Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV

Billedgalleri for Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV

Et rummeligt køkken med en stor ø, træloft og en væg med stenudsmykning.
Et spabad med træterrasse, omgivet af grønt og lyskæder.
Et toetagers hus med balkon, trætrappe og stensokkel.
Et moderne soveværelse med en stor seng, træloft og udsigt til grøn vegetation.
En moderne stue med sofa, spisebord og stole. Store vinduer med trærammer og udsigt til grønne omgivelser.

Anmeldelser

9,8 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastiske naturoplevelser
    Gæsterne elsker stedets udendørsområder.
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Massage i spaen
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪24 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪27 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

4 queensize-senge

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Broken Bow

Denne hytte befinder sig i Broken Bow i landlige omgivelser og ved en flod. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Beavers Bend State Park og Broken Bow Lake. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum og Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom kajakroning og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og økoture.
Kort
Broken Bow, OK

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 15 min. kørsel - 17.1 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 24 min. kørsel - 31.7 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 26 min. kørsel - 34.6 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 27 min. kørsel - 34.5 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 30 min. kørsel - 37.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Texarkana, Arkansas (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 82 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • Raphael's
  • ‪Eagle rock Bar - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV den 4. maj 2027 starter fra 6.337 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Denne hytte med familievenlig profil ligger ved en flod, ca. 15 km fra Ouachita National Forest, Mountain Fork og Broken Bow Amphitheater. Derudover ligger The Corner Loop Skating Rink og Broken Bow Library ca. 15 derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,8

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser

10/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place for large group! Many memories made. Host was quick to respond to any questions. Very helpful!
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Brandi! We’re so glad Open Heavens River Retreat was the perfect spot for your group to make great memories, and we’d love to host you all again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host of this cabin is absolutely amazing. 10/10 on communication. Very nice people. The cabin is away from the hustle and bustle of Hochatown in a nice quiet gated community. Very peaceful property. The kids loved the air hockey table and the adults loved the updated cabin. Would definitely return.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Christopher! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the peaceful setting of the cabin and that it was the perfect place for both kids and adults to relax and have fun. We truly appreciate your kind words about our communication and are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another getaway in the future! 😊
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful stay here at this cute little cabin. It was clean and just what the pictures show. It is a bit outside of town but worth the extra 10 minutes. There was an alligator in the pond which was pretty cool, just so you are aware.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and found it clean and true to the pictures. It’s great to hear that the location was worth the short drive, and we appreciate you mentioning the pond wildlife. Seeing an alligator up close is definitely a unique experience! We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing getaway.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house is beautiful!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the house. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The cabin was great! The weather wasn’t the best, but the game room kept our teen/adult children occupied and happy. Everything was as advertised, and we would definitely recommend for a quiet little getaway!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Absolutely Perfect

The place was super clean and as expected. Good location. Access to the river! Games and great outside area!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2025
Thanks so much for your kind words, Patricia! We’re happy you enjoyed the cleanliness, location, and all the fun amenities. It was great having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! 🤗
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect!

The pre-trip communivation with host was amazing. So responsive!The house was beautiful and immaculate. The pictures on Vrbo don't do justice - it's even more more beautiful. The back deck is a great place for the family to gather. The kitchen is very well stocked. There is so many games for every age. We will be back!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience—from the pre-trip communication to enjoying time on the back deck with your family. It means the world to us that the home exceeded your expectations (even beyond the photos!), and we’re so glad you found everything you needed, from the kitchen to the games for all ages. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Området
It is a beautiful house. The mattresses are pretty firm, but I actually slept pretty well. There were some thunderstorms before we arrived and some rain during our stay. But the games provided were fun. When we got there, the electricity was off, but after I notified them, they were pretty quick to get with the electric company and let me know the situation. Power was restored within an hour or so, and resulting issues were addressed as quickly as possible by the owners. They had flashlights and batteries delivered to us in case the power went out again. They were able to reset the a/c remotely because it wasn’t turning off (better than not turning on lol). They were very kind and checked in with me daily to make sure there were no more problems. If you have US Cellular, you won’t have hardly any cell phone service in the area, so be sure to write down or screenshot your directions ahead of time. AT&T service was mostly decent for the remote area. It’s about a 20 minute drive to Broken Bow and a 40ish minute drive to Beaver’s Bend State Park depending on your type of vehicle but it is a beautiful area, and we even had deer come close to the house. You do have to be capable of going up a few stairs to enter the house. The family all loved the ping pong table and serene area. Everything was great! Thank you for our wonderful stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your patience during the unexpected weather-related power outage, which was fortunately we resolved quickly with the electric company. We’re glad your family still had a wonderful time enjoying the peaceful area, games, and beautiful scenery. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing cabin

Very stylish cabin with nice hangout areas. Love the secluded back patio and firepit area. Hot tub is big and amazing to relax in. The amenities in the kitchen and overall house was so helpful. I ended up not taking my own coffee pot and that was ok because I loved the one provided to make single cup lattes. I had to scan bar code to figure it out but wasn't too bad. River and lakes were walking distance but we didn't have much luck on catching any fish. Only down side is the distance to town and some of the roads were not great, but can't complain about the area since it was very quiet and we didn't have any super close neighbors like others around. Mattresses are on the firm side. Love the master bathroom because that was very spacious and tub was great to take a much needed bubble bath with a view. Recommend for quiet, fun, and accomodating stay. Host was very friendly and responsive.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Surprised

I have been renting cabins in broken bow since the early 90’s. My family and I recently stayed at the Open Heavens Retreat. With all of the commerce that is going on in the used to be small town of broken bow Oklahoma and Hotchatown Oklahoma, it has been blown up in every way. I have gotten used to the business end of the “broken bow experience” it has its ups and downs. We stayed at a little different place this time with our entire family. We stayed at Open Heavens Retreat. I came to learn that there is a family that, whether it’s an investment or not, they aim to please!! I wand my family was so surprised with the hospitality of this “on hands” family that we will be scheduling with them again. I was Leary of all of the rules and requirements but after speaking with them and then experiencing their form of love and care for my families vacation, I can’t say enough kind words about how good our experience way thanks to them. I highly recommend anyone rents from Cabin Collective.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jun. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words! It truly means the world to our family to hear this — especially from someone who’s been visiting Broken Bow for decades and has seen the area grow and change. We know how important family time is, and we’re so grateful you chose Open Heavens Retreat for this special trip. We also appreciate your honesty about your initial hesitations — it’s always our goal to go beyond the rules and create a space where guests feel genuinely cared for and welcomed. We’re so glad your experience reflected that, and we can't wait to host you and your family again. Thank you for trusting Cabin Collective — your support means everything! 💛
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
The cabin was very clean and well appointed. We enjoyed amenities like the firepit. The area itself is less woodsy and more farm-like and the pond area is developed with the road winding through it. It was different from our other yearly Broken Bow experiences. It is not close to 259, the main part of Broken Bow where Beavers Bend and all the touristy spots are. It takes about half an hour to get there.Communication with the host is poor. Unfortunately the property manager seems to use AI to deal with problems. We only had two small issues but the communication about these issues was super unhelpful. For example, we were unable to get the gate to open when we were trying to exit the property. AI took its time to respond while we were waiting at the gate, only to return to tell us the gate code, which can only be entered from the other side. You cannot reach the other side without shimmying between the creek and the gate and then climbing the fence. We managed to get out when someone else was entering (the next day we noticed the gate was left in the open position, maybe because it was malfunctioning?). I come with my family to Broken Bow every year, and we are usually charmed by the personal way we are taken care of by our various hosts. I would strongly encourage the property manager here to quit using AI.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Zakera! We’re glad to hear you found the cabin clean, well appointed, and enjoyed the amenities like the firepit. We want to clarify that we do not use AI to communicate with guests. All messages are read and responded to directly by our team members who are actively managing guest communications and support throughout each stay. We take guest communication seriously and are personally involved in every conversation to ensure concerns are addressed in real time. Regarding the gate, it was inspected after your stay and is functioning properly. It operates via a sensor and typically opens automatically when a vehicle is positioned close enough. We appreciate your comments and will continue working to ensure clear and helpful communication for every guest.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback