Not as described. Read the earlier reviews and the host's replies before booking.We stayed Sep 29 to Oct 3, 2026, with my son's family and small children. I have rented in Orlando through Vrbo for 30 years, and this was by far the worst condition I have encountered.1. It is a townhouse, not a house. The listing says house, villa and mansion. Windsor at Westside has two fenced-off sections: detached homes and attached townhomes. We had stayed on the detached side and booked expecting the same. This unit has shared walls on both sides, which the description does not say. Noise from adjacent units ran until about 3:00 AM, with the smell of marijuana.2. Very dirty throughout. Carpets stained and in terrible condition.3. Mattresses in very poor condition.4. Indoor furniture badly worn and damaged. Pool furniture broken.5. Disrepair: an outlet cover missing in plain view, a bathroom threshold off, two master sinks that took minutes to drain, doors removed from closets and laundry, and a toilet paper holder that came off the wall.In fairness, the host replied quickly and offered maintenance on our last afternoon. We declined because we were out and leaving the next morning, and one visit would not fix carpets, mattresses or cleanliness. These are long-standing conditions.Earlier reviews raise the same problems, and the host's replies say they were addressed. Based on our stay, they were not.