Hele boligen

Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!

Billedgalleri for Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!

Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, et spisebord med stole og en loftventilator.
Et etplanshus med blå garagedør, nummer 668, omgivet af en velplejet græsplæne og palmer.
Et hus med swimmingpool, overdækket terrasse med stole og et træhegn.
En rummelig stue med sofa, to lænestole, sofabord, loftventilator og fjernsyn.
Et soveværelse med seng, fjernsyn og en balkon med havudsigt.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Kulinariske oplevelser rundt om hjørnet
    Gæsterne elsker beliggenheden tæt på mange spisemuligheder.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Udendørs grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Naples, FL
  • Place, Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Bluebill Beach
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Mercato
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪38 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 7

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 5

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Naples

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Napoli Park – et område i Naples. Fifth Avenue South og Coconut Point Mall er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Vanderbilt Beach og Naples Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Hertz Arena har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Off The Hook Comedy Club.
Kort
Naples, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Vanderbilt Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Bluebill Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Mercato - 6 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Naples Beach - 24 min. kørsel - 15.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Caiman Cantina - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Napoli Park, nyrenoveret hjem; Strandadgang under 3 minutter, kæledyr tilladt!?

Feriested ligger i Napoli Park, kun 3 km fra Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park, Bluebill Beach og Mercato. Derudover ligger Naples Marina and Excursions og Pelican Bay Community Park ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 32 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 40 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good stay

Clean house and nice location.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting your stay and hope to accommodate you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

stay naples

good location, central to lots of activities
Overnattede 27 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. Indeed our Avanti home is in a great location! We hope to accommodate your stay again in the future. Thank you for being a great guest.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great time!!

We had a wonderful vacation. House was very clean!!! Very easy to book...... had a couple questions and the staff was so nice and helpful. I would definitely book with Naples Vacation Homes again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vanderbilt beach house

Good family house, with clean pool. Easy check in and check out. Very limited cable tv (basic channels) so make sure you have a streaming service if you have kids that “need” to watch a show or two. Less than five minute drive to Vanderbilt Beach. Easy parking located at the Ritz Carlton right at the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Yes, we find most guests make use of streaming services so many vacation rental owners are opting out of cable TV services. Glad you had a pleasant stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

Great location. Comforts of home. Only negative was the one day of really stormy weather which left the pool with debris, mostly from the trees. The pole provided could not reach the bottom where one of the filter intakes was located, leaving the water a bit dirty the next two days.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Awful

Photos very deceiving Nothing like what was shown except living area and kitchen Furniture in bedrooms old and stained Dirty toilet brush left in master bedroom's bathroomThe property felt old and and we got several big bites while sitting onThe bed Rotten fruit fromMango tree rotting away on the ground near the pool inviting bugs ... pool hit caged so endless debris in the pool
Overnattede 14 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. However, we would like to clarify that you were promptly relocated from the property you’re describing, and your reservation was fulfilled at an upgraded home to ensure your comfort. We take guest satisfaction seriously and always aim to resolve any concerns swiftly, as we did in your case. It’s disappointing that this was not reflected in your review, but we do appreciate your comments and will continue working to provide the best possible experience for all our guests. Wishing you all the best in your future travels.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great long term rental

Had a great experience. Location to beach, shopping, restaurants was excellent Coffee maker stopped working and company replaced with a better one the same day. I did not pay the $60 per day to heat the pool. Thought $25 per day for the dog was a littlee much but would not stop me from renting again. Would have liked to have bikes to ride to the beach but we bought some close by and returned at the end of the stay. Furniture was not great but again not a deal breaker. Overall was a great experience and would definitly recommend and would stay again
Overnattede 32 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Beware of the contract details!

Before you decide to enter into a rental agreement with this property management company please read the entire contract. We have been renting properties through VBRO for several years with very good results. This property however was a huge disappointment and we will never rent a property managed by Avanti Vacation Rental. We vacated the property in less than 14 hours after arriving. We have nothing to gain by warning innocent potential renters!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
This guest booked our property back in January, she wanted to cancel right away because she did not agree with our strict cancellation policy. We apologize , but this is how our business is run, one cannot book any of our properties before agreeing to our terms and conditions and cancellation policies, we do not hide anything. The online photos of this property are a true representation of what the property looks like, this property has also been updated since the photos have been taken, giving the rental a fresher look. It is unfortunate that this guest could not enjoy their stay, we would have attended to any of her request if she would have communicated that to us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Very good location but poorly managed

The house is close by everything, the beach, the stores, very quiet but not ready for guests yet.. Soon after booking , I received an email saying that I should pay ahead an extra fee for the pool to be heated. So I paid quite a lot of dollars for it without any problem for an heated pool upon arrival. We arrive on a Saturday and discover pretty soon That the pool is not heated and.. there is no pump! I called the office at 5.55, first call of many calls and emails with 3 different Ladies. Bottom line: we booked this house with a pool we could never use because no pump for 3 days . The maintenance gentleman told us it happened 3 or 4 days before our arrival.. Wifi was not working either.. no one knew where the router was, we found it on our own and rebooted the system over and over until it finally worked on the Sunday. The kitchen had 1 wine glass , plenty of cookware but not a diswhare in site.. felt like abandoned.. or no one is even making a salad! The bedrooms and bathrooms were renovated and the floor plan great for couples or a family with teens. The living and family room were without any kind of lamps, just a ceiling light. So sad. Conclusion : this is a rental not an owner’s home. So disappointed. A house with a pool but a pool we can not use... I totally understand that the events described earlier can happen but do not tell me stories.. Sadly this house was not ready, I just hope that next time it will. This house with care and a little bit more investment could be very nice. New lounge chairs around à working pool, some decor and lamps in the living area and an equipped kitchen. It could be a great vacation home. Anne C M
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Many improvements were made to this property after this guest stayed at the property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was clean and roomy. Location was good.
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you found the property clean, spacious, and in a convenient location. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

We had an awesome time, lots of fun in the pool, great location, walking distance from the beach, will definitely rent again in the summer...
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

House was great ! Perfect location! Staff was friendly and prompt .
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
It was great having Amanda and her friends stay with us at our Avanti Beach Home. Amanda is a fantastic guest to have. She followed all the house rules and left the house very clean and very tidy. We are looking forward to having Amanda stay with us again on her next trip to Sunny Naples. Always safe travels and great adventures!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Naples

It was a nice house. Very clean, the outside screened in area was the best, spent most of our non pool time in that area. Lots of great places nearby. Highly recommend this property.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We hope to accommodate your stay again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Avanti Beach Home

We were impressed with how clean the house was when we arrived. No dust anywhere, which is not the case with most rentals we have had. There was soap scum in the bathtub, but I think that is due to the type of water at the house. The furniture is outdated and not comfortable to sit at night when the family is watching TV together. It was nice to have the table and chairs out on the screened in porch. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. It was clean and kept up well. The pool chair could also use updating.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Wendy, thank you very much for this review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We take pride in our vacation rentals and strive to accommodate our guests to their satisfaction. We hope you visit us again in Naples. - The Team at Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Will not rent again; poor maintenance and inadequate household amenities throughout

Pool heater was not working; took 4 days to get fixed and couldnt use it until it warmed up..half of the vacation! They made sure we paid $60/day to pay for a heated pool but not that it actually worked. They sent the housekeeper to fix it the first time, and she couldnt speak English, so all she did was say "sorry" and left. We looked up old reviews, and the pool heater has been an outstanding issue in many of them. The dishes, cutlery, pots/pans were extremely sparse and very old. I had to clean rust and gunk off the pans before i could use them, and buy a knife sharpener. No extra blankets, furniture not comfortable, no stools for the breakfast bar, tv remotes are a nightnare to figure out without labeling which ones do what, floors were disgustingly filthy, no mop/broom, had iron but no ironing board, smells like sewer when irrigation goes on, bathtub jets were moldy/mildewed and black stuff shot out when turned on. Mattress was obviously very old. No recycling recepticle, they never came to clean the pool or do yard maintenance (which really was in dire need of) in 10 days.Will never go through this again! With all the money we spent on renting this house, i expected much better.
Overnattede 10 nætter i november 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great Neighborhood, Clean house

We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was clean and fit our needs. The pool heat didn't work the first couple days, but staff informed us of this before we arrived and fixed it asap. There are no ceiling fans in the bedrooms so we bought cheap table fans- simply because we are used to having fans for air movement and white noise. I just didn't think to ask about fans in bedrooms when we were booking our stay. Naples is beautiful
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We would have provided fans if guest would have let maintenance know that this was an issue. Naples Beaches are beautiful, we hope to host your stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Clean. Pool was nice. Some debris in the pool from trees but not bad. Not cleaned until Thursday.

Clean. Well equipped kitchen. Had trouble with coffee maker but contacted maintenance and he brought a new one right away. I would suggest actual dressers in the bedrooms and TV in the third bedroom as well. Good location. Enjoyed walk to beach every morning. Overall a good place to stay
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We would take into consideration your suggestions, and hope to host your stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

DONT WASTE YOUR $$ ON THIS PROPERTY!

We had to book last minute due to an issue with another property we rented. This property boasted a "short walk to Vanderbilt beach". It is almost 2 miles to the beach! The property did not have washcloths (one in one bathroom) and we had to use hand towels to shower with. We ran out of toilet paper and had to buy our own. There was an iron - no ironing board. No hangers in the spare BR's. They provided one extra blanket for 3 bedrooms. The pool was dirty along with mold/dirt around the spare bathroom window, "drips" down the wall in the main living area and dust/dirt in the vents in the bathroom. The front door screen was busted out so we couldn't leave the door open. The property is outdated and the floor looked like it hadnt been cleaned in months. Both toilet paper holders came off the wall during our stay. This property is nowhere near asking price - no matter what "season" it is. They also claim to supply coolers - found none. "new furnishings" - not even close. The home features "recent upgrades" - probably the bathrooms but, if you don't clean them, the upgrade doesn't matter. Thoroughly disappointed in this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We do provide supplies to get you started, if any issues would have been reported, our maintenance crew would have been there addressing them.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful beach and nice

Beautiful beach and nice stay,thanks so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Stay at the Avanti was Perfect

The house was perfectly clean, and close to pretty much everything in Naples. Located in a quiet neighborhood, we would not be staying at a hotel ever again after having such a lovely experience at this home.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. Our Avanti vacation rental is newly renovated with the luxurious amenities to your heart can desire. Pool with southern exposure, and the location can not be beat, with Vanderbilt Beach and Delnor Wiggings State Park right around the corner.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Nice property - would come again

The facility is very nice and well stocked. We enjoyed it very much. If I could suggest an upgrade it would be newer and thicker beach towels. Also, even small dressers for storage would be helpful in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms. Finally, I think there had been a storm recently so there was a lot of debris in the pool. We were able to clean most of it ourselves, but it would be helpful if that were cleaned ahead of time. We would definitely come again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! During your stay, it rained almost the entire time. They were paving and extending the roads near the home and with all the rain, it did make a little mess. Also, we have a weekly service for the pools and provide a skimmer during the week. Next time, give us a call so we can send someone to fix this. If we don't know, we can't help! Hope to have you back next time!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Home was Perfect

My boys loved the pool. The home was perfect for us. Spacious, nice decor, and plenty of amenities. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything to cook a nice family dinner. The location cannot be beat. People think they can find cheaper in the area, but you can see what cheaper gets you. Spend a little more and you will get a gem like this!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
Thanks for the kind words! WE hope to have you back soon!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

True Proefessionals

We searched the Naples Park area a lot and there a lot of rentals. It can lead to confusion. The staff was helpful in directing me to which home was best for my family. You can tell they are the true pros and not a homeowner that is not present and doing this themselves. The cleaning was perfect. You can't beat renting this property if you are looking for a nice home, clean and nice staff.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
We appreciate the nice words. We hope to have you back again. This is true that there are a lot of rentals in Naples park, and we are the only property management company in town that specializes in Nightly Rentals!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Best of the bunch

The home was in a nice location. We could either walk to the beach in a few minutes or drive in a minute. The pool in the home was nice. My kids had a blast. The staff was so helpful. The home was decorated so nice. There are a lot of rentals in the area. This one is worth the price.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
We love the location too! Only a 15 minute walk to the beach or a 1 min drive!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Naples Park Home

My husband, myself, and my 3 kids really enjoyed this Naples park home. We loved the decor and really felt like we were in a beach rental. We will rent again next year for sure. The pool was huge and perfect for our family.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2023
We love that your family was able to enjoy the home! Come back soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback