Hele boligen·Privat vært

Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center

Billedgalleri for Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center

Et toetagers hus med garage, hoveddør og indkørsel.
En overdækket udendørs swimmingpool med krystalklart vand, omgivet af en metalramme og glaspaneler, samt en græsplæne der kan ses igennem konstruktionen.
En swimmingpool med et glaslaug, omgivet af et hvidt hegn og træer.
En udendørs terrasse med billardbord, fletstole og udsigt over en baghave.
En overdækket terrasse med to liggestole, grill og udsigt til baghaven.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Ingen overraskelser her
    Højt bedømt for nøjagtighed – gæsterne siger, at det ser ud præcis som på billedet.
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Tekøkken
  • Legetøj
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Medieval Times Dinner Show
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, 192 Flea Market
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪30 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

8 soveværelser (18 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 5

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 futon (dobbeltseng) og 1 tremmeseng

Soveværelse 7

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

2 queensize-senge

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Tekøkken
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Crystal Cove – et område i Kissimmee, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Old Town og Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Orange County Convention Center og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Oplevelser som sejlads og fiskeri giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter og økoture i nærheden.
Kort
Kissimmee, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Medieval Times Dinner Show - 1 min. kørsel - 1.4 km
  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 3 min. kørsel - 2.0 km
  • 192 Flea Market - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Osceola County Velkomstcenter og Historisk Museum - 3 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
  • Give Kids the World Village - 4 min. kørsel - 3.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Poinciana Station - 7 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee Station - 10 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 7 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chipotle - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Steak 'n Shake - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 4 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 453 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Omkostningseffektiv 8BR-pool hjem! I nærheden af Disney, SeaWorld og Convention Center?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Crystal Cove i Kissimmee, kun 2 km fra Medieval Times Dinner Show og 192 Flea Market. Derudover ligger Give Kids the World Village og Kissimmee Go-Karts ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 30 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 4 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 50 anmeldelser

7,6/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

7,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Furniture very old. The beds were terrible for adults. The pool table couldn't even be used it was in that bad of shape. I was not pleased overall. The pool was great.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Everything was great good experience!
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great vacation

We had a great time! Thank you!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

NO NO NO

This “house” is beyond nasty & unsanitary. We walked in and straight back out. Pool green/slimy, walls disgusting, furniture covered and I was scared to look under the cover at what the furniture looked like. Appliances, tables, counters completely nasty. Half the light switches don’t work, blinds broke and barely hanging on the windows, however you get a free marijuana buzz walking in the front door and if you want more of a buzz, open the garage door. This home is inhabitable and you will be sick and disgusted from the moment your turn the lock. The owner will then ghost you and VRBO to try to keep the money from the reservation. And the stair railing is falling off the wall which is really safe. Calls to the correct city/county officials for this “home” to be inspected are in the works.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2024
It's not true,This guest just want a refund and we don''t agree with according to the cancellation policy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Overall stay was great, home was nice & clean as expected. Great centralized location to shopping, food & activities. There was normal wear & tear throughout the house but easily over looked for a good stay
Overnattede 10 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Work trip

Very nice property in a good location.it fit all our needs
Overnattede 12 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excelente

Una casa muy bonita y amplia, excelente estancia.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good house

House is big and spacious, great location near to great stores and close to the parks . clean can be better . Fridge need to be replaced inside the door are made by paper and tape and is not colder enough .we really enjoy the pool, heat is new and we have it for our stay . Everything works well. I really recommend this house for big groups. We had a great time there .
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had an awesome time!!!!

The house was big enough to accommodate us all, the children as well as the adults enjoyed the pool very much. The owner helped us very much in the rental process. We truly enjoyed staying in the house. The neighborhood safe and quiet.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good Vacation

The location was great and quiet. We had a couple of issues, but the owner sent someone over to fix them. Good stay for anyone looking for a family vacation rental.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect place for family time

We had a wonderful time. This house gave us everything thing we need. It was big and spacious enough for everyone to have their own room and not feel on top of each other. The kids loved the pool. They wanted to spend more time in the pool tham the parks.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Bang for your buck, Fun in the pool

Upon arrival homes front lawn was trashed. Property had maintenance issues. Property management was awful. Owner was very responsive, respectful, professional. Overall would stay there again as it was able to accommodate our family and the home was as advertised. Love, love, loved the pool. Home was cleaned properly inside. However, someone accessed the pool in back yard while we were at a dinner show only gone less than 3 hours made us very uncomfortable the last 2 days.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning

Rough start but we turned it around!!!

Had the bday weekend for my friend. Started off rough because the cleaning lady was still there at 4 when we checked in and we was trying to decorate before my friend got there.And she was still there for at least 2 hours. So that kinda threw us behind with the activities we planned. The house is a little dated. Needs some upgrades but is livable for your stay. The pool never heated so the owner said he will reimburse me for that. The sliding glass door didn’t lock. The owner sent someone out to fix it, however it still didn’t work. House needs a lot of maintenance. I love the neighborhood, gated community so loved the ambiance. But we made the best of our weekend. Like I said it wasn’t a total lose. The house is doable but there is a lot of maintenance needs to be done!!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. Since your stay we have upgraded for this house and fix the issues. We hope to see you again in your future travels to Orlando. Thank you once again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Much Needed!!

This house is huge! It was 6 of us and we didn’t feel crowded at all! The pool and spa is amazing. Check in was easy. Upon arrival the house we getting clean and sanitized. We enjoyed every moment of it. Until next Time ❤️🥰
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Terrible communication

We paid extra for the pool to ge heated, when we arrived, the water was low & there was no heat. Several issues with broken stairs & broken patio handle. I took photos & sent it to the owner, he was no very responsive. The next day, my husband had to put water into the pool, and still had no heat. Finally the owner responded to fix the broken stair & address the pool heat. On the 3rd night the pool finally started to warm up. We tried several times to contact the management company & he would not return my calls. We are still waiting for our deposit & refund for the 3 days of no heat in the pool.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. apr. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. Since received your report we have fixed the pool and broken stairs issues during your stay. We hope to see you again in your future travels to Orlando. Thank you once again! 
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for our situation.

The property was clean and had plenty of room for my employees. This was a business trip unfortunately not a fun trip. However, we did enjoy the game room in the garage and sitting outside around the pool. Nice neighborhood to walk my dog and to go for a jog!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Would not recommend. Many smoke detectors were not connected. Furniture was ripped, bugs in b-room

We did not get a refund. We contacted owner and HomeAway about condition of house. Imagine, smoke detectors not connected, bugs in downstairs bedrooms, furniture ripped in living room and kitchen stools, refrigerator leaked water on floor, chairs by pool were broken and had duct tape to use as a repair that didn’t work and many other issues. This was our vacation with our children and grandchildren. We left. I would not recommend.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2020
My management company replaced batteries of smoke detectors, My handy man also fixed other issues after received your report.We refunded you $200 for the issues,but you want to full refund.Sorry i can not do it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Very good
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

disapointed

There were several maintenance issues that were not addressed until 2 days before the end of my stay. These issues should have been taken care of before I arrived.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. We hope to see you again in your future travels to orlando. Thank you once again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent Property

we definitely want to go back
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Guys Golf

We had 7 guys and enjoyed each having a bedroom. House was clean, plenty of towels. Beds were comfortable. Pool was a welcome enjoyment after 27 holes a day. Tank for propane was dirty and I would not remove it to get propane, but the grill was brand new. Location was better than last time we came to Orlando and stayed well outside Orlando down past Champions Gate and the rides just to go to dinner were long, so this location in Kissimmee was much more accessible to the area.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Gorgeous and well kept house.

Property and location is beautiful. The owner was always available for questions. Pool and jaccuzzi were awesome and my kids loved being there as well. I highly recommend and will consider going back again :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

BEATIFUL HOME

We had wonderful stay. This house is so beautiful, comfy, clean. We really enjoyed our stay. The pool is great. Everybody loved this house.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

It was clean and comfortable. The family enjoyed their staying together was accomplished.

My family enjoyed the property. It was spacious and clean and the pool was nice, warm and inviting. The funiture, beds and bedding, kitchen appliances, dishes and cookware was great. Having accessories for infants was a nice touch. The upstairs front left bedroom (as you face the house from the street) where the twin beds are, had a celing fan that is making a terrible noise so we weren't able to use it to keep that room comfortable. In that same room we were not able to plug the small lamp in because the socket was not usable. We found other sockets didnt work when we thought we charged cell phones but woke up to dead phones. We had to buy light bulbs for the lamps and batteries for the tv remote controllers and in the main living area the cable remote on, off, and volume controls did not work and the TV remote did not work at all. That made it a challenge having to go behind the tv to get to those functions. The grill looked unusable and uninviting to use and all the ripps and patchwork in the patio screens took away from the appearance and appeal of the house. It gave the apperance someone tried to break in at some point. The garage is advertise as a rec room but the pool table is off balance, the cue sticks are missing tips, no chalk provide and the fooze ball table is missing a row of players. Since this was the first time my extended family had been to one of these, it didnt take away their enjoyment but my husband and I have and if i rated yours compared to those we have stayed in before, this one would be between a 3 to 3 and a half. Another suggestion would be to provide some basic cleaning supplies and paper towels needed to get visitors started. I know these are all small issues but these area things that complete the feeling of being "at home" while on vacation and would bring me back yo your property. I know everyone doesnt take care of other peoples property like they should and it cost to keep repairing things but you want people to feel welcome and proud to recommend this house and not apologize or caution people about the flaws. Overall it was a great stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. Since your stay we have replaced celing fan in twin room for this house and fix other issues. We hope to see you again in your future travels to orlando. Thank you once again! Edit your Response
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Lived up to expectation.

Loved the key pad entry that made it easy for all of us to come and go randomly. The house is massive- there was room for everyone. We loved the cleanliness of the place.The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials . I had minor questions that I sent to the manager via email and his prompt responses were well-appreciated. Would recommend some basic amenities like salt & pepper, bath soap, dish washing soaps and laundry detergent in case there’s a need to wash a bed sheet for example. Would stay there again but would be concerned about the additional charges for using the BBQ, pool and jacuzzi, or for even extending check-out for a few hours if the house was not emmediately rented out.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback