Hele boligen

352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!

Billedgalleri for 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!

Et boligområde med et toetagers hus, en indkørsel og en vej, der fører til stranden.
Et toetagers hus med blå facade og et hvidt stakittancehegn.
Et toetagers hus med blå facade, en veranda og en træterrasse.
Et soveværelse med træpaneler, en trækommode, en stol, en seng med et mønstret sengetæppe og en dør med en dekorativ anker.
Et soveværelse med køjesenge, træpaneler, en stige, et fjernsyn og et vindue med gardiner.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Outer Banks Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Aircondition
  • Internetadgang
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Nags Head, NC
  • Place, Oregon Inlet Fishing Center
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Bodie Island Fyrtårn
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Nags Head Beach
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Nags Head

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i South Nags Head – et område i Nags Head. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Outer Banks Beaches og Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Full Throttle Speedway har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Tale of the Whale. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Jetski, kajakroning og parasailing i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Nags Head, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Oregon Inlet Fishing Center - 5 min. kørsel - 7.9 km
  • Bodie Island Fyrtårn - 5 min. kørsel - 5.6 km
  • Nags Head Beach - 6 min. kørsel - 11.2 km
  • Jennette's Pier - 6 min. kørsel - 11.2 km
  • Nags Head Fishing Pier - 15 min. kørsel - 21.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 17 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Sea Chef - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Miller's Waterfront Restaurant - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Fish Heads Bar & Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪KFC - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tale of the Whale - ‬8 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 352 - South Nags Head lejehjem med rummelige værelser og kort gåtur til stranden!?

Feriested ligger i South Nags Head, kun 0,3 km fra Outer Banks Beaches og 4,5 km fra Bodie Island Fyrtårn. Derudover ligger Outer Banks Fishing Pier og Nags Head Beach ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 14 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My husband & I stayed all week with our dog. We enjoyed our stay at the house and loved area the house was in. Very close to the beach and very clean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Did not have water for several hours on first day
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the slight delay in having water re-turned on at the home. Before your stay, the cleaner noticed a leaky shower, so the plumber had to have water off in order to fix this issue, where this work was being completed upon your check-in. We hope that, aside from this initial hiccup, you were able to enjoy all the area has to offer!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Will be staying again

Was very clean, staff was very kind! Was perfect for my little family, we stayed for my youngest daughters birthday 5th birthday! We had the most amazing time!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your daughter had an amazing birthday! Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Short Walk to a great beach

Had such a great time at South Nags Head in Kuz Kottage!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jun. 2023
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Thanksgiving Stay

House was as-advertised and perfect for family of five. Only issue was with rental company who did not provide operable grill until 1/2 way through our stay. Nevertheless, house was great and we’d stay again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2020
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. By this time, you should have already received a phone call from our property manager in regards to reimbursement for the issues with the first grill that was supplied. We're very sorry for this inconvenience, but happy to hear that, aside from this issue, you were able to enjoy your stay here on the Outer Banks. We look forward to seeing you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Everything was fantastic

The house was perfect for me and my wife, and our dogs. Yard was perfect for our dogs. Off shore fishing trip was fantastic. We were able to see our very good friend who lives in Manteo. Could not ask for a better experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback on this rental home. We're so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay here on the Outer Banks and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Beautiful in October

The location of the home is great. The Bodie Island Light Station is only a couple minutes away. Great shopping is close by, and only a two minute walk to the beach. The house is cozy, maybe a little bit of updating inside, the pictures on VRBO are a tad misleading. Otherwise, it was great for what our family needed. I give it a 4 out of 5.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. okt. 2020
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. If you have time, please let us know any items that you would like to see updated and we will send a list of requests to the owner for update considerations. Also, please let us know what photos you found misleading so that we can have these removed and re-shot, as we have a photographer who continually updates our rental home photography. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house served its purpose for our trip but was as well maintained as all the other houses we have stayed in previously. My main complaint with this house was the lack of updates in the LR area. The sofa and two love seats were bulky wood (1980s?)with old cushions. Furniture had no legs so each sat directly on the floor. This along with the older cushions may it difficult to sit and stand up. Blinds appeared to be brittle and dry rotted. Carpet had folds where it had come loose from the subfloor. Kitchen dining area looked updated except the stove. Stove had a heat regulating issue. Even on low, it would max heat without adjustment. The bathrooms and 3 bedrooms were decent. The lawn area was in pretty ruff shape especially the back and sides. The front yard got better as you got closer to the road. Overall, I would give this house a 5 out of 10. Really needs updates and the LR furniture was absolutely terrible. This house sat off the beach but faced a public access so the ocean could be seen from the LR window. Residence was pet friendly.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. maj 2026
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We have passed this information to management and the owners for consideration to future upgrades. We also apologize for the issue with the stove and a new stove has seen been purchased and installed. We hope that, aside from these issues, you were able to enjoy all the area has to offer!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed

It was ok

The realty company was very welcoming and on point. However there were issues with the property. First, the back door to the bedroom would not lock or shut. Cove temporarily fixed it but not completely. The dining light was missing upon arrival. The door to child’s room was janky and didn’t shut correctly. The coffee maker did not work. The AC would not cool less than 75 degrees. Just an overall mess of a place. It was clean and was just ok. For the price I expect way better. Oh and watch oven it runs hotter than temp. Overall, I do not recommend this place. Of all the places I have stayed this is the first one I do not recommend. Not Cove’s fault though. They did their best.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2022
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We greatly apologize for any issues you encountered during your vacation. While we see that many of these items have since been addressed by maintenance, we will be forwarding this information to maintenance and management to give a complete inspection and evaluation of the premises so to ensure these type of issues do not crop up for future vacations. We hope that, aside from these issues, you were able to enjoy all the Outer Banks has to offer. Thank you again for your input on this rental home and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning

Could have been much better

Starting with an hour wait at 10pm in the parking lot of Cove for someone to come back to the office because they ‘forgot’ to leave our keys was not a great start. Cleaning service clearly did just the basics. Kitchen/bathroom. The sand in the blankets, moldy shower curtain, cockroaches, stained carpets, filthy window sills, door, disgusting pots and pans along with a rusty, barely working coffee pot and clogged shower drains were proof that only the bare minimum was done on a regular basis. Much of which was responded to promptly after calls to Cove. The neighborhood and location were wonderful.
Overnattede 12 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. dec. 2021
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We're sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, but will use this information to better future guest vacations. We hope that, aside from these issues, you were able to enjoy all the Outer Banks has to offer!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place, not quite as much room as advertised.

Very cute house, great location, but the double bed room…it would be hard to fit two people in there, it’s a very small room. With that said, it was just me in there so it was ok, but I don’t think you can comfortably fit 8 people in that house. It was a wonderful time, and a great house, though there were palmetto bugs (large cockroaches). Had a wonderful time though!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2021
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We will forward this information to the owners for possible adjustments in bedding for the next rental season. Thank you for also letting us know about the pest issue, as due to the mild winters we've experienced over the past few years, pest problems have becoming an increasing issue for the area. This home is on a professional quarterly treatment, so we have contacted this home's pest company to remedy any issue. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing

Very accommodating!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thank you for your feedback on this rental home. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfy Cottage

For the money, Kutz Cottage provides easy access to the beach, comfortable interior, and ample bedding for eight.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback on this rental home. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great relaxing week

Had a relaxing time in the cottage. Master bed and bath were great! Had one issue that came up and they came out really fast to fix it that day. Very clean upon arrival.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback on this rental home! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback