bakkehytte i greenville sc

Billedgalleri for bakkehytte i greenville sc

Et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, et ur på væggen og en sofa i baggrunden.
En træterrasse med et overdækket siddeområde, omgivet af skov.
Et soveværelse med seng, kommode, spejl og et vindue med gardiner.
Et toetagers hus med en veranda og en trappe til anden sal.
En stue med en brun sofa, en loftventilator, et spisebord med stole og et køkkenområde i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

9,8 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
greenville, SC
  • Place, Paris Mountain State Park
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Pebble Creek Golf Course
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Swamp Rabbit Trail
    ‪9 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Greenville, SC (GSP-Greenville-Spartanburg Intl.)
    ‪26 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 futon (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 dobbeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Greenville

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Greenville. Beattie House og Greenville Little Theater er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Falls Park on the Reedy og Paris Mountain State Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Bon Secours Wellness Arena, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve The Peace Center, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kort
greenville, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Paris Mountain State Park - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Pebble Creek Golf Course - 4 min. kørsel - 3.1 km
  • Swamp Rabbit Trail - 9 min. kørsel - 10.6 km
  • Wade Hampton Village-indkøbscentret - 9 min. kørsel - 9.7 km
  • Furman University - 11 min. kørsel - 13.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Greenville Station - 19 min. kørsel
  • Greenville, SC (GSP-Greenville-Spartanburg Intl.) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Clubhouse Grill - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hibachi Grill - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er bakkehytte i greenville sc et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på bakkehytte i greenville sc?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på bakkehytte i greenville sc?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger bakkehytte i greenville sc?

Feriested ligger i Greenville, kun 10 km fra Paris Mountain State Park, Wade Hampton Plaza-shoppingcentret og Wade Hampton Village-indkøbscentret. Derudover ligger Logos Theatre og Carolina Honey Bee Company ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,8

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 40 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 45 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 45 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Service og personale

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent Stay

This home is an excellent place to stay while in Greenville. Close to town but in a quiet and peaceful location. The beds we're quite comfortable and Keith is a very attentive host. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Greenville!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2020
Thank you we would be happy to have you again as well you were an excellent tenant everything was left nice and clean just like when you arrived makes a big difference you’re the type of tenants that homeowners would prefer hope to see you again soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Christmas wedding

Unbeknownst to us we were quite close to our new in-laws so that was excellent. It was a welcoming place to nestle in for our week long stay. Would rent there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

7 Bubbling Creek Dr

My family enjoyed their trip and the house is beautiful. The iron was missing but we all loved the house. Plenty of space for everyone. I would book again in the future. Thank you for allowing us to be there. Peace and Blessings
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Mostly uncomfortable

Overall this place is poor less than one star. First the when you drive in the driveway has several potholes, the bushes are so over grown they are in the walkway. When you go into the house it LOOKS nice but looks are deceiving. The couches were old and uncomfortable. The beds were completely uncomfortable you feel every spring. Every bed was horrible. Completely embarrassed when my family flew in for a very elegant wedding which was 4 minutes from this rental. I guess I should of read ALL of the reviews. We had 9 people in the home and there were only towels for 4 people, so I had to wash towels every day not what I wanted to do for my sons wedding.. The tv remote’s batteries were close to being dead, So many issues to list them all.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2022
It’s Sad that you think for $23 per person per night that this place was not up to your standards you paid $830 for four nights for nine people to put those nine people in a Marriott a Hilton or somewhere else you would’ve spent $200 per room per night which is $800 per night versus your 830 total spent on this reservation they were 30 towels for my customers in that house on Airbnb or VRBO there’s over 300 reviews on this property with absolutely no problems with bushes nor did anybody complain about bushes in the past it’s called Hilltop Cabin for a reason it’s a country setting with natural surroundings as far as the beds being uncomfortable I’ve got nothing but unbelievable reviews of the mattresses we use in all our homes I do not understand this negative review nor do I care to entertain somebody being so negative on a very affordable spotless five bedroom home but then again there’s just some people that you could never please obviously you must be one of them for anybody reading this please look through the other 300 views on Vrbo Home Away and Airbnb and make your own decisions
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our group

The space was perfect for the ranging needs of our group. The photos actually don’t do it justice- way cuter in person. Host is very responsive and checked on us during the stay, which was great! We would definitely stay here again if we ever make it back to Greenville!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

Great Spot for a weekend away with friends
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Much better than I anticipated. Hosts were very friendly and communicative. Master bed & bath was a nice surprise also. Everyone felt like they had plenty of space, which was nice.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family get together

House was great - very clean and neat. Bunk bed is not the most comfortable for adults, but would be fine for kids. Overall, we had a wonderful time and it’s a great space and price.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Excellent property for a friend get together.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Hubby Family Gathering for His 50th

This property was very nice. Clean and refreshing. Enjoyed cooking out on the patio which gave great space for conversation. Hubby and sons spent alot of time out there. Host answered questions abd check out and in was a breeze. Thanks for the accommodations. Will visit again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2021
We were happy to have you
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family retreat

While staying the owners reached out to make sure we had everything we needed. We had a blast.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Hilltop cabin

The property was beautiful, well kept and very accommodating for its guests.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wedding party housing

We mostly enjoyed our stay. Keith and his wife were incredibly kind and their mobile home is very clean and a good value for the area. We were married at Hotel Domestique (15 mins away) our wedding party stayed here for 3 nights. My only critique is I think 9 adults is the max you would want to put in this house. The top bunk would work for a small child, but it is inaccessible to an adult. Also there is a large Boulder at the end of the driveway that’s very difficult to see backing up and one my guest wrecked her brand new car on it :( other than that this place is great. It’s very, very clean and private and back porch is HUGE. I would book this again if I were In the area.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2020
We appreciate your review and we’re very sorry that somebody hit one of the big rocks at the end of the driveway we have them on both sides of the driveway since we put the house there and have it had Any incidences but I do apologize for your inconvenience
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Short Weekend Stay

Property is much nicer than expected - worked well for what we needed.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wedding stay

It was a great find, close to our wedding venue with plenty of room for our family.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Quiet Country Dwelling

Very well maintained modular home in the quietness of a country setting. The manager of the property (actually his wife) welcomed us with a text and asked if we needed anything else for our stay. She seemed very kind and let us know how to work the TV remote when we couldn't figure it out right away. The property was clean and well furnished with towels, etc. and it was decorated nicely with a home-like appearance. Although the deck was very nice, it was so hot outside that we barely used it as we had planned. All over the property was very nice and I would happily stay again. Thank you HomeAway! (I gave only 4 stars to the accuracy of the online listing since it would be very hard to park ten cars there as stated. We had only 5 cars, so it was fine for us.)
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2020
We thank you for the nice review and as far as the parking goes there’s definitely enough parking there for 10 cars there’s a second driveway up on the left side that carries to the far back side of the home as you pull in the driveway if you stay to the left there’s parking for four cars up on the left hill We’ve had many 15 person groups coming to there with over 10 cars and I have had ample parking but we do appreciate your review
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

Easy process
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect

The Cabin was FANTASTIC, Plenty of room for our family reunion. plenty of room on the back deck for entertaining guests. I would recommend this Cabin to anyone that would like a quiet and comfortable stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Was a wonderful mini-vacation. Plenty of room. Great location. Would recommend to anyone seeking affordable accommodations for a large group.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wedding

We were in town for our sons wedding and rented this property. It was big enough for those that stayed with us. It was a clean, comfortable, and relaxing place to stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stayed with family for a wedding

Nice clean and good for a large family
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful, home away from home experience. Keith is an amazing, kind and understanding man. Thanks!

The place was beautiful and the pictures do not give it justice. We were so impressed with what was provided to us, which was more than we had bargained for. Keith is a very helpful and understanding man and we would definetly get this place again. Our stay was so very enjoyable!!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Spacious comfort !

We were visiting the area to go to a wedding so we were looking for a place with lots of room for us and some extended family. We were so happy with how spacious, fully equipped and perfect it was for all of us to stay here. The digital lock was so easy to use and made it easy for all of us to access at different times. Nice back porch area too!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2020
We’re happy you had a good time and hope to see you back again soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Nice Stay

This was a nice place to stay. It was well located for our situation. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that the owner knew there were going to be 14 of us staying and did not make sure that his cleaning company provided the appropriate amount of linens. We did arrive late, so I did not contact him that first night. When I did contact him the next morning he was able to remedy the situation. I was just disappointed that it was an issue to begin with. I would use this house again; I would just make sure that things were up to par before arriving.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2020
We do apologize about the tile situation there was 14 tiles in the home we bring another 14 the following morning as soon as I found out about it it’s hard to stock that many towels that’s why we have the washer and dryer provided but I assume you had enough towels for the first day at least and then I corrected the problem as you said
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Greenville Stay

Spent 3 days in Greenville area with my wife and 2 adult children and wives. The house was perfect for us and Keith was an excellent host. Location was beautiful, quiet and no more than a half hour drive to Greenville and neighboring locations. Keith was very responsive and provided everything we needed. Would definitely stay again and recommend anyone looking for a great place for a group of 6-8. Thanks Keith.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback