Lejlighed

Scenic Spot Vacation Property

Billedgalleri for Scenic Spot Vacation Property

En stue med sofa, skammel, fjernsyn og et spiseområde med stole og bord.
Et køkken med hvide hårde hvidevarer, lysegrønne skabe og trægulv.
Et overdækket udendørs opholdsområde med et glasbord og to blå polstrede stole, der giver udsigt over en græsplæne og træer.
En seng med dynebetræk med blomstermønster og pude med teksten "Make Today Beautiful".
Et soveværelse med seng, kommode, fjernsyn og en skydedør i træ.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Lake Taneycomo

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Branson, MO
  • Place, Lake Taneycomo
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Highway 76 Strip
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Branson Landing
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 queensize-seng

Stue 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Branson

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Fall Creek – et område i Branson, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Lake Taneycomo og Table Rock Lake, mens Aquarium at the Boardwalk og Silver Dollar City er et par andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Ballparks of America eller Xtreme Racing Center Branson har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som fiskeri.
Kort
Branson, MO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Lake Taneycomo - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - 6 min. kørsel - 6.1 km
  • Titanicmuseet - 6 min. kørsel - 6.1 km
  • Branson Landing - 11 min. kørsel - 11.0 km
  • Sight and Sound Theatre - 12 min. kørsel - 11.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Branson, MO (BKG) - 25 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Vintage Paris - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - ‬21 min. kørsel
  • ‪Ruby Tuesday - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Florentina's Ristorante Italiano - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Breakfast Table - ‬7 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Scenic Spot Vacation Property et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Scenic Spot Vacation Property?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Scenic Spot Vacation Property?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Scenic Spot Vacation Property?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Scenic Spot Vacation Property?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Fall Creek, kun få skridt fra Lake Taneycomo og White River. Derudover ligger Williams Event Center og Pointe Royale Golf Course ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved the place. It was a quiet getaway, and this place delivered. I enjoyed the kurig and deck with comfortable furniture for quiet time drinking coffee in the morning.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad the property provided the quiet getaway you were looking for. It’s lovely to hear you enjoyed your morning coffee from the Keurig and relaxing on the deck with its comfortable furniture. Those peaceful moments can make a stay extra special. We appreciate you choosing our property and would be happy to welcome you back for another relaxing Branson escape!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My stay at Scenic Spot was an enjoyable experience from initial booking to check out.The price was surprisingly affordable, my stay was quiet and peaceful, everything worked perfectly... Not one issue or problem. The hosts responded immediately every time I communicated! Ten stars out of ten!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice location, away from the hustle and bustle, but close to everything Branson.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mar. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We'd love to have you back for another relaxing Branson getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Long weekend

Great stay
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We'd love to have you back for another relaxing Branson getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place for a family

We enjoyed staying here! We liked having a kitchen and I liked that there was a bathroom sink seperate from the toilet and shower
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2025
Thank you for your glowing review! We're always here to make your next stay just as memorable.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great quiet place to stay!

Loved the condo me and my girlfriend had an amazing experience and would definitely stay here again given the opportunity. It was very clean and easy to access and the host was very friendly!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. aug. 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The check in staff was wonderful and very prompt in answering all of our questions. Overall, we were very happy with our stay. and would certainly use this host again
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. nov. 2025
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very comfortable and peaceful stay

Everything was exactly as described. It was very comfortable and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it for anyone.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Place was a bit dated, needs minor repairs and pipes were loud. However, it’s a good value for the money.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2026
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacacy

We came to Branson to visit family and do some sightseeing. The location was perfect for us. And it was nice and quiet.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2025
Thank you for your glowing review! We're always here to make your next stay just as memorable.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great property. Spacious layout. Very clean and well stocked. Comfortable beds, plenty of towels and toiletries which was much appreciated. Loved the deck furniture, super comfy. Convenient to all of Branson. Only two downsides were no railing for first three cement steps to entrance which made steps hard to navigate for elderly and could not get the upstairs shower to work.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2025
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute!

This was perfect for our girls trip. It slept the 4 of us comfortably. It was clean and quiet. The check-in/out process was easy.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. mar. 2025
Wonderful! We're so glad you found it perfect for your girls' trip, comfortable, clean, and quiet. We're also happy the check-in/out process was easy. We hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The upstsairs shower/tub did not drain well. There was not a regular coffee pot, only a Kerig. It was stocked well with necessities. Everything was clean, except the light fixture , again in the upstairs bathroom. Overall, it was a comfortable, clean stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. nov. 2025
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay!

Nice property. Located in Branson, but just far enough from the bustle. Management was so accommodating and checking in that our stay was meeting our expectations. Communication gets 10 stars! We had a personal issue of a lost purse located after we left. Cindy not only retrieved it from the restaurant, but is seeing that it is being returned. How is that for customer service! Outstanding! Thank you, Cindy! We will be back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice spot- needs TLC!

Overall, the place itself was cute and in a great spot for exploring Branson, but there were a few things that made the stay less than relaxing.-The “Torture Window” (as we called it): The downstairs bedroom has a large, uncovered half-moon window facing east, so you get woken up with the sunrise daily. If you love early mornings, you’ll enjoy it. If you want to sleep past 6am on vacation, maybe not so much.-Wasps: There is a wasp infestation in the building. They’re in the siding, the soffit, and even the hardware of the outdoor ceiling fans. The back porch was unusable during the day because of them. Host came and sprayed and seemed like this was the first they’ve heard of this issue. Multiple cans of wasp spray under the sink from previous guests suggest otherwise -Dryer issues: The dryer didn’t work during our stay, leaving us with two loads of wet laundry for 36 hours. Based on the checkout instructions asking guests to wash and dry towels, it's blatantly obvious that the host was aware there was a dryer issue before we arrived. Confusing checkout instructions: There is a printed “Welcome” guide inside the unit that has ENTIRELY different checkout instructions from what the app says including check out time and cleanup instructions. This could easily trip up a guest who assumes the printed instructions inside the unit are accurate and ends up getting charged a fee.If these things were addressed, Grand Welcome could be a 5 star stay
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Unfortunately this was not on the top of our list of stays. We booked a place for 6 believing there was enough room for all of us. 2 adults and 4 children. They didnt even have enough seating in the livingroom for everyone to watch a movie together. My kids had to sit on the floor. The room downstairs is very small, just enough room for the bed, and the kitchen, dining area, and livingroom are all one area. Much smaller than the photos make it seem. It turned out to be more of just somewhere to shower and sleep but not much of a place to kick back and relax after a busy day with kids. I'd have much rather spent this amount of money at a hotel or a cabin with better quality and privacy. The microwave was completely against the fridge where you couldn't open it without putting damage on the fridge.The outlets were very far from safe for a child. One of them being completely removed from the wall leaving enough space for a child to reach their hand right in, the bulbs in the kitchen chandelier were different colors (led and incandescent). A candle was burned directly on the table and left there from what im assuming was a previous stay and never taken care of. The wifi password in the room was incorrect, it was correct though online, so that needs updated. One of the dishes in the silverware holder was still dirty so we washed it. Just overall not worth the money spent.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. After carefully reviewing all of our communication channels, we were unable to find any messages informing us of these concerns during your stay. We sincerely wish we had known about these issues while you were still at the property, as it would have given us the opportunity to make things right. Had we been notified, we would have immediately sent our housekeeping team back to address the cleanliness concerns and dispatched our maintenance team to resolve the maintenance and safety items you mentioned. If the property was not meeting your expectations or needs, we also would have gladly explored relocating your family to another available property so you could enjoy the rest of your vacation. Regarding the layout, we're sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. However, the layout and room configuration shown in the listing photos accurately reflect the property's floor plan. We strive to present our homes as accurately as possible so guests can determine whether the space is the right fit for their group before booking. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance and cleanliness items to our attention, including the outlet, microwave placement, Wi-Fi information, dirty dish, candle left behind, and mismatched light bulbs. These items have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for review and correction. Our goal is always to resolve concerns as quickly as possible while our guests are still with us, and we're disappointed that we weren't given the opportunity to do so during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We truly appreciate it, as it helps us improve the experience we provide to future guests. We wish you and your family all the best.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2026
We thank you for feedback. We'd be delighted to host you again.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback