Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Réunion – et område i Kissimmee, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Reunion Resort Golf Course og Mystic Dunes Golfklub er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Old Town, som er en af topseværdighederne. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom golf og vingårdsture.
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min. kørsel - 3.1 km
Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 4 min. kørsel - 5.5 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min. kørsel - 8.4 km
Celebration - 7 min. kørsel - 9.4 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Kissimmee Station - 26 min. kørsel
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Wawa - 4 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 4 min. kørsel
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 6 min. kørsel
7-Eleven - 3 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool den 31. okt. 2026 starter fra 3.760 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger 5 minutter til Disney! - Gåafstand til pool?
Feriested ligger i Réunion, kun 1,2 km fra Jack Nicklaus Course og 3,1 km fra Reunion Resort Golf Course. Derudover ligger Walt Disney World® Resort og Mystic Dunes Golfklub ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 21 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
21
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 15 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
15
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 4 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
4
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 42 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,8/10
Rengøring
9,0/10
Faciliteter
8,8/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,0/10
Indtjekning
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Michael C.
5. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice accommodations, perfect launch pad for Disney
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sherry k.
30. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My host was fantastic my experience was lovely the house was so cozy had everything we needed and more the pool and area was well kept clean the neighborhoodAnd ppl is beautiful I highly recommend and will be staying again
Overnattede 41 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Latisha R.
26. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Quiet Stay
Easy check in lots of space and peace a little furniture update and it would be 10/10 overall stay was nice and I will recommend to others….
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Henry C.
3. mar. 2026
Could have been better
Had to wash sheets on bed because apparently the cleaning crew didn't do it.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joseph S.
8. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This location fit our unique family of 6 great! It was very convenient and close to attractions, shopping, dining and other amenities. The owners were super responsive to questions and were proactive to check in and see how everything was going. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Matthew G.
4. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Every thing was fine. Get the security guard to quit ticketing. If a vehicle is parked in driveway and second parked right in front of it then it’s not harming anyone.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cynthia B.
7. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Florida vacation
Excellent
Overnattede 27 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
cosimo s.
9. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cosimo savino
It was perfect!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sandra Patricia
5. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, kommunikation
We enjoy our stay. Everything is close by and accessible from many places. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. Great communication.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Emily P.
1. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beta Nationals
Honestly everything was good. Neighbors were super nice and we enjoyed out stay for The National Beta Convention.The one and only thing I had issues with was parking
Overnattede 9 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amber G.
22. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful
The home was very relaxing! Everything was extremely clean as we checked before we brought bags in! My kids loved the beds! The master room bed is a little hard but manageable! We pretty much only used this home for showers and sleeping as we were gone all day to theme parks! Communication was great and very quick responses! Thank you for a great stay! We would stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Rosana C.
27. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The place was comfortable and clean, everything was excellent, but the only thing we were not too happy was because we left a car in front the property the night before we left at the street, and I believe the property manager of the complex gave us a warning. The car was not blocking anything but I guess they are very strict…other than that all good.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Jessica C.
12. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
I feel like Vrbo should make the host update their profiles after a certain time. Let me start out by saying if you’re looking for something just to lay down at for a few hours this could be an okay place I guess. The furniture is very out dated and dirty. The carpet in the living area is nasty. Master bedroom bed is squeaky and hard. As I previously stated the place could use some TLC. ESPECIALLY knowing the area is known to be a popular area. The shower head in the master bathroom is terrible. Ants in the hallway bathroom that eventually got in or food on the kitchen counter that we had to trash. The just was very much responsive but needs to put more effort into the home. Check in process was easy. Location was prefect! If you book be mindful of the inside. It’s not up to standards as the photos look. The place also had an unpleasant smell the day of check in. We had to spray the entire. The tvs throughout the place were very small. Maybe the smallest I’ve ever seen.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jenn S.
26. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Extended Orlando visit
Property is in good location - will be better when construction to widen main road headed south is completed. Home was clean; some stains on furniture but nothing more than normal wear and tear. There was little to no communication with management, but we did get check-in and check-out instructions in a timely manner. Entrance gate to community was a little confusing, but, once we figured out we could just push the green button and pull up to gate, it was easy after that. Would probably stay here again - overall value was worth it!
Overnattede 15 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. feb. 2024
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope you come back to Orlando soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Melody P.
24. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A great place to stay if you spend your time in the parks!
Quiet neighborhood close to Disney. We needed a comfortable place to stay, but other than sleeping, showering, and breakfast we spend our time in the parks. This was perfect for that! We did have some trouble with check in. It’s a gated community and the guards at the gate did not recognize the address. It took a long time to gain access, but once we were in the first time we had a gate key card. Comfy beds, nice soft sheets, and basic kitchen supplies were great! Could have used more towels. (2 washcloths and 4 towels for a 3-bedroom house is a bit short!) but we made due. For the price, we would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 9 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jason
31. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Only negative was the parking ticket for blocking the sidewalk. Vehicles do not fit in garage and no other place to park.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Rachael M.
11. dec. 2019
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
You get what you pay for
Although this property is in a great location and close to everything it was awful. The furniture and rugs are filthy as well as the master bedroom. We had to buy pillows because the smell from the ones provided was disgusting. We also washed the sheets because they didn’t seem clean. We had a very hard time getting out of the driveway every day due to other cars blocking the driveway.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mar. 2020
Hello Rachael,
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with this home. If you had contacted us whilst in-house we would have been more than happy to have a member of our team stop by to take care of any issues.
I can assure you all sheets and towels are cleaned after every guest departure. Cleanliness of our homes is of utmost importance to us, so we will be sending over one of our housekeeping managers to ensure any issues are corrected for our future guests.
Kind Regards
Kieran O'Brien
United Vacation Homes
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jaclyn C.
26. feb. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Universal Trip
My family and I stayed here for a week. We were not told that only one car is allowed to stay in the driveway. There is no parking on the street in front of the property, but down the street there is a small parking area. Our first night we were given warnings that we had to move our second car from in front of the property.
On a separate night, we were given a warning because the car in the driveway blocked the sidewalk. However, we were not able to move the car anywhere else because we were pulled all the way forward in the driveway.
The property itself was nice and was acceptable for what we needed for the week, but the complex was not fun to deal with.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Tanya F.
16. nov. 2025
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Location: convenient to the parks Two families traveling together, the condo worked for what we needed. A place to sleep. Around 10pm one evening, the CO monitor started chirping. Wouldn’t stop no matter what. (No CO leak in the unit). We called maintenance. Asked them to show up next day to resolve. Someone came about an hour later at 11pm. He took photos of the OUTDATED CO and Smoke detectors (out of date by nearly FOUR YEARS). And he left. Next day while we were out, he returned. Replaced the smoke detectors with new ones. The solution for the CO? Just didn’t replace it. The remainder of our stay we didn’t have a CO monitor upstairs. Carpet and living room furniture is old and dirty, stained. Beds are beds. But not comfortable. No extra blankets anywhere for the Florida cold snap. Could not adjust thermostat to make the unit warmer. We had to layer up in order to sleep. Soooo it worked for what it was. A place to sleep. Thankfully there was not ACTUALLY a CO issue. Otherwise we wouldn’t have known between faulty monitor and NOT REPLACING IT. we travel to Orlando quite often, but we will NOT stay here again.
Overnattede 9 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. dec. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad the location worked well for your trip, and we appreciate you taking the time to outline your concerns.
Regarding the CO and smoke detectors, I do want to clarify that our technician was already nearly at the home when you messaged us back that you did not want someone until the morning. The smoke detectors were from 2019 and these models have an 10 year expiration. Out of an abundance of caution, we chose to replace the smoke detectors with brand-new units. The CO monitor was also tested and confirmed operational with new batteries; however, based on your comments, we have gone ahead and replaced that unit as well to ensure complete peace of mind for future guests.
With the thermostat, the system can be switched to heat mode at any time. No request was made during your stay for assistance with this, but we would have been happy to help or to provide extra blankets if we had known you were cold. We keep spares on hand for situations like this.
We appreciate you noting the condition of the carpet and furniture, and we have already scheduled a deep clean and upholstery refresh. We are also reviewing bedding comfort and replacement timelines to improve overall guest experience.
We’re sorry that your stay didn’t meet the standard we aim to provide. While we understand your concerns, we do hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity so we can deliver the five-star experience we’re known for.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Ashiq Shamsudeen A.
18. jan. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Bad in communication.
I was not provided with timely update about my access code, wifi pass code and they made me to wait until the last minute. I sent multiple of mails but no response from Kieran or his colleague. Also, no prior information about the gated community and I reached the apartment at the middle of the night (due to flight delay) and I was standing near the gate with no clue how to open the door and I parked the car and started searching for the access. Thankfully, one of the residents drove in and he told me that no access code is required and all we need to do move the car closer to the gate. This kind of simple information was not provided, and it create unwanted frustration when you are in place at middle of the night.
otherwise, overall stay of good and what they mentioned in the portal was accurate. It's gated community, so it's safe and nice Neighborhood.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Michele S.
5. maj 2023
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
4 days 4 problems
First we had to ask for check in instructions.
We arrived late and the condo was dirty. Had to clean the mildew off of the toilet, wipe the kitchen and the gross carpet and stains all over the furniture and curtains.
We were never left the pool key and we had one day to use it, Called the management company, they did not answer the phone during business hours and we never heard back until the next day when someone randomly dropped the pool key unannounced.
The air conditioner had stopped working and broke. We were out for the day at a work function and came back to an extremely hot condo that was over 90 degrees. We called at 10:30 at night since that is when we were back. They did get a service man out, but we had to wait till 1am.
The next day we were out for the day and ran back for a quick second to get changed. We walked into a waterfall in the dining room. The toilet Uostairs always ran and overflowed while we were out it flooded upstairs and through the ceiling. We called in a panic cause we had to leave right away, the place was not livable for the night. After our function we had to go and pack up and check into a hotel. They sent a fan over but turned off water. Much of our stuff we had to throw away cause it got damaged. Has been a nightmare dealing with Vrbo and management company. we got some refund but it does not even cover the hotel that we had to find and everything we had to throw away. Vrbo has been useless despite their guarantee.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. jun. 2023
Hi Michele,
Thank you for taking the time to review. Unfortunately mechanical issues such as AC break downs and toilet back ups are out of our control. We had our tech attend the home within 2 hours of calling us late at night. The toilet issue was also attended to within the hour once reported. Unfortunately we had no other available homes to move you to, so we e offered all the unused nights along with an additional night and some of the fees for your inconvenience.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alexander A.
27. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Alex's review
Great property fo a family vacation! Some minor carpet and furniture stains. Would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Josiah W.
16. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Vacation
Very nice condo! Close to many activities and perfect for our family.
Overnattede 14 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rachel O.
27. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great experience
The place was so clean and convenient to get everywhere. The communication with the owner was also on point. We will stay here again.
Overnattede 8 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Greg M.
14. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family time
A nice getaway
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback