Hele boligen·Privat vært

Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem

Billedgalleri for Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem

En moderne stue med en stensokkel, behagelige møbler og store vinduer med udsigt til det fri.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, indbyggede skabe og et stort vindue.
Et toetagers hus med en stenvæg, store vinduer og en balkon.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, rustfrie stålgre samt et spiseområde med et stort træbord og stole.
Et boblebad på en træterrasse med et bord og stole, omgivet af træer.

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10, Gæstefavorit
Blandt de bedst anmeldte overnatningssteder i dette område

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Lake Tremblant

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Massage i spaen
  • Mulighed for transport med limousine eller town car
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Mont-Tremblant, QC
  • Place, Lake Tremblant
    ‪7 min. gang‬
  • Place, Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Mont-Tremblant, PQ (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Int.)
    ‪45 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge

6 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Mont-Tremblant

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Mont-Tremblant i landlige omgivelser og i bjergene. Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort og Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser ligger højt på listen. De rejsende, der derimod er mere interesseret i stedets naturskønne områder, kan kigge forbi Mont-Tremblant Nationalpark. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for snescooterkørsel og slædekørsel.
Kort
Mont-Tremblant, QC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Lake Tremblant - 7 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Cabriolet Skilift - 4 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort - 5 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre - 5 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Express Gondola - 5 min. kørsel - 2.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Mont-Tremblant, PQ (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Int.) - 51 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chalet Des Voyageurs - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪La Forge - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cabane à Sucre - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Le Shack - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Microbrasserie la Diable - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 13.581 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Chalet Manitonga 5 Bdr luksus hjem?

Feriested ligger i bjergene, kun 0,7 km fra Lake Tremblant og 2,3 km fra Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort. Derudover ligger Golf Le Geant og La Jamme ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 46 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 56 anmeldelser

10/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fantastic amenities and location!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Bonjour Monsieur Hayden, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property's amenities and its fantastic location. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Tremblant again soon! Warm regards, Tremblant Living Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House had everything and we had a great stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jan. 2026
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

Highly recommend this chalet, everything was perfect. House was stunning! Only little issue when we got there the garage door was broken but someone came quickly to temporarily fix it. Will definitely be back for future events!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

We had a great time staying here. The hot tub and sauna were much needed for a weekend of golfing.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2025
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

Great location and responsive to our needs. Would definitely return.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful House and Location

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The house is beautiful and thoughtfully designed - having two families was seamless and everyone had their own space. The location is superb and located close to the village, making everything easy and stress-free. Highly recommend!!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great stay for large groups

Came here with a large group including adults and kids and had an amazing time. It's very luxurious and comfortable. Hot tub and sauna worked perfectly. We had a great time. Note that there is an extra charge and deposit for bringing pets
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

weekend away

fantastic property and location
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Bonjour M. Pilon, Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Alex Tremblant Living
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars Chalet Manitonga was incredible!

Terrific stay at this property over Christmas week 2025! Great home. Well-appointed kitchen. Fabulous amenities with the hot tub, sauna, BBQ and pool table. And Tremblant Living was very responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great thanksgiving retreat

Really enjoyed the spacious house ,board games , sauna , hot tub with our family over Thanksgiving. Located walkable to the village and a valet parking was an amazing perk.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was amazing. Hot tub was a little dirty however.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2025
Thank you for sharing your review! Our team carefully inspects the property before each guest’s arrival to ensure everything is in perfect condition. We’re sorry to hear that the hot tub did not fully meet your expectations on this occasion. For any future stays, please don’t hesitate to let us know right away if something isn’t as it should be — we’ll be happy to send a team to address it promptly. Best regards, The Tremblant Living Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

We absolutely loved our stay. Exceeded expectations
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2023
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review, it really means a lot to us! We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in one of our properties in Mont Tremblant! Best regards, Alex Tremblant Living
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect group retreat in a cozy neighborhood

Best cottage I’ve stayed so far when in Tremblant for the weekend. Amenities were top notch, only needed to bring our food and drinks. Lots of parking space and close to the mountain. Will stay here again without a doubt.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Dear M. Bélisle, Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Alex Tremblant Living
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house, everything we expected.

The house was awesome, just as it looked in the photos. Sauna, hot tub, kitchen appliances, TVs all worked great, there were plenty of towels, the beds were comfortable, property management team was very communicative. No complaints whatsoever - fantastic stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Dear M. Conway, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay at our property! We are thrilled to hear that you found the house to be just as it looked in the photos and that you had a fantastic stay. We are also delighted to hear that you found our property management team to be very communicative and that you had no complaints whatsoever. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback, and we are glad that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you again for choosing Tremblant Living and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Alex Tremblant Living
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

Loved it. Clean and perfect
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Thank you for your great review! We hope to have the chance to welcome you back. Alex Tremblant Living Luxury Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ironman Weekend Rental

Rented this property with friends and family for the Ironman 70.3 race. The house was gorgeous and just as advertised. Location is about 1 mile from the village, so we were able to walk to and from the race venue as well as back down the next day to enjoy the area. Absolutely loved it!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jul. 2024
Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful and spacious Chalet

Perfect place if you’re more than 10 people. Close to the Tremblant Village and also the beach even though while our stay the beach was still close. Overall, we had all the basic amenities we needed. Good communication with the managers. Most likely would come back again and highly recommend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. This is delighted for us to read such good comments from you. We are looking forward to welcoming back to our beautiful Mont-Tremblant. Tremblant Living Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend Getaway

Had a great weekend away at the Manitonga chalet. Great location just a short 15min walk or few minute drive from the village. This property shows as well in person as it does in the pictures. Communication with property management was easy and straight forward. I would highly recommend to others and would certainly book again in the future.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. maj 2024
Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family 5 Star Vacation

Our family absolutely enjoyed our stay this week @ the Manitoga Chalet. The property more than met our expectations. It was extremely clean, well stocked and gave us all great living space for dinners and being together. The location was excellent being a short walk to the water / beach and 5 min drive to the village. My wife and I have been to Tremblant many times but first time at a VRBO and this experience has us looking at new dates and properties in the area to vacation again. 5 Star!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful weekend at Chalet Manitonga!

It is our fourth year in a row that we rent a cottage with Tremblant Leaving. For the last three years, we have booked at Le Trappeur and this year we have decided to upgrade our experience and we've booked the Manitonga. The chalet is very spacious with a lot of bathrooms which was great for us since we are there for a ball hockey tournament, the after games were more efficient with many showers!!!! The chalet has plenty of ustensils, towels, kitchen appliances to accomadate the number of guests and the mealprep. The place is clean and offers a lot of space to accomodate a group of 11-12 persons. The service of Tremblant Leaving is always great fromm the booking to few days prior to our arrival, they are always there to make our stay with them a very easy going one! We will certainly book once again with them for our tournament weekend in June 2027! I highly recommand you consider Tremblant Leaving for your next Tremblant vacations. They have a huge variety of cottages and condo to accomodate any group size. Thanks to Tremblant Leaving for their excellent customer experience, you are the best rental company in Tremblant!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing house!

The house was clean, comfortable, and well located. The staff was helpful and provided a concierge brochure of restaurants, activities, and other details of the area. A few improvements - the house could use updated furniture in the living spaces, the speaker and tv were difficult to use, and the staff should have provided an itemized receipt on the fridge fill that felt a bit overpriced. Overall we had a great experience but these small fixes would make this an outstanding property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review of our property! We're pleased that you found the house clean, comfortable, and well-located, and that our staff was helpful. We really appreciate your feedback on the furniture and electronic equipment and will suggest improvements to the property owner. Tremblant Living Team
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

Very enjoyable stay and well maintained and set up property. Had an issue with the sound system technology but TL was responsive and provided a solid Sonos speaker to address the issue. Great location with access to both the ski hill and village and old Tremblant village and other activites (spa/fat bikes, hiking, cross country trails all nearby. Referral as well by TL to Chef Maxime Noel worked out really well, as Max and his server Molly, did an outstanding job providing our group an in chalet meal and fun evening they ran and hosted - would highly, highly recommend Max and his team!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2023
Bonjour, Thank you for your review, it really means a lot to us! We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in one of our properties in Mont Tremblant! Best regards, Tremblant Living
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Feedback about online posting of property

The house is beautiful. . The only problem is the online pictures do not show that the back of the house is 2 feet from a 3 storey rock and concrete wall ( with some trees) and a road at the top of it . Several bedrooms have a large window facing this wall - not lovely. Our friends were very disappointed with these views as the online reviews spoke of wonderful views. The views were only from the front of the house and seen from only 2 of the bedrooms..
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. The Manitonga is a fabulous property. Of course, I will make sure with the team that this property reflects what it has. Hoping to have the chance to welcome you in one of our other properties that will be perfect for you
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Birthday at Mont Tremblant

Our stay was overall good. We had issues with the dishwasher multiple times and had to contact property mgmt. they were very prompt in their response and sent a service person to fix the problem both times. The bedroom in the basement, had no blinds or curtains, which was odd. It’s also a bedroom that faces the road. When we contacted the property mgmt team they said they’d check to see if there were curtains or blinds but there weren’t any. Guests staying in the room had to tape up garbage bags in the window for privacy. Overall a nice stay, the kitchen is well-stocked and there is lots of space. Just a few inconveniences.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2025
Thank you for your review and your valuable feedback. We will install curtains in the bedroom downstairs to be more comfortable for future stays.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback