Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge

Billedgalleri for Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge

Et trekantet rum i skråvæg med grøn dør, to fletsofaer med mønstrede hynder, og en træterrasse.
Et soveværelse med skråvæg, seng med hvid dyne, grøn væg og et vindue med udsigt til træer.
Et værelse med skråvæg, træbjælker, en grøn farveaccent på væggen og et køkken, der kan ses gennem en åben dør.
Et køkken med træbordplade, sorte skabe, en sort vask og en komfur. Hængende lamper, en hylde med drikkeglas og et vindue med udsigt.
Et spisebord med dug med tropisk bladmotiv, omgivet af sorte stole, i et rum med grønne vægge og trægulv.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Hundevenligt
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Berkeley Springs, WV
  • Place, Cacapon Resort State Park
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Cacapon State Park
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Colonial Springs Spa
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Martinsburg, WV (MRB-Eastern West Virginia Regional)
    ‪49 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (2 sovepladser)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Berkeley Springs

Denne hytte befinder sig i Berkeley Springs i landlige omgivelser og tæt på et vandland. Cacapon Resort State Park og Cacapon State Park reflekterer områdets naturlige skønhed. Områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Frog Valley Artisans, LTD og Morgan County Observatory. Oplevelser som kajakroning og motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve jagt og mountainbiking i nærheden.
Kort
Berkeley Springs, WV

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Cacapon Resort State Park - 1 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Cacapon State Park - 5 min. kørsel - 5.5 km
  • Colonial Springs Spa - 10 min. kørsel - 12.5 km
  • Frog Valley Artisans, LTD - 11 min. kørsel - 11.7 km
  • Berkeley Springs State Park - 14 min. kørsel - 17.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Martinsburg Station - 50 min. kørsel
  • Martinsburg, WV (MRB-Eastern West Virginia Regional) - 52 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mythical Pizza - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Panda Restaurant - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 2 i alt).

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 2.127 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Berkeley Springs Jungle Lodge?

Denne hytte ligger i landlige omgivelser, kun 4,6 km fra Cacapon State Park og ca. 10 km fra Cacapon Resort State Park og Cacapon Golf Course. Derudover ligger Colonial Springs Spa og Frog Valley Artisans, LTD ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was as pictured. Very clean and accessible to parks and restaurants. Very dog friendly there were bowls bags towels an outside lead for them and room for them to walk. The host was very easy to reach and responded promptly. I would definitely recommend and hope to stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great pet friendly cabin. Very clean and nearby to some great activities!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The pictures do not do justice to this property. You’ll have everything you need and more. Having the option of 3 different outdoor seating areas was great. The bed was comfortable, even for us with our arthritis and back problems. Everything was clean and very inviting. The layout is unique in all the right ways. The property was easy to find and in a very convenient location. Easy access to Berkeley Springs and close enough for a day trip to Winchester if you want. It sits close to Cacapon State Park which I highly recommended a visit to. Drive to the top and visit one of many Almost Heaven swings for a beautiful view of the valley. Stop at Coolfont’s Tree Top restaurant, the Canary Grill or Panorama Public House for great food. Check out Prospect Peak for a beautiful view. Go get pampered at the spa at Berkeley Springs. All are within about 10ish minutes from the property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was absolutely charming, yes it was along a major highway but the noise from traffic was not an issue. Quiet and peaceful to sit out on the back deck. Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 day stay. Will definitely be back next year for our sister in law get away! Thank you again Kara
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2026
Thank you for your stay and great, honest review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cute little cabin! Close to the road but was not bothered by traffic at night! Really comfortable stay! Would stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2026
Thank you!! Glad you enjoyed and hope to see you agan
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We were here celebrating our 10 yr anniversary and this was a lovely home for the two of us. It had all the things we needed for a two night stay. Yes, the home is right off the main road but we are from Baltimore, so the noise level was completely doable for us and quieter than we are used to. It's an easy drive into town which is walkable once you get there and it was an easy drive to Cacapon State Park. Our dog really enjoyed the nature walks as well. Thanks for your hospitality.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
This place is right next to a crowded highway. If you want to wake up by the sound of the creek or birds chirping, this place is not for you. All you hear is cars and trucks passing. They provide ear plugs but even with those it feels like you're sleeping in the middle of highway! The pictures are very misleading.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2026
As others have stated the noise bothers some and not others. I cannot hear the highway in the house or at night and I am a light sleeper. I provide ear plugs just in case but its def less traffic at night. The pictures are taken from my phone of my own home they are not misleading because everything exactly as is. Regards to the location, you can always search the address and check out the pins on the location if you are not sure! Also, Zohran you claimed that you left the day you got there because it was "so loud" so why would you say that it was like "sleeping in the middle of a highway?" 1 star review is terrible, and not representative of my place.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Well kept and well equipped. Nice place to spend a weekend. Host was great.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2026
Thank you so much! Thanks for choosing my place!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We viewed this cute cabin online. When we arrived, it was just as it was promised: cute, jungle-oriented, and close to all kinds of outdoor & indoor fun! The host was very friendly and responded promptly to all my initial questions and even at the cabin when help was needed. It is pet-friendly, fully equipped with all one needs and the fire pit near the river outside was awesome! I highly recommend this VRBO and visiting the Berkeley Springs W VA area!
A happy camper
Warming fire pit
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. dec. 2025
Thank you for the great review and your stay! You were a great guest! Come back anytime
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Close to Area Attractions

It is easy for find; the host was lovely and helpful; and it was quick to get to things in Berkeley Springs and at Cacapon State Park for our day outings. The listing is very clear on set-up and location. While there was a bit of noise from the nearby roadway - the back deck is perfect for a morning cup of coffee and fit my yoga mat perfectly. We enjoyed the space.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2025
Thank you for your review and happy to hear you enjoyed my place. Glad to host you and you were great guests! Come back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Jungle Lodge-Relax and Restfulness

My friend and I loved the Jungle Lodge! We would highly recommend it! It was very clean and had everything you need. It was perfect for a 2-night stay. The crick behind the lodge is so relaxing and peaceful. You can hear the water running when you get up in the morning. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. mar. 2025
Great to hear! Thank you so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Welcome to the Jungle

The house itself is adorable. Very clean and the owner provided the majority of things you would need for your stay. I loved that there is a stream right out the back door. We enjoyed playing in it with our dog. It is not a location that you could let your pet off a leash because it is right on the highway. The traffic noise could be a bit loud at times. We had the misfortune of them resurfacing the highway during the night, which made for a rather unsettling sleep our first night. It is a quick drive to town and the park. If you do take your pet make sure to check out the dog park in Cacapon state park. Check in and check out were very easy and the host made sure to communicate with us. Would definitely recommend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Inside was clean and comfortable. We arrived early 2.30 pm ,which the host said it was fine to go in early. What we did not realize we were only 100 feet,from the main highway .We should of gotten the hint when it described there were earplugs provided to sleep. You cannot sit on the front or back porch, large trucks passing by at high speeds,can not even begin to measure the noise level in side or out,cannot even enjoy stream in back.THIs is 24 hours a day, NIght time is worse. HINT THE EARPLUGS.Contacted host about the TV not working, was instructed what to do, did exactly what I was supposed to do, still no TV just sounds no picture, after trying for an hour, I replied tback, said it was a waste of my time. Nevertheless it was not fixed! Went to make burgers on the grill, soda cans and cigarette buts in the grill, but the grill part to cook burgers on was rusted and holes burned thru ,Needless to say, no burger,that night.AFter all that we contacted the host, and told her we were leaving the next day, We requested that we should be refunded the second day.We do have pictures of these issues. Host replied back didn't see a need to be refunded, replied back that we check out after 11.00 not true we were and gone by 10.30.After less than 24hrs there, and the noise and problems, I felt a 1 night stay should of been refunded and I will pursue this further, with VBRO. 30
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2026
Sorry to hear you had such an experience! Your clearly mad and exaggerating because you chose to leave early and demanded a refund AFTER leaving and AFTER being rude to me. Nor did you give me a chance to rectify anything....you definitely didnt tell me in advance that you were leaving. the specifics for future guests reading this terrible review... I immediately responded to assist you with the tv and you couldn't be bothered. You said it was a waste of time which why did you ask for help then... I let you check in early and change your initial reservation even though it was non refundable. The grill plate-not sure but never got pics. There were no cigarette butts when the cleaner went. But unfortunately guests damage things and dont tell us and we have so many amenities at the house to cook with we can't check everything along with regular cleaning each time. We try to keep as much as we can in this tiny space while trying provide great value to the guests. The house is not that close to the road you can always look up the address. I am a very light sleeper and I can't even hear the road noise in the house at night or during the day. Some people it bothers and some it doesnt hence the ear plugs. Also some one mentioned it previously in the reviews and its in my description. But its absolutely not worse at night. The only people who leave without trying to rectify the situation and demand money after the fact are the ones who go in with that plan because they read about people doing this online. They go to a place with the intention and make up complaints and demand to be refunded or will leave a bad review ...I know because this has happened before! I always respond promptly to guests and have an amazing cleaner, cute decorations and great amenities and try to provide the best experience for the best price to guests and their pets! I love my little house and love being a host! But im not going to cave into rude people. I cannot move the house nor control the highway noise unfortunately. So make sure you read the description and reviews before you book!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed

Adorable Place - Terrible Location

I want to begin this review by reiterating how cute the place was and the owner really does her best to provide most amenities. It was clean, smelled good, and the owner was very responsive. For that, it is one of the best VRBO's I've experienced. The unfortunate part about the property, and I had to go back to the listing to make sure I wasn't confused, is the location. On the map for the property, the blue dot indicates that it is a ways off the main HWY. It is not, it is right on HWY 522. The creek in the back did sound lovely and I would have enjoyed having my morning coffee on the back porch, but the symphony of 18 wheelers and cars over road the zen of the creek. I was excited to sit on the adorable front porch and read - that also wasn't going to happen. We were so close to the road that it wasn't safe to let my dog wander around unattended or off leash. The whole point was to have some quiet, peaceful time outside. It was really unfortunate because, again, the place itself was lovely. I would recommend to the owner to make that a bit more clear on the listing.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. mar. 2025
Thanks for the review and your positive comments! For the location, I gave vrbo my exact address and have no control over the blue dot on the map. My notes do say it is right off of highway 522. The property is located on 1 acre all for use of the guest with the creek, 2 porches, grilling area, etc. Sorry you had that experience!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I was hoping it would be more secluded, but it wasn't a problem at all. Very cute cabin.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was very cozy and closely located to the activities we wanted to enjoy. The only downside was the road traffic and noise in front of the property. We would stay there again if we were in the area.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback