Hele boligen

Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere

Billedgalleri for Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere

Et hotel med flere etager, rødt tag, pool og udsigt over golfbane og sø.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en central ø med barstole, rustfrit stål-hvidevarer og en hængende lampe.
Et moderne køkken med hvid bordplade, en indbygget vask og en bar med barstole.
Golf
Et soveværelse med en stor seng, et natbord med lampe, en kommode og en loftventilator. Der er vinduer med persienner, en dør der fører ud til en balkon, og billedkunst på væggene.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Bordfodbold på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – bordfodboldbordet venter på dig.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪34 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

7 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 7

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne villa befinder sig i Réunion – et område i Kissimmee, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Old Town og Disney Springs™ er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, eller oplev ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Oplevelser som kajakroning og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Kissimmee, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 15 min. kørsel - 16.2 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 15 min. kørsel - 19.7 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 19 min. kørsel - 22.1 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 26 min. kørsel - 35.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Poinciana Station - 13 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee Station - 29 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬7 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Storslået Lake & Golf Views, sommer køkken, opgraderinger gennem og mere?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger i Réunion i Kissimmee, kun 5 km fra Reunion Resort Golf Course og Jack Nicklaus Course. Derudover ligger ChampionsGate Golf Club og Providence golfklub ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
N/A
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to hosting you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spacious house

The property is reasonably maintained and provides plenty of space for family and friends to have their own privacy. The kitchen/living space is large for entertainment. The master bedroom is amazing. Only negative I can give on the review is I wish there were more cleaning products in the house to maintain for a longer rental. We had to go to a local store to get basic cleaning products. Overall, we really enjoyed the property.
Overnattede 9 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. nov. 2022
Hi Sunay, Thank you for the great review & thank you for choosing Magical Vacation Homes! Nothing makes us happier than making our guests and their families happy! Please come back and see us soon. Warm Wishes, MVH
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

House needs work / neighbors are party animals

House needs a lot of maintenance. For example: Kitchen cabinets show evidence of a fire. Several kitchen chairs are broken. The pool was very dirty until Friday (we arrived on Wed) and needs a good powerwash - not just a vacuum. The paver walkways are a hazard - sinking in several places - like near the hot tub and in front of the main gate to the courtyard. The pool area has ant mounds and rocks everywhere. There are no cleaning supplies save one sponge, one dishwasher pod, one trash bag and some kitchen soap. They do provide shampoo/soap in bathroom. Bring Salt/pepper, coffee filters, paper towels, foils/plastic wrap etc. because none of these are at the house. And the house next door and at the end of the court are party houses with lots of young people partying it up all night long - loud music, kids in all the neighbor yards, trash, drag racing, etc.
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2020
Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you providing feedback that we can use to improve the home. We don't appear to have a record of you contacting us during your stay, we wish you would have so we could have worked to correct your challenges while you were there. I have passed your comments on to our inspection team so they can be sure to fully examine the property. As the items you have mentioned have not been reported by guests before or after you. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to the Orlando area.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Party of 10

I am a person that reads ALL reviews and expect exceptional service. This house and the separate apartment with 3 beds was large enough to accommodate us all. Great location, beautiful view of the golf course, close to Disney, dining, Walmart, and shopping. I would of given it 5 stars but there were a few issues that were corrected quickly after contacting the property manager Desiree. The garage disposal and jacuzzi were not working properly. The jacuzzi heats up but pool does not. A team came to power wash the house during our stay and interruped our family time, water and dirt came through the windows wetting the sheets and windowsills on the first floor, but no one came to clean it up, so we had to. The pool guy had just finished cleaning the pool and it had to be cleaned again because of all the debris from power washing the house. The walkway on the side of the house still has not been repaired which may be an issue for a family with small children. I did receive an immediate response to all of my request and questions after calling in.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Reunion Resort Stay

Overall we loved our stay. The house was exactly the size we needed and having our own pool was amazing. We liked the Reunion resort, but mostly stayed at the house when we were on property. Negatives about the property: The door code we were given did not work on any door at check-in and a technician had to come out to fix it. There were A LOT of damages throughout the property. So many that I took pictures of each damage and sent them to the company. The waterpark is basically just a pool and lazy river. The kiddie area was being refurbished while we were there, but I don't think that would have helped too much. We were able to go to the other kiddie pool area with our kids, but that needs refurbishment ASAP. Also, the floors of the house were so dirty they were turning our feet black. We cleaned the floors, so it wasn't a huge deal, but I feel like we shouldn't have had to clean them. There were just starter cleaning/hygiene products there and we had to buy additional items like toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap. We brought our own toiletries and I'm glad we did. Even with these cons, we would absolutely stay here again and recommended using Magical Vacation Homes. It is a beautiful house, Reunion Resort is gorgeous, and Kelly with the customer care team and the technician who helped us (did not get his name) were top notch!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2023
Thank you for providing the following information as it allows us to improve as a company! We apologize your stay was less than magical. We will review the valuable input you've shared with our team internally. We take great pride in being able to assist our guests as soon as possible to make it Vacation a seamless experience from start to finish. Please come back and see us again soon! Your friends at MVH.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location and Amenities

Large condo w/amazing views Pros: Plenty of individual space for a family of 2 adults and 6 teens. Amazing view of a pond w/fountain, nice golf hole, & sunset skies. 2 separate master suites 1 full kitchen and separate kitchenette. Beautiful balcony/view off the main master suite. Great patio on main floor with plenty of space to entertain & dine. Private pool & access to water park, etc. Hassle-free gate guards/entry/exit in own vehicle. Ample pool towels provided, in addition to bath towels. Cons: Private pool was dirty upon our arrival, and management argued that someone was just there to clean it. They would not take our word for it and just send someone to clean it, they wanted us to take time out of our busy vacation days to take pictures and send them to them before they would clean it. We couldn't even clean it ourselves because the net on the skimmer was torn. There are 2 master suites, NOTE: THE SECOND MASTER SUITE IS ABOVE THE GARAGE/GAME ROOM, UP MANY STAIRS, AND DETACHED FROM THE MAIN HOME. While this worked out for us, we were anxious about having to choose two of our teenagers to stay in that master suite & 2nd bedroom apart from the main home. The latch on the external gate was broken, half repaired after we called, not secure to keep strangers out, which added to our anxiety about the detached bedrooms. Unit is BASIC and dated. A new kitchen counter & dishwasher would go a LONG way. We were able to grill and cook with what was provided.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2023
Hi, Thank you for choosing Magical Vacation Homes as your host! Thank you for also providing the above information as it allows us to improve as a company! We are committed to providing our guests with a fulfilling stay; therefore, we apologize your stay was less than 5 stars. We will review the valuable input you've shared with our team internally, as well as with the home owner to ensure all guests moving forward will not have the same concerns. We are pleased your family enjoyed your vacation rental! Guest satisfaction and communication are things we take pride in as a company. We certainly hope that you will consider giving us another chance to restore your confidence in us and demonstrate our dedication to true hospitality.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Needs some serious upkeep and maintenance

We picked this property for the pool, the annex and the game room. The indoor house space worked out OK for the group we had - but the house needs some serious maintenance help. The first was the back porch is literally falling down the side of the hill it is built directly on top of. This was where the grill is so it is a needed space. It was so bad the paver bricks were all worn away in one corner and we could not take the trash out the back door to the cans on the side of the house. We had an alarm to the pool but a child (or adult) would get seriously hurt if they went out the back and fell down it or tried to walk around the house. This is also the week the condo complex collapse in the state- so VERY CONCERNING. Second major concern was the pool. It was very dirty when we got there and never saw anyone come and clean it all week in spite of the signage saying they would and don't be alarmed. It rained each night around 6 (as it does in Florida this time of year) and the pool overflowed so much you could not get to the house or annex without wading in water well past your ankles - even hours after it stopped raining. The mulch and dirt in the raised beds spilled over (and into the pool explaining the dirty pool). Serious drainage issues in a location that gets a lot of rain. The outdoor furniture was the type that needed cushions, they were all smelly and kind of gross. So no pool use even when the sun was out in the mornings. The house next door did not have this issue at all. Inside was nice - but warn. Bed in the annex was broken- Wash machine was quirky, kitchen counters had chipped lament. Fridge was great, couch was great, TVs great, dishwasher was great. It could have used some more stuff in the kitchen. For example, there was a blender bottom but no blender top. Internet was very spotty in the main house and no internet in the Annex. We had a great time, the house served our needs since we changed our focus to the parks all week and were just happy to be together. But for being as far as it is from the parks, next time we will get something closer, much nicer and not falling down a hill.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2021
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so sorry your stay was less than 5 stars. We take all reviews into deep consideration so we can better serve our guests going forward! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you return in the near future! Best Wishes, MVH
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Espetacular!

Tive o imenso prazer de ficar nesta linda casa durante 7 dias com toda minha família, além da linda vista para o lago a casa possui um ambiente muito familiar! Ficamos muito felizes em passar dias de muitas alegrias neste lugar! Recomendo!
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2020
Muito obrigado por um maravilhoso comentário. Estamos contentes de ver que você apreciou a propriedade e ansiosos para hospedagem você novamente na próxima vez que você visita Orlando. Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We are glad to see you enjoyed the property and look forward to hosting you again next time you visit Orlando.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Great for a family anniversary vacation!

A terrific place to spend a 50th wedding anniversary! Stayed here for a week with 11 people ranging in age from 11 to 90. House very nice inside for us all to spread out - never felt as though we didn't have enough room. Having the pool onsite was terrific. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook. Grocery store and other shopping not far away so anything we needed was closeby.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

We'll be back :)

After spending 2 weeks in this beautiful villa, 8 adults and 2 children (aged 2 and 4), we will not hesitate to go back. Perfect location, beautiful view from the terrace, enough space for all of us, the house appears as new and we love it!In the pictures it looks like the villa are squeezed in between two other villas, but that is not the feeling at all when you are there.With young people in the house, Netflix and the Game room was a success. The kids enjoyed the pool in safe environment. However, the pool was a little dirty, and we had to ask for the pool to be cleaned, and this was very quickly fixed. The pool heating was working perfectly (ref previous review).The 4 stars given for Facilities reflects the fact that Netflix had to be reset 3 times during our stay, and the Game room had ha strange smell like it was a bit mouldy. But this will never stop us from renting again :).A big plus was the extra food supply (everything you need the first day!). With late night arrival this was highly appreciated.Finally we must thank Ian for all good help and assistance, always available and helpful.Enjoy your stay :)
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your rental property. We take all feedback and comment seriously and appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Your friends, MVH.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Truly magical experience!

Absolutely a beautiful home. Maintained nicely. Extremely comfortable. Magical Vacation Homes is very accommodating. Have already recommended you to others!!! Nothing bad to say or areas to improve. Perfect!!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback