Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene

Billedgalleri for Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene

En velplejet have med figurklipte træer og hække, og et tydeligt udsyn til bybilledet i baggrunden, samt et informationsskilt.
En stenpavillon med bænke, omgivet af et hvidt hegn og krukker med planter.
Et toetagers hus med swimmingpool og en trappe, der fører op til øvre etage.
En stue med to brune lædersofaer, et sofabord og en trappe.
En swimmingpool med liggestole, fliseterrasse og udsigt over havet og bakker.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Ribeira Brava, Madeira
  • Place, Madeiras etnografiske museum
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, strand nær Ribeira Brava
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Funchal Marina
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Funchal (FNC-Cristiano Ronaldo)
    ‪34 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse

1 dobbeltseng og 1 tremmeseng

Soveværelse

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse

1 dobbeltseng og 1 futon (dobbeltseng)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse

Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse

Badekar eller brusekabine · Bidet · Toilet

Badeværelse

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Ribeira Brava

Denne villa befinder sig i Ribeira Brava i landlige omgivelser og tæt på stranden. Funchal Marina og Henriques & Henriques Vingård er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen, mens dem der er interesseret i seværdigheder, kan kigge forbi CR7 Museum og Centro Cultural John Dos Passos. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Ponta Gorda Badeanlæg, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i Estádio do Marítimo. Oplevelser som jetski og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter og ridning i nærheden.
Kort
Ribeira Brava, Madeira

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Madeiras etnografiske museum - 2 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
  • strand nær Ribeira Brava - 4 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Ponta Do Sol Strand - 8 min. kørsel - 7.6 km
  • Funchal Marina - 19 min. kørsel - 19.3 km
  • CR7 Museum - 20 min. kørsel - 20.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Funchal (FNC-Cristiano Ronaldo) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Palm Spot - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪AVENIDA GastroPub & Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tabūu - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Small House - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Caprice - ‬10 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene den 8. jan. 2027 starter fra 9.083 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.30.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Stor luksusvilla, opvarmet pool, lege- / motionsværelse, udsigt over havet og bjergene?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Ribeira Brava, kun 2 km fra Madeiras etnografiske museum og ca. 10 km fra Centro Cultural John Dos Passos og Ponta Do Sol Strand. Derudover ligger Cabo Girão og Englenes Vandfald ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 30 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 16 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 53 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

8,2/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good property with a lot of space. Good sized rooms and well equipped. Nice location overlooking the sea and hills. Easy walking distance to two good restaurants and not too far to walk to the town centre.
Overnattede 9 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Dec break

Great facilities. Tavern just down the road served great food and they were very friendly. Ping pong was useful on rainy days. Levada walks close to the home were great.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jan. 2025
We arrived on the island on the same day as the guests to the happy sound of rain. It did not last long and in 2 days we were back to sun and hazy clouds coming of the sea. Thank you for your review. Guests left something behind and is scheduled for return when we get home.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Nice big house

Very big house which was nice with 6 people. Child seat and cot were a plus. Heated swimming pool as well. Nice view. The play room was very nice especially with kids!! Electricity failed a lot tho and couldn’t shower with hot water too long. Overall nice stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2025
Hello Thank you for your review. The instructions we send to all guests tells you how to switch from solar to electricity water heating 30 mins gives you a full tank of hot water eg 380 litres. You are told the maximum power consumption is 40 AMPs or 9.600 Watts (this what is normally supplied to T3,s). Hence when you are using too much electricity and you turn something else on the circuit breaker will switch the supply off. This is also explained to you in our instructions.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

This place is an absolute win for any type of holiday enjoyer

The property is a beautiful house on a hill with an amazing view over the landscape. It makes you feel like a high society rich person for s limited time. The pool has warm inviting water, the owners are super nice and the whole property was clean with anything equipped you need for even a long vacation. Recommended!
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A little slice of paradise

We very much enjoyed our stay at the villa. Gina was very helpful and welcoming and contact with the owner was seamless prior to arrival. There is a lot to do on the island and a car is definitely required to see all the sights and navigate the various hills and valleys. We took the cable cars in Funchal and visited the botanic gardens which were lovely. Would come back to visit again
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. apr. 2024
Thank you for your review. Anyone reading this we suggest double cable car booking for the Palace and Botanical gardens as this is the cheapest way to visit these attractions. You need to start early as this would be a full day.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great 2 weeks w/ christmas and news years eve

We (2 adults and 1 kid) spend a great time here. The house is big and all you need is available. During our stay the owners have been also on the island. Very helpfull and friendly! We can fully recommend the house! Kind regards from good cold Germany :-)
Overnattede 14 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2022
Thank you for your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great holiday

We had a lovely time in this house in Madeira. The pool and games room were a real bonus and the house was very spacious. The house is in a great part of the island only a short drive from Funchal. One minor issue was quickly sorted by the housekeeper. We recommend the dolphin watching and the many levada walks on the island.
Overnattede 11 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house, nice place

We had a great time in this vacation house. The pool was nice and warm. The house clean and as in the picture. It has everything you need. Rent a small car. Driving in Madeira is quit an adventure. And the road to the house is very steep.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. feb. 2024
Thank you for your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Recommend

Had a fabulous time, would have liked the pool to be heated as promised. The driveway is steep, so beware if you are not a confident driver. Would recommend as easy to move around the island from the villa. It was comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic

Beautiful villa with a great view. The arrival can be a bit challenging since it's a steep hill, but any well acclamed rally driver will see it as an adventure. The kids thoroughly enjoyed playing table tennis and the heated swimming pool. The pool heating was broken on arrival, but quickly fixed. Gina was a great help!
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice private location

We enjoyed our stay very much. It is a big house with plenty of spare for all visitors. We visited in Desember in the midle of a winterstorm - the house can be a bit cold for that experience, but the host had provided electrical owens so we could heat the house. Very nice outside area with fantastic eveningview and a warm pool big enough for bathing with the family. Our plane got delayd because of the storm and the host arranged for us to stay longer in the house. We definatly recommend the house.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Non Heated Pool

I selected the property because of heated pool, however this was not the case, the surrounding sea was warmer, life buoy in unsafe condition, taxis will not use driveway ( too steep), no cushions for sunbeds, door stops in front of WC cause injury to foot, cooker dangerous frying pan toppled of gas ring spilling hot oil, does not get the sun by the pool until 11AM
Overnattede 14 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Some amazing views, electricity can be tricky, only space heaters.

It was all and all a great experience. We did struggle with the posted amenities, for example the dryer would cause the main breaker to throw causing us to have to babysit it. The house is huge but also mainly cold surfaces so it can be hard to heat with the provided heaters, which can also trip the electric mentioned above. The beds were pretty comfy and the kitchen was super nice to have. Couldn't use the pool because it was cloudy most if the time and so it didn't warm but that is nature's fault.The area is great. I liked all of the local businesses along the road and it was super easy to get to the highway. The driveway is super steep and we didnt risk it on rainy days, otherwise we adapted to it. I really liked how staying outside Funchal forced us to explore the island. Seixal was our favorite.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House looks amazing and is very spacious. Pool was cold and despite reassurance that it was 25 degrees it took your breath away when you got in. The furniture needs some updating. Sofas are old and sag a bit and cushions smelled old. Facilities are good in kitchen and games room. On last day we had to strip beds and the duvets inside the cover were dreadful. If I’d known what they looked like before I would have complained. They need replacing as does the covers as they smelled a bit of sleep which was a bit off putting. All in all a lovely house but needs some tlc and updating and the pool was not warm. We had a fantastic holiday we didn’t spend a huge amount of time in the house but this is an honest review. Oh and you definitely need a car and the driveway is extremely steep. Would recommend an automatic car.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful! Thank you!

The communication and booking process was simple and clear. Being greeted on arrival with a quick tour of the villa was great. The welcome pack was much appreciated. The villa was very clean and we had no issues with the electric or hot water all week. 4 adults staying for a 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration. We had the most wonderful week and the weather was warm and a mix of sun and cloud which allowed us to explore as we wished of the beautiful island.Kitchen was well equipped with all you could need and more.Had great fun playing table tennis! Pool was a great addition and used most days. The only comment we would make, would be, it would be nice to have seating outside that was more comfortable for the older generation. Parents struggled to get down to the sunbeds to sit and without any support on back on the bench had to resort to going inside. Car hire given the location was a good choice and the directions and photos of how to get to the villa were fantastic. The local rally was on, the cars driving right past the villa made for an exciting mornings viewing. The drive up to the villa is quite a steep hill but once you got the hang of it no trouble. We would love to return to the villa again in the future as there is still so much to see of the island.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2025
We have tried all types of seats and benches but none seem to servive for very long. Either guests brake them, missunderstand them, or leave them out in bad weather. Sun umbrellers last about a month.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Big, well-equipped villa with nice pool

Stayed in March/ April with partner and teenage son. We found the villa with no problem using Google Maps link provided and checked in easily. We were surprised at how big it is! There were only three of us, but it would be more than big enough for a family of six. We found it to be very well-equipped, with everything that we needed to enjoy our stay. The pool was lovely, and heated to a good temperature - the worst bit was getting out, particularly if it was a bit windy! Car hire is essential as there isn't much in the local area - but there are a number of restaurants, supermarkets etc. in the nearby town of Ribeira Brava. A few things that might be helpful - the villa is located close to the village of Boa Morte, which is a little further from Riberia Brava than we expected, although this wouldn't have made any difference as we would have driven anyway as it's very hilly! - if you need to get more table-tennis balls (there was only one when we arrived and it was broken) the only place that sells them is Decathlon just outside of Funchal We needed to change our arrival date by a day - John was happy to oblige, but it seemed quite difficult to do this through vrbo (not sure why as I'm sure it must happen regularly). In the end, we agreed to just leave the booking as it was and John would just refund us for the day that we didn't use. Overall, we had a great time, and would definitely go back.
Overnattede 9 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely villa in a great spot, shame about a lot of problems

We have been to Maderia several times and love the island. The villa was well kept and in a great location, albeit quite a drive up the hill. The main problem was the pool was freezing. One of the main reasons for booking the villa was the heated pool and the children were very upset it was so cold as it cut short their enjoyment in the water. The local agent was not very helpful. She was rude when we contacted her about checking in, demanding check in time was 6.30pm despite it clearly saying 4pm on our documents. We agreed to meet her at 5pm as she couldn't come any sooner but she didn't arrive until 5.45pm. We had been up since 3am and had had a long day. When we were shown around we were told the washing machine was broken, a new one was provided but half way through the stay... it was clear she had known about this before we arrived. There was no BBQ and she said that was not her problem and there was clearly not going to be provided during the stay. There was also no toilet seat in the master bedroom's bathroom. She said she would get a new one, this never happened. In the end we contacted the property owner about the pool, who tried his best to help remotely but nothing seemed to happen and on the penultimate day we were told the pool heater was broken and they needed a new one. The owner has kindly agreed to a partial refund but we would have preferred a pool we could have enjoyed!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Madeira-tur med lidt udfordringer

Vi havde problemer med at finde huset, da vi af en eller anden grund ikke havde modtaget hele rutebeskrivelsen. Med hjælp fra agentur og ejer lykkes det dog med godt humør. Ejerens repræsentant på stedet var til gengæld sur og ubehøvlet. Brok over for tidlig ankomst til trods for at vi dels havde meldt tidspunkt på mail og dels havde fået oplyst i huspapirerne at vi kunne få huset efter kl. 16 (vi ankom ca. 17). Selve huset er okay. Der er, hvad man skal bruge, og det var rent og pænt. Der er skøn udsigt over havet og bjergene. Desværre larmede naboens hund temmelig meget fra morgen til aften. Den blev bundet i en snor i haven og kom først ind om aftenen når han kom hjem fra arbejde.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review. You were sent the villa instructions via your e-mail address and were supplied a few days before you traveled. You are informed of this via your booking agent message system and via SMS on your phone as well. As it is obvious you did not read these,l complaining about not having information is a folly of your own making. You were also informed via e-mail, text etc. and when you phoned me that the entry time is not before 17:00 on changeover days. Nowhere is 16:00 hours mentioned. You are instructed to phone our representative on landing for the latest availability information as per all the above contact methods, again you did not do this. The person you treated somewhat unkindly when you turned up at the villa was our cleaning lady and she does not speak any language other than Portuguese. We would kindly repeat the warning in the information we send you that we operate a no tolerance procedure to any abuse, this could result in cancellation of your booking. If you do not read the supplied instructions for which you had many contact methods employed to inform you they have been sent to you. You are on a folly of your own making and responsible for your own actions. When paying for a holiday we would expect guests to travel with all the supplied information but alas many do not follow our information to read the supplied instructions and have a printed version with them as well.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

Smuk udsigt.

Det var et stort rummeligt hus med pæne store værelser, dobbeltsengene var lige det mindste til to personer. Bad og toilet var af lidt ældre dato. Køkkenet var stort, desværre var køkkenskabene og skuffer beskidte da vi ankom, samt en del af servicet. Vi så en stor kakerlak i køkkenskabet ved siden af køleskabet. Jeg vil anbefale ejer, at få rengjort køkkenet grundigt. Huset har en smuk beliggenhed og udsigt.
Overnattede 14 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Sehr schönes, großzügiges Haus

Die wirklich schöne, großzügig angelegte und sehr gut ausgestattete Villa hat uns richtig gut gefallen. Auch der Blick aufs Meer ist fantastisch.Zum Spielzimmer können wir nichts sagen, das haben wir gar nicht genutzt.Auch die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter klappte sehr gut. Auch die Anbindung an die Hauptverkehrsader, über die man recht schnell überall hin kommt, ist gut.Jedoch waren wir etwas enttäuscht von dem Pool, der lediglich durch die Sonne aufge"heizt" wurde und deswegen eher kühl war, was bei den Außentemperaturen von etwa 18 Grad nicht unbedingt eine willkommene Abkühlung darstellte. Als wir diesbezüglich Kontakt mit der vor Ort zuständigen Person aufnehmen wollten, wurde auf unsere Anfrage leider nicht reagiert. Das fanden wir schade.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Keine Heizung bzw. unzureichende Ölradiatoren

Das Haus ist super, leider konnten wir uns nicht wohlfühlen da es sehr kalt war (16c) die Ölradiatoren waren zu schwach und die Sicherung ist ständig rausgegangen. Wir hatten Klimaanlagen mit Heizfunktion erwartet. Fazit nicht geeignet von Dezember bis Ende März. Im Sommer bestimmt super.
Overnattede 14 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Prima vakantie adres

Een super huis voor een super eiland, lekker groot, voor 6 personen en lekker een verwarmd zwembad, wij waren met z'n drieën, dus extra veel ruimte, goed bereikbaar en rustig, en toch niet ver van restaurants, huurauto is wel makkelijk
Overnattede 9 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Villa agréable

Précision pour arriver à la villa compliqué Villa agréable et spacieuse Tout ce trouve sur place, manque cafetière a dosette et couteau a steak. Agréable plateau a notre arrivée tardive qui fut apprécié Je recommande cette villa
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Expérience mitigée

Bonjour, Rien à dire au niveau du logement hormis l'ensemble des problématiques rencontrées à l'arrivée : -
Overnattede 9 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2024
There was a slip up with the villa instructions for arrival but were sorted by telephone guest offered refund for one day but never submitted there bank details for return.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Immer wieder

Unser Aufenthalt war wunderschön. Würde jederzeit wieder dort unseren Urlaub verbringen. Wir waren 4 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder und 10 Tage dort. Großzügiges Haus, in ruhiger Lage. Vielen Dank für die schönen Zeit
Overnattede 10 nætter i august 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback