in, enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, and found the house clean. We appreciate you letting us know about the concerns during your stay. We’ll review the items you mentioned and also check the jacuzzi instructions to make sure they are clear and helpful for future guests. Thanks again for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Super bumped there was no Pool Table. But, we found a billiards club not too far away. Kitchen could use some Baking Sheets and more pots to cook side dishes.Owner was on point when I needed help during our lock out of the house. Communication 5 stars. Pool and Jacuzzi were amazing!!! Such a fun place to stay and quiet neighborhood. Home was clean. Maybe more comfortable furniture. Beds were perfect!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2026
Thanks so much for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great stay! Just to clarify, the “pool” refers to the swimming pool, not a pool table, we’ll make that clearer moving forward. We also appreciate your suggestions on cookware and furniture and will take them into consideration. Happy to hear you enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and our quick support. Hope to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful and accurate

It was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful home. The time we did spend in the home was peaceful and entertaining. Lots of things to do!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Clean small house, pool is not heated. A lot of things broken upon arrival, and safety issues. Host communicates well. We booked for 6 adults and 6 kids, but 2 adults and 2 kids couldn't make it. This house would have been too small if everyone could have come. We sent several pictures and messages about broken or missing things and safety issues. We would not book this reservation again because of safety issues and pool not heated.
Stool torn
Dresser drawers missing back.
Broken door screens with several black or brown widow egg sacs and spiders on patio.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that communication met your expectations. We’re sorry to hear about your concerns during the stay. The pool is not advertised as heated, but we understand how this may have impacted your experience. Regarding the items you reported, we appreciate you bringing them to our attention and have already coordinated with our team to review and address them. We also value your comments about space and safety, as these help us improve both the listing details and the overall guest experience. Thank you again for your stay and for sharing your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
The host was welcoming and responsive which was amazing. However, the pictures are somewhat outdated in comparison to the real home. There was very minimal kitchen necessities and the space is maller than what was advertised. We had 7 people in the home and it was very tight. If you use the hot tub it is an additional charge for use per day, which was not detailed when we booked. The check-in and check out process was fairly easy.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. dec. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found us responsive and the check-in process easy. We appreciate your comments regarding the space, kitchen items, photos, and hot tub fee. As a courtesy, we offered complimentary use of the hot tub during your stay. Your feedback is valued and will help us improve our listing and overall guest experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
House in Riverside was pretty much as advertised. It was clean, spacious and communication with the owner was easy.When we arrived the temperature inside the house was 84 degrees (no AC). The thermostat was complex and difficult to figure out. Pool was nice but jacuzzi was not heated unless an additional charge was paid. The Arcade room contained a basket ball game, a ping-pong table that was backed halfway up against a wall, an arcade game which didn't work because of a dead outlet (safety hazard for kids). A wall mounted TV with no remote control which made it unusable. There was no pool table.The kitchen was small but usable. The ice maker did not work and there was no water available from the fridge.There was a gas grill but no propane. There were plastic mounting holes for the legs of an awning which had been removed. Some of the metal legs of the awning had been cut off leaving between 1" -1 1/2" of exposed metal protruding from the deck surface. It was dangerous if you stepped on one of these exposed metal posts. There was a garden hose running from a faucet on the side of the house, across the pool deck and into the pool. This hose was running constantly but presented a trip hazard on the pool deck.Overall, the house was nice although it showed it's age. There were broken screens on sliding doors, a bi-fold door to the laundry room which kept coming off it's track and, of course, the temperature controls.The safety issues were the biggest concern.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Needs attention to details

Several maintenance issues needed addressing, had 6 adults and were not enough dinner plates til owner had delivered along with wine opener, paper towels, dish towels. No wash clothes either. Wasn’t made aware of WiFi info upon arrival (had to ask), broken ice maker and a few other things. Location ok, very clean. Have stayed other places so we compared price and inconvenience…..
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was excellent and exactly what we needed. We stayed for a week and the amenities were great! The host was very responsive. Showers were on the smaller side but that’s really the only downside. The pool was very large and excellent to relax in the sun. We would consider this property again if we find ourselves back in Riverside.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
I booked this property primarily because of the pool and BBQ, which were prominently featured in the listing and were the deciding factors in choosing this home. Unfortunately, neither was usable during our entire stay. The pool remained green and unusable, and the BBQ was not operational, eliminating much of the outdoor experience we specifically paid for.Beyond that, there were several smaller issues throughout the property that, individually, I could have overlooked. There was no pool table as expected, and there were various broken or worn items around the house and property that made it feel like routine maintenance had been neglected. None of those issues alone would have ruined the trip, but together they contributed to an overall disappointing experience.What was even more frustrating was reading reviews from the past two years after our stay and finding similar complaints about the same issues. In many of those responses, the owner politely acknowledged the concerns and stated they would be addressed. Unfortunately, I encountered many of those same problems, which made it seem that little had actually changed.The house itself was adequate, but when the main amenities that influenced our booking are unavailable and there are multiple maintenance issues throughout the property, it significantly reduces the value of the stay.To make matters worse after voicing my concerns. The proposed resolution between the owner and VRBO was a 10% refund.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback