Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Panama City Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og Frank Brown Park. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Shipwreck Island Waterpark, eller oplev Publix Sports Park og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Oplevelser som dykning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og vandring i nærheden.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Panama City Beaches - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
Pier Park - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min. kørsel - 1.4 km
Museum of Man in the Sea - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 22 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Dave & Buster's - 18 min. gang
Marble Slab Creamery - 17 min. gang
Margaritaville - 13 min. gang
Ford’s Garage - 18 min. gang
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 13 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets! den 10. nov. 2026 starter fra 3.176 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger 1BR, Pools, Arcade, Hot Tub + Free Beach Service & Attraction Tickets!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Panama City Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Panama City Beaches og Pier Park. Derudover ligger Frank Brown Park og Aaron Bessant Park ca. 2 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 19 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
19
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
3
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 30 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,2/10
Rengøring
8,6/10
Indtjekning
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Holli S.
31. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great time ! The room was very nice and clean . We had a great view from the balcony .
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the clean, comfortable room and beautiful balcony view. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great stay!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jonathan N.
18. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice unit, lots to do near by
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2026
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for the great feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the unit and its convenient location. Sounds like you found the perfect home base for exploring—just enough comfort to relax and plenty nearby to keep the adventure going! 😊
We’d love to welcome you back for another getaway soon!
Best regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Carrie P.
10. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful long holiday weekend at this property. The pictures were spot on, large bedroom, double balcony with an incredible view and the communication from the host/management company was excellent. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would happily book again. The only downside was the very long elevator wait times due to the holiday, but because of the great communication from the host/management company we were aware of this ahead of time and were able to properly set our expectations.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic long holiday weekend and enjoyed the spacious bedroom, double balcony, and incredible views. It is especially great to know that our communication helped you prepare for the holiday elevator wait times and set the right expectations for your stay.
We truly appreciate your kind words and are so happy you would consider booking with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Lynda U.
23. sep. 2026
A title
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The Tidewater condo was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. Check in was a breeze. Staff very friendly. I would recommend Benchmark Management for bookings. Together they make an awesome team. We had the best time!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that the Tidewater condo was clean and ready for your arrival and that you had such a smooth check-in experience. It is also great to know that our friendly staff helped make your stay even more enjoyable.
We truly appreciate your recommendation of Benchmark Management and your kind words about our team. We are so glad you had the best time, and we would love to welcome you back for another great stay!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christy S.
20. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great few days away with beautiful weather.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review, Christy! We're so glad you enjoyed your getaway and had beautiful weather during your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing beach vacation soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Lea F.
29. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
The lock did not work. I called numerous times explaining. I got a new code number but that did not fix the lock mechanism. It took us twenty minutes each time to get inside condo. The bar stools needed new upholstery it was worn down to raw cushions. The chair outside was broken. A simple note pad and ink pen would have been nice to write info on. The 50 dollar additional fee was disclosed until after all money already paid. This 50 dollars was for parking. The room was clean and view beautiful.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Wendy H.
9. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect Stay!
This was the perfect stay for my husband and I! The walkout to the balcony from the master bedroom was my favorite! We were able to open the balcony door and listen to the waves at night and it was so relaxing! The amenities were great and the location was exceptional!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. apr. 2025
Hi Wendy, thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Your kind words truly mean a lot to our team. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and it is incredibly rewarding to know we hit the mark with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Will D.
16. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring break
Really liked the place, well kept, Marcos Pizza is across the street Indoor pool was heatedFriendly staff
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your spring break stay. We appreciate your kind words and would love to welcome you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda R.
28. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Peaceful
Enjoyed
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. maj 2025
Thanks for this 5-star rating Linda. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us; as we truly do our best to maintain these properties and provide our guests with an awesome experience. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for another enjoyable stay.
Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lana K.
5. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Vacation
Very clean, no complaints! Nice room, nice view. We love Tidewater!
Overnattede 9 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jun. 2025
Hi Lana!
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, found everything clean, and loved the room and the view. It means a lot to us to know you had a great experience.
We love Tidewater too, and we’re thrilled to share it with wonderful guests like you. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Warm regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Teresa W.
24. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved out stay. The room was clean and stocked well with towels and kitchen ware. Close to the beach with great access. Loved it. Only 1 thing that wasnt great was the couch and chair and bar stools. Very hard to relax if you were inside at night.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2025
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you loved the clean, well-stocked room and the easy beach access. We really appreciate the feedback about the couch, chair, and bar stools — it’s helpful and we’ll be reviewing those items for improvement. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to welcome you back again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Raymond F.
20. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Condo
This is 1 of the nicest condos I've stayed in Tideawater. My family and I jave stayed her for 20 in different Condos and this was by far the nicest. Nice big screen tv in the livingroom and 1 in the master bedroom. Great view of the ocean and beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. maj 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that after 20 years of visiting Tidewater, you found our condo to be your favorite. It means a lot to us that you and your family enjoyed the ocean view, the updated features, and the comfort of the space. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Fra en partnerside
4/10 Ringe
Dustin L.
17. aug. 2026
It was at the beach - only good thing about this stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The stay was on the beach. That's the only good thing. We got notified we could check in early. Got there an hour early and could not get into the room without calling three times to be let in. The A/C did not work properly our entire stay. It never got below 74 degrees in the condo. They supposedly sent an on-site tech and a third party vendor. Neither showed and they eventually stopped responding to my requests to have it fixed. Terrible customer service. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration you experienced during your stay, particularly with the air conditioning and the difficulty you encountered getting into the property.
We understand how disappointing it was to report an issue with the AC and not receive the resolution or communication you expected. We can see from our records that your concerns were escalated to the appropriate team, and we regret that our follow-up did not meet our standards.
We are glad you enjoyed the beachfront location, but we recognize that this alone does not make up for the issues you experienced. Your feedback regarding the AC, maintenance response, and communication has been shared with our team for review. We truly apologize that we fell short during your stay and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lynn W.
6. aug. 2025
It was amazing/ clean /the only complaint
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing stay and found the home clean. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another wonderful beach getaway soon!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
bradley r.
7. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved everything about it.
This property was clean and very comfortable. Beds, linens, furniture were all great quality. The view is phenomenal. Everything was as we expected and more. We would truly go back there. This is our 7th year at Tidewater Beach Resort and we love everything about it.
Overnattede 21 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. mar. 2025
Hi Bradley! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the property clean and comfortable and enjoyed the great quality of the beds, linens, and furniture. It is fantastic to know that the view exceeded your expectations! We are honored that you chose to spend your vacation with us for the seventh year in a row, and we can’t wait to welcome you back to Tidewater Beach Resort. Your satisfaction means the world to us!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Peggy T.
15. sep. 2025
Excellent condo
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very clean condo. Excellent location. View from the balcony was amazing. The only complaint is the couch wasn’t comfortable at all. I would recommend and stay here again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are so glad you enjoyed the condo’s cleanliness, location, and beautiful balcony views. We appreciate your feedback regarding the couch and will share it with our team for consideration. It is wonderful to hear you would recommend the property and stay again. We do look forward to welcoming you back!
Warm Regards
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Charlene K.
9. jul. 2025
24 hr Beach Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The rental was very nice and very clean. My only complaint was the day of check out the elevators were not working and we had to walk down 13 flights of stairs with all our stuff on our back. When we got to the bottom, elevators started working again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. aug. 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear you found the rental nice and clean. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the elevator outage on your check-out day as it is definitely not the experience we want for our guests. We appreciate your patience and understanding during that time.
We have shared your comments with the building management to help prevent similar issues in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again under smoother circumstances.
Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Shneikaleshea A.
10. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Perfect beginning of summer getaway!
This property was everything we needed for our stay. It was clean, comfortable, and in a perfect location. Close to the elevators but we did not hear any noise from them while we were there. Bunk beds and a pull out couch are included as well. However, the pull out couch was pretty uncomfortable. The mattress was on its last leg. We literally just slept on the couch. Other than that it was perfect for what we needed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jun. 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear the property met your needs and that you enjoyed the cleanliness, comfort, and convenient location. It is great to know you did not experience any noise despite being near the elevators. We do apologize for the condition of the pull-out couch mattress. your comments are noted, and we will look into replacing it. We are glad the rest of your stay was just what you needed, and we would love to welcome you back in the future!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Brad F.
20. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo was clean and comfortable. Furniture could use some updating but decent enough. Daily chair service was included but this condo requires daily check in at chair booth everyday kinda inconvenient. Bedroom door lock broken maintenance came looked at it but didn’t fix it. All in all it was Ok.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. okt. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear you found the condo clean and comfortable. We appreciate your comments regarding the furniture and will keep that in mind for future updates. We are sorry for the inconvenience with the beach chair check-in process and the issue with the bedroom door lock. Our team will follow up to ensure that has been fully resolved. Your input helps us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother experience on your next stay.
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Winnie S.
2. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Elevator hell
The property was very nice beach chairs a plus but the elevator hell was unbearable you had to wait so long we ended up taking the stairs from the 13th floor down but one out of 10 times was fast
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jun. 2025
Hi Winnie,
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the property and appreciated the added touches like the beach chairs! We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with the elevator delays. During the busy season, elevator wait times can be longer than usual due to high demand, which unfortunately can cause some delays, especially on higher floors. While elevator service is managed by the building and outside of our direct control, we’re actively passing this feedback along to building management in hopes of encouraging improvements. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back under better circumstances!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Doug S.
7. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Was charged extra for not registering which I did not understand I needed to.
Was good trip. Couch very uncomfortable. Sliding door lock needs repair which I did report to you upon arrival. Bed very comfortable. Didn't use pools . Restaurant on site good. Elevator wait can be long. Probably would not stay there again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jun. 2025
Hi Doug,
We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your candid feedback. While we’re happy to hear parts of your stay were enjoyable, such as the bed and the on-site restaurant, we truly regret that the couch and door lock affected your overall comfort. We've documented your concerns for the property owner and maintenance team to address. Your comments will guide improvements moving forward.
Regards,
Benchmark Management.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
charlie h.
14. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
1312
the condo was clean and easy to access. a few minor issues : bathroom exhaust fans need replacing , tv's were small and no remote in the master bedroom. there is a rusted chair on the balconey that should be replaced . we showed the property maintenance guy a cracked chair that was not fit to use. other then these small issues it was a nice condo and we would stay there again if available.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2024
We appreciate your valuable feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at our condo. Thank you for highlighting areas where we can improve; we take guest suggestions seriously. Our team will promptly address the issues with the bathroom exhaust fans, TV sizes, and the missing remote in the master bedroom. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the rusted chair on the balcony and the cracked chair you encountered. Rest assured, these will be replaced to ensure our guests' comfort and safety. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Regards,
Benchmark Management.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Meghan V.
16. jul. 2024
Great Room....elevators are absolutely horrible!
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo will rented was amazing! The elevators were absolutely horrible. We had to climb 13 flights of stairs multiple times because the elevators would take literally anywhere between 10-45 minutes to get on. It took them forever to come to the floor and they were 90% of the time completely full and it was with no air conditioner. The place was very clean and beautiful view. It’s sad that they make it where you don’t want to stay in your wonderful place. The front desk acted like they didn’t have my reservation as well.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. sep. 2024
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, including the cleanliness of the condo and the beautiful view. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the elevators. Unfortunately, the elevators are maintained by the Homeowners Association (HOA), and as a management company, we do not have control over them. We only manage a few units within the resort, while other units are owned and managed by individuals outside of our program. We will, however, pass your feedback on to the HOA. We also regret the inconvenience you experienced with the resort's front desk and will follow up with them to ensure smoother service for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Heather C.
3. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Elevator nightmare no AC and surprise fees
There are just not enough elevators to serve 30 floors of condos. We had the choice of waiting sometimes 30 minutes for an elevator to cram ourselves in with 20 other people, or take 13 flights of stairs. This seriously inhibited our ability to go anywhere. We spent better than 24 hours with no air conditioning. Our room was 80 degrees with all doors open. The room was well cared for, but the elevator and AC situations will keep us from coming back. Make sure you fill out all your online “paperwork” before you get there. The lady at the desk was very spicy about the fact that I had missed filling out something, Literally snatched my phone out of hand, and charged me a 50 late registration fee.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2025
Hi Heather!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the elevators and air conditioning, and we understand how these issues impacted your stay. During peak season, elevator wait times can be longer, which is a common challenge across many condos in the area. Regarding the check-in process, all important information—including your digital guidebook with detailed instructions—is sent to guests a week before arrival to allow ample time to review and complete necessary steps prior to arrival. We also send a reminder on the day of arrival. This helps set expectations so guests can plan accordingly. We appreciate you sharing your experience and will continue working to improve communication and guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back in the future with an even better stay.
Best regards,
Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Susan P.
16. nov. 2025
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2025
Thank you for your rating Susan. We are disappointed to see a one-star review and would really appreciate the chance to understand what may have led to this experience. Since no comments were left, please feel free to reach out to us directly through VRBO so we can learn more and address any concerns you may have had.
Your feedback is important to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback