Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Sandbridge – et område i Virginia Beach. Flame of Hope Memorial og Seatack Community er et par af lokale seværdigheder, og er du mere til shopping, kan du besøge Pacific Avenue og Beach Mall Shopping Center. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Virginia Beach Sportsplex eller Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater i Virginia Beach har på programmet.
Naval Air Station Oceana - 19 min. kørsel - 18.7 km
Virginia Beach Boardwalk - 22 min. kørsel - 23.4 km
Virginia Beach Sportsplex - 25 min. kørsel - 27.9 km
Virginia Beach Convention Center - 26 min. kørsel - 26.4 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Virginia Beach Station - 33 min. kørsel
Norfolk, VA (ORF-Norfolk Intl.) - 51 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Sedona Taphouse - 17 min. kørsel
Taco Bell - 16 min. kørsel
Señor Fox Mexican Bar & Grill - 17 min. kørsel
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 16 min. kørsel
Pungo Pizza & Ice Cream - 16 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9 en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9 den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 9.530 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Sojourns Beach Views & Pool Family Home Sleeps 9?
Dette lejlighedskompleks med familievenlig profil ligger ved strandpromenaden i Virginia Beach, kun 5 km fra Sandbridge Beach og False Cape Beach. Derudover ligger Lake Tecumseh og Hell's Point Golf Club ca. 15 derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
8
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,4/10
Rengøring
9,0/10
Indtjekning
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
8,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
28. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kimberly S.
5. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring weekend
Great location! Quiet, not too crowded. Clean, comfortable and accommodating.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jeannette T.
25. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was so quaint and clean. It was perfect for our family. The host provided so many things and were available for any questions or requests. The pool at the complex was very clean as well. I plan on going back next year.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Shenelle G.
28. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Birthday Celebration
This was my daughter's birthday celebration with family. It was a good location. We had everything that we needed in the house. Comfortable and roomy
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Phil B.
15. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights and had a great time. Eight people slept here comfortably and it came with a full kitchen with everything you could need. Check in/out was a breeze and Sojourn was easily reachable the whole time to answer questions. This is a great location that was right on the beach so we could walk right out to the water. There was also a great pool and hot tub and a great restaurant next door. We love this location because it has all the great amenities you want but it is removed from the VA Beach boardwalk area so it is significantly less crowded and quiet. We will absolutely be coming here again. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lauren S.
8. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful stay
We had a wonderful long weekend stay here. We appreciated the snacks and waters provided, especially since we arrived late and hadn’t stopped at a store yet. We also appreciated the ample towels, comfortable bedding, parking spot, variety of pools, easy beach access, tons of hooks to hang suits and towels, walkable to Baja in the morning for coffee and evening for dinner as well as Jose Tequila’s. Fit our family of 5 perfectly. We had not received the entry code with our check in email, when we called the company upon arrival they were quick to help and get us settled. Wonderful weekend all around!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Molly B.
1. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We stayed Memorial Day weekend and the pools were closed. The hot tub has been removed from the property. The fire alarm went off multiple times during our stay during the day and in the middle of the night for over an hour each time. We were in contact with the host and we were supposed to get a credit back to our account after all of the inconveniences and did not. The floors were dirty. The windows were dirty and the furniture was old. I would not stay at this property again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jun. 2026
Hi Molly, I'm sorry to hear about your experience during your stay. It sounds like there were several issues that affected your visit, and I understand how frustrating that must have been. I hope the host can address these concerns and provide the credit you were promised. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lindsay R.
20. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family beach vacation
This property was perfect for our family beach vacation. We have a family of 4 with teens aged 15 and 17 and my nephews aged 15-18 who live nearby stayed with us for part of the trip. There was plenty of space for all of us. The patio area was very large and well-furnished with beautiful views of the ocean, bay and town. The owner was very responsive to all of our questions, and we had a lot! The only downside to the complex in general was that the cabana bar was closed but it looked like it was for sale so hopefully it will be open again soon!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Katie M.
19. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The unit itself was clean comfortable and very well appointed-kitchen, bar and bathrooms were impressive and beds very nice. The exception was the balcony which was in real need of a power wash and wipe down-it was quite unappealing to be out there. While the view was nice and access to the beach was direct, the hallways, elevators, and parking garage were institutional dreary and unpleasant.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Olivia S.
30. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This property was exactly as listed and was excellent for our 3 night stay. Another couple of nights would have been perfect, but our schedule didn’t permit that. There were 6 of us - 1 kid, 2 teens, 2 parents, and 1 grandparent. The set up was great for our size group. The beach supplies were ample and the pools were fun - we only brought our beach towels and sunscreen from home. We would absolutely stay here again! Beach and bay views and easy walk to the beach.One tip - Don’t bother taking any luggage with you when you go to the unit the first time. Once you park under the building, the elevator near your assigned parking spot takes you to just a few units from this one. So easy!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Angie H.
13. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Fantastic location, nice place, cabana pool bar not open for years from what i was told 4 days before arrival (main reason i chose this place)! blown kitchen fuse when we got there, fixed on day two of four day stay. All amenities listed in storage...were basicly trash and unusable. We left our beach chairs, umbrellas, and wagons at home because we were told they came with stay. House keeping did not speak English. No front desk attendant, so you are on your own trying to find room, no luggage racks either. If they get all straightend up... i would maybe stay there again, otherwise HARD NO.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Brian M.
30. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
sandbridge getaway
The actual condo building and surrounding property isn't as advertised and isn't maintained or well kept.There is no swim up bar area anymore and the pool areas and bathrooms are very dirty and get no attention.Our condo was very dirty and the kids bunk beds had dirty sheets with hair and sand. Their feet were black from the dirty floors.While I understand there will be sand, this was overboard.Also the patio was so dirty and full of bugs and spider webs. Not at all inviting or relaxing area.The condo itself is roomy and nice if it was properly cleaned.It has potential but definitely needs some love and attention.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback