Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!

Billedgalleri for Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!

En stue med pejs, to lædersofaer, et sofabord og store vinduer med udsigt til træer.
En snedækket hytte med en central gårdsplads, omgivet af bygninger og et bjerg i baggrunden.
En stue med fjernsyn, sofa og sofabord. Der er et køkken i baggrunden.
Et sparum med jacuzzi, en træbænk og et vindue med udsigt.
Et soveværelse med en seng, et natbord, en lampe og et vindue med udsigt til træer.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Internetadgang
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Whistler, British Columbia
  • Place, Whistler Village Stroll
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Whistler Village Gondola
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Whistler, British Columbia (YWS-Green Lake Vandflyverbase)
    ‪9 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge

Stue 1

1 dobbeltseng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Whistler

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Whistler Village – et område i Whistler, der ligger i bjergene. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort og Whistler Village Gondola er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Whistler Mountain Bike Park og Whistler Mountain. Family Adventure Zone og Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Whistler, British Columbia

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Whistler Village Stroll - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Whistler Visitor Centre - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Whistler Olympic Plaza - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Whistler Village Gondola - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Whistler Station - 6 min. kørsel
  • Whistler, British Columbia (YWS-Green Lake Vandflyverbase) - 5 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪COWS Whistler - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Earls Kitchen + Bar - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Avalanche Pizza - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Mongolie Grill - ‬4 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Hjertet af Whistler! Hyggelig vinterferie i gåafstand til elevatorer og alt imellem!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Whistler Village, kun 5 minutters gang fra Town Plaza og Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort. Derudover ligger Whistler Village Gondola og Whistler Mountain Bike Park 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 31 af i alt 68 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 22 af i alt 68 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 11 af i alt 68 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 4 af i alt 68 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 68 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Greet location. Great stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is really showing its age and needs some TLC. It works as a place to stay but it needs a lot of updating
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great location in the centre of Whistler. Really disappointing that the washing machine was broken (yes, had been told beforehand) as there are NO laundry facilities in Whistler. A/C was very old and sounded like a tractor so could not have on during the nights, which were very hot. Reception was very helpful.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location in the village!

Simple accommodations, but great location in Whistler village.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The room was exactly as advertised and very comfortable. It's location, very near the centre of town, put restaurants and shopping a quick walk away. Parking spaces are very narrow and difficult for a large vehicle to access.Finding the office for check-in was a very frustrating experience. Whistler itself is not well marked with numbered addressing. Google maps will only get guests in the approxmate area. It would have been very beneficial to have been provided a map with the office and parking, the lodges and acces to the underground parking clearly marked
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Whistler village vrbo

Location is wonderful! Whistler village is amazing
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great spot!

This accommodation was in an excellent location with easy parking and was comfortable enough for our short stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Simple but nice suite. Required some attention to minor details but were repaired promptly
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Convenient and comfortable

Close to gondola and easy place for a great week of skiing.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Nice condo

Perfect location, easy access to everything. Highly recommended!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thanks Michael!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great experience in Whistler village

Close proximity to everything in the village! Clean, all amenities available. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing location!

Central whistler village stay was amazing but the washing machine was missing so wasn’t able to do laundry. Other than that it was a lovely stay and great location.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Easy and comfortable living

Location is perfect. Unit has everything you need. 100% recommended
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great location

Our Bear Lodge unit was in a great location for easy access to all village activities. It had great service with check in and easy parking access at a reasonable price. It felt very secure, yet easy to navigate around with a key card. Our particular unit was quite dated and in need of some freshening up. Overall, we'd come here again in a heartbeat!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cozy and convenient

Great location! The walk to the lift took about 5-10 minutes. Also the grocery stores were nearby; about a 5 minute walk. The condo felt nice and cozy but the furniture and appliances could need some upgrading. I wish the hot tub was in the same building. Other than that, I would stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

perfect village location

The unit is small, but we didn't really spend much time in it. Doggos seemed comfortable and the window AC kept the place cool all day. Because you are literally right off the main village walking path, nights are mornings aren't super quiet (not super loud either, just maintenance sounds and sometimes could hear people walking by). All in all, great location, would stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good location

The unit is well situated for those who want to be close enough to the bottom of the hill and the main village, but far enough from the noise and the crowds. I would recommend it for 4 persons moreso than up to 6. The pull out was broken and not usable when we arrived but Bob the property manager was fast to find and acceptable solution - which we appreciated greatly.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mateo

Great! Whistler Village is happening! The accommodations are central and convenient. Lots to do and see. Hot tub was pretty small for the volume of traffic it gets (so it's a bit yucky). Otherwise, it was solid. More snow and less rain would have been great. Overall, and excellent time!
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Ava Lund

Amazing location and spacious enough to fit 4 adults comfortably Seemed like the suite hadn’t been cleaned for quite some time. Greasy unwashed dishes in cabinets. Dirt and grime on walls. Very dusty.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Short stay at Bear Lodge

Overall our stay at Bear Lodge was very disappointing. We are ok with old but not rundown. These are the things we liked about staying at Bear Lodge: location in centre of village, view of the mountain, large living room, hot shower.These are the things we did not like about staying at Bear Lodge: master bed dips in the middle so we had trouble sleeping; bed linen is cheap and almost see through; kitchen crockery and utensils need replacing e.g. bread knife has half the handle missing, many of the plates are chipped. We cannot recommend this place in its current condition.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Needs a spring clean

Was concerned on arrival to find two toilet plungers and minimal cleaning gear - not even a dishcloth! Carpet needs repair, oven and bbq need cleaning and queen duvet needs a wash to remove staining. Communication with the property manager was excellent when the heater needed repair and the toilet overflowed. A convenient location.
Overnattede 21 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Done

I've stayed at whistler A LOT so lots to compare to. the beer cans, cigarette butts and all that hair on the roof outside the balcony a nice touch. clearly been there a long time. and for the cost I've never had to empty my own wastepaper baskets before. might apply if renting to pigs but then again there's the roof thing. and no paperwork on checkout because my reservation "not in the system"? hope my credit card is charged the correct amount.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Hi Steve We apologize for the mess you encountered during your stay. Are you referring to the roof below the unit? We will bring this to our cleaners attention but if it is unreachable then strata (which is separate from us) will have to deal with it. If we would have known this during your stay we would've had someone come out as well but we will make sure it is sorted for future guests. Regarding your card - the damage deposit is taken off automatically at check out and should not show up as a transaction only a pending so it will also not show up as a refund either it will simply be removed from your pending on your statement. If you find otherwise please contact us. Hope you were able to enjoy Whistler and thanks for staying with iTrip
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Not like the pictures, not worth the price.

This property was run down and dirty with a very strong cooking smell that wouldn’t go away. Utensils that value village would call garbage, non fitting bead spreads with stains and a side chair that looked like it was found in an alley. It’s merits, dogs were allowed and the parking garage was tall enough to accommodate an SUV with a roof box. I’ve stayed in WAY nicer places for equal or less in Whistler, places that weren’t the best either but this was like a east van flop house with a nice tv.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2022
Hi Jason Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on your experience, however we are slightly surprised as we did not hear from you during your stay at all or had any idea you were not satisfied with the stay. We would have loved an opportunity while you were with us to assist with anything (bringing new sheets, offering cleaning services) We are sorry your stay did not go well...we have multiple 4+ star reviews on this unit and we keep our units clean , professionally maintained- in fact the carpets and furniture were all just cleaned a few days before your arrival. If you choose to stay with us again we’d be happy to offer a discounted rate. Hope you enjoyed whistler during your time here
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Not a good experience at all.

Not good. Washing machine gushed water all over the place then left the room stinky. It took a while to get maintenance to fix it. Was a hassle to get extra towels but eventually was able to get more so that was good. Didn’t realize there was no central A/C so bedrooms were so beyond hot at night. It felt like I was camping outdoors.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2023
We apologize for the challenges you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is valuable, and we have addressed the maintenance issues to prevent any recurrence. We appreciate your patience with the towel request. We're sorry for any discomfort caused by the lack of central A/C and will explore ways to improve the sleeping environment. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Almost!

First of all the property is very nice, but when we arrived we could not turn on the fireplace. It took a while to reach someone and when we did, they suggested we try to fix it ourselves, which we did, but it initially did not work. Also the tv tower was not working and we were told that we must of did something wrong in turning it on. Also that everything had been tested before we came in. It felt like we were being blamed for things not working. So our anniversary night was spent trying to fix the place so we could use as planned. Finally we realized that the internet tower was not plugged in - we did not consider that as they said everything was tested and we probably did something. Saturday morning we went out for breakfast and it was pouring rain and we wanted to dry our shoes out. So we worked on the fireplace for about an hour as nobody reached out to help us as they said, so we reached out. After holding the button down on the pilot light for 5 straight minutes, it started. It clearly had not been tested or used as it was burning a lot of dust off.. cough, cough.. Someone did show up after 11:30. Then, vacation started. We lost a day.. Again, we did like the unit.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jan. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the challenges you experienced during your stay, especially on such a special occasion as your anniversary. The issues with the fireplace and TV should have been resolved more smoothly, and we’ll review our processes to ensure everything is thoroughly tested and ready prior to arrival. We’re glad you ultimately enjoyed the property, and we hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother, more relaxing stay in the future.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback