Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Kannapali Beach Area – et område i Kaanapali. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Whalers Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Kaanapali Beach og Black Rock. Lahaina Civic Center og Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom kajakroning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår mountainbiking og vandre-/cykelruter.
Lahaina, HI
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Kaanapali Beach - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
Whalers Village - 7 min. gang - 0.6 km
Drums of the Pacific Lū‘au - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
Kaanapali Golf Courses - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 10 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Monkeypod Kitchen - 5 min. gang
Island Vintage Coffee - 6 min. gang
Hula Grill Kaanapali - 5 min. gang
Leilani's on the Beach - 5 min. gang
Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - 10 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views! den 29. nov. 2026 starter fra 44.293 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Kannapali Beach Area, kun 5 minutters gang fra Kaanapali Beach og Whalers Village. Derudover ligger Kaanapali Golf Courses og Shoreline Snuba 10 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
5
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,6/10
Rengøring
9,0/10
Indtjekning
7,8/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
8,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Shane
29. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Amazing view, carpet and TVs need to be replaced.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Mahalo for your comments. We're happy you enjoyed the amazing view. We appreciate your feedback on the carpet and TVs, and will have our operations team review these concerns. With aloha, MRR
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristi F.
20. feb. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Beautiful place and surroundings. We so enjoyed the beautiful view from the unit we were in.
Overnattede 9 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. feb. 2026
Aloha Kristi and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that everyone was friendly and helpful, and you appreciated the lovely surroundings. The view from the unit is indeed beautiful, and we're happy that you so enjoyed it. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we would be happy to host you on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jean J.
19. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
All aspects of our stay in Maui was easy to maneuver. The condo itself was immaculate and the views from the lanai were breathtaking. We had unobstructed views of the beach and sunsets. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2025
Aloha and mahalo for your comments. We're happy that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the beautiful views. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to see you on your next Maui vacation. With aloha, MRR
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mark Z.
19. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Maui beachfront condo vacation
Great location right on the beach. Deck was a great place to enjoy a drink and watch the sunset. Also nice the building was less than half full so the pool/beach wasn’t crowded. Thanks for everything!
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Mahalo Mark! We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
yvette W.
22. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
40 year Anniversery.
Loved the property. This unit advertises, newly renovated? Not so much. Bathroom was, but not much else. Carpets were very sad. The refrigerator froze 50% off the food we had just shopped for the family. I had to throw it out.. Frustrating and expensive! We called for 2 repairs the second day of our stay because blinds wouldn’t go up and closet door was off the hinges. It was something I felt should have been noticed prior to our entry. They were very responsive. The table on the balcony was old and leveled with paper towels. We had a good time because we are family. If I came back…… maybe not that room.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. okt. 2024
Mahalo, Yvette, for sharing your feedback—we genuinely appreciate it! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the freezer and blinds. This is far from the experience we aim to provide, and we’ll be following up with our operations team to address these issues promptly. Thank you again for helping us improve! We hope to see you again soon and provide a seamless experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Verificeret rejsende
3. jan. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A view to die for but technologically a disaster.
You almost can’t go wrong in the 5th room in building number three. From the moment you step down into the unit you are treated to a well appointed kitchen and living room with a view of the ocean that rivals almost anything you’ve ever seen. Unfortunately we encountered a major issue with the curtains that were broken before we set foot in the place. The electronic units were being worked on when we checked in. They could not be fixed and so we had the option of keeping them open or closed the entire time of the stay. Well who wants to keep them closed and ruin the amazing view. Of course this let the light in early in the morning which made it difficult to sleep in. This was disappointing. Partially through our eight nights, the microwave just stopped working. They couldn’t fix that either so they ended up bringing us a temporary microwave that took up part of our countertop. These are all temporary issues and as long as they are fixed, this unit would get an almost perfect score. Aside from those big technological issues the Kaanapali Alii is still a great destination.
Overnattede 8 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jan. 2025
Aloha Gregory, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled you loved the unit’s view and its well-appointed kitchen and living room. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the curtains and microwave, and we appreciate your understanding. We’re working on resolving these problems and will ensure everything is in top condition for future stays. We're glad to hear you still enjoyed your time at the Kaanapali Alii and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Natascha P.
14. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Disappointing service
We have been visiting Maui with our family for over 4 decades, and staying at the Alii for more than 10 years. While there is nothing more magical than this Island and this property, the rental management company responsible for this unit was inhospitable to us and disrespectful to the Alii staff upon our check-in. We arrived shortly before check-in time with a car full of groceries for our weeklong stay and were told we couldn't enter the unit because it wasn't ready. As it turns out, the unit was clean (no housekeeping in sight) and completely ready - they just didn't want to let us (or the Alii staff) in the unit until precisely 4 pm.After my insistence, the Alii staff was "permitted" to bring our food to the unit but they refused to give us the key until 4:20 pm (20 min after the stated arrival time). The property was also not as advertised - the listing said "luxuriously remodeled", but while the views were stunning, the unit itself was very run down, with old worn carpet, broken shades on all windows throughout the unit (not just one bedroom as had been disclosed), rips in a patio screen door, old appliances - including a broken toaster, and old shower / bath fixtures. Overall, a most disappointing experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2025
Aloha Natascha ~ Mahalo for your comments. We’re sorry to hear that this visit to the Ali’i was disappointing. We are happy to allow guests an early check-in when the room is ready, and while it may have been clean, it had not received a final inspection and we do not allow entry until that time. We do apologize that the room wasn’t ready until 4:20. We have checked all of our records, messaging system, as well as spoken with the Ali’i front desk and we do not find any notes, emails or conversations regarding your request for an early check-in. In speaking with the Ali’i front desk they confirmed that their bell staff does not have access to our managed properties prior to our release and do not have access to the room prior to the guests access. Our guest experience team is available from 8am-midnight daily and would have been happy to have addressed the repair items as well as replacing the toaster, and we recognize they ought to have been repaired prior to your arrival. We will inspect the unit for your comments regarding its overall condition. We hold ourselves to a high standard of guest service and are sorry to know you had such a disappointing experience. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Kind regards, MRR
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brian B.
7. jul. 2025
Overnattede 10 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2025
Aloha Brian ~ It was our pleasure to host you! We hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback