Lejlighed

Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC

Billedgalleri for Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC

En balkon med udsigt over stranden og havet.
En stue med sofa, sofabord, fjernsyn og et køkken i baggrunden.
Et værelse med et træspisebord og stole, en stribet sofa, et indrammet billede på væggen og en hængende lampe.
Et køkken med komfur, mikroovn og skabe. Der er et spisebord med stole og en lysekrone.
Et hotel med flere etager, altaner, udsigt til stranden og et skilt med teksten 'Virtual Reality'.

Anmeldelser

4,6 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Ocean City Boardwalk

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Boardwalk
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Jolly Roger at the Pier
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    ‪48 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Ocean City

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Downtown Ocean City – et område i Ocean City. Jolly Roger Amusement Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Ocean City Beach og Inlet Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Ocean City Tennis Center eller Manklin Meadows Racquet Center har på programmet.
Kort
Ocean City, MD

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Ocean City Boardwalk - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Jolly Roger at the Pier - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Trimper's Rides - 12 min. gang - 1.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Ocean City Station - 3 min. kørsel
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 8 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Shenanigan's Irish Pub - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪The Dough Roller - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Bull On The Beach - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Pickles Pub - ‬7 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Polynesiske 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W / D, AC?

Reserver et ophold lige ud til stranden på denne lejlighed i Downtown Ocean City. dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i centrum, 5 minutters gang fra Ocean City Beach og Ocean City Boardwalk. Derudover ligger Isle of Wight Bay og Ocean Bowl Skate Park 10 minutter derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Ocean City Station på 26 minutter.

Anmeldelser

4,6
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 10 anmeldelser

5,0/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

6,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Honesty

It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2022
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The room itself

The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service! It was a great location to be though.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location for a ghetto room

The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2023
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Owner needs to take better care of unit

Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one. Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up. Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Polynesian

This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. apr. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Love Ocean City Bike Week!!

The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture

NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location but needs updating

Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.

We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback