Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset

Billedgalleri for Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset

Et godt oplyst rum med en loftsvifte, et spisebord med stole, en sofa og et stort spejl.
En stue med et fladskærms-tv, en loftsvifte, en sofa, et sofabord og et maleri.
Vandland med rutsjebane, vandfontæne og palmer i solnedgang.
En port med indgang til et lukket kvarter, med skilt for Shipyard Condominiums, omgivet af palmer og en klar blå himmel.
En overdækket veranda med hvide gelændere og grønne stole, med udsigt over en gade med parkerede biler og palmer.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Duval Street

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Fælles pool
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Key West, FL
  • Place, Duval Street
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Hjem og museum for Ernest Hemingway
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Key West, FL (EYW-Key West Intl.)
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Key West

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i centrum i Key West. Hjem og museum for Ernest Hemingway og Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, mens nogle af stedets naturskønne områder omfatter Florida Keys Beaches og South Beach. USCGC Ingham Maritime Museum og Mel Fisher Søfartsmuseum er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Key West, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Duval Street - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Hjem og museum for Ernest Hemingway - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Mallory Square - 12 min. gang - 1.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Key West, FL (EYW-Key West Intl.) - 19 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Green Parrot Bar - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Blue Heaven - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Moondog Cafe & Bakery - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Mangoes Restaurant - ‬7 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Endnu en dag i paradiset @ Truman-annekset?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Old Town, kun 10 minutters gang fra Truman Waterfront Park, Duval Street og Hjem og museum for Ernest Hemingway. Derudover ligger Mallory Square og Florida Keys Beaches 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 28 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Had a great time with the boat races. Very good location, clean, A/C worked great. Will use Compass realty again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2023
Randal thank you for this wonderful review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Compass Realty and hope to host you again next time you visit the island!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Key West

Wonderful time in the Shipyard! Can’t wait to go back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2024
Thanks for staying with Compass Realty!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Retirement Tour 2023

Great pool, quiet, comfortable, 2 blocks off of Duval street! Had the best time! Can't wait to visit again!
Overnattede 9 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. apr. 2023
Amy thank you for this wonderful review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Compass Realty and hope to host you again next time you visit the island!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Paradise

Relaxing
Overnattede 14 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thanks for staying with Compass Realty!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good but could be better.

Overall the location was great. The condo however could’ve been stocked a little better with beach towels and information about Key West.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2023
Matt thank you for this review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Compass Realty and hope to host you again next time you visit the island! Save your self money and book direct next time! Most of our guests like to use our APP for info on Key West. Next time just give us a call and we can bring extra beach towels if you need them.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Paradise

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very goodjust a few comments, needs some updating. Bedrooms need mirrors,The patio needs to be totally cleaned and spruced up landscaping a mess.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thanks for the review William. We have since put mirrors in the bedrooms. Please give us a call next time while you are here and we can take care of issues like the patio for your stay. The yards are attended to on a regular basis, but down here in the tropics everything grows so fast!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great little home just moments away from everything in Key West!

Great little place with quick access to all of the highlights in Key West. Grateful to be able to walk everywhere! It was a quiet community, with access to a splash pad, playground, and Fort Zachary State Park. Duvall street was two blocks away and Court House Deli made great coffee and was just one block away. The condo was a perfect location to have some peace and quiet, while still allowing for easy access to everything in town! There was an app to access information and the property manager called the day prior to ensure the arrival was seamless. Thank you! Would absolutely return. :)
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience Helen. Our team here at Compass Realty is committed to providing high-quality guest service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Thank you for being our guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

The property location was great. Easy to get around. Close to Duval and activities. Check-in and check-out were easy. Had two small issues (low battery on thermostat/roach on counter) after check-in that were immediately addressed by management. They replaced the battery and sent Orkin. The unit was as advertised. The closet in the primary bedroom did not have a hanging bar. The fan light in the primary bedroom was missing a bulb. The bathroom was moderately clean. I re-cleaned it upon arrival (hair on floor). Although the floors appeared clean, they were not. Walking around without shoes resulted in very dirty feet. Overall, the location and function of this property was great. Some work on the cleanliness and details is needed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience Jennifer. Our team here at Compass Realty is committed to providing high-quality guest service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Thank you for being our guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Dissaponted

We were very dissaponted with the unit. After arriving, we discovered black mold on the shower curtain. The floors and baseboards were very dirty and left over hair from the previous guests could be found throughout the unit. The bed frames were very dusty and old. The unit needs a deep cleaning. There was also a lack of mirrors which made getting ready with a family of four very difficult. There was no can opener in the Kitchen. The toilet was clogged and we did not have a plunger in the unit. We called the manager and she told us we had to walk to another unit to get a plunger. Or wait until the next morning for a plunger. We walked about 1 mile to get a plunger to unclog the toilet. I felt this was ridiculous! I would definitely NOT recommend this unit to anyone. My family and I were very dissaponted with our stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

THE PERFECT VACATION

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Relaxing and stress free
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Another day is paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Awesome Stay... the property exceeded all our expectations. Convenient to restaurants and beaches.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The description of the condo was accurate and the location was excellent. The property was clean and well maintained. The resort allowed us to check out later since our flight changed times. I would recommend the property group and this condo. There are chairs on the front and back porch so you can eat outside in the back. Renting bikes is a must and there is a bike rack in parking lot.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Key West Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience Larry. Our team here at Compass Realty is committed to providing high-quality guest service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Thank you for being our guest!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Nice and comfortable.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit was a very nice unit. We had everything we needed. The house was clean and well maintained. Also the unit was close to the town and beach you didn’t need to have a car to travel. The inside was decorated very nice and cute. We had a few small issues but the lady that we booked it from was very nice and come right away to help us. I have no complains and I highly recommend this unit. If we come back here i would stay again here. Oo and also the property was in a gated community and if you didn’t have a code you could not get in. Also parking was perfect inside the property.
Overnattede 12 nætter i juli 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

A True Day in Paradise!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Stayed in this beautiful condo for a week. It was clean, bright and just perfect for our family of four. The little outside patio was great and location could not have been better. Look forward to visiting again soon.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Our Stay 11/01/21 to 11/08/21

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The refrigerator was not working when we arrived and it took until the third day until it was replaced.The air conditioner was recently replaced with a new one in the bedroom closet. The shelving was removed for this installation and was not reinstalled, therefore, we had no place to hang our clothes. The property manager we spoke to was not interested in reinstalling the shelving.This unit used to have three additional mirrors that the women used to get ready in the morning. Those mirrors were removed and the women complained about having to wait to use the bathroom mirror to shower and put on makeup and get dressed. Again, the property manager had no interest in reinstalling the mirrors that used to be there.The WiFi password did not work.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our reservation was handled perfectly again by Marissa. Our check in was flawless and everything went well.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience John. Our team here at Compass Realty is committed to providing high-quality guest service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Thank you for being our guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent location and super easy experience overall!

From beginning to end easy, convenient and extremely clean accommodations. I can’t say enough good things about this property, it was not our first time there and it will definitely not be our last! One of our family members left some items in the condo and the rental company was so helpful to find and return to us! Can’t wait to go back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience Amber. Our team here at Compass Realty is committed to providing high-quality guest service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to welcoming you again ! Thank you for being our guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

The location is great for walking around Key West. The house has everything you need. I wouldn’t recommend the house for 4 adults and a teenager with just one bathroom. Perfect for a small family. The only issues we had were dirty sheets left on the pullout couch and an empty propane tank that didn’t get replaced until I made a couple calls. It was replaced about 24 hours later. Also, the light on the front porch needs a switch so you can turn it off at night. The light is pretty bright in the front bedroom. The back patio is great. Very private and we enjoyed the geckos and iguanas.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2023
Thanks for the feedback Richard! We are so sorry about the issues you had upon arrival and are happy we were able to remedy them! Unfortunately there is nothing we can do regarding the shared front porch light as that is controlled by the HOA.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

gorgeous location

Have been many times to Truman Annex..just gorgeous...weather sunny and 80 plus every day..lots of walking biking,,so fun
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay!

Great condominium in a fantastic location. Right in the heart of Old Town Key West, but in a nice quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be returning to Another Day in Paradise!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great little spot

Perfect location, clean and quiet neighborhood. Would definitely recommend
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great location and place

The location was great, and the place was clean. It was an short, easy walk to a Duvall Street. My favorite part was that there was small BBQ that worked great! The only bad thing I have to say was that I was specifically told the office would have an area to keep our luggage until we need to go to the airport around 3pm. However when we went to the office right before checking out (around 11 am) it was closed and no one answered the phone or returned my phone call. It was Memorial Day, but when I called and asked about late check out the lady checked the day we were checking out to see if someone was immediately checking in and then said we would be able to store the bags in the office. We ended up having to rent a car for the day just to store our luggage to avoid walking around everywhere with it.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location great stay

Very clean condo with a great location. Able to walk everywhere.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed

The shipyard @ Truman annex key west

BAD - pool hours were very inconsistent. Security would walk around just before dusk and shut the pool down with no set time. Was kicked out twice before 8pm - parking was very compact. Made me remove my f350 from the lot and search for parking every night. They would not accommodate me at all. GOOD - The place was in a good location for just about everything. - The place was very clean.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. okt. 2020
Hello Zachary! Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you had this experience and totally understand your frustrations. When you were here in July, we had just began to receive tourists for little over a month. Every one was unsure how to proceed, how to contain large gatherings, etc. We had many restrictions at state and county levels. I am certain our security did their best given the resources and directives their had. In relation to your truck and our limited space, we asked you to sign the section on the contract that clearly says no vehicles over 18 feet long or 89 inches wide which you acknowledge. This is prevent unfortunate events such as the ones you experience. We are delighted you enjoyed our location and the unit. Please come back and stay with us soon.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback