Lejlighed

3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!

Billedgalleri for 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!

Boblebad med træterrasse og bjergudsigt.
En hyggelig stue med pejs, et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, samt en spiraltrappe.
En bygning med flere etager, altaner, parkeringsplads og et bjerglandskab i baggrunden.
Et køkken med træskabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab og en opvaskemaskine.
En stue med pejs, trappe og fjernsyn.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Balkon
    Et sjældent fund – nyd udsigten fra balkonen.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Close to Crested Butte Mountain Resort

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Gratis internet
  • Køkken
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain-feriestedet
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Silver Queen Express Lift
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional)
    ‪40 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng og 2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng) og 1 queensize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Crested Butte

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Mount Crested Butte – et område i Crested Butte, der ligger i bjergene. Crested Butte Mountain-feriestedet og Red Lady Express Lift er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Snodgrass Trailhead og Slate River. Trailhead Children's Museum og Center for the Arts er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Mt. Crested Butte, CO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Crested Butte Mountain-feriestedet - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Silver Queen Express Lift - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Pine Carpet - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Aspen, CO (ASE-Pitkin County) - 162 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 3 + Loft, 12 sovepladser! Gå til baseområdet!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Mount Crested Butte, kun 5 minutters gang fra Crested Butte Mountain-feriestedet, Red Lady Express Lift og Magic Carpet. Derudover ligger Silver Queen Express Lift og Aspen Carpet 5 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

8,2/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

It was a great place to stay and had enough room for all.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Thanks so much, Emily!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a perfect home base for my low key bachelorette party. Plenty of space for everyone, easy access to hiking and restaurants (summer, but would be super close for winter activities too), and right near the town shuttle!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. nov. 2025
What a perfect way to celebrate! So glad the condo was a great home base for your bachelorette weekend! Sounds like you made the most of the location and all the easy access to town and trails. We’d love to welcome you back for another CB getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Perfect for walking to and from the slopes! Tight fit with 11 people. Great WiFi.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. apr. 2024
Thanks so much, Rebecca! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we hope to host your group again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Stay - Would recommend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The slopes were in walking distance and the size of the condo was perfect. The only drawbacks were little things like having no extra trash bags, microwave from the 70's, no lobby space for equipment so we either had to carry it up to the 4th floor or unload in our car, etc.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2022
Thank you, Karla! we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the condo. We usually leave extra trash bag liners in the can or under the sink. You can, of course, always call our office if your missing or in need of an item that we carry. The microwave is dated (I think there is even a button for cooking hot dogs, which is neat), but it totally works. There are a few options for equipment storage at the base area if you do not want to store it at the condo. Feel free to ask one of our friendly agents about your options. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay. We'd be pleased to host you and your family again.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Ski weekend stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our condo in Redstone was a great spot for our long weekend ski vacation. Everything was clean and the parking was super convenient. The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The condo is a convenient 5-10 min walk from the red lady and silver queen lifts depending on how comfortable you are walking in ski boots. The kitchen was a bit small and all of the appliances are dated but worked well. Our group of 11 fit well and enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jan. 2024
We appreciate your review, Margaret! We're happy to hear that your group was comfortable at the condo for your ski weekend. We would love to host you all again!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Weekend Stay in CB

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property management, booking and checking were all easy and smooth. Loved the layout of the property and the hot tubs were amazing. There were a few things that could have made the property better. Some of the beds were very stiff or the sheets didn't fit. The place would be improved with blinds, more than silverware for 10 when it sleeps 12, part of the cough is broken, and we were only given 2 trashbags.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2024
Thanks so much, Kelley! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and process. We'll making several updates to the condo this spring. Drapery has already been installed where it may have been lacking and many new inventory items are being worked on. Stay tuned for updated photos!
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Don't rent!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The staff were very immediate on responding to phone calls. We requested a pack-n-play. Upon arrival there wasn't one. They got us one with in 2 hrs of arrival. I have rented many units, but this unit has been poorly maintained. Upon arrival there was a kithcen chair placed to the side that was broken. A towel bar that was 1/2 attached to the wall. But the most irratating factor, was the carpet was so filthy, I believe they haven't washed it since the snow skiers have left. One bedroom had no electricity and the fire alarm just had the backing and no front end to it. The coffee pot didn't work. Whomever bought a kettle/glass for the coffee had the wrong size, so the coffee would flow over. Grape jelly on the bedroom wall in the room that had no electricity- at least thats what I hope it was. The bathrooms were clean.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good stay, great location.

We had a group of 6 and had plenty of room. As the other reviews say it is on the top floor so be prepared. We did find a way/path to ski right up to the condo after the day on the mountain and walked to the lift in the morning. Other items to note…we could not find a cutting board in the kitchen, so if you plan on cooking a lot you may want to bring a cutting board. Outside of that the kitchen was well stocked with pans/utensils/etc. Also, we highly recommend bringing your own toilet paper. The TP that is supplied in the condo is just very low quality. Our group enjoyed the hot tub every day after skiing and the views from the hot tub are great.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. feb. 2022
Thanks so much, Adam! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. Our current toilet paper provided is from Bright Solutions and is classic 2-ply. It's no Charmin comfort care, but it does get the job done. We appreciate your feedback and would love to host your group again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for our hiking crew!

We hiked up and over West Maroon Pass and this place was a comfortable place to rest. Had plenty of kitchen stuff to cook with so we ate good. Would recommend!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Redstone. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Poor Communication

We never received directions to check in. There’s no office at the building and the property manager was not helpful at all. Once we found the office that is across the street and parking lot at another complex the office already has closed at 4:30pm. This was only 30 minutes after we were allowed to check in. We had to call 5 times to get an answer to get directions to the after hour lock box for the key. The locals also don’t really enjoy having vacation renters here, even though we were barely there and were very quiet as well. Overall would not recommend unless you want to spend half your evening just trying to check in.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble locating your check-in instructions. They were in your rental agreement signed upon booking and actually require your initials to bring awareness to the subject. We understand that sometimes this can be overlooked, so we've also added it to the final payment confirmation you receive when your reservation is paid in full. Hopefully, this will cover enough bases for our future guests. During the slower seasons, we do have more limited office hours. However, we do have a 24/7 answering service that can be of assistance. We're sorry it took you a few times to get through, this appears to be an isolated incident. Again, we appreciate your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

President's Weekend

Kate is easy to work with. The location and size of this property were great for our needs. It is a cute residence, just very dirty. It needs a deep clean. The dirtiness of the kitchen and the black hair that was everywhere was a little upsetting.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Redstone Condos. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our agent services and that the condo was accommodating. We are disappointed that our cleaning standard fell short. Our staff is available 24/7 should any issues arise, please just let us know. We hope that you will visit again, soon so that we can show you that this was an isolated incident.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We'll Be Back

This was a great weekend stay for our family and some friends. Plenty of room for all of our kids. Ideal for groups or large families. The location is almost perfect as it sits about two blocks from Red Lady lift. Worst part of the whole stay is climbing the stairs after a day of skiing as it sits on the fourth floor. But this was a small price to pay to stay so close to the main lift and it was some additional free fitness.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. mar. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Redstone Condominiums. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great condo and hot tub

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The whole staff are friendly and so easy to work with. Going to stay agin in March!!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are please to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

My family just love this place
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your review and hope that you will visit again, soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

The Butte!

The convenience of this location is perfect. Took 2 mins to walk to and from the base of the mountain. Big space that can comfortably sleep 8-10 people.
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Did the job! Only felt a little like college dorm sleeping

The condo worked well for us. We were a group of 4 adults, 3 kids. The upper loft doesn't really have any privacy , the pictures don't show it well but the queen bed is only separated from the 2 twins by a door way (with no door) and a window-esque opening with shutters. But two of the shutters were missing so there was no way to not see in between the two "rooms". Hope you like who you're rooming with and don't mind changing in front of them or going into the bathroom! All the comments talk about the dated appliances in the kitchen but who cares, so long as they work. You're not here to get ideas on how to remodel your house. The best part is the walk-ability to the base of the mountain which is exactly what we wanted
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that condo worked well for your group. We appreciate your descriptions and feedback and will work hard to make improvements where we can. Please come back and see us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Old, and poorly maintainsd

The place needs updating badly, but more importantly, it was dirty. There was hair all over the carpet like it hadn't been vacuumed in a ling time. There was more hair and grime in the bathrooms. I called to see if someone could come vacuum they said they would send someone, I don't think they did. The location is good. It says it sleeps 12. That would be way too many in my opinion.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We apologize for the unfortunate housekeeping matters that were overlooked. We have addressed these issues with our Housekeeping Manager to improve services for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Very nice

Did not realize 4 flights of stairs up to it and I am old with bad knees. I booked incorrectly and thought we had another night man was very nice I think Steven was his name offered other accommodations
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte Lodging. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating. Please come back and see us again soon. TIP: If you park in the rear, elevated parking lot, it will reduce a flight of stairs for access.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

It was an awesome cabin, just missing a lot of typical kitchen ammenities

This was an awesome cabin, we had a really great time, the location is awesome but we were really unimpressed by the kitchen ammenities. There were no paper towels, no dish soap, ran out of salt, & the lack of baking sheets to cook on were all very frustrating. Felt like we were constantly having to go into town for things we assumed would be there. So be prepared, bring everything you may need to cook.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We're sorry that you weren't able to find certain amenities that you were looking for. Crested Butte Lodging does provide paper towels, dish soap, dish detergent and kitchen towels for the duration of your stay. The kitchen inventory has been updated and baking sheets provided. We apologize for these inconveniences during your stay and have remedied the kitchen for future stays. We hope you'll come back and see us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. maj 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, Don.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. maj 2025
Thank you, Steven!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback