Hele boligen

6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room

Billedgalleri for 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room

En træterrasse med gelænder, en hvid plastikstol, og udsigt over et skovområde med en høj bygning i det fjerne.
En træterrasse med jacuzzi og swimmingpool.
En rummelig stue med en blå modulsofa, et træsofabord og en loftventilator.
Ovenudblik over et kystnært boligområde med huse langs stranden, en klar himmel og havet i forgrunden.
En træterrasse med et picnicbord og en lille skammel, med udsigt over et skovområde.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Bordfodbold på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – bordfodboldbordet venter på dig.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Waves, NC
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Place, beach
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Rodanthe Beach
    ‪20 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪44 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 6

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

4 badeværelser, 3 toiletter

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet

Badeværelse 6

Toilet

Badeværelse 7

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Waves

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Waves. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Outer Banks Beaches og Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Ocean Air Sports og Hatteras Island Boardsports. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og økoture.
Kort
Waves, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Pamlico Sound - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • beach - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Rodanthe Beach - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Salvo Beach - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Cape Hatteras National Seashore - 20 min. kørsel - 29.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 40 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dough Shack - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Watermen's Bar & Grill - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Good Winds Seafood & Wine Bar - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Waves Coffee & Candies - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬17 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 6 BR house Dog friendly with mini golf, pool/hot tub, & game room?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Waves, kun 2 km fra Pamlico Sound, Rodanthe Beach og Salvo Beach. Derudover ligger Waves Village Watersports Resort Adventure Activities og Outer Banks Kites ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

7,6/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pet-friendly house, just be careful of the stickers in the grass. Nice little pool. Plenty of space and bathrooms.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The kitchen was well stocked and the putt putt course was a wonderful addition for our golf loving family.
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was great!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Place was great

Location and amenities were fantastic
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

perfect beach house for large families

We loved our short trip here with plenty of space and activities for everyone
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Amenities!

We loved having our own pool, hot tub, putt putt golf area, and basketball and volleyball courts, and only a short walk to the beach! Balls and clubs were included!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Long weekend with friends

We had an excellent time at Breakwater Beach house for a long weekend with all of our college friends. The house was perfect for 10 people. The mini golf, game room, pool, and hot tub were used extensively. It was a pretty short walk to the beach and we found a small parking lot to even drive to the beach. We would definitely like to come back and stay even longer!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Place needs updated from the 90’s vibe! Washer was broke. We called they had someone out right away. But was not fixed before we left. Beds are comfortable but very squeaky, linens were very clean. Mattresses are stained, carpet stained and the house smells very musty. We had to light candles and spray frabreeze! Overall family had a good time!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. sep. 2025
Thank you, Christine, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Breakwater house

Everything was wonderful. The house an all the rooms were cleaned. Loved all the appliances you have all ready fully stocked. Only down fall I think we would say is the breakers to the top master room and the lower level room with the pool table kept going off an we had to keep trying the breaker back on. The gps does not take you directly to the house it took us towards the back entrance of the house. But we absolutely loved it, wish we could've have extended our stay
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2025
Hi Emily, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the home and the fully stocked appliances. It’s great to know you loved your stay overall. Please know that we’ve forwarded your comments to our local team to help improve the experience for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Stay in Waves

The house honestly smelled like fish the entire stay, we just eventually got used to the smell. You could also tell the sheets had not been washed because there were dog hairs all in them when we went to get under the covers. Also went through the run around with someone who was supposed to be customer service. We were told at first it was a code to get in the house, and when I told them we didn’t have the code, they told me I needed to look again that I had it. Turns out it takes a normal key, not a code. They told us to go to the front office and get the key, but never told us where the front office was. My husband ended up calling the head office of Vacasa and having to find out through them where to go get our key. Meanwhile the person I was texting through customer service was rude and acting like we were stupid.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Nothing works

Pool was still winterized despite the ad and haven't received the refund for the pool heat we paid extra for. We had several issues with the property and theft of personal items. Whirlpool tub in master has electrical tape on the button to power on and off and couldn't use Several screens damaged Hammock broken Pool still closed and paid additional for pool to be on and heated. Deck is damaged and caused multiple splinters on our children. Dishwasher has no power and couldn't run it Fireplace gas was off Hot tub was inoperable Multiple bettles/roaches and fleas The overall cleanliness was terrible We had someone steal items when someone came to spray for bugs.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. apr. 2024
Crystal, thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home. We hope the refund you received helped to compensate for the issues. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

Family vacation

Our family of 10 stayed 3 nights and enjoyed ourselves. The location is fantastic. There is plenty of space and rooms in the home. House was clean but definitely needs a deep clean. Kitchen needs to be reorganized, we had to look through every drawer to find things. With that I understand that not all renters put things back in its place. There were spiders in the home. Every level has a half bath and a small wetbar w/a mini fridge. The beds need to be updated they were hard and squeaky for everyone. It was great having a pool but the pool furniture needs to be replaced. Some chairs were broken or breaking. We couldn't figure how to turn on the jacuzzi so we didn't use. Access to the putt putt was nice. There are 2 grills but we didn't use them. The volleyball court isn't being maintained so we didn't use it. Our family makes the best out of all our vacations but for the price I expected a more maintained property. I'd solely recommend for location, space, and amenities. It has the potential for a 10/10.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Marieliza. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues while in the home so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Yikes..

This place was completely filthy. When entering the house, the smell of animal urine was very potent. There were stains everywhere. When entering the kitchen, several lights were burned out. We also had to find the breaker panel because the master bedroom on the top floor had no electric. Luckily that was a flip of a switch, but still not something we should've had to do. The table was covered in food and grime. The tile floors were extremely sticky. We had to scrub down all of the floors before starting our vacation with a mop we found downstairs. When we talked to someone on the phone about our concerns, we were asked if we took pictures. While we took pictures of everything else, I am not sure how we would've taken a picture of a sticky floor? The house advertises mini golf in the back, too. Once again, something that we couldn't use- some of the clubs were bent and there were no balls. I have never been one to complain of leave a bad review, but this was very uncalled for. We vacation in the OBX every year and we were so excited to stay in this house, but that quickly changed.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. okt. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay, Regan. We are truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues and the unpleasant odors you encountered upon arrival. This is not the experience we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, including the maintenance issues with the lights and the mini golf equipment. Your comments will be shared with our team to ensure that these concerns are addressed promptly. We understand how disappointing it is when expectations are not met, especially during a vacation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future for a much-improved experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent stay!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was as described! Easy to get to beach
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback